导航

如何使用最佳音频转换器将 WMA 转换为 AIFF

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 25 日 转换音频

众所周知,WMA 是 Microsoft 开发的专有格式。话虽如此,微软不会与 Mac 等其他运营商共享它。但大多数人希望在 Mac OS 上播放他们的 WMA 文件。为此,您可以重新格式化 WMA 为 AIFF 因为 AIFF 文件通常在 Mac 中使用。这在存储元数据(如专辑标签和专辑插图)方面也有一些好处。要停止追逐,请继续下面以了解如何快速完成这项工作。

WMA 转 AIFF

第 1 部分。 WMA 与 AIFF

当然,您还想了解有关这些格式的更多详细信息。根据用例,一个人会更喜欢另一种格式。话虽如此,这里我们将通过一个插图表来展示它们的特性和属性。看看下面。

定义 质量 压缩 文件大小 兼容性
WMA 为与 MP3 竞争而开发的编解码器或格式 低比特率下的高质量 无损压缩 以较小的文件大小压缩音频 视窗
联合会 Apple 开发的包含未压缩数据的文件格式 高质量 无损压缩 通常文件大小很大 Mac 和 Windows

第 2 部分。 如何轻松地将 WMA 转换为 AIFF

1. Vidmore视频转换器

您可以依赖的可行解决方案之一是 Vidmore视频转换器.这让您可以将 WMA 文件更改为 AIFF、WAV、AAC、AC3、FLAC 和许多其他流行格式,从而避免上述麻烦。假设您需要编辑多媒体文件,例如剪切、修剪或合并音频文件,该工具不会让您失望。此外,还有一个参数自定义选项,您可以在其中修改采样率、比特率和频道。除此之外,还可以将视频转换为您想要的音频或视频格式。最重要的是,每个用户都对其速度转换感到满意,因为它采用了 GPU 加速。

Vidmore视频转换器

1、适用于WMA转AIFF和苹果、安卓、索尼、三星等设备。

2. 使用修剪、剪切、拆分和合并多个音频文件的能力来编辑音频。

3. 兼容Windows 和Mac OS 计算机。

4.转换不受转换次数和音频文件长度的限制。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1. 安装视频转换器

首先,通过单击任何一个下载程序 免费下载 上面的按钮。按照安装向导正确安装应用程序,然后在您的计算机上运行它。

步骤 2. 添加 WMA 文件

安装成功后,上传一个WMA文件。只需单击 主界面中的签名按钮或拖放所选的 WMA 文件。点击 新增档案 按钮并加载另一首歌曲。

Vidmore 导入 WMA 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出音频格式

完成上传文件后,展开菜单 个人资料 并选择合适的格式。打开配置文件菜单后,转到 音讯 选项卡,然后选择 联合会 从左侧选择。

Vidmore 选择输出格式

第 4 步。将 WMA 转换为 AIFF

此时,决定要保存文件最终版本的文件夹。为此,请单击下拉按钮 存到 选项。然后选择 浏览并选择文件夹.届时,您可以设置文件的输出目的地。最后,点击 全部转换 按钮开始将 WMA 转换为 AIFF。

Vidmore 开始将 WMA 转换为 AIFF

2. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

如果您对前面提到的程序不满意,您可以选择另一个有效的程序来帮助您在线将 WMA 转换为 AIFF。 Vidmore视频转换器 由于您不需要安装程序,因此您可以方便地转换音频和视频文件。此外,它不需要用户注册帐户即可使用该程序。即使它是基于网络的,您也可以访问离线程序的高级功能。这包括可以不受任何限制地更改参数和批量转换的能力。另一方面,请继续阅读以下内容,了解如何使用此工具将 WMA 转换为 AIFF。

步骤 1. 抓住启动器

首先,使用计算机上的 Web 浏览器浏览该工具的网站。点击 添加文件进行转换 按钮下载 Vidmore启动器 并将其安装在您的计算机系统上。

Vidmore 免费启动器下载

步骤 2. 加载 WMA 歌曲

启动器应该会启动,然后您可以上传要转换的 WMA 歌曲。选择媒体文件并单击 打开 按钮将其加载到程序中。

Vidmore 免费添加 WMA 文件

步骤 3. 开始转换过程

现在您已经下载了音频文件,选择文件的输出格式。只要去 音讯 通过单击格式选项 音乐 图标。您应该会看到音频格式列表。选择 联合会 然后打 兑换 按钮最终开始将 WMA 转换为 AIFF。

Vidmore 免费转换为 AIFF
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 WMA 到 AIFF 的常见问题解答

如何将 WMA 文件转换为 Apple?

您可以做的是将 WMA 文件转换为 Apple 设备兼容的格式,例如 AAC 和 AIFF。上面介绍的两个工具应该可以帮助您。现在,您是否想要在线或离线方法来完成此任务,这完全取决于您。

如何在 Windows 10 中播放 AIFF 文件?

有功能强大的媒体播放器可以流式传输适用于 Windows 10 的 AIFF 文件。您可以在 VLC、Apple iTunes 或 Media Player Classic 之间进行选择。

AIFF 文件的用途是什么?

AIFF 文件最常用于录音,因为原始音频数据在音乐行业中很重要,特别是对于录音。在整个混音和母带制作过程中,音质都会得到保留,尤其是在处理像 AIFF 一样的未压缩文件时。

结论

对于我们的最终想法,我们将看看在线和离线程序的优点。通过这种方式,您将确定要使用的工具 将 WMA 转换为 AIFF.在线程序很方便,因为它可以让您免于安装或注册。缺点可能是转换中的干扰,因为它需要互联网连接来处理文件。更好的是,使用离线工具或桌面程序,让您在没有任何互联网干扰的情况下进行转换。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Convert WMA to AIFF Using the Best Audio Converters

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

As we know, WMA is a proprietary format developed by Microsoft. With that being said, Microsoft does not share it with other operators like Mac. But most people want to play their WMA files on Mac OS. For this reason, you may re-format WMA to AIFF since AIFF files are commonly used in Mac. This also has some benefits in terms of storing metadata like album tags and album artwork. To cut the chase, proceed below to learn how to get this job done quickly.

WMA To AIFF

Part 1. WMA vs. AIFF

Of course, you would also like to learn more details regarding these formats. Depending on the use case, one would prefer one format from the other. With that being said, here we will show their characteristics and attributes through an illustration table. Check out below.

Definition Quality Compression File size Compatibility
WMA A codec or format developed to compete with MP3 High quality at low bitrate Lossless compression Compress audio in a smaller file size Windows
AIFF A file format developed by Apple that contains uncompressed data High quality Lossless compression Usually large in file size Mac and Windows

Part 2. How to Convert WMA to AIFF Easily

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One of the workable solutions that you can rely on is Vidmore Video Converter. This lets you keep away from the aforementioned trouble by allowing you to change WMA files to AIFF, WAV, AAC, AC3, FLAC, and many other popular formats. Assuming you need to edit your multimedia files, say for cutting, trimming, or merging audio files, the tool won't let you down. In addition, there's a customize option for the parameters where you can modify the sample rate, bitrate, and channel. Aside from that, transforming videos to your desired audio or video format is available too. On top of that, every user is satisfied with its speed conversion as it employs GPU acceleration.

Vidmore Video Converter

1. Appropriate for transforming WMA to AIFF and devices such as Apple, Android, Sony, Samsung, etc.

2. Edit audio with the ability to trim, cut, split, and merge several audio files.

3. Compatible with Windows and Mac OS computers.

4. Convert without any limitation to the number of converts and length of audio files.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install the Video Converter

First off, download the program by clicking on any of the Free Download buttons above. Follow the setup wizard to properly install the app and run it on your computer then.

Step 2. Add a WMA file

After the successful installation, upload a WMA file. Simply click the Plus sign button from the main interface or drag and drop the selected WMA file. Click on the Add Files button on the upper left side and load another song.

Vidmore Import WMA File

Step 3. Select an output audio format

Once you are done uploading a file, unfold the menu Profile and select the appropriate format. After opening the Profile menu, head over to the Audio tab, then choose AIFF from the left side selection.

Vidmore Select Output Formats

Step 4. Convert WMA to AIFF

At this point, decide which folder you want to save the final version of the file. To do this, click on the drop-down button for the Save to options. Then select Browse and Select Folder. By then, you can set the output destination of the file. Finally, click the Convert All button to begin converting WMA to AIFF.

Vidmore Start Convert WMA To AIFF

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

If you are not satisfied with the previously mentioned program, you may opt for another effective program that will help you convert WMA to AIFF online. Vidmore Video Converter enables you to conveniently convert audio and video files since you don't need to install a program. In addition, it does not require a user to register for an account to use the program. Even though it is web-based, you can also access premium features as of the offline programs. This includes the ability to change the parameters and convert in batch without any restriction. On the other hand, proceed below to learn how to convert WMA to AIFF using this tool.

Step 1. Grab the Launcher

First things first, browse the website of the tool using a web browser on your computer. Click on the Add files to convert button to download the Vidmore Launcher and install it on your computer system.

Vidmore Free Launcher Download

Step 2. Load a WMA song

The launcher should start, and then you can upload the WMA song that you wish to convert. Select the media file and click the Open button to load it into the program.

Vidmore Free Add WMA File

Step 3. Start the conversion process

Now that you have downloaded the audio file select an output format for the file. Just go to the Audio format option by clicking the Music icon. You should see a list of formats for audio. Choose AIFF and hit the Convert button to finally begin converting WMA to AIFF.

Vidmore Free Convert To AIFF
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of WMA to AIFF

How can I convert WMA files to Apple?

What you can do is convert WMA files to Apple-device compatible formats such as AAC and AIFF. The two introduced tools above should be able to help you out. It's all up to you now whether you want an online or offline method to achieve this task.

How do I play AIFF files in Windows 10?

There are capable media players to stream AIFF files suitable for Windows 10. You can choose between VLC, Apple iTunes, or Media Player Classic.

What is the AIFF file used for?

AIFF files are mostly popular for audio recording since original audio data is important in the music industry, specifically for audio recording. The sound quality is preserved all throughout the process of mixing and mastering especially when working with uncompressed files just like AIFF.

Conclusion

For our final thoughts, we will take a look at the merits of online and offline programs. In this way, you will determine which tool to use to convert WMA to AIFF. The online program is convenient since it will spare you from installation or registration. Demerit could be the interference in the conversion since it needs an internet connection to process files. Better yet, go with an offline tool or a desktop program that allows you to convert without any internet interference.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews