導航

M4R 到 MP4:使用免費軟件和軟件輕鬆轉換文件

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 06 日 轉換音頻

您可能無法在 Windows 設備上播放 M4R 文件。這種類型的格式被用作鈴聲文件。因此,如果您想在其他設備上播放您的 M4R 文件,您需要在幾乎所有設備上使用另一種兼容格式。 MP4 非常適合該位置。本文將為您提供文件問題的可靠解決方案。了解如何 將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 使用這些免費軟件和軟件轉換器。

M4R 轉 MP4
內容

第 1 部分。將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 的最佳方式

將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 的最佳選擇可能也是最好的選擇是通過 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是一個音頻和視頻轉換器,您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上使用。這個程序不是一個純粹的轉換器。此外,它還可以提取、編輯和製作拼貼畫。它還接受 200 多種文件類型,M4R、MP4、MP3、AVI 和 MOV 是其中的一些文件格式。

越來越多的用戶喜歡將他們的文件轉換為不同的格式,因為該軟件提供了簡單的編輯工具。與其他視頻和音頻轉換器不同,只有專業人員才能導航它。另一件事是,Vidmore 視頻轉換器不會損壞文件的質量。這就是為什麼許多人對此感到驚訝。

這是有關如何將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 的簡化說明。

第1步: 首先,您需要通過訪問其主頁來獲取該軟件。進入官網後,點擊 免費下載 並等待軟件安裝完畢。但它並沒有就此結束。您還需要安裝 Vidmore Video Converter 的啟動器才能在您的設備上正常運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 其次,您現在可以打開該軟件。請按 新增檔案 在屏幕的左側或 圖標以在您的設備上上傳 M4R 文件。

添加 M4R Vidmore

第三步: 之後,您將在音頻文件旁邊看到一個下拉箭頭。按下它並轉到 視頻 部分。點擊 MP4 格式。

選擇 MP4 Vidmore

在 MP4 格式的右側,您將看到 設定值 圖標。該圖標包含文件的其他詳細信息。您可以通過瀏覽比特率、通道和採樣率來增強或減小其大小。沒事後按 創建新的 按鈕。

編輯 MP4 Vidmore

第4步: 總而言之,如果您完成了文件的編輯,您現在可以將其轉換並導出到您的文件夾中。請按 全部轉換 圖標開始轉換。

將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 Vidmore

第 2 部分。將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 的其他方法

如果您的設備無法在您的設備上安裝其他軟件,您可以參考以下其他解決方案。

2.扎姆扎爾

對於互聯網應用程序,Zamzar 是一個不錯的選擇。因為它與數百種文件格式兼容,所以為您的任務選擇最適合的文件格式對您來說輕而易舉。在等待該過程完成時,此步驟可能需要一些時間。相比之下,它只能轉換最大為 50 兆字節的文件。本指南將引導您使用 Zamzar 將 M4R 文件轉換為 MP4。

第1步: 要上傳文件,請轉到 Zamzar 的主頁並選擇 新增檔案 菜單中的選項。從選項列表中出現的選項中選擇需要轉換的 M4R 數據。

第2步: 選擇 MP4 如果您希望將錄音編碼為該類型,請從下拉框中的可用音頻格式中選擇。

第三步: 最後但並非最不重要的一點是,您可以通過轉到文件菜單並選擇標題為的選項來轉換您的 MP4 文件 立即轉換.

將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 ZamZar

3. FreeConvert.com

FreeConvert.com 是您可以使用的另一個可靠的互聯網軟件。它可以將音樂、圖像、文檔和視頻轉換為多種格式。這個基於 Web 的工具支持各種文件格式,所有這些格式都適合與您的文件一起使用。它有一個快速的轉換過程,這意味著轉換您需要轉換的文件將花費更少的時間。

它使它成為對用戶更有幫助的工具。但是,可以使用此程序上傳的文件的總限制為 1 GB。因此,要獲得更大的文件大小,您需要在他們的網站上註冊。

第1步: 在您的 Internet Explorer 上找到 FreeConvert.com,然後單擊標記為的按鈕 選擇文件 位於頁面的中心。之後,您應該提交 M4R 文件。

第2步: 之後,從下面的下拉菜單中選擇輸出。然後,瀏覽可用格式列表,直到找到 MP4。

第三步: 在您決定文件的輸出格式後,您可以通過選擇選項來轉換它 轉換為 MP4 然後等待一段時間以完成該過程。

將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 Freeconvert

4. 轉換

Convertio 是另一種無需任何費用即可使用的工具。您無需花費一美元將 M4R 文件轉換為 MP4 格式,因為這項服務是免費提供給您的。如果您使用此基於 Web 的解決方案,您將不必經過許多複雜且耗時的步驟來轉換您的文件。它帶有一個界面,可以以高度用戶友好的方式進行管理,並且不復雜。將您選擇的文件轉換為幾種不同的可用格式對您來說應該不會太難。

因為它只能處理小於 100 MB 的文件,所以您應該保存此轉換器以轉換可行的最小文件。

第1步: 轉到與您要使用的在線工具相關的網站。您可以從按鈕旁邊的下拉菜單中選擇 M4R 選擇文件 在官方網站的頁面上。

第2步: 文件上傳成功完成後,屏幕右側將出現可用格式的下拉選項。之後,選擇 MP4 從那個選擇。

第三步: 你最終必須選擇 兌換 使轉換過程成功結束的選項。

將 M4R 轉換為 MP4
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 M4R 轉換為 MP4 的常見問題解答

M4R是什麼意思

Apple 開發了其獨特的文件擴展名,稱為 M4R,專門用作 iPhone 的鈴聲。它是一種在保持高質量的同時壓縮的音頻文件,可與 M4A 和 MP4 文件格式的文件相媲美。 M4R 文件的長度通常少於 30 秒,被視為短音頻文件。

MP4和M4V是一樣的嗎?

MP4 旨在提高 Internet 上可用的多媒體應用程序的速度和質量,而 M4V 是使用 iPod、iPhone 和 iTunes 等 Apple 設備構建的。

MP3比MP4好嗎?

他們都有積極和消極的一面。用於創建 M4A 文件的 MPEG-4 技術使其成為一種高度壓縮的格式。相比之下,MP3 文件的壓縮程度低於 M4A 文件。另一方面,M4A 文件具有比 MP3 文件更高質量的聲音,即使在較低比特率下也是如此。

結論

看到不一樣的 M4R 轉 MP4 轉換器,您現在可以在轉換文件時選擇各種選項。但是假設您想確保質量並且在文件大小方面不受限制。在這種情況下,建議使用 Vidmore Video Converter 等軟件轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

M4R to MP4: Convert Files Easily Using Freeware and Software

Fiona Kaufman Jun 06, 2022 Convert Audio

You may be experiencing failure in playing M4R files on your Windows device. This type of format is being used as a ringtone file. Therefore, if you want to play your M4R file on another device, you need to use another compatible format on almost all devices. And MP4 is perfect for that position. This article will provide you with a solid solution to your file issue. Learn how to convert M4R to MP4 with these freeware and software converters.

M4R to MP4
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Convert M4R to MP4

The best choice and probably the best to convert M4R to MP4 is through Vidmore Video Converter. It is an audio and video converter that you can use on both Mac and Windows devices. This program is not a pure converter. Besides, it can also extract, edit and make collages. It also accepts more than 200 file types and M4R, MP4, MP3, AVI, and MOV are some of those file formats.

More and more users enjoy converting their files into different formats because this software provides straightforward editing tools. Unlike other video and audio converters wherein, only professionals can navigate it. Another thing, the Vidmore Video Converter doesn't damage the quality of a file. That is why many are amazed by it.

Here is a simplified instruction on how to convert M4R to MP4.

Step 1: First, you need to get the software by visiting its main page. Once you reach the official website, tap the Free Download and wait until the software is installed. But it doesn't end there. You also need to install the launcher of the Vidmore Video Converter to run correctly on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Second, you may now open the software. Press the Add files on the left part of the screen or the Plus icon to upload the M4R file on your device.

Add M4R Vidmore

Step 3: After that, you will see a dropdown arrow beside the audio file. Press that and go to the Video section. Tap the MP4 format.

Choose the MP4 Vidmore

On the right side of the MP4 format, you will see the Settings icon. That icon contains the other details of your file. You may enhance or reduce its size by navigating the bitrate, channel, and sample rate. Once you are fine, press the Create New button.

Edit the MP4 Vidmore

Step 4: To conclude, you now convert it and export it to your folder if you are finished editing your file. Press the Convert All icon to start the conversion.

Convert M4R to MP4 Vidmore

Part 2. Other Ways to Convert M4R to MP4

If your device can't handle installing another software on your device, here are other solutions you can lean on.

2. Zamzar

When it comes to internet applications, Zamzar is an excellent choice to consider as an alternative. Because it is compatible with hundreds of file formats, selecting the most suitable one for your task will be a breeze for you. While waiting for the process to be finished, this step may take some time. In contrast, it can only convert files with a maximum of 50 megabytes in size. This guide will walk you through converting M4R files to MP4 using Zamzar.

Step 1: To upload files, go to Zamzar's homepage and choose the Add Files option from the menu. Choose the M4R data that needs to be converted from the choice that appears in the options list.

Step 2: Choose MP4 from the available audio formats in the dropdown box if you want your recording to be encoded into that type.

Step 3: Last but not least, you may convert your MP4 files by going to the file menu and selecting the option titled Convert Now.

Convert M4R to MP4 ZamZar

3. FreeConvert.com

FreeConvert.com is yet another dependable internet software that you may use. It can convert music, images, documents, and videos into many formats. This web-based tool offers support for various file formats, all of which are suitable for use with your file. It has a speedy conversion procedure, which means that converting the files you need to convert will take less time.

It makes it an even more helpful tool for users. However, the total limit of a file that may be uploaded using this program is 1 gigabyte. Therefore, to have access to greater file size, you will need to register on their website.

Step 1: Find FreeConvert.com on your internet explorer and then click the button labeled Choose Files located in the center of the page. Following that, you should submit the M4R file.

Step 2: After that, choose Output from the dropdown menu below. Then, browse the list of available formats until you find MP4.

Step 3: After you have decided upon an output format for your file, you can convert it by selecting the option Convert to MP4 and then waiting a while for the procedure to be completed.

Convert M4R to MP4 Freeconvert

4. Convertio

Convertio is another tool that does not cost anything to use. You won't have to spend a dollar to convert M4R files to MP4 format, as this service is provided to you free of charge. You won't have to go through many complex and time-consuming steps to convert your files if you use this solution based on the web. It comes with an interface that may be managed in a highly user-friendly manner and is uncomplicated. It shouldn't be too difficult for you to convert the files you've chosen into several different formats available.

Because it can only process files that are less than 100 MB in size, you should save this converter for the conversion of the smallest files feasible.

Step 1: Go to the website affiliated with the online tool you want to use. You may pick the M4R from the dropdown menu positioned next to the button that reads Choose Files on the page of the official site.

Step 2: After the uploading of your file has been successfully finished, a dropdown selection of available formats will appear on the right of the screen. After that, choose MP4 from that choice.

Step 3: You must finally choose the Convert option to bring the converting procedure to a successful conclusion.

Convert M4R to MP4 Convertio
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting M4R to MP4

What is the meaning of M4R

Apple developed its unique file extension known as M4R specifically to serve as a ringtone for the iPhone. It is an audio file that has compacted while maintaining a high level of quality, comparable to files with the M4A and MP4 file formats. M4R files are often fewer than 30 seconds in length and are considered short audio files.

Are MP4 and M4V the same?

While MP4 was designed to improve the speed and quality of multimedia applications available on the internet, M4V was built with Apple devices like the iPod, iPhone, and iTunes.

Is MP3 better than MP4?

Both of them have positive and negative aspects to them. The MPEG-4 technology used to create M4A files makes it a highly compressed format. In contrast, MP3 files are less compressed than M4A files. On the other hand, M4A files have a higher quality sound than MP3 files, even at lower bitrates.

Conclusions

Upon seeing the different M4R to MP4 converters, you now have various options on which you will choose in converting your files. But suppose you want to ensure the quality and not be limited when it comes to filing size. In that case, it is recommendable to use a software converter such as Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews