導航

有史以來適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的 Elite AAC 到 FLAC 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2022 年 4 月 1 日 轉換音頻

不管你承認與否,我們都想要最好的一切。尤其是當我們真正投入到我們正在做的事情中時。例如,如果您是音樂愛好者,當然您希望您的音軌具有良好的質量。在某種程度上,它將被保留而不是妥協。因此,您將使用一個音軌,使您的收藏品處於良好狀態。

您可能想知道需要哪些工具來轉換您最喜愛的音軌,好消息是您可以參考以下有關最佳 AAC 到 FLAC 轉換器的指南信息。有了這個,你可以參考這篇文章,因為我們將解決方法 將 AAC 轉換為 FLAC.

AAC 到 FLAC

第 1 部分。 為什麼需要將 AAC 轉換為 FLAC

AAC 是 MP3 格式的繼承者,它產生比 MP3 更好的音頻質量。此文件很有用,因為它與幾乎所有媒體播放器兼容。但是,如果音頻質量對您很重要,FLAC 是最佳選擇。因為提高了音頻質量。另一方面,FLAC 是一種無損格式。因此,它會比有損 AAC 格式保存更多的數據。但是,如果您的設備上有很多空間並希望保持音軌信息的良好狀態,則應該使用 FLAC 格式。

第 2 部分。如何將 AAC 轉換為 FLAC:在線和離線應用程序

在本章中,我們將為您提供有史以來最好的在線和離線 AAC 到 FLAC 轉換器。無需花費大量時間尋找最好的音頻轉換器,因為我們會與您分享它們及其分步過程。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如果您正在尋找可以轉換音頻和視頻文件的一站式商店, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是這個!該軟件最適合 Windows 和 Mac。與其他音頻和視頻轉換器不同,該工具提供友好的界面。因此,如果您是學生或普通人,只是希望將您的 AAC 轉換為 FLAC,那麼此工具對您來說非常方便。

通過其簡單而先進的編輯功能,您可以通過考慮音頻的比特率和採樣率輕鬆調整音頻質量。除此之外,它甚至在離線時效果最好。最後,它提供了更快的轉換過程,可幫助您節省寶貴的時間。

有了這個,這裡是如何通過這四個簡單的步驟將 AAC 轉換為 FLAC 的一瞥。

第 1 步:獲取 AAC 到 FLAC 轉換器

首先,通過單擊下面的按鈕之一下載軟件並安裝它。安裝完成後,運行啟動器。一旦程序運行,您現在就可以打開並使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加 AAC 文件

當您打開該工具時,您將被引導至主界面。只需點擊 新增檔案 或者您也可以點擊 中心屏幕上的圖標將被定向到您的 圖書館.選擇要轉換的 AAC 文件。

Vidmore 添加文件

第 3 步:選擇 FLAC 格式

添加 AAC 文件後,單擊位於屏幕右側的下拉菜單。然後,只需點擊 音訊 選項卡並蒐索 FLAC 格式並單擊它。

Vidmore 選擇格式

點擊後 FLAC 格式,您可以修改音頻的質量,無論是想降低還是保持質量。只需點擊 設定值 格式右側的圖標並導航 比特率, 採樣率渠道.之後,點擊 創建新的 按鈕。

Vidmore 修改音頻

第 4 步:轉換為 FLAC

完成音頻質量的修改後,您現在可以繼續進行轉換過程。只需點擊 全部轉換 按鈕。您將擁有一個 FLAC 文件!

Vidmore 轉換音頻

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

AAC 到 FLAC 轉換器列表中的下一個是 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器.這是一個在線工具,但它擁有音頻轉換器軟件所具有的大部分功能。您可能會看到它包含一個簡單的界面,但它包含不同的音頻和視頻格式,這肯定會幫助您輕鬆地將音軌轉換為所需的格式。鑑於它是一個在線工具,它允許您轉換包含大尺寸的文件。如果您是移動用戶,Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器非常適合您。看看下面的簡單說明。

第1步:在您可以充分使用基於 Web 的工具之前,請通過點擊下載 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器的啟動器 添加文件進行轉換 標籤。

Vidmore Onlines 推出

第2步: 之後,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 再次選擇您需要轉換的 AAC 文件。音軌反映在屏幕上後 時間線,您可以通過單擊添加另一個文件 添加文件 屏幕左上角的按鈕。

Vidmore 在線添加

第三步:然後,您現在可以通過點擊 音樂 屏幕下方的圖標。只需單擊 FLAC 關於下面給出的選項。

Vidmore Onlines 選擇的格式

不僅如此,您還可以通過勾選 音訊設定 在格式的右側,只需控制 比特率, 採樣率渠道.完成後,單擊 按鈕。

Vidmore 在線修改質量

第4步:控制音頻質量後,點擊 兌換 按鈕,會出現一個文件夾,通過單擊選擇您的音軌的位置 選擇文件夾.當您單擊 選擇文件夾,然後您的文件將開始轉換。

Vidmore 在線轉換
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 將 AAC 轉換為 FLAC 的常見問題解答

1. 有沒有比FLAC更高的品質?

WAV 文件未壓縮,因此非常適合音頻編輯。 FLAC 文件被壓縮,因此它們比 WAV 文件佔用更少的空間,更適合音樂存儲。

2. FLAC 文件的缺點是什麼?

儘管 FLAC 在音質方面明顯優於有損同類產品,但將 CD 翻錄為 FLAC 而不是 MP3 會導致音頻文件大約十倍。

3. 我可以在 Audacity 中解壓 FLAC 文件嗎?

當您將 FLAC 文件導入 Audacity 時,它們將被自動解壓縮。由於 FLAC 是一種無損壓縮格式,因此 FLAC 文件的質量與 WAV 文件的質量相似。

結論

上面的帖子肯定會幫助您通過選擇 最好的 AAC 到 FLAC 轉換器。無論您是通過在線還是離線解決方案,只要遵循這四個簡單的步驟,他們都可以保證為您提供幫助。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

The Elite AAC to FLAC Converter Of All Time for Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Convert Audio

Admit it or not, we all want the best in everything. Especially when we are really into the things that we are doing. For instance, if you are a music lover, of course you want your audio tracks to be of good quality. In a way it will be preserved and not compromised. Therefore, you will be using an audio track that will make your collections in a good shape.

You may be wondering what tools you will be needing to convert your most loved audio tracks, good news is you can lean on the guide information below about the best AAC to FLAC converter. With that, you can refer to this post as we will tackle the ways to convert AAC to FLAC.

AAC To FLAC

Part 1. Why You Need to Convert AAC to FLAC

AAC is the MP3 format's successor, and it produces better audio quality than MP3. This file is useful because it is compatible with almost all media players. However, if audio quality is important to you, FLAC is the best option. Because of the improved audio quality. FLAC, on the other hand, is a lossless format. As a result, it will save more data than the lossy AAC format. However, if you have a lot of space on your device and want to keep the information of your audio tracks in good shape, you should go with the FLAC format.

Part 2. How to Convert AAC to FLAC: Online and Offline App

In this chapter, we will give you the best online and offline AAC to FLAC Converter of all time. No need to spend a lot of hours looking for the best audio converter as we will share them to you, along with their step-by-step process.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you are looking for a one stop shop that can convert your audio and video files, Vidmore Video Converter is the one! This software works best for Windows and Mac. Unlike other audio and video converters, this tool offers a friendly interface. Therefore, if you are a student or an ordinary individual who simply desires to convert your AAC to FLAC, this tool is very convenient for you.

Through its simple yet advanced editing features, you can easily adjust the quality of your audio by taking into account the bitrate and sample rate of the audio. Aside from that, it works best even offline. Lastly, it offers a faster conversion process which helps you to save your valuable time.

With that, here's a glimpse of how to convert AAC to FLAC with these four easy steps.

Step 1: Acquire the AAC to FLAC Converter

Before anything else, download the software by clicking one of the buttons below and install it. Once it was installed, run the launcher. And once the program is running, you can now open and use it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add AAC Files

As you open the tool, you will be directed to the main interface. Just click the Add Files or you can also tap the Plus icon at the center screen to be directed on your Library. Choose the AAC file you wanted to convert.

Vidmore Adding The File

Step 3: Choose the FLAC Format

After adding the AAC file, click the dropdown menu located at the right side of the screen. Then,simply tap the Audio tab and search the FLAC format and click it.

Vidmore Select Format

After clicking the FLAC format, you can modify the quality of your audio whether you want to reduce it or keep the quality. Just click the Settings icon on the right side of the format and navigate the dropdown arrow of the Bitrate, Sample Rate and Channel. After that, click the Create New button.

Vidmore Modifying Audio

Step 4: Convert into FLAC

Once you are done with the modification of the audio's quality, you can now proceed with the conversion process. Just tap the Convert All button. And you will have a FLAC file!

Vidmore Converting Audio

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Next on the list of the AAC to FLAC converters is Vidmore Free Video Converter. This is an online tool yet it possesses most of the features that an audio converter software has. You may see it contains a simple interface but it contains different audio and video formats, which surely helps you to easily convert your audio tracks into your desired format. Given the fact that it is an online tool, it allows you to convert a file containing a large size. And if you are an on the go user, Vidmore Free Video Converter is perfect for you. Take a look at the simple instructions below.

Step 1: Before you can fully use the web-based tool, download the launcher of the Vidmore Free Video Converter by tapping the Add files to convert tab.

Vidmore Onlines Launching

Step 2: After that, click the Add files to convert once again and choose the AAC file you require to convert. After the audio track is reflected on the screen's Timeline, you can add another file by clicking the Add File button on the left upper part of the screen.

Vidmore Online Adds

Step 3: Then, you can now select a format by tapping the Music icon on the lower part of the screen. Simply click the FLAC on the options given below.

Vidmore Onlines Chose Formats

It doesn't end with that, you can also adjust the quality of your audio tracks by ticking the Audio Settings on the right side of the format and simply control the dropdown arrow of the Bitrate, Sample Rate and Channel. Once you are finished, click the OK button.

Vidmore Online Modifying Quality

Step 4: After taking control of the audio's quality, tap the Convert button and there is a folder that will come out, choose your audio tracks’s location by clicking the Select Folder. As you click the Select Folder, your file will start to convert then.

Vidmore Convert Online
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Converting AAC to FLAC

1. Is there a higher quality than FLAC?

WAV files are uncompressed, making them ideal for audio editing. FLAC files are compressed, so they take up less space than WAV files and are better suited for music storage.

2. What is the disadvantage of a FLAC file?

Although FLAC clearly outperforms its lossy counterparts in terms of sound quality, ripping a CD to FLAC rather than MP3 results in an audio file that is approximately ten times larger.

3. Can I uncompress FLAC files in Audacity?

When you import FLAC files into Audacity, they will be automatically uncompressed. Because FLAC is a lossless compressed format, the quality of FLAC files is similar to that of WAV files.

Conclusion

The above post will surely help you to preserve your most favorite audio tracks in a good shape by means of choosing the best AAC to FLAC converter. Whether you will go through the online or offline solution, they are guaranteed to help you both by just following those four easy steps.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews