導航

前 3 個 MKA 到 AC3 轉換器,可輕鬆將 MKA 轉換為 AC3

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 24 日 轉換音頻

出於某種原因,您想要創建 AC3 文件來製作環繞聲或集成到您正在創建的電影中。但碰巧您要合併的聲音文件在 MKA 文件中。此外,您可能希望在僅支持 AC3 文件播放音樂的電視上播放它們。您可以採用的可行且實用的方法之一是 將 MKA 轉換為 AC3.找出一些可行的解決方案來輕鬆完成這項工作。

MKA 轉 AC3

第 1 部分。 MKA 與 AC3

下圖提供了您應該了解的 MKA 和 AC3 之間區別的詳細信息。

定義 文件擴展名 店舖內容 兼容性
MKA Matroska 多媒體容器設計用於存儲歌曲和專輯 .mka MKA 可以處理卡拉 OK 的單首歌曲、完整專輯和 SRT 文件或字幕。 與 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 兼容
AC3 杜比實驗室創建的環繞聲音頻文件的文件擴展名 .ac3 只能處理音頻文件 Windows、Mac、Linux、Unix、iOS 和 Android

第 2 部分。 推薦的將 MKA 轉換為 AC3 的工具

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

把所有必要的東西打包在一起, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款多合一軟件,可幫助您快速將 MKA 轉換為 AC3。該程序帶有易於使用的界面,並與 Windows 和 Mac 計算機完全兼容。除了轉換功能外,該工具還提供高級功能,使您能夠編輯視頻和音頻。這使您能夠將音頻分成多個可管理的塊。此外,您可以合併多個音軌。除此之外,無論音頻文件大小和音頻格式如何,這也有助於批量轉換模式。

主要特徵:

1. 與類似程序相比,轉換速度快 50 倍。

2. 自定義壓縮設置。

3. MKA 可以轉換為所需的格式,如 AC3、MP3、FLAC、WAV、AAC、AIFF 等。

4. 音頻編輯工具:剪切、拆分和合併。

5. 在渲染文件之前實時預覽輸出。

6. 編輯音頻/視頻元數據信息。

步驟 1. 下載 MKA 到 AC3 轉換器

首先,在您的計算機上下載並安裝此 MKA 到 AC3 轉換器。由於該工具適用於 Windows 和 Mac 用戶,您可以選擇與以下相關聯的適當操作系統 免費下載 鈕扣。之後,安裝該應用程序並單擊該應用程序以啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載 MKA 文件

這一次,點擊 窗口中間的圖標,然後從 文件管理器 那會彈出。此外,您可以單擊計算機鍵盤上的空格鍵來上傳文件。

Vidmore 添加 MKA 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

接下來,點擊 個人資料 菜單查看它支持的所有格式。然後前往 音訊 選項卡,然後您將在左側部分看到可用音頻格式的列表。從這裡,選擇 AC3 音頻格式。現在選擇適合您要求的預設或相應地自定義它們。

Vidmore VC 選擇格式預設

步驟 4. 將 MKA 轉換為 AC3

滿意後,選擇要保存轉換後文件的文件目標。然後打 全部轉換 按鈕在右下角開始轉換過程。可以直接查看文件 已轉換 標籤。

Vidmore VC 將 MKA 轉換為 AC3

2. 任何音頻轉換器

Any Audio Converter 同樣是一個非常易於使用的程序,支持常見的音頻格式。除了音頻文件格式之外,它還支持包括三星、iPhone 和其他 Android 產品設備在內的設備格式。用戶有權訪問基本和高級音頻選項,包括更改音頻編解碼器、頻道、比特率和採樣率。事實上,Any Audio Converter 是一個功能豐富的程序,讓您只需一個工具即可完成不同的任務。查看簡化步驟以了解如何將 DTS MKA 轉換為 AC3。

步驟1。 要開始使用,請從官方網站下載此軟件。將其安裝在您的計算機系統上,然後單擊該程序以運行它。

第2步。 應用程序運行後,單擊 工具主界面上的按鈕上傳您的目標 MKA 文件。您還可以拖放您嘗試轉換的媒體文件。

第三步 上傳後打開 個人資料 菜單,然後選擇 音樂 圖標是選擇中的最後一個圖標。從這裡選擇 AC3 音頻 選項。最後,點擊 立即轉換! 配置文件菜單旁邊的按鈕以啟動轉換過程。

任意音頻轉換器主接口

3. 在線音頻轉換

Online Audio Convert 是一個在線音頻轉換器服務網站,可讓您轉換幾乎所有主要和常見的音頻格式。只要它們不超過 2GB,您就可以使用此程序轉換它們。此外,它具有多種上傳媒體文件的方法。您可以選擇通過媒體文件的鏈接在本地上傳,或從 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 等雲存儲中導入。讓在線用戶更喜歡的是它讓他們可以訪問高級設置。這包括能夠剪切音頻的最佳部分、應用淡入淡出效果等等。按照以下步驟獲得該工具的動手體驗並在線將 MKA 轉換為 AC3。

步驟1。 首先,轉到該工具的官方網頁,您可以使用任何您習慣使用或在您的計算機上可用的瀏覽器。

第2步。 現在選擇您想要轉換的 MKA 文件,方法是單擊 打開文件 按鈕並將其上傳到程序中。您還可以通過 URL 上傳媒體文件或從雲存儲中導入它們。

第三步 從音頻格式列表中,選擇 AC3 音頻格式。最後,點擊 兌換 按鈕後跟 下載 按鈕保存轉換後的文件。

在線音頻轉換主界面
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 MKA 到 AC3 的常見問題解答

FFmpeg 可以將 MKA 轉換為 AC3 嗎?

是的! FFmpeg 具有 AC3 編碼器,可讓您將媒體文件轉換為 AC3。但是,不能保證使用 FFmpeg 將 MKA 文件轉換為 AC3 的質量。

AC3和AAC一樣嗎?

AC3和AAC有區別,尤其是在音質方面。 AAC 被認為是 MP3 的繼承者,它可以在與 AC3 相同的比特率下產生高音質。特別是在低比特率下。

AC3是乾什麼用的?

AC3 代表包含 6 個離散聲道的音頻編碼 3。這種格式專門用於家庭影院和電影院常見的環繞音頻文件。

結論

MKA 和 AC3 對於文件、電視和音樂行業都很重要。因此,如果需要在與這些行業相關的場合播放它們,您可以依靠音頻轉換器來 將 MKA 轉換為 AC3 反之亦然。好吧,您有桌面和在線解決方案。因此,您可以選擇最適合您的偏好的方法。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 MKA to AC3 Converters to convert MKA to AC3 Effortlessly

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

For some reason, you want to create AC3 files to make a surround sound or to integrate into the film that you are creating. But it so happens that the sound file that you want to incorporate is in the MKA file. Also, you may want to play them on your TV that only supports AC3 files for playing music. One of the feasible and practical ways you can employ is to convert MKA to AC3. Find out some of the workable solutions to get this job done easily.

MKA To AC3

Part 1. MKA vs. AC3

The illustration below provides the details regarding the difference between MKA and AC3 you should know about.

Definition File extension Store content Compatibility
MKA Matroska multimedia container designed used to store songs and albums .mka MKA can handle an individual song, complete album, and SRT file or subtitle for karaoke. Compatible with Windows, Mac, and Linux
AC3 File extension for surround sound audio files created by Dolby Laboratories .ac3 Can only handle audio file Windows, Mac, Linux, Unix, iOS, and Android

Part 2. Recommended Tools to Convert MKA to AC3

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Packed with all the necessary things together, Vidmore Video Converter is all-in-one software to help you convert MKA to AC3 in a jiffy. The program comes with an easy-to-use interface and is fully compatible with both Windows and Mac computers. Except for conversion capability, the tool provides advanced features that will enable you to edit both video and audio. This enables you to split audio into multiple manageable chunks. Also, you can merge several audio tracks. Aside from that, this also facilitates batch conversion mode regardless of the audio file size and audio format.

Key Features:

1. 50x faster-converting speed compared to similar programs.

2. Customize compression settings.

3. MKA can be converted into the desired formats like AC3, MP3, FLAC, WAV, AAC, AIFF, etc.

4. Audio editing tools: Cutting, splitting, and merging.

5. Preview output in real-time before rendering the file.

6. Edit audio/video metadata information.

Step 1. Download the MKA to AC3 Converter

Before anything else, download and install this MKA to AC3 Converter on your computer. Since the tool is available for Windows and Mac users, you may choose the appropriate OS associated with the following Free Download buttons. After that, install the app and click on the app to launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an MKA file

This time, click the Plus icon in the middle of the window and then locate the MKA file from the File Explorer that will pop up. Also, you can click the Spacebar on your computer keyboard to upload a file.

Vidmore Add MKA File

Step 3. Choose an output format

Next, click on the Profile menu to see all formats it supports. Then head over to the Audio tab and then you will see a list of available audio formats on the left section. From here, select the AC3 audio format. Now select the preset that suits your requirements or customize them accordingly.

Vidmore VC Select Format Preset

Step 4. Convert MKA to AC3

Once satisfied, select a file destination where you want to save the converted file. Then hit the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to start the conversion process. You can directly check the file on the Converted tab.

Vidmore VC Convert MKA To AC3

2. Any Audio Converter

Any Audio Converter is likewise an extremely easy-to-use program that supports common audio formats. It also supports device formats including Samsung, iPhone, and other Android product devices aside from the audio file formats. Users are entitled to access basic and advanced audio options that include changing the audio codec, channel, bitrate, and sample rate. Indeed, Any Audio Converter is a feature-rich program allowing you to achieve different tasks in just a single tool. See the simplified steps to learn how to convert DTS MKA to AC3.

Step 1. To get started, download this software from the official website. Install it on your computer system and click on the program to run it.

Step 2. Once the app is running, click the Add button on the main interface of the tool to upload your target MKA file. You may also drag and drop the media files that you are attempting to convert.

Step 3. After uploading, open the Profile menu and select the Music icon which is the last icon from the selection. From here select the AC3 Audio option. Finally, click the Convert Now! button next to the Profile menu to initiate the conversion process.

Any Audio Converter Main Interface

3. Online Audio Convert

Online Audio Convert is an online audio converter service website that allows you to convert almost all major and common audio formats. As long as they don’t exceed 2GB, you will be able to convert them using this program. Furthermore, it has diverse methods for uploading media files. You can choose to upload locally, via the link of the media file, or import from the cloud storage like Dropbox and Google Drive. What makes it more desirable for online users is that it gives them access to advanced settings. This includes the ability to cut the best part of the audio, apply fade in and fade out effects, and a lot more. Get a hands-on experience of the tool and convert MKA to AC3 online by following the steps below.

Step 1. Firstly, go to the official webpage of the tool any browser that you are comfortable using or available on your computer.

Step 2. Now choose your desired MKA file that you would like to convert by clicking the Open Files button and uploading it into the program. You may also upload media files via the URL or import them from the cloud storage.

Step 3. From the list of audio formats, select the AC3 audio format. Lastly, click the Convert button followed by the Download button to save the converted file.

Online Audio Convert Main Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of MKA to AC3

Can FFmpeg convert MKA to AC3?

Yes! FFmpeg has an AC3 encoder that enables you to transform your media files into AC3. However, the quality of converting MKA files to AC3 using FFmpeg is not guaranteed.

Is AC3 the same as AAC?

AC3 and AAC have differences especially in terms of sound quality. AAC is regarded as the successor of MP3 which can produce high sound quality at the same bitrate as AC3. Particularly, at a low bit rate.

What AC3 is used for?

AC3 stands for Audio Coding 3 that contains 6 discrete sound channels. This format is specifically used for surround audio files, which are common for home theaters and cinemas.

Conclusion

Both MKA and AC3 are important for the file, television, and music industry. Hence, if there is a need to play them on such occasions relevant to these industries, you can rely on the audio converters to convert MKA to AC3 and vice versa. Well, you have desktop and online solutions. Therefore, you could choose which method best fits your preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews