导航

如何使用这些强烈推荐的解决方案将 MP3 转换为 AC3

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 27 日 转换音频

您是否曾尝试在家庭影院上播放 MP3 曲目,但质量不佳?你并不孤单。有时,质量不太好的 MP3 文件会让我们无法享受正在播放的文件。但是不用再担心了!我们有一个解决方案。通过这篇文章的帮助,我们将教你如何 将 MP3 转换为 AC3 借助在线和离线工具的服务,我们将进行审查。查看下面的帖子,以提高 MP3 文件的质量。

MP3 转 AC3

第 1 部分。 最佳 MP3 到 AC3 转换器

您可以将 MP3 文件转换为另一种格式,例如 AC3,使用 Vidmore视频转换器.无论您对计算机技术多么缺乏经验,或者您的 MP3 文件有多大。这个完整的实用程序有几个功能允许您根据自己的喜好自定义音频和视频文件。提取音频和视频文件,并在不同格式之间转换音频和视频文件。该软件分别在运行 Mac 或 Windows 操作系统的设备上表现最佳。因此,您的终端不会有兼容性问题。此工具具有多种编辑功能,可帮助您提高音频文件的质量,包括更改比特率、采样率和通道设置的能力。

由于此应用程序提供了用户友好的界面,因此无需关注软件的技术部分。在确定此桌面工具是否有用后,您可以按照下一节中详述的过程开始转换您喜欢的文件。

第 1 步:获取 MP3 到 AC3 转换器

在开始转换之前,您必须先下载并安装软件,您可以通过单击 下载 此页面右侧的按钮。在您的设备上安装软件就像在您的计算机上成功下载并安装后运行一样简单。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:插入 MP3 音轨

在您第一次使用时,它会带您到主页,您可以在其中单击 新增档案 屏幕界面左上方的按钮。您可以通过单击按钮来执行此操作。还有其他方法可以将 MP3 歌曲添加到您的 时间线,就像点击 在中间登录并从计算机的硬盘驱动器中选择它们。

添加 MP3 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:选择 AC3 作为格式

要查看该工具中可访问的众多音频格式 时间线,选择 音讯 部分,然后是音轨右侧的下拉箭头。从下拉选项中,选择 AC3 格式。

选择 AC3 格式 Vidmore

选择 设定值 屏幕右侧的图标以更改音频剪辑的质量。然后选择合适的 比特率, 采样率渠道 下拉菜单中的设置。要重新开始,请单击 创建新的 完成后按钮。

导航音频设置 Vidmore

第 4 步:将音频转换为 AC3

完成对 MP3 文件的所有必要调整后,您可以继续进行转换过程。在屏幕底部,点按 全部转换 按钮。之后,您将能够在几秒钟内欣赏您的文件。

转换为 AC3 Vidmore

第 2 部分。 免费在线 MP3 到 AC3 转换器

人们对能够迅速将他们与需求联系起来的商品更感兴趣。因此,在线工具越来越受欢迎。此外,如果您正在寻找可以轻松更改音轨格式的新视频和音频转换器。而不是其他解决方案,您可能想要使用 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.这个基于 Web 的应用程序通过提供多种可供选择的文件格式,肯定会帮助您转换音轨。您无需阅读任何说明,因为您不必担心如何使用其音频编辑功能。它肯定会更方便您,主要是如果您总是在路上,因为它转换速度更快。

第1步: 在浏览器的地址栏中,查找 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的主页。单击它,它将带您进入程序的主界面。转到菜单栏并选择 添加文件进行转换,然后下载启动器以开始使用。

第2步: 完成工具启动器的安装后,单击 将文件添加到转换 按钮,然后从您的 .您可以将另一个文件添加到工具的 时间线 通过选择将音轨放在上面后 添加文件 从屏幕左上角的左侧选项。

添加 MP3 文件 Vidmore Online

第三步: 通过按下 音乐 屏幕右下角的图标并选择 AC3 作为文件类型,您可以选择所需的文件格式。

选择 AC3 Vidmore Online

选择 设定值 从右侧菜单查看 比特率, 采样率渠道 如果您想考虑音频质量,请使用下拉箭头。从下拉列表中选择适当的选项以根据您的需要调整质量。点击 完成后按钮。

导航设置 Vidmore Online

第4步: 你现在可以点击 兑换 按钮完成上述所有阶段后开始转换过程。点击后 兑换 按钮,系统会要求您从 显示。然后,使用下拉菜单,选择要转换的文件夹,该过程将开始。

转换 AC3 Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 2 个转换器的比较表

在这篇文章中指出的是 MP3 到 AC3 转换器的异同的简单说明。

主要特点 VIDMORE 视频转换器 VIDMORE免费视频转换器
用户友好的界面
多种文件格式
快速转换
支持编辑工具
在 Mac 和 Windows 上可用

第 4 部分。 关于 MP3 到 AC3 转换器的常见问题解答

AC3 或 AAC 哪个更可取?

与 AC3 相比,AAC 是一种更复杂的有损音频格式,具有更高的比特率。在大多数情况下,它会在相同比特率下提供比 AC3 更高质量的音频,尤其是在低比特率下。

安卓可以玩AC3吗?

在 Android 设备上播放 AC3 文件的唯一方法是下载 VLC 媒体播放器。

5.1 AC3究竟是什么?

它是一个交叉环绕声系统,具有六个独立的音频通道:左前、右前、中央、左后、右后和 LFE 低音炮。

结论

在这篇文章的帮助下,您现在可以通过以下方式充分享受您喜爱的 MP3 文件 将 MP3 转换为 AC3 为您实现更好的音频质量。这只是决定是采用在线还是离线解决方案的问题。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Convert MP3 to AC3 With These Highly Recommended Solutions

Audrey Lee Dec 27, 2021 Convert Audio

Have you ever tried playing your MP3 tracks on your home theater, but it doesn't have good quality? You are not alone. Sometimes having an MP3 file with not so good quality makes us not enjoy the file we are playing. But worry no more! We have a solution for that. Through the help of this post, we will teach you how to convert MP3 to AC3 with the service of the online and offline tools we will review. Check out the post below for you to improve your MP3 file's quality.

MP3 To AC3

Part 1. Best MP3 to AC3 Converter

You can convert your MP3 file to another format, such as AC3, using Vidmore Video Converter. No matter how inexperienced you are with computer technology or how large your MP3 file is. There are several features in this complete utility that allow you to customize audio and video files to your taste. Extract audio and video files, and convert audio and video files between different formats. This software performs best on devices running the Mac or Windows operating systems, respectively. As a result, there will be no problems with compatibility on your end. This tool has various editing features that will aid you in improving the quality of your audio files, including the ability to change the bitrate, sample rate, and channel settings.

Because of the user-friendly interface provided by this application, there is no need to be concerned with the technical parts of the software. After determining whether this desktop tool is beneficial, you can begin converting your preferred files by following the processes detailed in the next section.

Step 1: Acquire the MP3 to AC3 Converter

Before you can begin the conversion, you must first download and install the software, which you can do by clicking on the Download button to the right of this page. Installing the software on your device is as easy as running it when successfully downloaded and installed on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the MP3 Audio Track

On your first use, it will take you to the main page, where you can add files by clicking the Add Files button on the left upper side of your screen's interface. You can do this by clicking the button. There are other ways you can add MP3 songs to your Timeline, like by tapping the Plus sign in the middle and choosing them from your computer's hard drive.

Add MP3 Files Vidmore

Step 3: Choose AC3 as Format

To see the numerous audio formats accessible in the tool's Timeline, pick the Audio section and then the drop-down arrow on the right side of the audio track. From the drop-down option, choose the AC3 format.

Choose AC3 Format Vidmore

Select the Settings icon on the right side of the screen to change the quality of your audio clips. Then choose the proper Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings from the drop-down menu. To begin again, click the Create New button after you're finished.

Navigates Audio Setting Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Audio into AC3

You may proceed with the conversion procedure when you've completed all of the required adjustments to your MP3 files. At the bottom of the screen, tap the Convert All button. After that, you'll be able to enjoy your file in a matter of seconds.

Convert To AC3 Vidmore

Part 2. Free Online MP3 to AC3 Converter

People are more interested in goods that swiftly connect them to their needs. Therefore online tools are growing more popular. In addition, if you're searching for a new video and audio converter that can change the format of your audio track with ease. Instead of other solutions, you may want to use Vidmore Free Video Converter. This web-based application will surely help you convert your soundtracks by offering a variety of file formats from which to pick. You won't have to read any instructions since you won't have to worry about finding out how to use its audio editing features. It will surely be more convenient for you, mainly if you are always on the road since it converts faster.

Step 1: In your browser's address bar, look for Vidmore Free Video Converter's home page. Click it, and it will take you to the program's main interface. Go to the menu bar and choose Add files to convert, then download the launcher to get started.

Step 2: After you have finished the installation of the tool's launcher, click the Add files to the convert button and choose the MP3 audio track from your Folder. You may add another file to the tool's Timeline after putting the audio track on it by choosing Add file from the left-hand option in the upper-left corner of the screen.

Add MP3 Files Vidmore Online

Step 3: By pressing on the Music icon in the bottom right corner of your screen and choosing AC3 as a file type, you can select the file format you want.

Choose AC3 Vidmore Online

Choose Settings from the right-hand menu to view the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel drop-down arrows if you want to consider audio quality. Select the appropriate choice from the drop-down lists to adjust the quality to your desire. Click the OK button when you're finished.

Navigate Setting Vidmore Online

Step 4: You can now hit the Convert button to start the conversion process after completing all the abovementioned stages. After clicking the Convert button, you'll be asked to choose a file's destination from the Folder that displays. Then, using the drop-down menu, select a folder to convert, and the process will begin.

Convert AC3 Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart Of The 2 Converters

Indicated in this post is the simple illustration of similarities and differences of MP3 to AC3 Converters.

KEY FEATURES VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER VIDMORE FREE VIDEO CONVERTER
User-friendly Interface
Lots of File Formats
Fast Conversion
Support Editing Tools
Available on Mac and Windows

Part 4. FAQs About MP3 to AC3 Converter

Which is preferable, AC3 or AAC?

When compared to AC3, AAC is a more sophisticated lossy audio format with higher bit rates. In most cases, it will give higher-quality audio than AC3 at the same bitrate, particularly at low bitrates.

Is it possible to play AC3 on Android?

The only way to play your AC3 files on Android devices is by downloading VLC Media Player.

What exactly is 5.1 AC3?

It is a cross surround sound system with six separate audio channels: left front, right front, center, left rear, right rear, and LFE subwoofer.

Conclusion

With the help of this post, you can now fully enjoy your favorite MP3 files by converting MP3 to AC3 for you to achieve better audio quality. It's just a matter of deciding whether to employ online or offline solutions.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews