导航

在 Windows 和 Mac 上将 MKA 高质量转换为 WAV 的指南

奥黛丽李 2022 年 4 月 1 日 转换音频

MKA 文件在存储整个音乐专辑时尤其有用,这并不奇怪。此外,它还可以将歌词或 SRT 字幕转录包含到音频文件中。此外,它还可以保存一首歌曲并允许将其分成多个章节。然而,这种格式的弱点之一是它不被大多数媒体播放器普遍认可。

您需要特殊的软件来进行一些更改或在您喜欢的设备上播放。最常见的解决方案是将其转换为流行的格式,如 WAV。众所周知,Windows 和 Macintosh 都支持 WAV 文件。此外,编辑和操作 WAV 并不困难,因为它不需要解码和编码。查看一些最好的 MKA 转 WAV 转换器程序及其详细指南如下。

MKA 转 WAV

第 1 部分。什么是 MKA 和 WAV

什么是 .MKA 文件?

MKA 属于 Matroska 协会的 Matroska。这是一种多媒体容器格式。具有 .mka 扩展名的文件不是编解码器,而是音频信息专用的容器。这可能在单个文件中包含完整的音乐专辑,其中章节标记文件中的每首歌曲。这也可能包括卡拉 OK 的字幕,甚至 JPEG 格式的封面。

什么是 WAV 文件?

WAV是Waveform Audio File Format的缩写,也是微软和IBM合作开发的一种音频文件。 WAV 文件源自 RIFF(资源交换文件格式),它通常用于以块的形式存储声音数据。除了音频格式之外,WAV 文件还包含有关立体声属性、位深度、采样率以及编号轨道的信息。

第 2 部分。如何快速将 MKA 转换为 WAV

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是可以帮助您将 MKA 转换为 Windows 和 Mac 的 WAV 的最佳工具之一。它提供了便利,尤其是当您赶时间并且需要快速批量转换文件而不会造成任何质量损失时。它与其他转换器的不同之处在于它集成了音频编辑功能,如剪切、拆分、修剪、合并等等。最重要的是,这使您能够编辑或添加标签到您的音频文件,如 WAV。不仅如此,您还可以使用它来转换视频文件并立即播放。请参阅下面的演练,了解如何将 MKA 转换为 WAV。

步骤 1. 获取 MKA 到 WAV 转换器

首先,通过单击以下任何免费下载按钮来获取该工具的安装程序。只需确保为您的计算机选择合适的操作系统即可。然后快速安装并启动该程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 加载 MKA 文件

然后通过单击上传您想要的 MKA 文件进行转换 签名按钮或按 空格键 在你的电脑键盘上。您也可以通过将文件拖放到上传区域来选择上传。

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

接下来,打开 个人资料 菜单以查看可用音频格式的列表。前往 音讯 选项卡,然后您应该会看到一系列音频格式。在左侧部分,选择 WAV 然后它会显示几个预设。选择适合您需要的预设。

Vidmore VC 选择输出格式

如果您想根据自己的喜好进行编辑,可以通过单击 自订设定档 按钮。从对话框中,您可以更改比特率、采样率和频道。修改参数后,点击 创建新的 按钮并选择它作为您的预设。

Vidmore VC 自定义音频预设

第 4 步。将 MKA 转换为 WAV

这一次,您可以在转换过程初始化之前添加或编辑音频文件的元数据信息。只需点击 编辑媒体元数据 它将带您进入其元数据编辑器。从这里,相应地添加或编辑并点击 按钮确认更改。之后,通过单击继续转换文件 全部转换 按钮。立即,您将获得转换后的音频文件。

Vidmore VC 编辑元数据和转换
进一步阅读

2. Freemake 音频转换器

顾名思义,Freemake Audio Converter 是一款桌面应用程序,可让您免费将 MKA 转换为 WAV。凭借其直观的界面,您将能够快速转换文件。使其与众不同之处在于它带有一些音频预设,可帮助您实现所需的音频输出。

步骤1。 首先,请访问其官方网站下载该程序,以确保您拥有该工具的最新版本。按照安装向导中的提示安装应用程序。

第2步。 现在在您的计算机上运行该应用程序,然后单击 音讯 按钮以添加您尝试更改的 MKA 文件。一旦它打开 文件管理器,找到媒体文件并单击 打开 按钮以成功上传文件。

Freemake 音频转换器添加文件

第三步 之后,选择 转 WAV 窗口底部菜单栏中的选项,它将显示一个对话框。查看符合您要求的预设,选择文件目标,然后点击 兑换 来处理文件。

Freemake 音频转换器转换过程

3.转换

Aconvert 是一种简单而有效的解决方案,可使用计算机上的任何浏览器将 MKA 转换为 WAV。没错,您可以使用计算机上的任何浏览器来完成转换任务。除了 WAV,您还可以转换为 MP3、WMA、FLAC 和许多其他音频文件。

步骤1。 首先,请访问其官方网站以访问该工具,然后转到位于 Web 界面左下方的“音频”选项卡。

第2步。 要上传您的目标 MKA 文件,请单击 选择文件 按钮或单击下拉列表以从 Google Drive 或 Dropbox 导入。

第三步 在目标格式选择下,选择 WAV 作为输出格式。在转换发生之前,您还可以根据需要调整音频比特率和采样率。最后,点击 立即转换 按钮开始转换。

第四步。 完成后,您应该会在转换结果部分下看到已处理的文件。从这里,单击 下载 按钮以保留文件的副本。

Aconvert 将 MKA 转换为 WAV

第 3 部分。 MKA 到 WAV 的常见问题解答

如何将 MKA 转换为 MP3?

你可以在网上找到很多音频转换器。但是,并非所有音频转换都支持这种格式。因此,您可以使用介绍的那些来播放 MKA 文件并将其转换为您想要的任何格式,例如 MP3。

我可以在 Audacity 中导入 MKA 吗?

如果您尚未安装 FFmpeg 并将其集成到应用程序中,您将无法将 MKA 文件导入 Audacity。因此,必须安装 FFmpeg 才能访问 Audacity 的高级功能。

如何将 MKA 添加到 MKV 文件?

您将需要一个名为 MKVToolNix 的工具。这是一个有用的工具,允许您将音轨或字幕内容添加到 MKV 文件。它带有命令行版本,因此用户必须至少具备有关 UNIX 命令的基本知识才能使用此版本。不过,您可以选择 GUI 版本。

结论

转换 MKA 转 WAV 使用适当的软件时并不难。上述工具可以轻松识别 MKA 文件并提供轻松的文件转换方法。在这些解决方案中,众所周知,Vidmore 不仅因其转换能力而脱颖而出,还因为您可以在一个软件中访问额外的功能。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Guide to Turn MKA to WAV with High Quality on Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Convert Audio

It is no surprise that MKA files are useful especially when storing an entire music album. Plus, it can contain lyrics or SRT subtitle transcriptions into the audio file. Also, it can save an individual song and allow dividing it into multiple chapters. Yet one of the weak points of this format is that it is not commonly recognized by most media players.

You need special software to make some changes or play it on your favorite devices. The most common solution is to convert it to a popular format like WAV. As we know, WAV files are supported on both Windows and Macintosh. Furthermore, editing and manipulating WAV is not difficult as it does not require decoding and encoding. Check out some of the best MKA to WAV converter programs with their detailed guides below.

MKA To WAV

Part 1. What are MKA and WAV

What is an MKA file?

MKA belongs to Matroska by the Matroska Association. This is a multimedia container format. Files that have .mka extension are not codec but a container exclusive for audio information. This may contain a complete music album in a single file in which chapters mark each song in the file. This may also comprise subtitles for Karaoke and even cover in JPEG formats.

What is a WAV file?

WAV, short for Waveform Audio File Format, is also an audio file developed in collaboration with Microsoft and IBM. WAV files were derived from RIFF (Resources Interchange File Format) which is commonly used for storing data of sound in chunks. Aside from audio formats, WAV files consist of information about a stereo property, bit depth, sample rate, as well as number tracks.

Part 2. How to Convert MKA to WAV Quickly

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the best tools that can assist you in converting MKA to WAV either for Windows and Mac. It provides convenience especially when you are in a hurry and you need to convert files in batch quickly without any quality loss. What sets it apart from other converters is that it is integrated with audio editing capabilities like cutting, splitting, trimming, merging, and so much more. On top of that, this enables you to edit or add tags to your audio files like WAV. Not only that, but you can also use it to convert video files and get the playback in no time. Please see the walkthrough below on how to convert MKA to WAV.

Step 1. Acquire the MKA to WAV Converter

First and foremost, grab the tool's installer by clicking any of the following Free Download buttons. Just make sure to choose the appropriate OS for your computer. Then quickly install and launch the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an MKA file

Then upload your desired MKA file to convert by clicking the Plus sign button or pressing the Spacebar on your computer keyboard. You can also choose to upload by dragging and dropping the file into the upload area.

Step 3. Choose an output format

Next, open the Profile menu to see the list of available audio formats. Head over to the Audio tab and then you should see a selection of audio formats. On the left section, select WAV and then it will show several presets. Choose which preset fits your needs.

Vidmore VC Select Output Formats

If you wish to edit according to your preference, you can do so by clicking the Custom Profile button. From the dialogue box, you can change the bitrate, sample rate, and channel. Right after modifying the parameter, click the Create New button and select it as your preset.

Vidmore VC Customize Audio Preset

Step 4. Convert MKA to WAV

This time, you can add or edit the metadata information of your audio file before the conversion process initializes. Simply click on the Edit Media Metadata and it will bring you to its metadata editor. From here, add or edit accordingly and hit the Savebutton to confirm the changes. After that, proceed to convert files by clicking the Convert All button. Immediately, you will get the converted audio file.

Vidmore VC Edit Metadata And Convert
FURTHER READING

2. Freemake Audio Converter

As its name implies, Freemake Audio Converter is a desktop app that allows you to convert MKA to WAV for free. With its intuitive interface, you will be able to convert your files in a jiffy. What makes it distinguishable for others is that it comes with a handful of audio presets that will help you achieve your desired audio output.

Step 1. First things first, download the program by going to its official website to make sure you have the latest version of the tool. Install the app by following the prompts from the setup wizard.

Step 2. Now run the app on your computer and click the Audio button at the upper left corner to add an MKA file that you are attempting to change. Once it opens up the File Explorer, locate the media file and click the Open button to successfully upload the file.

Freemake Audio Converter Add File

Step 3. After that, select the to WAV option from the menu bar at the bottom of the window and it will display a dialogue box. See the preset that suits your requirements, select a file destination, and hit Convert to process the file.

Freemake Audio Converter Convert Process

3. Aconvert

Aconvert is a simple yet effective solution to convert MKA to WAV using any browser on your computer. That's right you can use any browser on your computer to accomplish your converting task. Besides WAV, you may also convert to MP3, WMA, FLAC, and many other audio files.

Step 1. To get started, go to its official website to access the tool and then forward to the Audio tab located at the lower left side of the web interface.

Step 2. To upload your target MKA file, click on the Choose Files button or click the drop-down to import from Google Drive or Dropbox.

Step 3. Under the Target format selection, choose WAV as the output format. Before the conversion takes place, you may also adjust the audio bitrate and sample rate as you like. Finally, click the Convert Now button for the conversion to commence.

Step 4. Once done, you should see the processed file under the conversion results section. From here, click the Download button to keep a copy of the file.

Aconvert Convert MKA To WAV

Part 3. FAQs of MKA to WAV

How can I convert MKA to MP3?

You can find lots of audio converters online. However, not all audio converts support this format. As such, you may use the ones introduced to play and convert MKA files to any of your desired formats such as MP3.

Can I import MKA in Audacity?

If you haven't installed FFmpeg and integrated it into the app, you won't be able to import MKA files into Audacity. So, it is a prerequisite to install FFmpeg to be able to access the advanced features of Audacity.

How can I add MKA to the MKV file?

You will need a tool called MKVToolNix. This is a helpful tool allowing you to add the audio track or subtitle content to the MKV file. It comes with a command-line version so users must have at least basic knowledge about UNIX commands to use this version. Nevertheless, you can opt for the GUI edition.

Conclusion

Converting MKA to WAV is not that difficult when using the appropriate software. The tools mentioned above can easily recognize MKA files and offer effortless ways to convert files. Among these solutions, it is common sense that Vidmore stands out not just for its converting capability but because of the extra features that you may access in just one software.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews