導航

4在Mac和Windows 10/8/7上播放OGG文件的最佳OGG播放器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 播放音訊

OGG是類似於MP3的音頻容器,旨在成為MP3的更高質量的替代品。但是,人們通常會以某種方式將音頻文件保存為MP3或其他流行格式。這也是為什麼不是每個音樂播放器都支持OGG格式的原因。但是,如果您有OGG文件並想在計算機上播放該文件怎麼辦?

現在您需要的是功能強大的 OGG播放器 幫助您播放OGG格式的音樂。因此,在這裡,我們列出了最適合您欣賞OGG音樂的最佳播放器。

OGG播放器

第1部分。最佳OGG播放器,可無損播放OGG文件

為了在計算機上播放OGG音頻文件,您應該找到可以為您帶來高質量音頻體驗的專業OGG播放器。 Vidmore播放器無疑是播放所有音樂和視頻配樂的最佳選擇。您可以直接播放OGG文件,而無需額外的編解碼器。該播放器支持幾乎所有媒體類型,可以播放藍光電影,DVD文件以及常見的視頻/音頻文件格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV,MPEG,3GP,M2TS,OGG,MP3,WMA,AAC等。

  1. 平穩無損地播放OGG或其他格式的音頻文件。
  2. 隨意播放,暫停,繼續,停止,快進或快退。
  3. 輕鬆為OGG音樂文件創建自己喜歡的播放列表。
  4. 選擇並更改音軌,音頻通道和輸出設備。
  5. 支持Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 / Vista / XP和Mac OS X 10.7或更高版本。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何在Vidmore Player中播放OGG文件

第1步。免費下載,然後先在計算機上安裝OGG播放器。

第2步。安裝後,請打開Vidmore Player。然後,您將在中間看到一個“打開文件”按鈕。單擊按鈕,然後選擇要播放的OGG文件。

主界面

第三步。您可以一次選擇並打開多個文件。然後,Vidmore可以創建一個播放列表,以便您可以按自己喜歡的順序播放音樂。播放音樂時,可以暫停,繼續,快退,快進,跳至上一個/下一個視頻,並根據需要調整音量。

播放OGG文件

第2部分。3流行的Mac / Windows OGG播放器

除了Vidmore Player,還有許多其他媒體播放器可以處理OGG文件播放,例如 VLC媒體播放器,KMPlayer和QuickTime Player。在這裡,我們對您進行了快速回顧,以使您更好地了解它們。

1. VLC媒體播放器

VLC是一款出色的開源媒體播放器,也可以在不同平台上播放OGG文件。播放OGG時將沒有間諜軟件,也沒有廣告。但是它的界面可能有點過時並且很難使用。有時,即使文件格式受支持,也可能無法播放。

價格:免費

平台:Windows和Mac

VLC播放OGG

2. KMPlayer

KMPlayer還是OGG播放器,可以在Windows和Mac上運行。它為用戶提供了廣泛的受支持的格式和一系列音頻質量功能,例如EQ,Preset,Normalize等。但是Mac版本不是那麼好。並且您可能會在安裝此軟件時誤導性地安裝其他程序。

價格:免費

平台:Windows和Mac

Kmplayer播放ogg

3. QuickTime播放器

的確,QuickTime Player是Apple開發的出色播放器。但不幸的是,它不支持播放OGG文件。如果要使用QuickTime播放OGG音樂,則必須安裝一組額外的解碼器包。

價格:免費

平台:Mac

Quicktime播放OGG

第3部分。OGG播放器的常見問題解答

Q1:OGG或MP3哪個更好?

這取決於。實際上,OGG最初是作為MP3的替代產品而開發的。它確實比MP3支持更好的音頻質量。但是,MP3可能比OGG更流行。因此,哪種更好取決於您的需求。有時您可能需要將OGG轉換為MP3或 MP3到OGG 供將來使用。

Q2:什麼是OGG?

OGG是一種開源文件格式。作為音頻容器,它包含音樂,視頻,文本和元數據。 OGG多媒體框架層通常由面向音樂的Vorbis格式或Opus提供。

Q3:Windows Media Player可以播放OGG文件嗎?

與QuickTime Player一樣,Windows Media Player在默認情況下也無法播放OGG。您需要安裝OGG編解碼器軟件包才能播放它。

結論

在這篇文章中,我們介紹了4種流行的 OGG文件播放器 適用於Windows和Mac用戶。哪一個是你的最愛?我們強烈建議您使用對初學者和專家都友好的Vidmore Player。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

4 Best OGG Player to Play OGG Files on Mac & Windows 10/8/7

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Play Audio

OGG is an audio container similar to MP3, which aimed to be a higher-quality alternative to MP3. But somehow, people usually save audio files in MP3 or other popular formats. That is also the reason why not every music player supports the OGG format. However, what if you have an OGG file and want to play it on your computer?

Now what you need is a powerful OGG player to help you play music in OGG format. So, here we list the best players for you to enjoy OGG music without any hassle.

OGG Player

Part 1. Best OGG Player to Play OGG Files Losslessly

In order to play OGG audio files on your computer, you should find a professional OGG player that can bring you a high-quality audio experience. Vidmore Player, with no doubt, is your best choice to play all music and video soundtracks. You can play OGG files directly without extra codecs. Supporting almost all media types, this player can play Blu-ray movies, DVD files, and common video/audio file formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, MPEG, 3GP, M2TS, OGG, MP3, WMA, AAC, etc.

  1. Play audio files in OGG or other formats smoothly and losslessly.
  2. Play, pause, resume, stop, fast forward or backward as you like.
  3. Create your own favorite playlists for OGG music files with ease.
  4. Select and change audio track, audio channel and output device.
  5. Support Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP and Mac OS X 10.7 or above.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

How to Play OGG Files in Vidmore Player

Step 1. Free Download and then install the OGG player on your computer first.

Step 2. After the installment, please open Vidmore Player. Then you will see an Open File button in the middle. Click the button and select the OGG file(s) you want to play.

Main interface

Step 3. You can select and open multiple files at one time. Then Vidmore can create a playlist so you can play music in the order you like. When you play the music, you can pause, resume, rewind, fast forward, jump to the previous/next video, and adjust audio volume according to your needs.

Play OGG file

Part 2. 3 Popular OGG Player for Mac/Windows

Besides Vidmore Player, there are also many other media players that can handle OGG file playbacks, such as VLC Media Player, KMPlayer, and QuickTime Player. Here we make a quick review for you to get a better understand of them.

1. VLC Media Player

VLC, a great open-source media player, can play OGG files on different platforms as well. There will be no spyware, no ads when you play OGG. But its interface may be a little bit dated and hard to use. And sometimes you may fail to play files even if they are in the supported format.

Price: Free

Platform: Windows & Mac

VLC Play OGG

2. KMPlayer

KMPlayer is also an OGG player that can work on both Windows and Mac. It offers users a wide range of supported formats and a bunch of audio quality functions like EQ, Preset, Normalize, etc. But its Mac version is not that good. And you may install some other programs by misleading when you install this software.

Price: Free

Platform: Windows & Mac

Kmplayer play ogg

3. QuickTime Player

It is true that QuickTime Player a wonderful player developed by Apple. But unfortunately, it does not support playing OGG files. If you want to use QuickTime to play OGG music, you have to install a set of extra decoder packages.

Price: Free

Platform: Mac

Quicktime play ogg

Part 3. FAQs of OGG Player

Q1: Which is better, OGG or MP3?

It depends. Actually, OGG was developed to be an alternative to MP3 at first. It does support a better audio quality than MP3. However, MP3 may be a little more popular than OGG. So, which one is better really depends on what your needs are. Sometimes you may need to convert OGG to MP3 or MP3 to OGG for future use.

Q2: What is OGG?

OGG is an open-source file format. As an audio container, it contains music, video, text and metadata. The OGG multimedia framework layer is most commonly provided by the music-oriented Vorbis format or Opus.

Q3: Can Windows Media Player play OGG files?

Like QuickTime Player, Windows Media Player cannot play OGG by default either. You need to install the OGG codec package to play it.

Conclusion

In this post, we have introduced 4 popular OGG file player for Windows and Mac users. Which one is your favorite? We highly recommend you use Vidmore Player which is friendly to both beginners and experts.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews