導航

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上將 MP2 轉換為 AAC 的最簡單方法

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 5 日 轉換音頻

誰不希望其他設備上的文件不兼容?我們很確定沒有。當然,我們都希望我們的音頻或視頻文件在大多數設備上兼容。但在某些時候,由於我們文件的格式,我們的文件最終無法播放。但是振作起來,因為我們已經得到了你!通過這篇文章的幫助,我們將為您提供有關如何操作的最權威指南 將 MP2 轉換為 AAC 使用以下在線和離線轉換器的服務。請查看它們並查看為您的問題提供更好解決方案的程序。

MP2轉AAC

第 1 部分。 為什麼需要將 MP2 轉換為 AAC

為了更好地理解為什麼需要將 MP2 文件轉換為 AAC,您應該了解每種格式的定義。學完之後,你就會明白這個文件需要轉換了。 MPEG-2(也稱為 MP2)是由 MPEG(運動圖像專家組)創建的有損音頻壓縮標準。常用於音頻傳輸領域。少數音頻播放器僅支持此格式,因此您可能需要將其轉換為更廣泛使用的格式,例如 AAC。

AAC 最初是作為 MP3 標準的競爭對手而開發的。目標是在保持高音質的同時減小文件大小。最初的版本並不是很成功,但是隨著 AAC 的引入,以較少的質量損失和與 MP3 相當的文件大小來保存聲音變得可行。

第 2 部分。如何將 MP2 轉換為 AAC

在這一部分,我們將藉助這些在線和離線轉換器,為您提供將 MP2 轉換為 AAC 的最可靠和最簡單的方法。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如果您正在尋找適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的軟件,那麼您來對地方了。或者您是否正在尋找最優秀的軟件,同時保持直觀的用戶界面? Vidmore視頻轉換器 如果您正在尋找視頻轉換器,這是您的最佳選擇。因為它可以編輯音頻和視頻並將其轉換為多種格式,並且以多種方式充當多用途工具。因此,如果您是一個不熟悉音頻編輯和識別自製錄音的典型人,Vidmore Video Converter 無疑會為您提供幫助。

它加速了數據轉換,使其對來自不同背景的客戶更具吸引力。此外,您無需成為優秀的編輯即可充分使用此專業工具。通過閱讀下一節中提供的教學材料,您可以更多地了解這項令人難以置信的技術的工作原理。

第 1 步:獲取 MP2 到 AAC 轉換器

在繼續任何進一步的步驟之前,您必須首先通過選擇以下選項之一來安裝軟件 下載 下面提供的選項。下載後,請確保安裝它,然後從智能手機啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳 MP2 音頻文件

挑選 新增檔案 從屏幕左上角,然後從出現的列表中選擇要轉換的 MP2 文件。或者,您可以按 按鈕以獲得更快的結果。

在 Vidmore 上添加文件

第 3 步:選擇 AAC 格式

在您將 MP2 文件上傳到您的 時間線,轉到屏幕右側的下拉菜單並選擇適當的選項。然後,選擇 AAC 從下拉菜單中的格式 音訊 結果窗口的選項卡。

選擇 AAC 格式 Vidmore

為您的音頻文件選擇合適的音頻文件格式後,您可以通過從 設置 菜單和改變 比特率, 渠道採樣率 設置。如果處理得當,您將決定是降低還是保持質量。選擇後,點擊 創建新的 按鈕開始程序。

導航設置 Vidmore

第 4 步:繼續轉換過程

對所有錄製的音頻文件進行所有必要的更改後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換過程。幾秒鐘後,它會將文件轉換為 AAC 格式。

轉換文件 Vidmore

2. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

您是否在 Internet 上尋找 MP2 到 AAC 轉換器?看來你來對地方了 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是您要搜索的程序。由於它具有用戶友好的界面,因此您可以使用這個基於 Web 的工具輕鬆地將 MP2 文件轉換為您選擇的格式。因此,您將能夠快速獲得轉換後的文件。與其他在線程序相比,該程序更出色的是它可以在不限製文件大小的情況下轉換文件。

如果您發現這個有用的工具,以下過程將逐步引導您完成整個過程。

第1步: 點擊 添加文件進行轉換 並在您到達 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器官方網站後安裝啟動器按鈕。

第2步: 如果您想轉換另一個 MP2 文件,您可以通過點擊 添加文件進行轉換 第二次按鈕並從您的 圖書館.選擇 添加文件 選項將允許您一次轉換多個音頻文件。

添加文件在線 Vidmore

第三步: 然後,在屏幕的右下角,選擇 音樂 圖標,它將為您提供各種音頻文件類型供您選擇。選擇 AAC 下拉菜單中的格式。

選擇格式在線 Vidmore

要修改文件大小,請單擊 設定值 按鈕,並對音頻進行必要的調整 比特率, 採樣率渠道 設置。完成後,單擊 按鈕。

在線導航設置 Vidmore

第4步: 要進行更改,請選擇 兌換 選項卡和文件的目的地,按 選擇文件夾 按鈕,然後等待幾秒鐘以轉換您的音軌。

在線轉換 AAC Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 將 MP2 轉換為 AAC 的常見問題解答

AAC格式是高質量的嗎?

AAC 被創建為 MP3 格式的繼承者,當以相同的比特率壓縮時,通常會產生比 MP3 更好的音質。

我可以在 FFmpeg 中將 MP2 轉換為 AAC 嗎?

是的你可以。但是,如果您是初學者,您可能會覺得這太複雜了。與其他轉換器不同,此工具適用於文本導航。

AAC 是優於 CD 的格式嗎?

播放 CD 中的音樂聽起來比播放 MP3 或 AAC 文件中的相同曲目要好得多。

結論

閱讀本教程後,您將不必擔心轉換 MP2 文件,以便您可以再次在各種設備上傳輸它們!選擇 MP2 到 AAC 轉換器 您相信將為您提供最方便的在線和離線程序,以便您可以立即開始轉換。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Simplest Ways on How to Convert MP2 to AAC on Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Jan 05, 2022 Convert Audio

Who doesn't want file incompatibility on other devices? We are pretty sure none. Of course, we all want our audio or video files to be compliant on most devices. But at some point, due to the format of our files, our files end up not playing. But cheer up because we already got you! Through the help of this post, we will give you the most definitive guide on how to convert MP2 to AAC with the service of the online and offline converters below. Please look at them and see the program that offers a better solution to your problem.

MP2 To AAC

Part 1. Why Do You Need to Convert MP2 to AAC

To better understand why it is necessary to convert your MP2 file to AAC, you should know the definition of each format. After learning them, you will understand the need for this file to be converted. MPEG-2 (also known as MP2) is a lossy audio compression standard created by MPEG (Moving Picture Experts Group). It is commonly used in the field of audio transmission. A few audio players only support this format, so you may need to convert it to a more widely used format such as AAC.

AAC was initially developed as a competitor to the MP3 standard. The goal was to reduce file size while maintaining high sound quality. The original versions were not very successful, but with the introduction of AAC, it became feasible to preserve sound with less loss of quality and with file sizes comparable to MP3.

Part 2. How to Convert MP2 to AAC

In this part, we will give you the most reliable and easiest way to convert MP2 to AAC with the help of these online and offline converters.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you're looking for software that works on both Windows and Mac, you've come to the right place. Or are you looking for the most excellent software available while maintaining an intuitive user interface? Vidmore Video Converter is your best choice if you're seeking a video converter. Because it can edit and convert audio and video to several formats, and it serves as a multi-purpose tool in various ways. As a result, Vidmore Video Converter will undoubtedly assist you if you are a typical person unfamiliar with audio editing and identifying self-produced audio recordings.

It accelerates data translation, making it even more appealing to customers from varied backgrounds. Additionally, you do not need to be an excellent editor to use this professional tool fully. You may learn a great deal more about how this incredible technology works by reading the instructional material given in the next section.

Step 1: Get the MP2 to AAC Converter

Before continuing with any further steps, you must first install the software by selecting one of the Download options provided below. Once you've downloaded it, make sure to install it and then start it from your smartphone.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the MP2 Audio File

Pick Add Files from the top left corner of the screen and then choose the MP2 file you want to convert from the list that appears. Alternatively, you may press the Plus button to get a faster result.

Add Files On Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the AAC Format

After you've uploaded the MP2 file to your Timeline, go to the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen and choose an appropriate choice. Then, select the AAC format from the drop-down menu on the Audio tab of the resulting window.

Choose AAC Format Vidmore

After selecting the appropriate audio file format for your audio file, you may adjust its quality by selecting it from the Setting menu and altering the Bitrate, Channel, and Sample Rate settings. If you handle it correctly, you will determine whether to reduce or retain the quality. After selecting, click the Create New button to begin the procedure.

Navigate The Setting Vidmore

Step 4: Proceed to Conversion Process

After you've made all of the necessary changes to all of the recorded audio files, click the Convert All button to begin the conversion process. After a few seconds, it will convert the files to AAC format.

Convert Files Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Are you looking for an MP2 to AAC converter on the internet? It seems that you have arrived at the correct place since Vidmore Free Video Converter is the program you were searching for. Because it has a user-friendly interface, you can effortlessly convert your MP2 files into the format of your choice with this web-based tool. You will be able to get your converted file due to this quickly. What makes this program even more remarkable is its capacity to convert files without restricting the size of the file, which is in contrast to other online programs.

If you find this helpful tool, the following procedure will walk you through the process step-by-step.

Step 1: Click on the Add files to convert and install the launcher button after you've arrived at the Vidmore Free Video Converter official website.

Step 2: If you want to convert another MP2 file, you may do so by tapping the Add files to convert button a second time and selecting it from your Library. Selecting the Add File option will allow you to convert multiple audio files at once.

Adding File Online Vidmore

Step 3: Then, in the bottom right corner of the screen, select the Music icon, which will bring you various audio file types to choose from. Select the AAC format from the drop-down menu.

Choose Formats Online Vidmore

To modify the file size, click on the Settings button on the right side of the audio and make the necessary adjustments to the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings. As soon as you're finished, click the OK button.

Navigate The Settings Online Vidmore

Step 4: To make the changes, pick the Convert tab and destination of your file, press the Select Folder button, and wait for a few seconds for your audio tracks to be converted.

Convert AAC Online Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Converting MP2 to AAC

Is the AAC format of high quality?

AAC, which was created to be the successor to the MP3 format, often produces superior sound quality than MP3 when compressed at equal bit rates.

Can I convert MP2 to AAC in FFmpeg?

Yes, you can. However, if you are a beginner, you may find this too complicated. Unlike other converters, this tool works with text navigation.

Is AAC a superior format to CD?

Playing music from a CD will sound far better than playing the same track from an MP3 or AAC file.

Conclusion

After reading this tutorial, you won't have to worry about converting your MP2 files so that you may transfer them across your various devices again! Choose the MP2 to AAC converter online and offline program that you believe will provide you with the most convenient so that you can begin converting right away.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews