التنقل

أفضل طريقة لدمج ملفات OGG لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows وأجهزة كمبيوتر Mac

أودري لي 30 نوفمبر 2021 تحرير الصوت

قد تواجه مشكلة دمج الملفات الصوتية ، وخاصة OGG ، ولكن ليس لديك معرفة كافية بكيفية القيام بذلك. يعد دمج الصوت نشاطًا معتادًا تقوم فيه بدمج مسارات متعددة في ملف واحد. ينتج عن هذا قائمة تشغيل ، نوع من ريمكس مع تشغيل جميع الأغاني دون توقف. لا تقلق لأنه يمكنك إنجاز ذلك في لمح البصر باستخدام البرنامج المناسب. سواء كان ذلك لأغراض شخصية أو أكاديمية ، سوف تكون قادرًا على ذلك دمج ملفات OGG بسهولة. اكتشف أفضل وسيلة للتعامل مع هذه المحنة.

دمج OGG

الجزء 1. ما هو OGG؟

OGG هو تنسيق ملف صوتي مصمم لتخزين ملفات الموسيقى تمامًا مثل ملفات MP3. يأتي مزودًا بحاوية OGG التي تحفظ تدفقات الصوت المضغوطة باستخدام برنامج ترميز Vorbis حيث يكون حجم الملف أصغر حجمًا ولكنه يمتلك جودة صوت أفضل. لذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن توازن بين جودة الصوت وحجم الملف ، فإن OGG هو تنسيق الملف.

في واقع الأمر ، يتم إنشاء الملفات ذات الامتداد .ogg بواسطة مؤسسة Xiph.org ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تنشئ تنسيقات متنوعة لأغراض الوسائط المتعددة. ومن ثم ، فإن OGG هو تنسيق حاوية مجاني ومفتوح. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على دفق من الصوت والفيديو والعناوين الفرعية والنصوص الأخرى أيضًا. هذه هي ملفات وسائط متعددة الإرسال تستخدم OGX كامتداد للملف. إذا كنت ترغب في دمج الملفات بسرعة ، فاستمر في القراءة لمعرفة أفضل طريقة عملية لتحقيق ذلك.

الجزء 2. طريقة احترافية لدمج OGG

يعد دمج ملفات OGG أحد أسهل التطبيقات وأكثرها طلبًا محول الفيديو فيدمور. على الرغم من أن هذه أداة تحويل ، إلا أنها توفر وظائف قوية. يمكنه ضم مسارين أو أكثر في ملف واحد في أي وقت من الأوقات. بغض النظر عن حجم الملف وعدد الملفات التي تريد ضمها ، يمكن للأداة أن تعمل من أجلك. علاوة على ذلك ، تتيح لك الأداة استخدامها إما على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac أو Windows الذي يحتوي على واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام. كل ما عليك فعله هو إدراج مسارات الصوت المستهدفة في البرنامج ، ودمجها ، وتحديد تنسيق تصدير وحفظ الإصدار الأخير من الملف الصوتي. لتوضيح عملية كيفية دمج ملفات OGG ، ألق نظرة على الإجراء خطوة بخطوة أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل البرنامج

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل البرنامج باستخدام أي من ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار أدناه. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Windows ، فحدد إصدار Windows أو Mac لمستخدمي Apple. قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله بعد ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. إضافة مسارات OGG إلى التطبيق

لإضافة مسارات ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل الدخول على الواجهة الرئيسية للتطبيق وحدد المسار الصوتي الذي تريده من مجلد الملف الخاص بك. يمكنك إضافة مسار آخر عن طريق النقر فوق إضافة ملفات زر في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. لتحميل مجلد ملفات OGG ، انقر فوق ملف إضافة ملفات خيار القائمة المنسدلة وحدد أضف المجلد.

قم بإضافة ملفات OGG

الخطوة 3. رتب ترتيب مسارات OGG

بعد تحميل المسارات التي تريدها ، يمكنك ترتيبها حسب الترتيب الذي تفضله. ما عليك سوى سحب مسار معين إلى الطلب عندما ترغب في تشغيله.

Vidmore ترتيب تتبع الطلبات

الخطوة 4. دمج ملفات OGG

في هذه المرحلة ، افتح ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة والذهاب إلى الصوت التبويب. في اللوحة اليمنى ، حدد OGG تنسيق واختيار ملف تعريف الصوت الذي يناسب احتياجاتك. بعد ذلك ، حدد خانة الاختيار لـ دمج في ملف واحد ثم اضغط على تحويل جميع زر لبدء عملية الدمج. يجب حفظ الملفات المدمجة في مسار الحفظ الافتراضي. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق مباشرة من تشغيله على ملف محولة علامة التبويب على نفس اللوحة.

Vidmore دمج ملفات OGG
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. ميزات أخرى في Vidmore Video Converter

بصرف النظر عن دمج ملفات الصوت مع Vidmore Video Converter ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من الميزات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك التشذيب والتقسيم وضبط مستوى الصوت والتأخير وغير ذلك الكثير.

1. تقليم ملفات OGG بسرعة وسهولة

يمكنك أيضًا قص الملفات الصوتية أو قصها في بضع خطوات دون الحاجة إلى مهارات خاصة أو تقنية. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج قص جزء من الملفات الصوتية وحفظها كنغمات رنين مع فقدان الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز بوظيفة الانقسام السريع حيث يمكنك تقسيم الصوت إلى مقاطع متعددة بسرعة. يمكنك اختيار تقسيم المسار حسب المتوسط أو الوقت ، حسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية.

ميزات Vidmore Fast Split

2. الصوت في ميزة التحرير

هذه أيضًا أداة مثالية لاحتياجات التحرير المختلفة لأنها تتيح لك ضبط مستوى صوت المسار. باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك زيادة حجم ملف الصوت وتقليله. في حالة عدم مزامنة الصوت مع الفيديو ، يمكنك ضبط التأخير لتسريع أو إبطاء الصوت لمزامنة الصوت مع الفيديو.

Vidmore ضبط حجم الصوت

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة حول دمج OGG

كيف يمكنني دمج ملفات الصوت في Windows 10؟

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها لدمج ملفات الصوت في Windows 10. يمكنك التفكير في استخدام Audacity لتحويل ملفات OGG ، ولكن قد يكون الأمر صعبًا إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الأداة لأول مرة. والأفضل من ذلك ، اختر الأداة أعلاه لمساعدتك على دمج أي ملفات صوتية بسرعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows 10.

هل OGG أفضل من MP3؟

كل من ملفات OGG و MP3 هي تنسيقات صوتية مفتوحة المصدر. يتمتع OGG بجودة صوت أفضل وملف مضغوط أصغر من MP3. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون لديك أيضًا بعض المزايا الأخرى من MP3 مثل القنوات المشتركة والمسموعة والمنفصلة لملف الصوت.

هل يمكنني تشغيل ملفات OGG في VLC؟

يمكن لمشغلات الوسائط الرئيسية أو الشائعة تقريبًا تشغيل ملفات OGG. يتضمن ذلك VLC و Windows Media Player. إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل ملفات OGG عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال Google Drive.

خاتمة

سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك دمج ملفات OGG التي يتم تقسيمها أو مسارات فردية للتشغيل المستمر ، فإن العملية سهلة للغاية. هناك طرق مختلفة لمساعدتك على دمج الملفات الصوتية. حتى الآن لتوفير وقتك وجهدك ، يعد Vidmore Video Converter حلاً عمليًا يجب أن تفكر في استخدامه. أكثر من دمج الملفات الصوتية ، فهو يوفر ميزات إضافية من شأنها أن تكون مفيدة لأغراض أخرى مثل تحرير وضبط الصوت نفسه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Finest Way to Merge OGG Files for Windows PC and Mac Computers

Audrey Lee Nov 30, 2021 Edit Audio

You may run through the trouble of merging audio files, particularly OGG, yet don't have enough knowledge of how to get this done. Merging audio is a usual activity in which you will combine multiple tracks into one file. This results in a playlist, sort of a remix with all the songs playing nonstop. Don't sweat it because you can accomplish this in a jiffy using the appropriate program. Whether for personal or academic purposes, you will be able to merge OGG files easily. Find out the best tool to handle this plight.

Merge OGG

Part 1. What is OGG?

OGG is an audio file format that is designed for storing music files just like MP3 files. It comes with an OGG container that saves audio streams compressed with Vorbis codec in which file size is smaller in size but possesses a better sound quality. Therefore, for those of you who are looking for a balance of audio quality and file size, OGG is the file format.

As a matter of fact, files with the .ogg extension are created by Xiph.org Foundation, a nonprofit organization creating various formats for multimedia purposes. Hence, OGG is a free and open container format. Moreover, it holds streams of audio and video, subtitles, and other text as well. These are multiplexed media files that use OGX as their file extension. If you wish to merge files quickly, then continue reading to learn the best practical approach to achieve it.

Part 2. Professional Way to Merge OGG

One of the easiest and sought-after applications there is to merge OGG files is Vidmore Video Converter. Although this is a converting tool, it offers powerful functions. It can join two or more tracks in one file in no time. Regardless of the file size and number of files you want to join, the tool can work it out for you. Moreover, the tool enables you to use it either on your Mac or Windows computer that has a simple and easy-to-use interface. All you have to do is insert your target soundtracks to the program, merge, select an export format and save the final version of the audio file. To demonstrate the process of how to merge OGG files, take a look at the step-by-step procedure beneath.

Step 1. Run the program

First off, download the program using any of the Free Download buttons below. If you are a Windows user, tick on the Windows version or Mac for Apple users. Install and launch the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add OGG tracks to the app

To add tracks, click on the Plus sign button on the app's main interface and select your desired audio track from your file folder. You can add another track by clicking the Add Files button in the upper left corner. To upload a folder of OGG files, click on the Add Files option drop-down and select Add Folder.

Vidmore Add OGG Files

Step 3. Arrange the OGG tracks order

After uploading your desired tracks, you may arrange them according to the order you prefer. Simply drag a particular track to the order when you would like to play it.

Vidmore Arrange Track Orders

Step 4. Merge OGG files

At this point, open the Profile menu and go to the Audio tab. On the left panel, select OGG format and choose an audio profile that suits your needs. Next, tick the checkbox for Merge into one file and then hit the Convert All button to begin the merging process. The combined files should be saved on the default saving path. You can also directly check its playback on the Converted tab on the same panel.

Vidmore Merge OGG Files
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Other Features in Vidmore Video Converter

Aside from merging audio files with Vidmore Video Converter, you can also take advantage of other features, including trimming, splitting, adjusting volume, delay, and so much more.

1. Trim OGG files quickly and easily

You may also trim or cut audio files within a few steps without requiring special or technical skills. This program allows you to cut a portion of audio files and save it as ringtones with quality loss. In addition, it features a fast split function wherein you can split audio into multiple segments rapidly. You can choose to split the track by average or by time, depending on your personal preference.

Vidmore Fast Split Features

2. Audio in the Edit feature

This is also a perfect tool for various editing needs as it allows you to adjust the track's volume. Using this program, you can increase and decrease the volume of the sound file. In case that the audio is not synced with the video, you may adjust the delay to speed up or slow down the audio to sync the audio with the video.

Vidmore Adjust Audio Volume

Part 4. FAQs of Merging OGG

How can I merge audio files in Windows 10?

There are various methods that you can employ for merging audio files in Windows 10. You may consider using Audacity to convert OGG files, but it can be challenging if you use this tool for the first time. Better yet, choose the tool above to help you quickly merge any audio files on your Windows 10 PC.

Is OGG better than MP3?

Both OGG and MP3 files are open-source audio formats. OGG has a better sound quality and smaller compressed file than MP3. Yet you may also have some other benefits from MP3 like joint-stereo and discrete channels of the audio file.

Can I play OGG files in VLC?

Almost major or common media players can play OGG files. This includes VLC and Windows Media Player. If you like to play OGG files online, you can do so through Google Drive.

Conclusion

Whether you need to merge OGG files that are split or individual tracks for continuous playback, the process is pretty easy. There are various methods to help you merge audio files. Yet to save your time and effort, Vidmore Video Converter is a practical solution that you should consider using. More than merging audio files, it offers additional features that would be helpful for other purposes like editing and adjusting the audio itself.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews