導航

4 款最佳 OGG 聲音編輯器,可在計算機和網絡上重新製作 OGG 文件

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 11 月 17 日 編輯音頻

編輯 OGG 文件確實很有幫助,尤其是當您需要縮短 OGG 文件以創建鈴聲或創建有聲讀物時。當您嘗試編輯的音頻文件太長並且帶有需要剪掉的不相關部分時,就會發生這種情況。除此之外,您可能想要編輯歌曲的曲目信息,包括藝術家、流派、發行年份等。這是為了幫助您標記曲目,尤其是那些包含在播放列表中的奇怪歌曲。

因此,必須找到合適的最佳音頻編輯器來幫助您完成此任務。事情的真相是有很多候選人是最好的 OGG編輯.在這一點上,我們極客化了一些最體面的程序,它們將使您的工作更輕鬆方便。通讀以獲取所需信息。

OGG編輯器
內容

第 1 部分。適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的專業 OGG 編輯器

通過操作OGG或任何音頻文件格式 Vidmore視頻轉換器 沒有任何技術並發症。除了轉換計算機上的任何音頻或視頻文件外,這款桌面軟件在編輯音頻文件方面同樣強大。這允許您根據需要將音頻剪輯切成兩半或多個軌道。它支持多種聲音文件格式,例如 OGG、FLAC、AAC、AIFF、MP3 等等。此外,您可以通過幾次點擊將兩首或多首歌曲合併為一首。更重要的是,您有權編輯曲目信息,包括歌曲名稱、藝術家、適當的流派、發行年份等。請參閱下面有關如何使用這個驚人的 OGG 聲音編輯器的指導說明。

步驟 1. 安裝 OGG 編輯器

首先,獲取應用程序的安裝程序。為此,請勾選任何 免費下載 下面的按鈕。只需確保根據您的計算機運行的系統選擇正確的操作系統。之後按照屏幕上的設置安裝和啟動應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳目標 OGG

之後,打開您的文件夾並找到您要編輯的 OGG 文件。從文件夾中將文件拖放到程序界面中。通過點擊 簽名按鈕,它將啟動您的計算機文件夾並提示您上傳目標聲音文件。

Vidmore VC 添加 OGG 文件

步驟 3. 編輯 OGG 文件

要開始編輯 OGG 文件,請單擊 按鈕。音樂切割器應該會出現。從這裡,您將能夠修剪音頻文件,切成多個部分。您可以通過移動 播放頭。點擊 分裂 一旦你決定按鈕。從左邊的部分 播放頭 觀點將被剪掉。您也可以點擊 快速拆分按鈕 將聲音文件分成兩個或多個部分。只需輸入分割數 按平均分割 文本域。然後打 按鈕一旦確認。

Vidmore VC 編輯 OGG 文件

步驟 4. 保存文件的最終版本

現在回到 轉換器 標籤。您可以選擇保留其原始音頻格式或打開 個人資料 菜單並從可用的輸出格式中進行選擇。如果您對所有更改感到滿意,只需點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,因此該工具將保存您在 OGG 文件中所做的更改。

Vidmore VC 保存最終 OGG 版本
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。 頂級在線 OGG 編輯器

萬一您沒有時間下載和安裝其他應用程序,您有更好的選擇,即 OGG 編輯器在線程序。為了簡化您尋找最佳工具的工作,您可以參考以下工具。

1.轉換

在線音頻編輯器列表中的第一個程序是 Aconvert。該工具可在任何瀏覽器上運行,並為您的音頻編輯工作提供必要的工具。有了它,您將能夠通過輸入開始位置和持續時間的時間來剪切音頻文件。此外,該程序支持從本地驅動器、通過 URL 以及從 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 等雲存儲上傳文件。

優點

1.從雲存儲導入媒體文件

2.通過輸入持續時間精確剪切音頻文件

缺點

1. 音頻文件剪輯OGG缺少可視化視圖

Aconvert 網頁界面

2. MP3 切割機

MP3 Cutter 可以說是最好的 OGG 編輯器免費工具之一。它具有多種功能,您可以在其中轉換支持多種導出格式的音頻文件。還有一個音頻刪除器功能,您可以使用它來刪除音頻文件中多餘或不相關的部分。此外,您可以應用淡入和淡入淡出效果,使修剪後的歌曲聽起來自然,這是歌曲結束時的標準。

優點

1. 剪切OGG、WAV、FLAC、MP3等多種音頻文件。

2. 將任何聲音文件轉換為多種格式

缺點

1. 廣告加載界面

MP3 切割機

3. 克萊迪奧

對於快速可靠的 OGG Vorbis 編輯器,您應該考慮使用 Clideo。這是一個基於網絡的程序,允許您在 Windows PC 和 Mac OS 上操作您的 OGG 文件。同樣,這使您可以從不同的文件源(包括本地硬盤驅動器和雲存儲)導入文件。除此之外,您可以將音頻文件的文件擴展名更改為您需要的格式。此外,您有權添加淡入和淡出效果以改進您的音頻文件。

優點

1.提取或刪除音頻的選定部分

2. 創建鈴聲

缺點

1. 上傳媒體文件緩慢

Clideo 網頁界面

第 3 部分。 OGG 編輯的常見問題

適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的免費 OGG 文件編輯器?

如果您正在尋找一個完全免費的程序來編輯您的 OGG 文件,您可以使用 Audacity。這是一個多平台應用程序,您可以在 Windows、Mac、Linux 操作系統上使用。

如何格式化OGG文件?

對於這種困境,轉換應用程序應該派上用場。通過轉換應用程序,您將能夠將任何音頻文件格式化為 OGG。

OGG Vorbis 和 OGG 有什麼區別?

任何採用 OGG 文件擴展名的文件都被視為 OGG Vorbis 壓縮音頻文件。這主要用於包含音頻數據。但實際上,它還可以容納視頻和音頻流以及字幕。

結論

在這篇文章中,我們主要解決了最好的 OGG編輯 在 Windows 和 Mac 中可用。如果您還注意到,本文介紹了一種離線方法,即 Vidmore Video Converter,以及離線解決方案。也就是說,您可以在這些方法之間進行選擇,以適合您的喜好。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

4 Best OGG Sound Editor to Rework OGG Files on Computer and Web

Fiona Kaufman Nov 17, 2021 Edit Audio

Editing OGG files is indeed helpful especially if you need to shorten OGG files to create a ringtone or create an audiobook. This occurs when the audio file you are trying to edit is too long and comes with irrelevant parts that need to be snipped out. Apart from that, you may want to edit the track information of the song that includes artist, genre, year released, etc. This is to help you label tracks, especially those strange songs that are included in the playlist.

Owing to this fact, it is imperative to find the right and best audio editor that will assist you in accomplishing this task. The truth of the matter is there are many candidates for the best OGG editor. On that note, we geeked out on some of the most decent programs that will make your work easier and convenient. Read through to get the needed information.

OGG Editor
Content

Part 1. Professional OGG Editor for Windows and Mac

Manipulating OGG or any audio file format through Vidmore Video Converter does not have any technical complications. More than converting any audio or video file on your computer, this desktop software is equally powerful in editing audio files. This allows you to slice an audio clip into halves or multiple tracks as you like. It provides support to many sound file formats such as OGG, FLAC, AAC, AIFF, MP3, and a lot more. Additionally, you can merge two or more songs in one within a few clicks. More importantly, you are entitled to edit the track information including the song title, artist, appropriate genre, year released and so on. See the guided instruction below on how to use this amazing OGG sound editor.

Step 1. Install the OGG Editor

First things first, get the installer of the app. To do this, tick on any of the Free Download buttons below. Just make sure to choose the right operating system according to the system your computer is running. Follow the onscreen setup to install and launch the app afterwards.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload the target OGG

After that, open your file folder and locate the OGG file that you wish to edit. From the folder drag and drop the file into the interface of the program. By clicking the Plus sign button, it will launch your computer folder and prompt you to upload your target sound file.

Vidmore VC Add OGG File

Step 3. Edit the OGG file

To start editing the OGG file, click the Cut button. The music cutter should appear. From here, you will be able to trim the audio file, cut into multiple parts. You can trim the file by moving the Playhead. Click the Split button once you are decided. The left portion from the Playhead point of view will be snipped out. You may also click the Fast Split button to cut the sound file by two or by multiple parts. Simply enter the number of splits on the Split by average text field. Then hit the Save button once confirmed.

Vidmore VC Edit OGG File

Step 4. Save the file’s final version

Now go back to the Converter tab. You may choose to keep its original audio format or open the Profile menu and choose from the available output format. If you are satisfied with all the changes, simply hit the Convert All button so the tool will save changes you made in the OGG file.

Vidmore VC Save Final OGG Version
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Top Online OGG Editors

By any chance you do not have time to spare for downloading and installing an additional application, you have better options which are OGG editor online programs. To simplify your work in finding the best tool, you can take the following tools to your reference.

1. Aconvert

The first program on the list of online audio editors is Aconvert. The tool runs on any browser and features necessary tools for your audio-editing jobs. With it, you will be able to cut audio files by entering the time for start position and duration. Furthermore, this program supports uploading files from your local drive, via the URL, and from cloud storage like Google Drive and Dropbox.

Pros

1. Import media files from cloud storage

2. Cut audio files with precision by entering the time duration

Cons

1. Lack of visual view for cutting audio files OGG

Aconvert Web Interface

2. MP3 Cutter

MP3 Cutter is arguably one of the best OGG editors free tools. It comes with multiple functions where you can convert audio files supporting many export formats. There is also an audio remover function that you can use to get rid of superfluous or irrelevant parts from an audio file. Moreover, you can apply fade-in and fade effects to make the trimmed song sound natural, which is the standard when a song ends.

Pros

1. Cut many audio files like OGG, WAV, FLAC, MP3, etc.

2. Convert any sound file to a variety of formats

Cons

1. Interface loaded with adverts

MP3 Cutter Web

3. Clideo

For a fast and reliable OGG Vorbis editor, you should consider using Clideo. This is a web-based program that allows you to manipulate your OGG files on Windows PC and Mac OS. Similarly, this lets you import files from different file sources including local hard drives and cloud storage. Aside from that, you can change the file extension of the audio file to your required format. Plus, you are entitled to add fade-in and fade-out effects for the improvement of your audio file.

Pros

1. Extract or delete selected part of audio

2. Create a ringtone

Cons

1. Slow in uploading a media file

Clideo Web Interface

Part 3. FAQs of OGG Editors

Free OGG file editor for Windows and Mac?

If you are looking for a totally free program to edit your OGG file, you may use Audacity. This is a multi-platform application that you can use on Windows, Mac, Linux operating systems.

How can I format an OGG file?

For this plight, a converting app should come in handy. Through a converting app, you will be able to format any audio file to OGG.

What is the difference between OGG Vorbis and OGG?

Any file that is adopting the OGG file extension is considered an OGG Vorbis compressed audio file. This is mostly used for containing audio data. But in fact, it can also hold video and audio streams as well as subtitles.

Conclusion

In this post, we mainly tackled the best OGG editors available in Windows and Mac. If you would also notice, the article introduced an offline method which is the Vidmore Video Converter, and offline solutions. That said, you may choose between these methods whichever is suitable for your preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews