導航

如何合併 AAC 文件:三種最佳離線和在線方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 1 日 編輯音頻

您可能想用 AAC 文件創建自己的音樂。如果您是 iOS 用戶,這很常見。 AAC 是一種壓縮數字音頻文件類型,在具有相同文件大小或磁盤空間的情況下,它提供比 MP3 文件更好的音質。也就是說,您可能希望使用 AAC 文件重新混音或創建音頻文件的播放列表。與此相一致,這篇文章將介紹可靠且易於操作的程序來幫助您 合併AAC文件 毫不費力地。

合併AAC

第 1 部分。什麼是 AAC?

AAC 是 Advanced Audio Coding 的縮寫,是由 AT&T 貝爾實驗室、索尼合作、杜比實驗室、Fraunhofer IIS 和諾基亞聯合開發的一種有損音頻格式。由於其先進的有損壓縮,這種格式可以在使用少量空間的同時容納更多的音頻信息。從技術上講,它的頻率範圍在 8 到 96 kHz 之間,但在以低比特率編碼時可產生更好的音質。

在兼容性方面,iTunes、iPhone、iPod 和多個平台使用 AAC 作為其數字音頻和音樂數據的默認媒體格式。幾乎所有主要設備和媒體播放器都可以打開 AAC 格式。此外,無線電汽車系統可以播放 AAC 音頻文件。除此之外,還可以在 MP4 和 MKV 等音頻文件格式中找到 AAC 文件。

第 2 部分。 合併 AAC 文件的前 3 種方法

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您應該考慮使用的第一個 AAC 木匠是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是尋求合併音頻文件和剪切、修剪和調整音頻音量的音頻/視頻編輯器的全方位解決方案。它帶有一個內置編輯器,您可以在其中快速將音頻文件拆分為不需要技術技能即可完成此過程的單個片段。除此之外,它還使您能夠根據需要按時間或平均拼接段。最重要的是,您可以將合併的文件轉換為所需的輸出格式。關於這一點,以下是使用此程序加入 AAC 文件的方法。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 Audio Merger

獲取最新版本的程序。只需單擊任何 免費下載 下面的按鈕。安裝完成後安裝並打開應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 AAC 音軌

點擊程序主界面,上傳文件。或點擊 新增檔案 在菜單欄上將 AAC 文件加載到應用程序中。您也可以在嘗試上傳音頻文件時拖放文件。

Vidmore 添加 AAC 文件

步驟 3. 編輯音頻文件

在合併 AAC 文件之前,您可以根據需要通過剪切或調整音頻來編輯文件。只需點擊 按鈕將文件拆分為多個段並僅保留該部分。或者,選擇 編輯 圖標以增大或減小音頻文件的音量。

Vidmore 編輯音頻文件

步驟 4. 開始合併音頻文件

回到 轉換器 選項卡,然後為生成的文件選擇導出格式。打開 個人資料 菜單並將其轉發給 音訊 標籤。在左側面板上,查找 AAC 或選擇您想要的格式。接下來,勾選 合併成一個文件 然後打 全部轉換 按鈕開始處理文件。

Vidmore 合併 AAC 文件

2. Foobar2000

對於免費的 AAC 木工,Foobar2000 值得一試。該播放器專為 Windows 計算機流式傳輸和播放音樂文件而設計。它還包含主要功能,包括媒體轉換、音頻 CD 翻錄、將信息標記到音頻文件。如果你想用這個程序合併文件,你可以參考下面的步驟。

步驟1。 首先,前往其官方網站下載並安裝 Foobar2000。安裝完成後啟動。

第2步。 您應該會看到應用程序的主界面,您還可以在其中上傳文件。只需拖放所需的 AAC 文件即可加入。或者,您可以打開 文件 菜單然後點擊 打開 按鈕上傳文件。

第三步 導入後,按選擇所有文件 Ctrl + A 在計算機鍵盤上單擊鼠標右鍵以查看可用選項。從這裡,選擇 兌換,然後單擊 三點 從選擇。

第四步。 這時,點擊 輸出格式 選項,然後選擇一種格式。接下來,點擊 目的地 指定輸出路徑。然後在上面打勾 將所有曲目合併到一個輸出文件中 單選按鈕。回到 轉換器設置 標籤並點擊 兌換 按鈕開始合併文件。

Foobar2000 合併 AAC 文件

3. 音頻連接器

為了完成這個有助於您加入 AAC 文件的音頻連接器列表,我們有 Audio-joiner。該程序基於網絡,因此您無需在計算機上安裝插件或第三方軟件。有了它,您可以同時上傳多個音樂文件並合併它們。根據需要,您可以根據所需的歌曲順序調整順序。要停止追逐,請看一眼使用它的分步程序。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上啟動任何網絡瀏覽器並訪問 Audio-joiner 的網站。

第2步。 現在,點擊 添加曲目 按鈕並選擇您想要合併的所有 AAC 音頻文件。請注意,根據文件的大小,上傳速度可能會有所不同。

第三步 現在安排音頻文件的順序並播放以供預覽。之後,選擇一種輸出格式,然後最後點擊 加入 按鈕合併音頻文件。

音頻連接器 Web 界面
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 合併 AAC 的常見問題解答

我可以在 PC 上播放 .aac 文件嗎?

AAC 是一種兼容格式,您可以在幾乎所有著名平台上播放,包括 Windows、Mac、iPhone 和 Android。

AAC 是一種好的音頻格式嗎?

一般來說,AAC 產生高音質並且非常適合存儲更多歌曲,因為它使用少量磁盤空間。

你如何轉換 AAC 文件?

如果您希望將 AAC 文件轉換為另一種文件格式,您可以使用上述工具進行轉換。沒錯。這些程序不僅允許您合併文件,還允許您將音頻文件導出為另一種格式。

結論

無論您是要連續播放 AAC 文件的彙編而沒有暫停,還是要合併不完整的曲目,上述工具都可以幫助您。如果您是 Mac 或 Windows 用戶,正在尋找兼容的程序 合併AAC文件, Vidmore Video Converter 是一個很好的解決方案。雖然 Foobar2000 僅適用於 Windows PC,但如果您不想下載額外的應用程序,您可以選擇 Audio-joiner 等在線工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Merge AAC Files: Three Best Offline and Online Approaches

Audrey Lee Dec 01, 2021 Edit Audio

You might want to create your own music out of your AAC files. This is common if you are an iOS user. AAC is a compressed digital audio file type that offers better sound quality than an MP3 file while having the same file size or disk space. That said, you might like to remix or create a playlist of your audio files using your AAC files. In line with this, this post will introduce reliable and easy to maneuver programs to help you merge AAC files effortlessly.

Merge AAC

Part 1. What is AAC?

AAC, short for Advanced Audio Coding, is a lossy audio format developed jointly by AT&T Bell Laboratories, Sony Cooperation, Dolby Laboratories, Fraunhofer IIS, and Nokia. Due to its advanced lossy compression, this format can fit more audio info while using a small amount of space. Technically, it has a range of frequencies between 8 and 96 kHz yet produces better sound quality when encoded at low bitrates.

Compatibility-wise, iTunes, iPhone, iPod, and several platforms use AAC as its default media format for its digital audio and music data. Nearly all major devices and media players can open AAC format. In addition, radio car systems can play AAC audio files. Aside from that, AAC files can also be found on audio file formats like MP4 and MKV.

Part 2. Top 3 Approaches to Merge AAC Files

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first AAC joiner that you should consider using is Vidmore Video Converter. It is an all-around solution for audio/video editors seeking to merge audio files and cut, trim, and adjust audio volume. It comes with a built-in editor where you can fast split audio files into individual segments that require no technical skills to complete this process. In addition to that, it enables you to splice segments by time or average according to your needs. On top of that, you can convert the merged files into your desired output format. On that note, here's how you can join AAC files using this program.

Step 1. Download and install the Audio Merger

Get the latest version of the program. Simply click on any of the Free Download buttons below. Install and open the app once the installation is done.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import AAC audio tracks

Click on the main interface of the program to upload a file. Or click the Add Files on the menu bar to load AAC files into the app. You may also drag and drop the file when trying to upload audio files.

Vidmore Adds AAC File

Step 3. Edit the audio files

Before merging the AAC files, you may edit the file by cutting or adjusting the audio as you like. Just click on the Cut button to split the file into segments and keep only the portion. Or, choose the Edit icon to increase or decrease the volume of the audio file.

Vidmore Edit Audio File

Step 4. Start merging audio files

Go back to the Converter tab and then select an export format for the resulting file. Open the Profile menu and forward it to the Audio tab. On the left panel, look for AAC or choose your desired format. Next, tick on the Merge into one file and hit the Convert All button to start processing the files.

Vidmore Merge AAC Files

2. Foobar2000

For a free AAC joiner, Foobar2000 is worth trying the program. The player is solely designed to stream and play music files for Windows computers. It also encompasses major functions, including media conversion, audio CD ripping, tagging information to the audio files. If you wish to merge files with this program, you may refer to the following steps.

Step 1. First off, download and install Foobar2000 by going to its official website. Launch when the installation completes.

Step 2. You should see the main interface of the app, where you can also upload your files. Simply drag and drop your desired AAC files to join. Alternatively, you can open the File menu then hit the Open button to upload files.

Step 3. After importing, select all the files by pressing Ctrl + A on your computer keyboard and right-click to see the available options. From here, select Convert, then click on the three dots from the selection.

Step 4. At this point, click on the Output Format option and then choose a format. Next, hit the Destination to specify the output path. Then put a tick on the Merge all tracks into one output file radio button. Go back to the Converter Setup tab and hit the Convert button to start merging files.

Foobar2000 Merging AAC Files

3. Audio-joiner

To complete this list of audio joiners that will help you join AAC files, we have Audio-joiner. This program is based on the web, so you don't need to install a plugin or third-party software on your computer. With it, you may upload multiple music files at the same time and merge them. As you wish, you can adjust the sequence according to your desired order of the songs. To cut the chase, have a glance at the step-by-step procedure to use it.

Step 1. Launch any web browser on your computer and visit the website of Audio-joiner.

Step 2. Now, click the Add tracks button and select all the AAC audio files that you would like to combine. Take note that depending on the size of the file, the upload speed may vary.

Step 3. Now arrange the sequence of the audio files and play it for preview. After that, select an output format, then finally hit the Join button to merge the audio files.

Audio Joiner Web Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Merging AAC

Can I play .aac files on PC?

AAC is a compatible format that you can play on almost all famous platforms, including Windows, Mac, iPhone, and Android.

Is AAC a good audio format?

In general, AAC produces high audio quality and is perfect for storing more songs since it uses a little disk space.

How do you convert AAC files?

If you wish to convert your AAC files to another file format, you may do so by using the tools reviewed above. That is right. These programs do not only allow you to merge files but also export audio files to another format.

Conclusion

Whether you want to play your compilation of AAC files back-to-back without pauses or combine incomplete tracks, the mentioned tools should help you out. If you are a Mac or Windows user looking for a compatible program to merge AAC files, Vidmore Video Converter is a great solution. While Foobar2000 is only suitable for Windows PC, you may opt for an online tool like Audio-joiner if you don't want to download an additional app.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews