导航

您应该考虑使用的适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的顶级 WMA 编辑器

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 编辑音频

您需要编辑 WMA 音频文件的原因有多种。可能您需要以高精度剪切音频的多余部分。通过应用效果、调整音频音量或音高来增强音频。无论您的目的是什么,WMA 声音编辑器都应该派上用场。但是,对于当今市场上可用的所有声音编辑器,选择最适合您的工具可能是一项艰巨的任务。因此,这里是您现在可以使用的前 4 名声音编辑应用程序。

免费 WMA 编辑器

第 1 部分。最佳免费在线 WMA 编辑器

1. 波形垫

Wavepad 是音频编辑软件,可在 Windows 计算机上免费下载。该工具具有声音编辑功能,您可以在其中复制、拆分、修剪和剪切音频文件。因此,无论您想将音频文件一分为二,您都可以使用其拆分功能来实现。有时您需要删除不需要太多部分的不需要的音频部分,音频修剪器会派上用场。此外,您可以复制录音的部分内容并将它们插入音频的其他部分或其他录音。最好的部分是您可以应用音乐效果,包括归一化、均衡、放大等等。更不用说,它支持几乎所有的音频文件格式,如 WMA、WAV、FLAC、AIF、VOX、OGG 等,使其成为目前最好的 WAV 或 WMA 声音编辑器之一。

Wavepad 音频编辑器编辑 WMA

2. Vidmore 视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的令人印象深刻的 WMA 编辑器,其中包含用于音频编辑工作的有用工具。它带有一个 音乐编辑 您可以在其中轻松剪切、修剪、拆分和合并音频剪辑。有一些方便的方法可以让您剪切歌曲。一种是通过输入以秒为单位的持续时间以高精度剪切剪辑。另一种方法是通过移动音乐采集器或手柄来帮助您轻松选择需要保留的部分并删除不需要的部分。如果您需要 WMA 元数据编辑器,Vidmore 可以充分完成这项工作。

这可以通过应用程序的媒体元数据编辑器功能实现。无论您是需要编辑音频/视频文件的标签还是元数据,该工具都是为满足此类需求而构建的。有了它,您将能够添加缩略图或封面照片,修改所选媒体文件的标题、流派、专辑等。事实上,Vidmore 是一个多用途的应用程序,也可以很好地用作 Windows 和 Mac 平台的 WMA 标签编辑器免费软件。

3. 克莱迪奥

如果您想通过不下载其他程序来节省硬盘空间,您可能应该选择像 Clideo 这样的在线程序。使用此程序编辑音频文件就像 A、B、C 一样简单,而且速度也足够快,您可以在几秒钟内完成编辑任务。事实上,它具有易于使用的界面,有助于以更快的方式编辑音频。这也可以帮助您将服务音频剪辑合并到一个文件中。

因此,您可以仅在一首歌曲中创建歌曲播放列表。此外,它使您能够准确地剪切音频的特定部分。同样,它带有手柄,因此您可以选择要修剪或切割的零件。您还可以通过输入开始和结束持续时间来剪切音频文件。

Clideo 编辑 WMA 文件

4. 音频修剪器

考虑另一个在线程序?您应该只看 Aconvert。这个在线 WMA 编辑器的优点在于您可以从不同的文件源导入。您可以自由地从本地硬盘上传,也可以通过 URL、Google Drive 甚至 Dropbox 从网站上传。毋庸置疑,在上传媒体文件方面,它是一个灵活的程序。此外,它可以直接从网页中将多首歌曲合二为一。您无需注册或注册即可使用这款免费的 WMA 音频编辑器。

Aconvert WMA 音频编辑器

第 2 部分。 如何使用专业软件编辑 WMA

下面是有关如何使用这个神奇工具的详细指南:

步骤 1. 安装 WMA 声音编辑器

首先,通过单击任意一个在您的计算机上下载 Vidmore Video Converter 免费下载 下面的按钮。按照安装向导安装应用程序,然后再安装。安装完成后,将显示应用程序的主界面。为了习惯它的功能,您可以绕过这些功能。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 WMA 文件进行编辑

然后,勾选 签名按钮打开您的文件夹并从您的硬盘上传 WMA 文件。选择您想要的 WMA 文件进行编辑并点击 打开 按钮。

Vidmore VC 添加 WMA 文件

步骤 3. 编辑 WMA 剪辑

成功上传 WMA 文件后,您可以开始编辑音频文件。要剪切剪辑,只需单击 类似于剪刀的图标。通过点击 编辑 图标,您将能够根据需要调整音频延迟和音量。然后打 完成更改后的按钮。

步骤 4. 保存编辑过的 WMA 文件

现在恢复到 转换器 您上传 WMA 文件的选项卡。在保存 WMA 文件的最终版本之前,您可以选择将 WMA 转换为另一种音频格式或根据需要保留其原始格式。准备好后,只需按 全部转换 右下角的按钮。转换过程应立即开始,您将在快速转换后获得回放。

Vidmore VC 保存编辑

第 3 部分。 WMA 编辑器的常见问题解答

如何修剪 WMA 文件?

修剪 WMA 文件并不像听起来那么困难。您只需要一个支持音频文件(特别是 WMA)的音乐编辑器。事实上,有在线和离线程序可以帮助您完成此任务。只需为您选择合适的工具。

如何在 Mac 上编辑 WMA 文件?

借助与 Mac 兼容的软件或适用于 Safari 浏览器的在线工具,可以在 Mac 上编辑 WMA 文件。 Vidmore 是引入的工具之一,可以在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上运行。

如何打开 WMA 文件?

显然,Windows Media Player 是播放 WMA 文件的最佳程序。但是,您可以使用第三方 WMA播放软件 如 VLC、MPlayer、Winamp。

结论

一般来说,有各种 WMA 声音编辑器 可以免费和付费使用。因此,我们选择了您应该考虑使用的最好和最体面的程序。有在线和桌面应用程序可以满足每个用户的要求。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top WMA Editors for Mac and Windows You Should Consider Using

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Edit Audio

There are various reasons why you need to edit WMA audio files. Might be you need to cut superfluous parts of audio with high accuracy. Enhance audio by applying effects, adjusting audio volume or pitch. Regardless of your purpose, a WMA sound editor should definitely come in handy. But with all sound editors available in the market today, it can be a daunting task to pick the best tool for you. Therefore, here are the top 4 sound editing apps that you can use right now.

Free WMA Editor

Part 1. Best Free Online WMA Editors

1. Wavepad

Wavepad is audio editing software that is free to download on a Windows computer. The tool is packed with sound editing features where you can copy, split, trim, and cut audio files. So, whether you want to cut an audio file into two, you may do so using its split function. On occasions that you need to remove unwanted audio parts that do not take too much portion, audio trimmer will come in handy. Plus, you can copy parts of a recording and insert them on other parts of the audio or on another recording. The best part is you can apply music effects including normalize, equalize, amplify and so much more. Not to mention, it supports almost all audio file formats such as WMA, WAV, FLAC, AIF, VOX, OGG, and many others making it one of the best WAV or WMA sound editors there is.

Wavepad Audio Editor Edit WMA

2. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an impressive WMA editor for Mac and Windows that is jam-packed with useful tools for your audio editing jobs. It comes with a music editor where you can cut, trim, split into segments, and merge audio clips with so much ease. There are convenient ways for you to cut songs. One is by entering the duration time in seconds to cut clips with high precision. Another is by moving the music grabber or handles to help you easily select the part that you need to retain and remove that unwanted part. In case you need a WMA metadata editor, Vidmore can sufficiently do the job.

That is possible with the app's media metadata editor function. Whether you need to edit the tag or metadata of your audio/video file, the tool is built for such a need. With it, you will be able to add a thumbnail or cover photo, modify the title, genre, album, etc of your chosen media files. Indeed, Vidmore is a multi-purpose app that also works well as a WMA tag editor freeware for Windows and Mac platforms.

3. Clideo

If you want to save space on your hard drive by not downloading additional programs, you should probably opt for online programs like Clideo. Editing audio files using this program is as easy as A, B, C and is also fast enough that you can accomplish your editing task in a matter of seconds. As a matter of fact, it features an easy-to-use interface that contributes to editing your audio in a faster way. This can also help you merge serve audio clips into a single file.

Therefore, you can create a playlist of songs in just a song. Moreover, it enables you to cut specific parts of audio with accuracy. Similarly, it comes with handles so you can select the parts to trim or cut. You can also cut audio files by entering the beginning and ending duration time.

Clideo Editing WMA File

4. Audio Trimmer

Considering another online program? You should look no further than Aconvert. What is so good about this WMA editor online is that you can import from different file sources. You have the freedom to upload from your local hard drive, from a website via URL, Google Drive, and even Dropbox. Needless to say, it is a flexible program when it comes to uploading media files. Furthermore, it can combine multiple songs in one from the web page directly. No signup or registration is required for you to use this free WMA audio editor.

Aconvert WMA Audio Editor

Part 2. How to Edit WMA with Professional Software

Beneath is the detailed guide on how to use this amazing tool:

Step 1. Install the WMA Sound Editor

To begin, download the Vidmore Video Converter on your computer by clicking any of the Free Download buttons below. Follow the installation wizard to install the app and install it afterwards. As soon as the installation is done, it will display the main interface of the app. To get used to its features, you may circumnavigate the functions.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add WMA file to edit

Then, tick the Plus sign button to open your file folder and upload a WMA file from your hard drive. Select your desired WMA file to edit and hit the Open button.

Vidmore VC Add WMA File

Step 3. Edit WMA clip

After successfully uploading a WMA file, you may start editing the audio file. To cut the clip, simply click on the Cut icon that resembles the scissors. By clicking the Edit icon, you will be able to adjust the audio delay and volume according to your needs. Then hit the OK button once you are done with the changes.

Step 4. Save the edited WMA file

Now resume to the Converter tab where you uploaded the WMA file. Before saving the final version of the WMA file, you have the option to convert the WMA to another audio format or keep its original format as you like. Once you are ready, simply press the Convert All button at the bottom right corner. The conversion process should start immediately and you will get the playback after the quick conversion.

Vidmore VC Save Edited

Part 3. FAQs of WMA Editors

How to trim a WMA file?

Trimming a WMA file is not that difficult as it sounds. All you need is a music editor that supports audio files, specifically WMA. In fact, there are online and offline programs that will help you accomplish this task. Just pick the appropriate tool for you.

How to edit WMA files on Mac?

Editing WMA files on Mac can be done with the help of software that is compatible with Mac or an online tool that works on Safari browser. Vidmore is one of the introduced tools that can run on both Mac and Windows PC.

How do I open WMA files?

Obviously, Windows Media Player is the best program to play WMA files. However, you may use third-party WMA playback software such as VLC, MPlayer, Winamp.

Conclusion

Generally, there are various WMA sound editors that are available free and paid. Therefore, we picked the best and most decent programs that you should consider using. There are online and desktop apps to fit every user's requirements.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews