导航

如何将 MP2 转换为 OGG 以便在 Windows 和 Mac 上进行编辑

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 22 日 转换音频

MP2 文件专为电视和无线电广播而设计。除此之外,这在 DVD 播放器中也很受欢迎,以至于它已成为杜比数字 (Dolby Digital) 的潜在竞争对手。其原因之一可能是格式具有更高的错误恢复属性。尽管如此,许多用户还是更喜欢使用 OGG,尤其是在编辑原始录音时。

值得庆幸的是,许多软件工具将帮助您转换 MP2 转 OGG 甚至反之亦然。通过这篇文章,您将发现实现 MP2 到 OGG 转换的三种实用且有效的方法。继续阅读以了解更多信息。

MP2转OGG

第 1 部分。 为什么将 MP2 转换为 OGG

在谈到无线电广播和电视时,MP2 是主要格式。如前所述,它提供了更高的容错能力和更好的音质。即使它有效地压缩音频,该格式仍然忠实地再现未压缩文件的原始质量。这意味着您将获得与原始质量相同的质量。

但是,有时您需要编辑音频文件。 OGG 是满足此需求的最佳和众所周知的格式之一。除了非常适合编辑和创建原始录音之外,它还可以帮助您避免某些音频格式(如 MP3)的专利问题。因此,这篇文章将展示三种最佳工具,帮助您根据需要将 MP2 转换为 OGG 和 OGG 转换为 MP2。

第 2 部分。如何将 MP2 转换为 OGG

1. Vidmore视频转换器

对于将 MP2 转换为 OGG 的有效解决方案, Vidmore视频转换器 是您应该使用的应用程序。它使您能够上传多个文件并同时转换它们。您还可以编辑音频本身,允许您调整声音的音量和延迟。此外,您可以根据需要剪切、拆分、修剪和合并多个音频文件。除了批量转换和编辑音频属性外,该程序还允许您根据需要修改文件的输出。您可以调整音频参数,包括通道、采样率和比特率。查看以下步骤,了解如何将 MP2 转换为 OGG 或 OGG 转换为 MP2。

第 1 步。将 MP2 下载到 OGG 转换器

首先,通过单击以下内容获取最新版本的 Vidmore Video Converter 免费下载 下面的按钮。打开文件扩展名,在您的计算机上安装并启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 加载 MP3 文件

点击 程序主界面中的签名按钮,然后选择要转换为 OGG 的 MP2 文件。您也可以将文件拖放到上传区域。至于批量转换,点击 新增档案 按钮添加另一个 MP2 文件。

Vidmore 添加 MP2 文件

步骤 3. 选择 OGG 作为输出格式

打开 个人资料 托盘并转到 音讯 标签。从窗口左侧的音频格式列表中,选择 奥格.接下来,在高、中和低之间选择质量。

Vidmore 选择音频格式

第 4 步。将 MP2 转换为 OGG

选择音频质量后,单击 全部转换 按钮来转换文件。转换完成后,通过转到 已转换 标签。点击 打开文件夹 图标,您将在列表顶部看到转换后的文件。

Vidmore 预览播放

2. 大胆

如果您想创建 MP2 文件的 OGG 版本,Audacity 也是一个不错的选择。这是一款适用于 Mac、Windows 和 GNU/Linux 的免费开源音频编辑程序。除此之外,您还可以使用其他工具,例如录音、复制和粘贴、剪切等。不仅如此,您还可以应用音频效果,例如延迟、淡入淡出、反转、回声等等。现在,让我们看看如何使用 Audacity 将 MP2 转换为 OGG。

步骤1。 访问 Audacity 的官方网站。从此页面下载程序。然后,安装并启动应用程序。

第2步。 通过单击添加 MP2 文件 文件 界面顶部的菜单。选择 进口 其次是 声音的 并导入 MP2 文件。在转换开始之前,您可以对音频进行编辑和添加效果。

Audacity 导入 MP2 文件

第三步 编辑完文件后,转到 文件 > 导出 > 导出为 OGG 开始在 Audacity 中将 MP2 转换为 OGG。

Audacity 将 MP2 转换为 OGG

3. 在线转换器.com

要将 OGG 在线免费转换为 MP2,您应该考虑使用 ONLINE-CONVERTER.com。这使您能够在互联网连接的帮助下快速轻松地完成转换任务。您可以通过此 Web 应用程序执行许多转换操作。例如,这里是如何将 MP2 转换为 OGG。

步骤1。 打开浏览器并访问 https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-ogg。然后,点击 选择文件 添加 MP2 文件。

在线 Convert.com 添加 MP2 文件

第2步。 完成后,您可以调整一些音频设置,如音频比特率、频道、音频编解码器、采样率等。

第三步 要开始转换过程,请单击 开始 按钮。将弹出一个窗口,允许您通过单击 下载 按钮。

在线 Convert.com 下载转换文件
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 音频转换器的比较

如果您仍然不确定要使用哪种工具,下面的表格插图可能会对您有所帮助。

便于使用 支持的格式 速度快 兼容性
Vidmore视频转换器 方便使用的 200 多种音频和视频格式 Windows和Mac
大胆 有点复杂 支持常见的音频格式 Windows、Mac 和 Linux
ONLINE-CONVERT.com 方便使用的 支持多种文件格式 Windows和Mac

第 4 部分。 MP2 到 OGG 的常见问题解答

我可以将 MP3 转换为 OGG 吗?

肯定的,是的。 Audacity 支持 MP3 等有损格式,并使用上述相同的过程将它们转换为 OGG。此外,您可以在 Audacity 中批量转换 MP3。

OGG质量好吗?

OGG Vorbis 提供高品质音频,非常适合音乐流媒体播放。此外,它提供比 MP3 更小的文件大小,让您可以存储更多的音乐文件。

OGG有什么用?

OGG 包含视频和音频流。此外,它可以包含元数据和文本,这非常适合流式传输内容。更重要的是,它避免了版权问题,让您可以免费使用。

结论

总而言之,这篇文章中提到的工具可以帮助您转换 MP2 转 OGG 有效地。但是,假设您正在寻找功能强大且易于使用的程序。在这种情况下,Vidmore Video Converter 就是适合您的应用程序。它不需要互联网连接即可工作。它还具有用户友好的界面,非常适合每个用户级别。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Convert MP2 to OGG for Editing on Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Dec 22, 2021 Convert Audio

MP2 files are designed for television and radio broadcasting. Besides this, this is also so popular among DVD players that it has become a potential competitor to Dolby Digital. One reason for this could be the higher error resilience attribute of the format. Still, many users prefer to use OGG, especially when editing an original audio recording.

Thankfully, many software tools will help you convert MP2 to OGG and even vice versa. Through this post, you will discover three practical and effective ways to achieve the MP2 to OGG conversion. Continue reading to learn more.

MP2 To OGG

Part 1. Why Convert MP2 to OGG

When talking about radio broadcasting and television, MP2 is the predominant format. As mentioned, it offers higher error resilience and better sound quality. Even though it compresses audio efficiently, the format remains faithful in reproducing the original quality of the uncompressed files. It means you will get the same quality as the original.

However, there will be instances when you need to edit the audio file. OGG is one of the best and well-known formats for this need. Aside from being perfect for editing and creating original recordings, it helps you avoid patent issues with some audio formats like MP3. Hence, this post will show the three best tools to help you convert MP2 to OGG and OGG to MP2 according to your needs.

Part 2. How to Convert MP2 to OGG

1. Vidmore Video Converter

For an effective solution to convert MP2 to OGG, Vidmore Video Converter is the app you should be using. It enables you to upload multiple files and convert them all at the same time. You can also edit the audio itself, allowing you to adjust the volume and delay of the sound. Furthermore, you can cut, split, trim, and merge several audio files as you wish. Apart from converting in batch and editing audio properties, this program also enables you to modify the file's output according to your requirements. You may adjust audio parameters that include channel, sample rate, and bitrate. Check out the steps below to see how it works for converting MP2 to OGG or OGG to MP2.

Step 1. Download the MP2 to OGG Converter

To start, get the latest version of Vidmore Video Converter via clicking the following Free Download button below. Open the file extension, install and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load the MP3 file

Click the Plus sign button in the program's main interface and select the MP2 file that you want to convert to OGG. You can also drag and drop the file into the upload area. As for batch conversion, click the Add Files button at the upper left portion to add another MP2 file.

Vidmore Add MP2 File

Step 3. Select OGG as the output format

Open the Profile tray and go to the Audio tab. From the list of audio formats on the left side of the window, select OGG. Next, select the quality between High, Medium, and Low.

Vidmore Select Audio Formats

Step 4. Convert MP2 to OGG

After selecting the audio quality, click the Convert All button to convert files. Once the conversion finishes, check out the playback by going to the Converted tab. Click the Open Folder icon, and you will see the converted file at the top of the list.

Vidmore Preview Playback

2. Audacity

Audacity is also a great alternative if you want to create an OGG version of your MP2 file. This is a free and open-source audio editing program for Mac, Windows, and GNU/Linux. Aside from that, you can access other tools like recording, copy and paste, cutting, etc. Not only that, you can apply audio effects such as delay, fade in and out, reverse, echo, and a lot more. Now, let us check how to convert MP2 to OGG using Audacity.

Step 1. Go to the official website of Audacity. From this page, download the program. Then, install and launch the app.

Step 2. Add an MP2 file by clicking the File menu at the top portion of the interface. Select Import followed by audio and import the MP2 file. Before the conversion starts, you can edit and add effects to the audio.

Audacity Import MP2 File

Step 3. After editing the file, go to the File > Export > Export as OGG to start converting MP2 to OGG in Audacity.

Audacity Convert MP2 To OGG

3. ONLINE-CONVERTER.com

To convert OGG to MP2 for free online, you should consider using ONLINE-CONVERTER.com. This enables you to complete the task of conversion quickly and easily with the help of an internet connection. There are a number of conversion operations that you can perform through this web application. As an example, here is how you can convert MP2 to OGG.

Step 1. Open a browser and visit https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-ogg. Then, click Choose Files to add MP2 files.

Online Convert.com Add MP2 File

Step 2. Once done, you can adjust some audio settings like audio bitrate, channels, audio codec, sample rate, etc.

Step 3. To begin the conversion process, click the Start button. A window will pop up that will allow you to have a copy of the file via clicking the Download button.

Online Convert.com Donwload Converted File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison of Audio Converters

If you are still unsure which tool to use, the table illustration below might help you out.

Ease of use Supported formats Fast Speed Compatibility
Vidmore Video Converter User-friendly 200+ audio and video formats Windows and Mac
Audacity A bit complicated Support common audio formats Windows, Mac, and Linux
ONLINE-CONVERT.com User-friendly Supports many file formats Windows and Mac

Part 4. FAQs of MP2 to OGG

Can I convert MP3 to OGG?

Definitely, yes. Audacity supports lossy formats like MP3 and converts them to OGG using the same procedure stated above. Also, you may batch convert MP3 in Audacity.

Is OGG high quality?

OGG Vorbis offers high-quality audio, which is great for music streaming. Besides, it provides a smaller file size than MP3, allowing you to store more music files.

What is OGG used for?

OGG contains both video and audio streams. Also, it can contain metadata and text, which is great for streaming content. More importantly, it avoids issues regarding copyright, allowing you to use it for free of charge.

Conclusion

All in all, the tools mentioned in this post can help you convert MP2 to OGG effectively. However, suppose you are looking for a powerful and easy-to-use program. In that case, Vidmore Video Converter is the app for you. It does not need an internet connection to work. It also features a user-friendly interface that is great for every user level.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews