導航

強烈建議免費將 OGG 更改為 M4A 文件的方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 轉換音頻

我們需要將音軌轉換為另一種格式的原因有很多。可能是因為我們正在節省設備存儲空間,這就是我們想要將一些大音頻文件轉換為較小音頻文件的原因。或者可能是因為我們想在我們的移動設備上傳輸和播放我們的音軌。因此,我們轉換文件以使其在我們的設備上兼容。有了這個,學習如何 將OGG轉換為M4A 只是通過閱讀這篇文章。

OGG轉M4A

第 1 部分。 如何免費在線將 OGG 轉換為 M4A

網上有很多免費的在線轉換器,但最推薦的是 Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器.大多數想要轉換音頻的人青睞它的原因是其用戶友好的編輯功能。除此之外,在您完全轉換文件之前,它不需要用戶在他們的頁面上訂閱。

這個在線工具更令人驚奇的是,它不會限制您轉換文件,即使它包含大量文件。如果您珍惜時間,這款基於 Web 的軟件非常適合您,因為它可以更快地轉換音頻和視頻文件。這就是為什麼您可以輕鬆輕鬆地將 OGG 文件更改為 M4A。為了向您提供更多信息,以下是步驟列表。

第1步:在您的瀏覽器上,查找 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器的官方頁面,然後單擊 添加文件進行轉換 選項卡以下載基於 Web 的應用程序的啟動器。

Vidmore 在線發布

第2步:完成安裝啟動器後,單擊 添加文件進行轉換 再次並從您的庫中選擇 OGG 文件。進入工具界面後,您可以添加另一個音軌進行轉換,只需單擊 添加文件 在屏幕的左上方。

Vidmore Online 添加照片

第三步:添加要轉換的OGG文件後,單擊 音樂 位於屏幕右側的圖標,它將顯示您可以轉換音頻文件的不同格式。然後點擊 M4A 下面提供的選項格式。

Vidmore Online 選擇格式

單擊 M4A 格式後,您還可以控制 解析度, 渠道採樣率 以減小文件大小。只需單擊 設定值 在音軌的右側。完成後,單擊 按鈕應用更改。

Vidmore 調整質量

第4步:完成對音軌的修改後,繼續進行轉換過程。只需單擊 兌換 選項卡,它將顯示您希望文件所在的文件夾。選擇好後,點擊 選擇文件夾 並等待轉換過程完成。

Vidmore 在線轉換

第 2 部分。 如何使用最佳軟件將 OGG 轉換為 M4A

您可以指望將 OGG 文件轉換為 M4A 的最佳軟件是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這款多功能軟件可以將音頻和視頻轉換為不同的文件格式。它適用於 Mac 和 Windows 設備,因此在兼容性方面不會有問題。更受用戶歡迎的是其友好的界面,它可以幫助您在眨眼間轉換音頻文件!

該軟件與在線工具的不同之處在於,它允許您對音軌進行調整。如裁剪,根據您的意願裁剪和修剪。 Vidmore Video Converter 還可以幫助您節省設備空間,因為您可以調整比特率、採樣率和音軌的通道。有了這個,按照以下步驟開始將您的 OGG 文件轉換為 M4A。

第 1 步:獲取 OGG 轉換器

要獲得該軟件,您需要下載下面提供的下載按鈕之一。之後,在您的設備上安裝並啟動它。程序運行後,您現在可以打開該工具。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加您的 OGG 文件

當您打開軟件時,它會引導您進入主界面,只需單擊 新增檔案 在屏幕的左上方,或者您只需點擊 在中心簽名以獲得更快的方式。然後添加要轉換的 OGG 文件。

Vidmore 添加文件

第 3 步:選擇文件格式

添加文件後,只需單擊位於音頻右側的下拉箭頭,然後點擊 音訊 部分並找到 M4A 格式。

Vidmore 選擇格式

接下來,為了幫助您調整音頻文件,您可以導航設置並修改 比特率, 渠道採樣率.有了這些,它可以幫助您縮小文件大小。完成後,只需單擊 創建新的 按鈕並將其應用到您的音頻文件中。

Vidmore 修改音頻

第 4 步:轉換您的 M4A 文件

修改完音頻文件後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕成功獲取M4A文件。就是這樣!您現在可以享受轉換後的文件。

Vidmore 轉換音頻
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 OGG 與 M4A

OGG 是一個用於存儲音頻數據的容器。它類似於 MP3 文件,但具有更好的音質。它由歌曲的元數據以及藝術家信息和曲目信息組成。這就是它包含大文件的原因。

M4A 文件是一種有損壓縮的音頻文件。它被認為是比 MP3 格式更高級的格式。它是與 iOS、iTunes、Windows Media Player 甚至您的移動設備兼容的最佳音頻文件格式。

主要特點 奧格 M4A
無損
快速準確搜索
流媒體
CRC

第 4 部分。 關於如何將 OGG 轉換為 M4A 的常見問題解答

1. 什麼是文件轉換?

它是將一種格式的文件轉換為另一種格式的過程。這對於使您的文件在其他設備上兼容尤其重要。

2. 我可以將視頻轉換為音頻嗎?

是的,您可以,您可以使用 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。添加您的音頻文件,然後選擇音頻格式,然後單擊“轉換”選項卡以獲取音頻的視頻。

3. M4A 格式是一種高質量的格式嗎?

如果將 M4A 文件與其他文件格式進行比較,它的音質會更好。

結論

通過這個 免費 OGG 到 M4A 轉換器,您可以在眨眼間輕鬆轉換您的文件!你在等什麼?開始使用此 Vidmore Video Converter 並根據您的需要轉換您最喜愛的文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Highly Suggested Ways to Change OGG to M4A Files For Free

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Convert Audio

There are tons of reasons why we need to convert our audio tracks to another format. It can be because we are saving space on our device's storage that is why we want to turn some large audio files into smaller one. Or it can be because we want to transfer and play our audio tracks on our mobile device. Therefore, we convert files so that it can be compatible on our device. With that, learn how to convert OGG to M4A just by reading this post.

OGG To M4A

Part 1. How to Convert OGG to M4A Online for Free

There are a lot of online converters for free that are circulating on the internet, but the most recommended one is the Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. The reason why it is being patronized by most of the people who want to convert their audio is its user-friendly editing features. Aside from that, it doesn't require users to subscribe on their page before you can fully convert a file.

What's more amazing in this online tool is that it doesn't limit you from converting a file even if it contains heavy files. And if you value your time, this web-based software is perfect for you because it has faster speed conversion on both audio and video files. That is why you can easily change your OGG files to M4A without any hassle. And to give you more information, here is the list of steps below.

Step 1: On your browser, look for the official page of the Vidmore Free Online Video Converter then click the Add files to convert tab to download the launcher of the web based app.

Vidmore Online Launch

Step 2: When you are done installing the launcher, click the Add files to convert again and choose the OGG file from your library. After being directed to the interface of the tool, you can add another audio track to convert, simply click the Add File on the left upper part of the screen.

Vidmore Online Add Photos

Step 3: After adding the OGG files that you want to convert, click the Music icon located at the right side of the screen and it will show you the different formats where you can convert your audio files. Then click the M4A format on the options provided below.

Vidmore Online Choose Format

After you click the M4A format, you can also take control of the Resolution, Channel, and Sample Rate of the file to lower the size of the file. Simply click the Settings at the right side of the audio tracks. Once you are done, click the OK button to apply the changes.

Vidmore Adjust Quality

Step 4: Once you are done modifying your audio tracks, proceed in the conversion process. Simply click the Convert tab and it will show you the folders where you want your files to be located. After you have chosen, click the Select Folder and wait for the conversion process to finish.

Vidmore Online Convert

Part 2. How to Convert OGG to M4A with the Best Software

The best software that you can count on converting your OGG files to M4A is the Vidmore Video Converter. This multi-purpose software can convert audio and video into different file formats. And it works best for both Mac and Windows devices, therefore there will not be a problem when it comes to compatibility. What makes it more favourable for users is its friendly interface which will help you in converting an audio file in just a snap of an eye!

What makes this software different from an online tool is, it allows you to make adjustments on your audio tracks. Such as crop, cut and trim it according to your desire. Vidmore Video Converter can also help you save a space in your device because you can adjust the bitrate, sample rate, and the channel of your audio tracks. With that, start converting your OGG files into M4A by following the steps below.

Step 1: Acquire the OGG Converter

To get the software, you need to download one of the download buttons provided below. After that, install and launch it on your device. Once the program is running you can now open the tool.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your OGG Files

As you open the software, it will lead you to the main interface, just click the Add Files on the left upper part of the screen or you can just tap the Plus sign at the center for a quicker way. Then add the OGG files that you want to convert.

Vidmore Adding File

Step 3: Choose File Format

After adding your file, just click the dropdown arrow located at the right side of the audio, then tap the Audio section and find the M4A format.

Vidmore Choose Format

Next, to help you in adjusting your audio files, you can navigate the Settings and modify the Bitrate, Channel and Sample rate. With these, it can help you make your file size smaller. Once you are done, just click the Create New button and apply it in your audio files.

Vidmore Modify Audio

Step 4: Convert Your M4A Files

Once you are done modifying your audio files, click the Convert All button to successfully get the M4A file. And that's it! You can now enjoy your converted file.

Vidmore Convert Audio
FURTHER READING

Part 3. OGG vs. M4A

OGG is a container that is used for storing audio data. It is similar to an MP3 file but it has a better sound quality. It consists of the song's metadata as well as the artist information and the track's information. And this is the reason why it contains a large file size.

M4A file is a kind of an audio file which is a lossy compression. It is considered a more advanced format than MP3 format. It is the best audio file format that is compatible on iOS, iTunes, Windows Media Player and even on your mobile device.

KEY FEATURES OGG M4A
LOSSLESS
FAST ACCURATE SEEKING
STREAMING
CRC

Part 4. FAQs on How to Convert OGG to M4A

1. What is a file conversion?

It is the process of turning a file of a format and changing it to another. This is very important especially to make your files be compatible on other devices.

2. Can I convert a video into audio?

Yes you can, you can use the Vidmore Video Converter. Add your audio file then choose the format that is for audio then click the Convert tab to get the audio's video.

3. Does an M4A format a good quality format?

M4A file has a better sound quality if you will compare it to other file formats.

Conclusion

Through this OGG to M4A converter for free, you can easily convert your files in a snap of an eye! What are you waiting for? Start using this Vidmore Video Converter and convert your most loved files according to what you require.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews