导航

适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的有效 MP2 到 WMA 转换器解决方案

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 24 日 转换音频

MP2 本身在无线电广播和 DVD 播放器上播放。原因是与 MP3 等其他音频格式相比,它提供了更高的错误恢复能力。事实上,它是电视和无线电广播的标准格式。此外,当比特率为 256kbps 或更高时,它表现良好。唯一的缺点是它的播放不适合听有声读物。

WMA 的优势在于该劣势。使用 WMA,您将进一步压缩文件,从而在减小整体文件大小的同时改善播放效果。换句话说,您可以以相对较小的文件大小享受卓越的品质。这篇文章将分享最好的 MP2 转 WMA 适用于 Windows 和 Mac 平台的转换器。

MP2 转 WMA

第 1 部分。 MP2 与 WMA

MP2 和 WMA 是易于传送的良好格式,因为它们是压缩的音频文件。因此,您可能想知道哪种格式更好。 MP2 旨在保持专用于音频广播的文件的原始声音。因此,这就是为什么它缺乏对许多音频播放器的支持。通常,您可以在 DVD 播放器上流式传输此类音频文件。

另一方面,WMA在低比特率下的音质表现也很出色。此外,它在许多在线用户中越来越受欢迎的网站中被广泛接受。但是,它在高频下表现不佳。从技术上讲,当比特率从 192k 上升时,它会降低质量。不过,您可以使用以下工具将 MP2 转换为 WMA。

第 2 部分。 如何轻松地将 MP2 转换为 WMA

在寻找音频转换器时,最好寻找适合您的专业水平的应用程序,并且该工具是否真正有效地完成了任务。因此,我们精心挑选了一些符合最佳音频转换器标准的最佳 MP2 到 WMA 转换器。您可以浏览下面的这些程序以进一步了解它们。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一个创新的程序,使您能够访问许多有用的工具来处理音频文件。有了它,您可以将 200 多个音频和视频文件转换为您想要的任何格式。此外,它还允许您将文件转换为设备支持的格式,包括 iPhone、三星、Roku、华为等。除此之外,您还可以通过自定义音频参数来实现所需的专业输出。在其工具箱下,您可以探索更多功能和特性,例如元数据编辑器、音量增强器、音频同步等等。按照使用此应用程序将 MP2 转换为 WMA 的详细步骤进行操作。

步骤 1. 获取应用程序的安装程序

首先,通过以下方式下载程序 免费下载 下面的按钮。完成后,按照屏幕上的设置安装应用程序。之后运行程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 MP2 音频文件

启动应用程序后,您将看到其主界面。从这里,单击 签名按钮添加要转换的音频文件。您也可以将选定的音频文件拖放到软件中进行上传。

Vidmore 添加 MP2 音频

步骤 3. 选择 WMA 作为输出格式

此时,点击 个人资料 菜单展开并查看可用音频格式的列表。前往 音讯 选项卡并选择 WMA 在左侧菜单上。接下来,选择适合您的偏好或要求的质量。

Vidmore 选择音频

第 4 步。开始将 MP2 转换为 WMA

完成选择音频质量后,您将进入主界面。从这里,单击 全部转换 按钮开始转换过程。

Vidmore 将 MP2 转换为 WMA

2. Vidmore 免费在线视频转换器

除了桌面解决方案,您还可以使用在线解决方案将 MP2 转换为 WMA。 Vidmore Free Video Converter Online 支持不同的媒体文件类型,让您可以直接从网页进行转换。它还集成了编辑采样率、比特率、通道等参数的功能。此外,您可以使用该程序执行批量和单次转换。这意味着您可以上传多个音频/视频文件并同时转换它们。另一方面,您可以按照以下步骤将其用作 Windows 和 Mac 的 MP2 到 WMA 转换器。

步骤 1. 启动在线转换器

首先,请访问 https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/ 访问该程序的官方页面。点击 添加文件进行转换 用于快速安装程序的启动器。但如果您是重复用户,则无需经过此过程。

Vidmore 免费安装启动器

步骤 2. 导入 MP2 文件

点击 添加文件进行转换 按钮从主界面打开 文件管理器 在您的计算机上找到要转换的音频文件。

Vidmore 免费添加 MP2 音频

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

音频文件上传后,会弹出一个窗口,提示您选择输出文件的输出格式。前往 音讯格式 选项。然后在 WMA 单选按钮将其设置为输出格式。

Vidmore 自由选择输出格式

第 4 步。将 MP2 转换为 WMA

之后,点击 兑换 右下角的按钮。首先,您需要设置文件目录。第二次单击该按钮时,它将开始转换文件。任务完成后会自动打开一个文件夹,您可以在其中预览回放。

Vidmore 免费将 MP2 转换为 WMA

第 3 部分。哪种方式更好?

如果您仍然不知道使用哪个程序,您可以参考下图。

便于使用 快速转换 兼容性
Vidmore视频转换器 直观的界面 转换速度快 Windows和Mac
Vidmore 免费在线视频转换器 方便使用的 这取决于互联网连接 Windows、Mac 和 Web

这两个程序对于将 MP2 转换为 WMA 都是有效和高效的。但很明显,如果你想不安装任何东西就方便地转换,在线解决方案是合适的。另一方面,如果互联网连接并不总是可用,桌面应用程序是合适的。

第 4 部分。 MP2 到 WMA 的常见问题解答

如何创建 WMA 文件?

您可以使用各种程序来创建任何音频文件的 WMA 版本。以上面的程序为例。只要该应用程序支持 WMA 作为输出格式,您就可以从任何音频文件中创建 WMA 文件。

我可以在 Windows 10 中将 WMA 转换为 MP3 吗?

是的。您只需要寻找与 Windows PC 或 Windows 版本 10 兼容的应用程序即可。例如,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 轻松地 将 WMA 转换为 MP3.

我可以使用哪个程序来玩 WMA?

您可以使用 VLC 媒体播放器作为 WMA播放器 在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上打开 WMA。在本地,您可以在 Windows PC 上使用 Windows Media Player 播放 WMA。

结论

转换 MP2 转 WMA 不必很复杂。如果您使用的是合适的,您可以毫不费力地转换媒体格式。另一方面,您可以选择适合您偏好的方法。您可以使用桌面程序在线或离线转换。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Effective MP2 to WMA Converter Solutions for Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Dec 24, 2021 Convert Audio

MP2 is natively played on radio broadcasting as well as DVD players. The reason is it offers higher error resilience compared to other audio formats like MP3. In fact, it is the standard format for television and radio broadcasting. Moreover, it performs well when the bitrate is 256kbps and higher. The only downside is that its playback is not good for listening to audiobooks.

The strength of WMA lies in that disadvantage. With WMA, you will compress the file, even more, allowing you to produce an improved playback while reducing the overall file size. In other words, you can enjoy superb quality with relatively smaller file size. This article will share the best MP2 to WMA converters for platforms Windows and Mac.

MP2 To WMA

Part 1. MP2 vs. WMA

MP2 and WMA are good formats for easy delivery since they are compressed audio files. So, you may be wondering which format is better. MP2 is designed to maintain the original sound of the file dedicated for audio broadcasting. Hence, that is why it lacks support for many audio players. Typically, you can stream this type of audio file on DVD players.

On the other hand, WMA has a wonderful performance in terms of sound quality at a low bit rate. Besides, it is widely accepted among many websites gaining popularity amongst online users. However, it does not perform well at high frequencies. Technically speaking, it loses quality when the bit rate rises from 192k. Nevertheless, below are tools you can use to convert MP2 to WMA.

Part 2. How to Convert MP2 to WMA Easily

When looking for an audio converter, it would be best to look for an application that works well with your level of expertise and if the tool actually completes the task effectively and efficiently. Hence, we handpicked some of the best MP2 to WMA converters that meet the criteria for the best audio converters. You can take a glance at these programs below to further learn about them.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an innovative program that enables you to access many useful tools for manipulating audio files. With it, you can convert 200+ audio and video files to any of your desired formats. Additionally, it allows you to convert files into device-supported formats, including iPhone, Samsung, Roku, Huawei, etc. Aside from that, you can achieve your desired professional output by customizing the audio parameters. Under its toolbox, you can explore more functionalities and features like metadata editor, volume booster, audio sync, and so much more. Follow the detailed steps on using this app for converting MP2 to WMA.

Step 1. Grab the installer of the app

First off, download the program via the Free Download buttons below. Once done, install the app by following the on-screen setup. Run the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add MP2 audio file

After launching the app, you will see its main interface. From here, click the Plus sign button to add an audio file to convert. You may also drag and drop the selected audio file into the software to upload.

Vidmore Add MP2 Audio

Step 3. Choose WMA as the output format

At this point in time, click the Profile menu to unfold and see the list of available audio formats. Go to the Audio tab and select WMA on the left side menu. Next, select the quality that suits your preference or requirements.

Vidmore Select Audio

Step 4. Start converting MP2 to WMA

When you are done selecting audio quality, you will arrive at the main interface. From here, click the Convert All button to commence the conversion process.

Vidmore Convert MP2 To WMA

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Aside from the desktop solution, you can also employ an online solution to convert MP2 to WMA. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online supports different media file types, allowing you to convert from the web page directly. This also integrates the feature of editing parameters like sample rate, bitrate, channel, etc. Besides, you can perform both batch and single conversion using this program. That means you can upload multiple audio/video files and convert them simultaneously. On the other hand, below are the steps you can follow to use this as your MP2 to WMA converter for Windows and Mac.

Step 1. Launch the online converter

To begin with, go to https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/ to visit the program's official page. Click the Add files to convert for a quick installation of the program's launcher. But if you are a repeat user, you don't need to go through this process.

Vidmore Free Install Launcher

Step 2. Import an MP2 file

Click the Add files to convert button from the main interface to open the File Explorer on your computer to locate the audio file that you wish to convert.

Vidmore Free Add MP2 Audio

Step 3. Select an output format

Once the audio file is uploaded, a window will pop up where you and you will be prompted to select an output format for the output file. Go to the Audio format option. Then tick on the WMA radio button to set it at the output format.

Vidmore Free Select Output Formats

Step 4. Convert MP2 to WMA

After that, click the Convert button at the bottom right corner. First, you will need to set the file directory. The second time you click the button, it will start converting the file. A folder will automatically open when the task completes where you preview the playback.

Vidmore Free Convert MP2 To WMA

Part 3. Which Way is Better?

If you are still wondering which program to use, you may refer to the illustration below.

Ease of use Fast speed conversion Compatibility
Vidmore Video Converter Intuitive interface Converts fast Windows and Mac
Vidmore Free Video Converter Online User-friendly It depends on the internet connection Windows, Mac, and Web

Both programs are effective and efficient for converting MP2 to WMA. But it is obvious that if you want to convert conveniently without installing anything, the online solution is appropriate. On the other hand, the desktop app is right-fit if an internet connection is not always available.

Part 4. FAQs of MP2 to WMA

How can I create a WMA file?

You can use various programs to create a WMA version of any audio file. Take the above programs, for example. As long as that app supports WMA as the output format, you will be able to create a WMA file out of any audio file.

Can I convert WMA to MP3 in Windows 10?

Yes. You just have to look for an application compatible with Windows PC or Windows version 10. For example, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to easily convert WMA to MP3.

Which program can I use to play WMA?

You may use a VLC media player as a WMA player to open WMA on your Mac or Windows PC. Natively, you can play WMA using Windows Media Player on your Windows PC.

Conclusion

Converting MP2 to WMA does not have to be complicated. If you are using an appropriate, you can convert the media format with little to no effort. On the other hand, you can select the method that suits your preference. Either you convert online or offline using a desktop program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews