導航

如何將移動設備和桌面的 M4R 更改為 MP3

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 1 日 轉換音頻

M4R 或 MPEG-4 鈴聲是與蘋果 iPhone 相關的文件擴展名,主要作為鈴聲的默認格式。它使用 AAC 作為其音頻文件的獨家壓縮方案。這意味著您獲得的音頻文件質量很好,同時減小了文件大小。唯一的缺點是並非每個設備或播放器都支持 M4R。由於此文件類型僅適用於 Apple 設備,因此很難在其他設備或播放器上播放,除非它們是 Apple 製造的設備。

您還可以選擇配備支持這種格式的應用程序的設備,如 iTunes。然而,為了讓您遠離這種麻煩,您可以轉換為 MP3,這是一種流行的格式,幾乎與所有數字音頻播放器兼容。與此相一致,這裡有四個工具 將 M4R 轉換為 MP3 您可以立即使用。

M4R 轉 MP3

第 1 部分。 將 M4R 轉換為 MP3 的原因

M4R 文件與 Apple 的 iPhone 鈴聲明確關聯是基本知識。它的最大長度為 40 秒,其目的之一是區分 iPhone 上的鈴聲和歌曲。此外,您可以從 iTunes 音樂商店購買 M4R 鈴聲文件。這些鈴聲將通過自動同步功能自動傳輸到您的 iPhone 設備。除此之外,您還可以從其聽覺掩蔽中受益,尤其是當您特別關注音頻質量的損失時。

確實,M4R 文件讓您享受優質的鈴聲。此外,它還可以在不犧牲質量的情況下將音頻壓縮成更小的文件。然而,在某些情況下,您喜歡在 Windows PC 或 Android 設備等其他設備上播放它們。因此,您可能需要在您的設備上安裝另一個播放器來播放您的 M4R 鈴聲。不要著急,繼續閱讀這篇文章,因為它提供了最好的方法來幫助您在 Android 或 Windows 設備上輕鬆地將 M4R 轉換為 MP3。

第 2 部分。如何在桌面上將 M4R 轉換為 MP3

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您可以用來將 M4R 轉換為 MP3 的第一個工具是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是一個專業的程序,旨在幫助用戶在沒有任何質量損失的情況下轉換媒體文件。它支持音頻和視頻格式。除此之外,您還可以將文件轉換為設備兼容的格式,支持 Android、三星、華為、索尼、LG 等。此外,您可以通過剪切、修剪或合併多首歌曲來隨意編輯音頻。總體而言,它是一款軟件,其中包含一組用於媒體文件的有用工具。按照將 M4R 更改為 MP3 的步驟,探索該程序的更多內容。

卓越的 M4R 到 MP3 轉換器程序卓越的 M4R 到 MP3 轉換器程序

  • 提供對所有著名音頻/視頻格式和設備的支持。
  • 以 50 倍的速度轉換運行。
  • 帶有個人和批量轉換功能。
  • 根據需要修剪、剪切、拆分或合併音頻文件。
  • 參數是高度可配置的。
卓越的 M4R 到 MP3 轉換器程序

步驟 1. 下載並安裝轉換器

首先下載最新版本的應用程序。以上是 免費下載 Windows 和 Mac 計算機的按鈕。根據您的計算機運行的操作系統進行選擇。之後,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動它。

步驟 2. 添加 M4R 音頻文件

應用程序啟動後,單擊大 簽名按鈕添加您的目標 M4R 聲音文件。您也可以按 空格鍵 以啟動計算機文件夾。

Vidmore 添加 M4R 音頻文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

現在,單擊菜單 個人資料,並打開 音頻選項卡.將有一個可供選擇的音頻格式列表。選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式,然後根據您的喜好選擇 MP3 音頻設置。折疊菜單並繼續轉換文件。

Vidmore 選擇 MP3 設置

步驟 4. 開始轉換

要將 M4R 轉換為 MP3,請單擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕。然後它應該開始轉換過程。很快,您將獲得轉換後文件的播放,該文件保存在默認輸出路徑中。

Vidmore 將 M4A 轉換為 MP3

2. iTunes

或者,您可以在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上的 iTunes 中將 M4R 轉換為 MP3。該程序最適合 Apple 用戶,因為您無需在 Mac 設備上安裝第三方軟件。如果您決定使用此應用程序,您將能夠轉換為 MP3 和 WAV、Apple Lossless、AIFF 和 AAC。更不用說您可以調整音頻設置。請按照以下簡單步驟將 M4R 自由轉換為 MP3。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上打開 iTunes 並上傳您要轉換的 M4R。要簡單上傳,請單擊 文件 菜單並選擇 將文件添加到庫.選擇並上傳音頻文件。

第2步。 在同一頁面上,單擊 編輯 菜單並轉到 首選項.打開 導入設置 選項卡,然後選擇 MP3編碼器 從選項列表中。打 以確認設置。

第三步 現在,從 iTunes 資料庫中選擇您想要的 M4R。前往 文件 再次菜單並懸停到 兌換。然後選擇 創建MP3版本 開始將 M4R 轉換為 MP3。

iTunes 將 M4R 轉換為 MP3

第 3 部分。如何使用移動應用程序將 M4R 轉換為 MP3

1. 全音頻轉換器

All Audio Converter 是一款移動應用程序,可讓您輕鬆地在 Android 上將 M4R 轉換為 MP3。有了它,您可以轉換存儲在移動設備上的所有音頻文件。此外,它還使您能夠指定輸出格式以實現專業級質量的結果。儘管該應用程序提供免費版本,但您可以升級到其專業版以訪問媒體壓縮器等高級功能。

所有音頻轉換器接口

2. 音頻轉換器 - MP3 Cutter

另一個可以幫助您將 M4R 轉換為 MP3 的移動應用程序是 Audio Converter - MP3 Cutter。您可以選擇轉換為 MP3、AAC、M4A、OGG、OPUS 和更多音頻格式。除此之外,您還可以調整音頻文件的速度和音量,以滿意的水平編輯您的音頻文件。此外,您可以剪切或修剪音頻以刪除音頻文件中不需要的部分。

音頻轉換器 MP3 切割器接口
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 M4R 到 MP3 的常見問題解答

如何在 Mac 上將 M4R 更改為 MP3?

您可以使用音頻轉換工具來實現這一點。顯然,iTunes 是一個理想的程序。但是,如果您想轉換為其他音頻格式,Vidmore 是更好的選擇。

如何在線將 M4R 轉換為 MP3?

您可以訪問允許您在線轉換文件的網站工具。這很方便,因為它確實需要您下載或安裝另一個程序。

M4A和M4R是一樣的嗎?

不。M4R 本質上是 iPhone 鈴聲,而 M4R 是一種數字文件格式,就像 MP3。 M4R 文件用於除有聲讀物之外的所有類型的音頻。

結論

仔細觀察兩個桌面程序 將 M4R 轉換為 MP3,很明顯 Vidmore Video Converter 是更好的選擇。您可以使用此工具訪問各種程序以及許多可供選擇的音頻格式。另一方面,在舒適的移動設備上轉換一兩個文件時,您可以在移動應用程序中進行選擇。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Change M4R to MP3 for Mobile Devices and Desktop

Audrey Lee Dec 01, 2021 Convert Audio

M4R or MPEG-4 Ringtone is a file extension associated with Apple's iPhone, mainly as a default format for ringtones. It uses AAC as its exclusive compressing scheme for audio files. This means that the audio files you are getting are of good quality whilst reducing file size. The only drawback is that not every device or player supports M4R. Since this file type is dedicated to Apple devices only, it can be difficult to play on other devices or players unless they are Apple-made devices.

You may also opt for devices that are equipped with apps that support this format, like iTunes. Yet to keep you away from this hassle, you can convert to MP3 instead, which is a popular format and compatible with nearly all digital audio players. In line with this, here are four tools to convert M4R to MP3 that you can use instantly.

M4R To MP3

Part 1. Reason to Convert M4R to MP3

It is basic knowledge that M4R files are explicitly associated with Apple's iPhone ringtones. Its maximum length is 40 seconds, and one of its purposes is to differentiate ringtones from songs on iPhone. Moreover, you can purchase M4R ringtone files from iTunes Music Store. These ringtones will be automatically transferred to your iPhone device through the auto-sync feature. Aside from that, you can also benefit from its auditory masking, especially when you are particular about the loss of audio quality.

True enough, M4R files let you enjoy excellent quality ringtones. Plus, it compresses audio into smaller file sizes without sacrificing the quality. Yet, there will be cases that you like to play them on other devices like Windows PC or Android devices. For this reason, you may need to install another player on your device to play your M4R ringtones. Don't sweat it, and continue reading this post as it offers the best approaches to help you convert M4R to MP3 on Android or Windows devices easily.

Part 2. How to Convert M4R to MP3 on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first tool that you can use for converting M4R to MP3 is Vidmore Video Converter. It is a professional program designed to help users convert media files without any quality loss. It supports both audio and video formats. Along with this, you may convert files to device-compatible formats with support to Android, Samsung, Huawei, Sony, LG, etc. Furthermore, you can edit the audio as you like by cutting, trimming, or merging several songs. Overall, it is a piece of software with a set of useful tools for your media files. Explore more of this program by following the steps to change M4R to MP3.

Remarkable M4R to MP3 Converter ProgramRemarkable M4R to MP3 Converter Program

  • Offers support to all famous audio/video formats and devices.
  • Operates at 50X faster speed conversion.
  • Comes with individual and bulk conversion functions.
  • Trim, cut, split, or merge audio files as you like.
  • Parameters are highly configurable.
Remarkable M4R to MP3 Converter Program

Step 1. Download and install the Converter

Download first the latest version of the app. Above are the Free Download buttons for both Windows and Mac computers. Choose according to the OS that your computer is running. After that, install and launch it on your computer.

Step 2. Add M4R audio file

Once the app starts, click on the big Plus sign button to add your target M4R sound file. You can also press the Spacebar on your computer to launch the computer folder.

Vidmore Add M4R Audio File

Step 3. Choose output format

Now, click the menu for the Profile, and open the Audio tab. There will be a list of audio formats to choose from. Select MP3 as the output format, and then select MP3 audio settings according to your preference. Fold back the menu and proceed to convert files.

Vidmore Choose MP3 Setting

Step 4. Start the conversion

To convert M4R to MP3, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner. Then it should start the conversion process. Shortly, you will get the playback of the converted file, which is saved on the default output path.

Vidmore Convert M4A To MP3

2. iTunes

Alternatively, you can convert M4R to MP3 in iTunes either on your Mac or Windows PC. This program is mostly favorable for Apple users since you don't need to install third-party software on your Mac device. If you decide to use this application, you will be able to convert to MP3 and WAV, Apple Lossless, AIFF, and AAC. Not to mention you can adjust the audio settings. Follow the easy steps below and free convert M4R to MP3.

Step 1. Open iTunes on your computer and upload the M4R that you would like to convert. To simply upload, click on the File menu and choose Add File to Library. Select and upload the audio file.

Step 2. On the same page, click on the Edit menu and go to Preferences. Open the Import Settings tab, then select MP3 Encoder from the list of options. Hit OK to confirm the settings.

Step 3. Now, select your desired M4R from the iTunes library. Go to the File menu once more and hover to Convert. Then choose Create MP3 Version to start converting M4R to MP3.

iTunes Convert M4R To MP3

Part 3. How to Convert M4R to MP3 with Mobile Apps

1. All Audio Converter

All Audio Converter is a mobile application that allows you to convert M4R to MP3 on Android effortlessly. With it, you can convert all audio files stored on your mobile device. Also, it enables you to specify the output format to achieve professional-level quality results. Although the app offers a free version, you can upgrade to its pro version to access advanced features like a media compressor.

All Audio Converter Interface

2. Audio Converter- MP3 Cutter

Another mobile app that can assist you in converting M4R to MP3 is Audio Converter - MP3 Cutter. You can choose to convert to MP3, AAC, M4A, OGG, OPUS, and a lot more audio formats. Aside from that, you can also adjust the speed and volume of the audio file to edit your audio files at a satisfying level. Moreover, you can cut or trim the audio to remove unnecessary parts of the audio file.

Audio Converter MP3 Cutter Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs of M4R to MP3

How to Change M4R to MP3 on Mac?

You can achieve this using an audio converting tool. Obviously, iTunes is an ideal program for this. However, if you want to convert to other audio formats, Vidmore is a better option.

How do you convert M4R to MP3 online?

You can access a website tool that will allow you to convert files online. This can be convenient because it does require you to download or install another program.

Are M4A and M4R the same?

No. M4R is essentially an iPhone ringtone, while M4R is a digital file format just like MP3. M4R files are used for all kinds of audio except audiobooks.

Conclusion

Looking closely at the two desktop programs to convert M4R to MP3, it's pretty evident that Vidmore Video Converter is a better option. You can access various programs using this tool and lots of audio formats to choose from. On the other hand, you can choose among the mobile apps when converting a file or two from the comfort of your mobile device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews