導航

合併適用於 Windows PC 和 Mac 計算機的 OGG 文件的最佳方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 30 日 編輯音頻

您可能會遇到合併音頻文件的麻煩,尤其是 OGG,但對如何完成此操作沒有足夠的了解。合併音頻是一項常見的活動,您可以將多個曲目合併到一個文件中。這會產生一個播放列表,有點像混音,所有歌曲都在不停地播放。不要擔心,因為您可以使用適當的程序快速完成此操作。無論是出於個人或學術目的,您都可以 合併OGG文件 容易地。找出處理這種困境的最佳工具。

合併OGG

第 1 部分。什麼是 OGG?

奧格 是一種音頻文件格式,旨在像 MP3 文件一樣存儲音樂文件。它帶有一個 OGG 容器,用於保存使用 Vorbis 編解碼器壓縮的音頻流,其中文件大小更小但具有更好的音質。因此,對於那些尋求音頻質量和文件大小平衡的人來說,OGG 是文件格式。

事實上,帶有 .ogg 擴展名的文件是由 Xiph.org Foundation 創建的,這是一個為多媒體目的創建各種格式的非營利組織。因此,OGG 是一種免費且開放的容器格式。此外,它還包含音頻和視頻、字幕和其他文本流。這些是使用 OGX 作為文件擴展名的多路復用媒體文件。如果您希望快速合併文件,請繼續閱讀以了解實現它的最佳實用方法。

第 2 部分。 合併 OGG 的專業方法

合併 OGG 文件的最簡單和最受歡迎的應用程序之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.雖然這是一個轉換工具,但它提供了強大的功能。它可以立即將兩個或多個軌道合併到一個文件中。無論您要加入的文件大小和文件數量如何,該工具都可以為您解決。此外,該工具使您可以在具有簡單易用界面的 Mac 或 Windows 計算機上使用它。您所要做的就是將目標音軌插入程序、合併、選擇導出格式並保存音頻文件的最終版本。要演示如何合併 OGG 文件的過程,請查看下面的分步過程。

步驟 1. 運行程序

首先,使用任何一個下載程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。如果您是 Windows 用戶,請在 Windows 版本或 Apple 用戶的 Mac 上打勾。之後安裝並啟動該程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將 OGG 曲目添加到應用程序

要添加曲目,請單擊 應用程序主界面上的簽名按鈕,然後從文件夾中選擇所需的音軌。您可以通過單擊添加其他曲目 新增檔案 左上角的按鈕。要上傳 OGG 文件的文件夾,請單擊 新增檔案 選項下拉並選擇 新增文件夾.

Vidmore 添加 OGG 文件

步驟 3. 安排 OGG 曲目順序

上傳您想要的曲目後,您可以根據您喜歡的順序排列它們。只需將特定曲目拖到您想要播放的順序即可。

Vidmore 安排跟踪訂單

步驟 4. 合併 OGG 文件

此時,打開 個人資料 菜單,然後轉到 音訊 標籤。在左側面板上,選擇 奧格 格式並選擇適合您需要的音頻配置文件。接下來,勾選複選框 合併成一個文件 然後打 全部轉換 按鈕開始合併過程。合併後的文件應保存在默認保存路徑中。您也可以直接在 已轉換 同一面板上的選項卡。

Vidmore 合併 OGG 文件
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 Vidmore Video Converter 的其他功能

除了使用 Vidmore Video Converter 合併音頻文件之外,您還可以利用其他功能,包括修剪、拆分、調整音量、延遲等等。

1.快速輕鬆地修剪OGG文件

您還可以在幾個步驟內修剪或剪切音頻文件,而無需特殊或技術技能。該程序允許您剪切一部分音頻文件並將其保存為質量損失的鈴聲。此外,它還具有快速拆分功能,您可以將音頻快速拆分為多個片段。您可以根據個人喜好選擇按平均或按時間分割曲目。

Vidmore 快速拆分功能

2. 編輯功能中的音頻

這也是滿足各種編輯需求的完美工具,因為它允許您調整曲目的音量。使用此程序,您可以增大和減小聲音文件的音量。如果音頻未與視頻同步,您可以調整延遲以加快或減慢音頻以將音頻與視頻同步。

Vidmore 調整音頻音量

第 4 部分:合併 OGG 的常見問題

如何在 Windows 10 中合併音頻文件?

您可以使用多種方法在 Windows 10 中合併音頻文件。您可以考慮使用 Audacity 來轉換 OGG 文件,但如果您是第一次使用此工具,則可能具有挑戰性。更好的是,選擇上面的工具來幫助您快速合併 Windows 10 PC 上的任何音頻文件。

OGG 比 MP3 好嗎?

OGG 和 MP3 文件都是開源音頻格式。 OGG 具有比 MP3 更好的音質和更小的壓縮文件。然而,您可能還會從 MP3 中獲得一些其他好處,例如音頻文件的聯合立體聲和離散通道。

我可以在 VLC 中播放 OGG 文件嗎?

幾乎主要或常見的媒體播放器都可以播放 OGG 文件。這包括 VLC 和 Windows Media Player。如果您喜歡在線播放 OGG 文件,您可以通過 Google Drive 進行播放。

結論

是否需要 合併OGG文件 用於連續播放的分割或單獨軌道,該過程非常簡單。有多種方法可以幫助您合併音頻文件。然而,為了節省您的時間和精力,Vidmore Video Converter 是您應該考慮使用的實用解決方案。除了合併音頻文件之外,它還提供了額外的功能,這些功能對編輯和調整音頻本身等其他目的很有幫助。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Finest Way to Merge OGG Files for Windows PC and Mac Computers

Audrey Lee Nov 30, 2021 Edit Audio

You may run through the trouble of merging audio files, particularly OGG, yet don't have enough knowledge of how to get this done. Merging audio is a usual activity in which you will combine multiple tracks into one file. This results in a playlist, sort of a remix with all the songs playing nonstop. Don't sweat it because you can accomplish this in a jiffy using the appropriate program. Whether for personal or academic purposes, you will be able to merge OGG files easily. Find out the best tool to handle this plight.

Merge OGG

Part 1. What is OGG?

OGG is an audio file format that is designed for storing music files just like MP3 files. It comes with an OGG container that saves audio streams compressed with Vorbis codec in which file size is smaller in size but possesses a better sound quality. Therefore, for those of you who are looking for a balance of audio quality and file size, OGG is the file format.

As a matter of fact, files with the .ogg extension are created by Xiph.org Foundation, a nonprofit organization creating various formats for multimedia purposes. Hence, OGG is a free and open container format. Moreover, it holds streams of audio and video, subtitles, and other text as well. These are multiplexed media files that use OGX as their file extension. If you wish to merge files quickly, then continue reading to learn the best practical approach to achieve it.

Part 2. Professional Way to Merge OGG

One of the easiest and sought-after applications there is to merge OGG files is Vidmore Video Converter. Although this is a converting tool, it offers powerful functions. It can join two or more tracks in one file in no time. Regardless of the file size and number of files you want to join, the tool can work it out for you. Moreover, the tool enables you to use it either on your Mac or Windows computer that has a simple and easy-to-use interface. All you have to do is insert your target soundtracks to the program, merge, select an export format and save the final version of the audio file. To demonstrate the process of how to merge OGG files, take a look at the step-by-step procedure beneath.

Step 1. Run the program

First off, download the program using any of the Free Download buttons below. If you are a Windows user, tick on the Windows version or Mac for Apple users. Install and launch the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add OGG tracks to the app

To add tracks, click on the Plus sign button on the app's main interface and select your desired audio track from your file folder. You can add another track by clicking the Add Files button in the upper left corner. To upload a folder of OGG files, click on the Add Files option drop-down and select Add Folder.

Vidmore Add OGG Files

Step 3. Arrange the OGG tracks order

After uploading your desired tracks, you may arrange them according to the order you prefer. Simply drag a particular track to the order when you would like to play it.

Vidmore Arrange Track Orders

Step 4. Merge OGG files

At this point, open the Profile menu and go to the Audio tab. On the left panel, select OGG format and choose an audio profile that suits your needs. Next, tick the checkbox for Merge into one file and then hit the Convert All button to begin the merging process. The combined files should be saved on the default saving path. You can also directly check its playback on the Converted tab on the same panel.

Vidmore Merge OGG Files
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Other Features in Vidmore Video Converter

Aside from merging audio files with Vidmore Video Converter, you can also take advantage of other features, including trimming, splitting, adjusting volume, delay, and so much more.

1. Trim OGG files quickly and easily

You may also trim or cut audio files within a few steps without requiring special or technical skills. This program allows you to cut a portion of audio files and save it as ringtones with quality loss. In addition, it features a fast split function wherein you can split audio into multiple segments rapidly. You can choose to split the track by average or by time, depending on your personal preference.

Vidmore Fast Split Features

2. Audio in the Edit feature

This is also a perfect tool for various editing needs as it allows you to adjust the track's volume. Using this program, you can increase and decrease the volume of the sound file. In case that the audio is not synced with the video, you may adjust the delay to speed up or slow down the audio to sync the audio with the video.

Vidmore Adjust Audio Volume

Part 4. FAQs of Merging OGG

How can I merge audio files in Windows 10?

There are various methods that you can employ for merging audio files in Windows 10. You may consider using Audacity to convert OGG files, but it can be challenging if you use this tool for the first time. Better yet, choose the tool above to help you quickly merge any audio files on your Windows 10 PC.

Is OGG better than MP3?

Both OGG and MP3 files are open-source audio formats. OGG has a better sound quality and smaller compressed file than MP3. Yet you may also have some other benefits from MP3 like joint-stereo and discrete channels of the audio file.

Can I play OGG files in VLC?

Almost major or common media players can play OGG files. This includes VLC and Windows Media Player. If you like to play OGG files online, you can do so through Google Drive.

Conclusion

Whether you need to merge OGG files that are split or individual tracks for continuous playback, the process is pretty easy. There are various methods to help you merge audio files. Yet to save your time and effort, Vidmore Video Converter is a practical solution that you should consider using. More than merging audio files, it offers additional features that would be helpful for other purposes like editing and adjusting the audio itself.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews