導航

使用這些易於使用的程序壓縮您的 OGG 文件

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 22 日 編輯音頻

由於 OGG 文件的出色質量,難怪它是在不同設備中使用的最流行的文件格式之一。然而,由於這個文件的優秀品質,用戶不禁在他們的設備上缺乏空間。如果您是對文件過大有問題的人之一,則最好使用音頻文件壓縮器。有了這個,無需擔心找到合適的工具來 壓縮OGG 因為我們將在這篇文章中為您提供在線和離線解決方案。事不宜遲,閱讀這篇文章,看看你可以依靠的手段。

壓縮OGG

第 1 部分。 關於 OGG 的一般知識

我們都知道OGG是最常用的音頻文件之一,其餘的我們一無所知。 Vorbis 格式也稱為 OGG。 OGG 是一種免費的開源格式,可與 MP3 和 AAC 相媲美;然而,它不太受歡迎。在兼容性方面,它只能在少數媒體播放器上播放。結果,它被大量用戶不喜歡。 OGG 是當今最古老的音頻格式之一。由於其高壓縮級別,OGG 文件適合保存藝術家、曲目信息和元數據等數據。除此之外,它還是一個可以承載音頻和視頻的容器。

第 2 部分。 壓縮 OGG 的最佳方法

很難找到一款出色且易於使用的音頻壓縮器。好東西 Vidmore視頻轉換器 被創建。它是一個支持音頻和視頻編輯的專業程序。此工具還允許您剪切、修剪、合併、轉換和壓縮您最喜愛的文件。即使它具有許多編輯功能,但由於其友好的界面,仍然有許多用戶光顧它。 Vidmore Video Converter 的優點在於它不需要您了解編輯功能,因為您會很快了解它們。除此之外,您不必擔心您的文件受到損害,因為您可以控制音頻設置。為了讓您更好地了解如何在 Vidmore Video Converter 中壓縮文件,請瀏覽下面的這些分步過程。

第 1 步:獲取 OGG 壓縮器

首先,您必須下載該程序。您可以通過單擊下面的鏈接來獲取該軟件。然後,安裝程序後,請打開它並開始使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳您要壓縮的 OGG 文件

程序運行後,單擊 新增檔案 要么 按鈕添加文件。然後從設備的存儲中選擇要壓縮的文件。

添加 OGG 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:轉到音頻設置

輸入 OGG 文件後,轉到右側下拉菜單中的音頻區域。對於您的項目,您必須選擇一種文件格式。然後,從可用的質量選項中選擇低或中比特率。

轉到音頻設置 Vidmore

第 4 步:轉換 OGG 文件

選擇比特率後,導航到“全部轉換”選項卡以壓縮您的音頻文件。經過幾秒鐘的等待,其他一切都是小菜一碟!為了節省存儲空間,您的文件已被壓縮。

轉換 OGG 文件 Vidmore

第 3 部分。 如何在線壓縮 M4A 文件的兩種方法

如果您負擔不起在設備上下載其他軟件的費用,仍然有解決方案。您可以使用在線工具來壓縮您的 OGG 文件。以下是您可以在線使用的最受推薦的工具。

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

如果您正在尋找可以無限制轉換的在線工具, Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是最合適的。這個在線工具非常人性化。它可以毫無問題地壓縮 FLAC 文件。這就是為什麼這個易於使用的應用程序吸引了大多數用戶的原因。這個在線程序有一個優勢,因為我們都知道基於網絡的應用程序有局限性,尤其是在轉換方面。它可以永遠轉換。此外,這裡有一個關於最小化 FLAC 文件大小的簡短課程。

第1步: 在搜索引擎中輸入 Vidmore Free Video Converter,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 並下載按鈕以獲取應用程序的啟動器。

第2步: 啟動啟動器時,單擊 添加文件進行轉換 再次。它將打開一個包含所有文件的文件夾,然後導入相應的文件。

添加文件 Vidmore Online

第三步: 通過選擇 音樂 圖標,選擇文件的格式。然後,單擊 設置 從按鈕 比特率 下拉選項並選擇最低的數字。然後,要保存您的更改,請點擊 按鈕。

進行音頻設置 Vidmore Online

第4步: 完成這些步驟後,單擊 兌換 按鈕。它將打開一個文件夾以選擇文件的目標並通過單擊 選擇文件夾 按鈕。

在線轉換文件 Vidmore

2. 音頻轉換器

音頻轉換器是最流行和最安全的基於網絡的 OGG 壓縮器之一。此在線服務允許您免費轉換或壓縮任何文件格式。在平台上,您可以使用多種選項和復雜的設置來自定義許多音頻和視覺體驗元素。但是,如果您是新手,您可能會發現這太複雜了。總的來說,它將幫助您實現所需的文件減少。

第1步: 訪問鏈接時,選擇 打開文件 屏幕上的選項。您可以使用 Google Drive 或 Folder 將文件直接上傳到站點的界面。然後坐下來等待您的文件上傳。

第2步: 選擇 高級設置 接下來更改音頻文件的比特率和採樣頻率。此外,您將能夠使用該工具編輯軌跡數據。

第三步: 選擇 兌換 選項以完成該過程,並且音軌將被正確壓縮和更改。

壓縮OGG音頻轉換器
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 比較圖表

在此快速比較表中查看上述音頻編輯工具的優點和局限性。

VIDMORE免費視頻轉換器 VIDMORE 視頻轉換器 音頻轉換器

第 5 部分。 關於壓縮 OGG 文件的常見問題解答

OGG優於MP3嗎?

OGG Vorbis 的音質優於 MP3。 OGG Vorbis 格式的壓縮文件比 MP3 壓縮文件小。

如何以最易於訪問的方式使 OGG 文件變小?

有損壓縮是減少音頻文件大小的最直接、最有效的方法。

OGG文件適用於什麼?

Ogg 格式的創建是為了使高質量的數字多媒體更易於廣播和編輯。

結論

借助本文,您不會用完設備上的存儲空間。通過使用 OGG 音頻壓縮器,您可以立即減小您喜歡的文件的大小。因此,如果您想保存文件,請開始使用 OGG音頻壓縮 工具。那麼,你究竟在等什麼?選擇您認為對您最有益的工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Compress Your OGG File With These Easy-to-Use Programs

Audrey Lee Dec 22, 2021 Edit Audio

Due to the outstanding quality of an OGG file, it is no wonder that it is one of the most popular file formats used in different devices. However, due to this file's excellent quality, users can't help but lack space on their devices. And if you are one of those having a problem with the file’s large size, you better use an audio file compressor. With that, no need to worry about finding the right tools to compress OGG because we will give you an online and offline solution in this post. Without further ado, read this post and see the means you can count on.

Compress OGG

Part 1. General Knowledge About OGG

We all know that OGG is one of the most used audio files, and we didn't know about the rest. The Vorbis format is also known as OGG. OGG is a free and open-source format comparable to MP3 and AAC; however, it is less popular. It can only be played on a few media players when it comes to compatibility. As a consequence, it is disliked by a large number of users. OGG has been one of the oldest audio formats available today. Because of their high compression level, OGG files are suitable for holding data such as the artist, track information, and metadata. Aside from that, it's a container that can carry audio and video.

Part 2. Best Way to Compress OGG

Having an excellent yet easy-to-use audio compressor is a bit hard to find. Good thing Vidmore Video Converter was created. It is a professional program that supports audio and video editing. This tool also allows you to cut, trim, merge, convert and compress your most loved files. Even if it has many editing features, many users still patronize it because of its friendly interface. The great thing about Vidmore Video Converter is that it doesn't require you to know about editing features because you will quickly understand them. Aside from that, you won't have to worry about your file being compromised because you can take control of the audio settings. To give you a better understanding of how to compress your files in Vidmore Video Converter, take a glance at these step-by-step processes below.

Step 1: Get the OGG Compressor

First and foremost, you must download the program. You may get the software by clicking on the links below. Then, after the program is installed, please open it and start using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the OGG Files You Want to Compress

Once the program is running, click the Add Files or Plus button to add files. Then choose the file you want to compress from your device's storage.

Add OGG Files Vidmore

Step 3: Go to the Audio Settings

After entering your OGG file, go to the Audio area in the right-hand drop-down menu. For your project, you must choose a file format. Then, choose a low or medium bitrate from the available quality options.

Go To Audio Settings Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the OGG File

Navigate to the Convert All tab to compress your audio file after selecting a bitrate. Everything else is a piece of cake after a few seconds of waiting! To conserve storage, your file has been compressed.

Convert OGG File Vidmore

Part 3. Two Ways How to Compress M4A Files Online

If you can’t afford to download another software on your device, there is still a solution for that. You can use an online tool to compress your OGG files. Here are the most recommended tools you can use online.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

If you are looking for an online tool that converts without restrictions, Vidmore Free Video Converter is the best fit. This online tool is very user-friendly. It can compress FLAC files without a problem. That is why this easy-to-use application enthralls the majority of users. This online program has an advantage since we all know that web-based apps have limitations, especially when it comes to conversion. It can convert forever. Additionally, here is a short lesson on minimizing the size of your FLAC file.

Step 1: Type Vidmore Free Video Converter into your search engine, click the Add Files to Convert and download buttons to get the app's launcher.

Step 2: When you start the launcher, click the Add Files to Convert again. It will open a folder containing all your files and then import the appropriate file.

Add Files Vidmore Online

Step 3: By selecting the Music icon, choose the file's format. Then, click the Setting button from the Bitrate drop-down option and choose the lowest number. Then, to save your changes, please hit the OK button.

Proceed Audio Settings Vidmore Online

Step 4: After you've finished the steps, click the Convert button. It will open a folder to choose the file's destination and convert it by clicking the Select Folder button.

Convert File Vidmore Online

2. Audio Converter

The Audio Converter is one of the most popular and secure web-based OGG compressors. This online service allows you to convert or compress any file format for free. On the platform, you may customize many audio and visual experience elements using a variety of options and complex settings. If you're a newbie, though, you could find this too complicated. Overall, it will assist you in achieving the file reduction you desire.

Step 1: When you access the link, choose the Open File option on the screen. You may upload files directly to the site's interface using Google Drive or Folder. Then sit back and wait for your file to upload.

Step 2: Select Advanced Settings to change the audio file's bit rate and sampling frequency next. Additionally, you will be able to edit the track data using the tool.

Step 3: Select the Convert option to finish the process, and the audio track will be compressed and changed correctly.

Compress OGG Audio Converter
FURTHER READING

Part 4. Comparison Chart

Take a look at the benefits and limitations of the audio editing tools described above in this quick comparison table.

VIDMORE FREE VIDEO CONVERTER VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER AUDIO CONVERTER

Part 5. FAQs About Compressing OGG Files

Is OGG superior to MP3?

The sound quality of OGG Vorbis is superior to that of MP3. The compressed file in OGG Vorbis format is smaller than the MP3 compressed file.

How can I make an OGG file smaller in the most accessible manner possible?

Lossy compression is the most straightforward and efficient approach to reducing an audio file's size.

What is an OGG file suitable for?

The Ogg format was created to make high-quality digital multimedia easier to broadcast and edit.

Conclusions

You will not run out of storage space on your device with the aid of this article. You may instantly reduce the size of your favorite files by utilizing the OGG audio compressor. As a result, if you wish to save your files, start compressing them using OGG audio compression tools. So, what exactly are you waiting for? Choose the instrument that you believe will be most beneficial to you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews