التنقل

WAV إلى AMR: أفضل 4 طرق معقولة لتحويل ملفات WAV إلى ملفات AMR

لورا جودوين 13 أبريل 2022 تحويل الصوت

ستكون هناك فرص أنك تبحث عن طريقة أفضل للتعامل مع ملفات WAV الخاصة بك. في كثير من الأحيان تريد تشغيلها على جهاز هاتفك الخلوي. لا يمكنك تشغيل ملفات WAV على جهازك الخلوي لسبب ما. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص لأن WAV لا يدعم اللعب على الأجهزة المحمولة.

في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التفكير في التحويل إلى ملفات AMR. AMR هو ملف صوتي يستخدم لتسجيل الصوت والصوت على الأجهزة المحمولة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الاستماع إليها وتشغيلها على أجهزتك. لذلك ، ستوفر لك هذه المقالة طرقًا رائعة للتغيير WAV إلى AMR بسهولة. بدون الكثير من الكلام ، اقرأ أدناه للحصول على المعلومات اللازمة.

WAV إلى AMR

الجزء 1. كيفية تحويل WAV إلى AMR على سطح المكتب

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن أداء الحلول المذكورة أعلاه من حيث الكفاءة والجودة وسرعة التحويل ، فيجب أن تكفي أدوات سطح المكتب. يمكنك تجربة الأدوات التي نوصي بها. تعرف على المزيد حول هذه الأدوات من خلال القراءة أدناه.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو محول صوت وفيديو متعدد الأغراض. يقدم دعمًا لجميع التنسيقات تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحرير المعلمات الخاصة بإخراج الصوت / الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعم المحول الأجهزة المحمولة مما يسمح لك بتحويل ملفات الوسائط إلى iPhone / iPad وخطوط Samsung و Huawei و Apple TV و PSP وما إلى ذلك.

بدلاً من الاستقرار مع الاتصال غير المستقر ، يمكنك اختيار هذا المحول وتجربة عملية تحويل مستمرة. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تواجه صعوبات في استخدام الأداة لأن الواجهة بسيطة. من ناحية أخرى ، إليك كيفية استخدام محول WAV إلى AMR.

الخطوة 1. تنزيل الأداة مجانًا

للبدء ، انقر فوق أي تنزيل مجاني الأزرار الواردة أدناه. قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله بعد ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. أضف ملف WAV

عند تشغيل الأداة ، سترى الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج. من هنا ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل لفتح مجلد وإضافة ملف صوتي. يمكنك تحميل العديد من الملفات الصوتية كما يحلو لك.

أضف ملف WAV

الخطوة 3. حدد AMR كتنسيق الإخراج

التوسع في الملف الشخصي القائمة لرؤية قائمة التنسيقات المتاحة من نفس اللوحة. الآن ، انتقل إلى الصوت انقر فوق علامة التبويب وتوجه إلى قائمة الشريط الجانبي الأيسر. أختر AMR من القائمة لتعيينه على تنسيق الإخراج. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق إعدادات أيقونة لتعيين المعلمات حسب حاجتك.

إعدادات الملف الشخصي

الخطوة 4. ابدأ عملية التحويل

لبدء عملية التحويل ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة. بعد فترة قصيرة ، سوف تتلقى تشغيل الصوت.

ابدأ التحويل

الايجابيات

  1. تحميل ملفات صوتية بدون حد للحجم.
  2. يدعم تحويل دفعة سريع.
  3. يسمح بضبط المعلمات في معدل بت الصوت ، ومعدل العينة ، وما إلى ذلك.

سلبيات

  1. الميزات في الإصدار المجاني محدودة.

2. تبديل محول الصوت

تطبيق سطح مكتب آخر يجب أن تفكر في استخدامه هو Switch Audio Converter. إنه محول ملفات ثابت يدعم التنسيقات الشائعة والجديدة. وبالمثل ، يتيح البرنامج للمستخدمين تحويل ملفات متعددة في وقت واحد. يمكنك إضافة تأثيرات الصوت والحجم أو معادلة الصوت أثناء تحويل الملفات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام معدلات عينات ومعدلات بت مختلفة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

تبديل محول الصوت

الايجابيات

  1. اضبط إعدادات برنامج التشفير.
  2. تحرير حجم وتأثيرات الصوت.
  3. يدعم تحويل الملفات الدفعية.

سلبيات

  1. قد يكون التنقل صعبًا ، خاصة للمبتدئين.
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 2. عبر الإنترنت WAV إلى محولات AMR

إحدى الطرق الملائمة لتحويل WAV إلى AMR هي استخدام أداة عبر الإنترنت. ليست هناك حاجة إلى التثبيت ، على عكس أدوات سطح المكتب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك حرية استخدام أي متصفح ، ولا توجد متطلبات نظام مطلوبة. تتم معالجة كل شيء وإنجازه عبر الإنترنت ، والعملية واضحة جدًا. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سنناقش أفضل البرامج المتاحة عبر الإنترنت.

1. تحويل

الأول في القائمة هو Convertio. إنه محول صوت وفيديو مجاني عبر الإنترنت يمكّنك من استخراج ملفات AMR من ملفات WAV. باستخدامه ، يمكنك تحميل الملفات من خدمات التخزين السحابية المختلفة مثل Google Drive و Dropbox. أيضًا ، يسمح لك بتحميل الملفات من محرك الأقراص المحلي. أفضل ما في الأمر أنه مزود بإعدادات متقدمة لتغيير معلمات ملفات الصوت الخاصة بك. يمكنك ضبط قنوات الصوت ومعدل البت والتردد وفقًا للإخراج الذي تريده.

الايجابيات

  1. استيراد ملفات الصوت من مصادر على الإنترنت وغير متصل.
  2. يدعم التحويلات الفردية والدُفعية.
  3. يوفر وظيفة لقص الملفات الصوتية.

سلبيات

  1. الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف التحميل هو 100 ميغا بايت.
تحويل الملفات

2. Aconvert.com

محول WAV إلى AMR آخر لتحويل التنسيقات عبر الإنترنت هو Aconvert.com. بطريقة مماثلة ، يدعم تحويل الملفات من Dropbox و Google Drive و URL. الأداة مجانية تمامًا ، والواجهة سهلة التنقل. أكثر من ذلك ، فهو يمكّنك من تحويل ملفات PDF و Document و PDF و Video و Image و Archive وغيرها الكثير. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه يمكنك إضافة ملفات متعددة وتحويل WAV إلى AMR عبر الإنترنت في وقت واحد.

الايجابيات

  1. يدعم التحويل عبر رابط الملف الصوتي.
  2. قم بتغيير إعدادات المعلمة الخاصة بإخراج الصوت.
  3. متوافق مع جميع المتصفحات تقريبًا.

سلبيات

  1. لا يمكن أن تتجاوز ملفات الصوت 200 ميغا بايت.
واجهة AConvert

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل WAV إلى AMR

أيهما أكثر موثوقية ، برامج سطح المكتب أو المحولات عبر الإنترنت؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن الراحة ، فمن المستحسن بالفعل استخدام المحولات عبر الإنترنت. هذا لأنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل البرنامج. الشيء الجيد في برامج سطح المكتب هو أن أدائها لا يعتمد على حالة اتصالك بالإنترنت. في هذه الحالة ، يكون برنامج سطح المكتب أكثر موثوقية.

كيف أستمع إلى AMR؟

تدعم مجموعة متنوعة من مشغلات الوسائط تنسيق الملف هذا. يمكن تشغيل AMR على الأجهزة المحمولة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيله على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows ، فيمكنك فتحه باستخدام Microsoft Groove Music. لمستخدمي Mac ، يجب أن يكون Apple QuickTime Player قادرًا على تشغيله.

كيف أقوم بتحويل WAV إلى MP3؟

بصرف النظر عن تشغيل ملفات WAV عبر الأجهزة ، قد ترغب في تحويل WAV إلى MP3 لتقليل حجم الملف. ومع ذلك ، فإن المقايضة تختلف عن الأصل. لتحويل الملفات دون التضحية بالجودة ، يمكنك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter.

خاتمة

باستخدام المحولات عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك ذلك بسهولة تحويل WAV إلى AMR. تجلب الحلول عبر الإنترنت فائدة إجراء التحويل بدون متطلبات النظام والتثبيت. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قد يكون الأمر مرهقًا ، خاصةً إذا كان الإنترنت لديك يعمل.

لذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام برامج سطح المكتب التي لا تستند في أدائها إلى حالة الاتصال بالإنترنت. سواء كنت متصلاً بالإنترنت أو غير متصل بالإنترنت ، يمكنك تحقيق النتائج المرجوة. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد ذلك على وضعك الحالي أو تفضيلك عند اختيار أفضل تطبيق لك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

WAV to AMR: Top 4 Plausible Ways to Convert WAV Files to AMR Files

Laura Goodwin Apr 13, 2022 Convert Audio

There would be chances that you are looking for a better way to handle your WAV files. Many times you want to play them on your cell phone device. You cannot play your WAV files on your cell device for some reason. That is especially true because WAV does not support playing on mobile devices.

In this case, you can consider converting to AMR files. AMR is an audio file used for recording audio and voice on mobile devices. This way, you can listen and play them on your devices. So, this article will provide you with great methods to change WAV to AMR easily. Without so much talk, read below to obtain the necessary information.

WAV to AMR

Part 1. How to Convert WAV to AMR to on Desktop

If you are not satisfied with the performance of the above solutions in terms of efficiency, quality, and conversion speed, desktop tools should suffice. You can try the tools that we will recommend. Learn more about these tools by reading below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-purpose audio and video converter. It offers support to almost all formats. Plus, you can edit the parameters for the audio/video output. What is more, the converter supports portable devices allowing you to convert media files to iPhone/iPad, Samsung fonts, Huawei, Apple TV, PSP, etc.

Rather than settling with the unstable connection, you can opt for this converter and experience an uninterrupted conversion process. Over and above, you will not have difficulties using the tool because the interface is simple. On the other hand, here is how to use this WAV to AMR converter.

Step 1. Free download the tool

To get started, click on any Free Download buttons provided below. Install and run the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add a WAV file

Upon launching the tool, you will see the program's main interface. From here, click the Plus sign button to open a folder and add an audio file. You can load as many audio files as you please.

Add WAV File

Step 3. Select AMR as the output format

Expand the Profile menu to see the list of available formats from the same panel. Now, go to the Audio tab and head to the left sidebar menu. Choose AMR from the list to set it to the output format. You can also click the Settings icon to set the parameters per your need.

Profile Settings

Step 4. Start conversion process

To commence the conversion process, click on the Convert All button at the bottom right corner of the interface. After a short while, you will receive the audio playback.

Start Conversion

Pros

  1. Upload audio files with no size limit.
  2. Supports fast batch conversion.
  3. Allows adjusting the parameters in audio bitrate, sample rate, etc.

Cons

  1. Features in the free version are limited.

2. Switch Audio Converter

Another desktop app you should consider using is Switch Audio Converter. It is a stable file converter supporting popular and new formats. Likewise, the program enables users to convert multiple files at one time. You can add audio and volume effects or equalize the audio as you convert files. Plus, you can use different sample rates and bit rates according to your needs.

Switch Audio Converter

Pros

  1. Adjust encoder settings.
  2. Edit volume and audio effects.
  3. Supports batch file conversion.

Cons

  1. It can be challenging to navigate, especially for beginners.
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Online WAV to AMR Converters

One of the convenient ways to convert WAV to AMR is using an online tool. There is no installation needed, unlike with the desktop tools. In addition, you have the freedom to use any browser, and there are no system requirements needed. Everything is processed and done online, and the process is very straightforward. Henceforth, we will discuss the best online programs available.

1. Convertio

First on the list is Convertio. It is a free online audio and video converter that enables you to extract AMR files from WAV files. With it, you can upload files from various cloud storage services like Google Drive and Dropbox. Also, it allows you to upload files from your local drive. Best of all, it is equipped with advanced settings for changing the parameters of your audio files. You can set the audio channels, bitrate, and frequency according to your desired output.

Pros

  1. Import audio files from online and offline sources.
  2. Supports single and batch conversions.
  3. Provides a function to cut audio files.

Cons

  1. Maximum upload file size is 100MB.
Convertio Convert Files

2. Aconvert.com

Another WAV to AMR converter to transform formats online is Aconvert.com. In like manner, it supports file conversion from Dropbox, Google Drive, and URL. The tool is totally free, and the interface is easy-to-navigate. More than that, it enables you to convert PDF, Document, PDF, Video, Image, Archive, and many more. Best of all, you can add multiple files and convert WAV to AMR online simultaneously.

Pros

  1. It supports conversion via the audio file’s link.
  2. Change the parameter settings of the output audio.
  3. Compatible with almost all browsers.

Cons

  1. Audio files cannot exceed 200MB.
AConvert Interface

Part 3. FAQs on Converting WAV to AMR

Which is more reliable, desktop software or online converters?

If you are after convenience, online converters are indeed recommended. That is because you do not need to download software. The good thing about desktop software is that its performance does not rely on the status of your internet connection. In this case, desktop software is more reliable.

How do I listen to AMR?

A variety of media players support this file format. On mobile devices, AMR is playable. Yet if you wish to play it on your Windows PC, you can open it with Microsoft Groove Music. For Mac users, Apple QuickTime Player should be able to play it.

How do I convert WAV to MP3?

Apart from playing your WAV files across devices, you may want to convert WAV to MP3 to reduce the file size. However, the tradeoff is unlike the original. To convert files without sacrificing the quality, you can utilize Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

Using the online converters, you can conveniently convert WAV to AMR. Online solutions bring the benefit of performing conversion without system requirements and installation. Meanwhile, it can be burdensome, especially if your internet is acting up.

Therefore, you should go with desktop software that does not base its performance on the internet connection status. Whether you are online or offline, you can achieve your desired results. Still, it depends on your current situation or preference when choosing the best app for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews