التنقل

قم بتغيير M4R إلى AIFF باستخدام أفضل مناهج محول الصوت

أودري لي 03 ديسمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

لقد كان M4R موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة ، ومع ذلك لا توجد طريقة بسيطة لتخصيص نغمات iPhone الخاصة بك بخلاف استخدام iTunes. كما نعلم ، يرتبط M4R بشكل شائع بـ Apple ، وهو امتداد ملف خاص. ما لم تشتري من iTunes ، لا يمكنك إنشائه وتعديله ، وهذا له ثمن.

في الوقت نفسه ، تعد ملفات AIFF أصلية في نظام Apple البيئي كمعيار لتخزين بيانات الصوت الرقمي لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد أضاف ميزات قد تجدها مفيدة. يتضمن ذلك تحرير البيانات الوصفية مثل إضافة العناوين وعلامات الوصف وحتى الأعمال الفنية للألبوم. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تفكر في التحويل M4R إلى AIFF، يقدم هذا المنشور ثلاثة تطبيقات موثوقة يمكنك استخدامها على الفور.

M4R إلى AIFF

الجزء 1. لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل M4R إلى AIFF

هناك عدة أسباب تدفعك إلى تحويل M4R إلى AIFF. على سبيل المثال ، تريد إنتاج نسخة من ملفات M4R الأصلية بجودة عالية باستخدام AIFF. هذا ممكن لأن ملفات AIFF هي تنسيقات صوتية غير مضغوطة وبالتالي تتمتع بجودة صوت أفضل. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنه يستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من المساحة على ذاكرة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إلى جانب ذلك ، قد يفضل المستخدمون أيضًا AIFF إلى M4R ، خاصةً عندما تريد تخصيص نغمات iPhone الخاصة بك ، مثل حذف الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها وتحرير معلومات البيانات الوصفية لنغمات M4R. من خلال إعادة تنسيق AIFF إلى M4R ، يمكنك إضافة علامات الوصف وتحريرها مثل العنوان والنوع والتاريخ وغير ذلك الكثير لجعلها مخصصة.

الآن ، لإعادة تنسيق AIFF ، إليك طرق M4R سهلة لـ AIFF.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل M4R إلى AIFF بجودة عالية

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

لتحويل الصوت بجودة عالية ، محول الفيديو فيدمور هو تطبيق go-to الخاص بك. تعمل هذه الأداة على تقليل الفروق الصوتية عند تحويل ملفات الوسائط والتأكد من أن الجودة لا تزال أصيلة. والأهم من ذلك ، يمكنه تحويل ملفات متعددة بطريقة سريعة وسهلة. علاوة على ذلك ، تتيح لك الأداة تخصيص ملف تعريف الصوت لتلبية احتياجاتك. يمنحك القدرة على ضبط القنوات ومعدل العينة ومعدل البت. يتيح لك هذا التطبيق أيضًا تحرير معلومات البيانات الوصفية لملف الفيديو / الصوت. الوصول إلى محرر الفيديو / الصوت وغير ذلك الكثير. استكشف المزيد من خلال الحصول على تجربة عملية لمحول M4R إلى AIFF.

الخطوة 1. احصل على مثبت البرنامج

أول شيء عليك القيام به هو الحصول على أحدث إصدار من التطبيق. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق النقر فوق أي من ملفات تنزيل مجاني أزرار تحتها. يمكنك الاختيار بين إصداري Mac و Windows اعتمادًا على نظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتثبيت التطبيق وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملف صوتي M4R

عندما يتم تشغيل الأداة ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل لاستيراد ملف M4R الهدف الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا سحب ملف M4R وإفلاته في منطقة التحميل لتحميله في التطبيق.

يضيف Vidmore ملف صوتي M4R

الخطوة 3. اختر تنسيق الإخراج

قم بتعيين تنسيق الإخراج للملف عن طريق فتح ملف الملف الشخصي قائمة. ثم قم بإعادة توجيه الملف إلى الصوت علامة التبويب وحدد تنسيق الإخراج على اللوحة اليسرى. ابحث عبر تنسيقات الصوت وحدد AIFF. إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص ملف التعريف ، انقر فوق ملف تعريف مخصص زر. بعد ذلك ، قم بتغيير الإخراج وفقًا لذلك. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر لإضافة ملف التعريف هذا واختياره من التحديد.

يقوم Vidmore بتخصيص ملفات تعريف الصوت

الخطوة 4. ابدأ تحويل الملفات

بمجرد تعيين كل شيء ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر في الجزء السفلي من الواجهة. يجب أن تحدث عملية التحويل على الفور ، وسيتم فتح مجلد حيث يوجد ملف الإخراج.

تحويل Vidmore M4R إلى AIFf

2. iTunes

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Mac ، يمكنك اعتماد تطبيق أصلي لتحويل M4R إلى AIFF على Mac. يمكنك القيام بذلك بمساعدة iTunes. من خلال هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات صوت iPhone الخاصة بك إلى عدة تنسيقات مثل WAV و AIFF و Apple Lossless وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون تحويل الملفات معقدًا بعض الشيء مقارنة بالأداة المذكورة سابقًا. ومع ذلك ، ألق نظرة على التعليمات أدناه لتحويل M4R إلى AIFF في iTunes.

الخطوة 1. افتح iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانتقل إلى ملف> إضافة ملف إلى المكتبة. ثم قم بإضافة ملف M4R إلى مكتبة iTunes.

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تعديل الخيار من القائمة واختيار التفضيلات. من تفضيلات العامة لوحة ، انقر فوق اعدادات مهمه، وستظهر لوحة أخرى. قم بإسقاط خيار الاستيراد باستخدام وحدد تشفير AIFF.

استيراد iTunes باستخدام الإعدادات

الخطوه 3. اذهب إلى موسيقى وحدد ملف M4R الذي أضفته للتو. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق ملف القائمة وقم بتوجيه المؤشر إلى ملف تحويل اختيار. يجب أن تشاهد ملف إنشاء نسخة AIFF. حدده ، وستبدأ عملية التحويل على الفور.

تحويل iTunes إلى AIFF

3. تحويل

يمكنك أيضًا اعتماد حل عبر الإنترنت لمساعدتك في تحويل M4R إلى AIFF عبر الإنترنت. وبالمثل ، تأتي أداة Convertio مع محرر ملف تعريف بسيط يسمح لك بقص أو قص ملفات الصوت. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير قنوات الصوت والترميز والتردد وضبط مستوى الصوت كما تريد. تعرف على المزيد حول هذه الأداة وتعرف على خطوات كيفية استخدام محول M4R إلى AIFF عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. افتح متصفحًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرئيسية لـ Convertio.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد وصولك إلى الموقع ، انقر فوق اختر الملفات زر للتحميل من محرك الأقراص المحلي الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من التخزين السحابي المتاح إذا كنت ترغب في التحميل من السحابة.

الخطوه 3. قم بإسقاط خيارات التنسيق وحدد AIFF. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تحويل زر لبدء عملية التحويل.

تحويل ملفات الصوت
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مخطط المقارنة (M4R مقابل AIFF)

في هذا القسم ، ستكتسب مزيدًا من المعرفة فيما يتعلق بالتنسيقين ، M4R و AIFF على وجه التحديد ، وكيف يختلفان في جوانب مختلفة.

تمثل جودة ضغط حجم الملف التوافق
نغمة MPEG-4 جودة صوت أفضل الضياع يستهلك مساحة أقل على القرص حصري لأجهزة ومشغلات Apple
تنسيق ملف تبادل الصوت يحقق جودة صوت عالية ضغط بلا خسائر تستهلك مساحة ذاكرة كبيرة يمكن لمعظم مشغلات الوسائط متعددة التنسيقات تشغيل AIFF

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة من M4R إلى AIFF

هل ملفات AIFF ذات جودة جيدة؟

ملفات AIFF هي ملفات أصلية لنظام التشغيل Mac ، وهي تحقق أعلى جودة صوت ، وهي مثالية لتحرير الاستوديو. يتضمن ذلك أيضًا خلط الصوت والدبلجة الزائدة ، حيث يكون الاتساق أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. من الآن فصاعدا ، لن يخيب ظنك AIFF.

كيف أقوم بتحويل ملف M4R؟

ستساعدك العديد من البرامج غير المتصلة بالإنترنت وعبر الإنترنت على تحويل ملفات M4R إلى تنسيق آخر. ولكن من أجل تحويل جودة غير ضياع ، يجب أن تذهب مع Vidmore.

هل WAV أم AIFF أفضل؟

يرتبط AIFF بشكل شائع بنظام Mac ، في حين أن WAV أصلي لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. بغض النظر عن التنسيق الذي تختاره ، يمكنك استخدامهما لأغراض تحرير الاستوديو.

خاتمة

هذه هي الحلول الثلاثة المثالية التي ستساعدك تحويل M4R إلى AIFF بسهولة. هناك حلول غير متصلة بالإنترنت وعبر الإنترنت ، لذا يمكنك اختيار الطريقة التي تناسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد أكثر المحولات التي ينصح بها أعلاه هو Vidmore Video Converter. يأتي مع العديد من الأدوات العملية بالإضافة إلى تحويل ملفات الوسائط.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Change M4R to AIFF Using the Best Audio Converter Approaches

Audrey Lee Dec 03, 2021 Convert Audio

M4R has been around for a long time, and yet there is still no simple way to customize your iPhone ringtones other than using iTunes. As we know, M4R is commonly associated with Apple, and it is a proprietary file extension. Unless you purchase from iTunes, you cannot create and edit it, which comes with a price.

At the same time, AIFF files are native to the Apple ecosystem as the standard for storing digital audio sound data for personal computers. Moreover, it has added features that you might find helpful. That includes editing metadata such as adding titles, description tags, and even album artwork. Hence, if you consider converting M4R to AIFF, this post offers three reliable apps that you can instantly use.

M4R To AIFF

Part 1. Why do You Need to Convert M4R to AIFF

There are several reasons why you need to convert M4R to AIFF. For instance, you want to produce a copy of your original M4R files with high quality using AIFF. That is possible because AIFF files are uncompressed audio formats and therefore have better sound quality. The only downside is that it consumes a significant amount of space on your computer memory.

Besides, users may also prefer AIFF to M4R, especially when you want to customize your iPhone ringtones, such as deleting unwanted parts and editing the metadata information of the M4R ringtones. By reformatting AIFF to M4R, you can add and edit description tags like title, genre, date, and so much more to make it personalized.

Now, to reformat AIFF, here are easy M4R to AIFF approaches.

Part 2. How to Convert M4R to AIFF with High-Quality

1. Vidmore Video Converter

For lossless quality audio conversion, Vidmore Video Converter is your go-to application. This tool minimizes the audible differences upon converting media files and ensuring that the quality remains pristine. More importantly, it can convert multiple files in a fast and easy manner. Furthermore, the tool enables you to customize the audio profile to meet your needs. It grants you the ability to adjust the channels, sample rate, and bit rate. This application also lets you edit the metadata information of your video/audio file. Access video/audio editor and a lot more. Explore further by having a hands-on experience of this M4R to AIFF converter.

Step 1. Grab the program's installer

The first thing you need to do is to grab the latest version of the application. You can do that by clicking any of the Free Download buttons beneath. You can choose between the Mac and Windows versions depending on your computer OS. Have the app installed and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an M4R audio file

When the tool launches, click on the Plus sign button to import your target M4R file. You may also drag and drop the M4R file into the upload area to load it into the app.

Vidmore Adds M4R Audio File

Step 3. Choose an output format

Set the output format for the file by opening the Profile menu. Then, forward to the Audio tab and select an output format on the left side panel. Scan through the audio formats and select AIFF. If you wish to customize the profile, click on the Custom Profile button. Next, change the output accordingly. Finally, click the Create New button to add this profile and choose it from the selection.

Vidmore Customize Audio Profiles

Step 4. Begin the converting files

Once all set, click on the Convert All button at the bottom of the interface. The conversion process should occur immediately, and it will open a folder where the output file is located.

Vidmore Conversion M4R To AIFf

2. iTunes

For Mac users, you can adopt a native application to convert M4R to AIFF on Mac. You can do this with the help of iTunes. Through this program, you can convert your iPhone audio files to several formats such as WAV, AIFF, Apple Lossless, etc. However, converting files can be a bit complicated compared to the tool mentioned earlier. Nonetheless, take a look at the instructions below to convert M4R to AIFF in iTunes.

Step 1. Open iTunes on your computer and go to File > Add file to library. Then, add the M4R file to the iTunes library.

Step 2. Next, click the Edit option from the menu and choose Preferences. From the General Preferences panel, click on Import Settings, and another panel will appear. Drop down the Import Using option and select AIFF Encoder.

iTunes Import Using Settings

Step 3. Go to the Music and select the M4R file that you just added. After that, click on the File menu and point the cursor to the Convert option. You should see the Create AIFF Version. Select it, and the conversion process will commence instantly.

iTunes Convert To AIFF

3. Convertio

You can also adopt an online solution to help you convert M4R to AIFF online. Likewise, the Convertio tool comes with a simple profile editor that allows you to cut or trim audio files. You can also change the audio channels, codec, frequency and adjust the volume as you like. Get to know more about this tool and learn the steps on how to use this M4R to AIFF converter online.

Step 1. Open a browser on your computer and visit the main webpage of Convertio.

Step 2. Once you get to the site, click on the Choose Files button to upload from your local drive. You can also choose from the available cloud storage if you wish to upload from the cloud.

Step 3. Drop down the format options and select AIFF. Lastly, click the Convert button to get started with the conversion process.

Convertio Convert Audio Files
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart (M4R vs. AIFF)

In this section, you will further acquire knowledge regarding the two formats, M4R and AIFF specifically, how they differ in various aspects.

Stands for Quality Compression File Size Compatibility
MPEG-4 Ringtone Better sound quality Lossy compression Consumes less disk space Exclusive for Apple devices and players
Audio Interchange File Format Achieves high audio quality Lossless compression Consumes large memory space Most multi-format media players can play AIFF

Part 4. FAQs of M4R to AIFF

Are AIFF files good quality?

AIFF files are native to Mac, and it achieves the highest audio quality, which is perfect for studio editing. That also includes audio mixing and overdubbing, where consistency is crucial. Henceforth, AIFF will not disappoint you.

How do I convert an M4R file?

Various offline and online programs will help you convert M4R files to another format. But for a lossless quality conversion, you should go with Vidmore.

Is WAV or AIFF better?

AIFF is commonly associated with Mac, while WAV is native to Windows PC. Regardless of which format you choose, you can both use them for studio editing purposes.

Conclusion

Those are the three optimal solutions that will help you convert M4R to AIFF with ease. There are offline and online solutions, so you can choose whichever method fits your personal preference. Yet, one of the most advised converters above is Vidmore Video Converter. It comes with many practical tools aside from converting media files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews