導航

WAV 到 AMR:將 WAV 文件轉換為 AMR 文件的 4 種可能的方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 13 日 轉換音頻

您可能正在尋找一種更好的方式來處理您的 WAV 文件。很多時候,您想在手機設備上播放它們。由於某種原因,您無法在手機設備上播放 WAV 文件。尤其如此,因為 WAV 不支持在移動設備上播放。

在這種情況下,您可以考慮轉換為 AMR 文件。 AMR 是用於在移動設備上錄製音頻和語音的音頻文件。這樣,您可以在設備上收聽和播放它們。因此,本文將為您提供改變的好方法 WAV 轉 AMR 容易地。話不多說,請閱讀以下內容以獲取必要的信息。

WAV 轉 AMR

第 1 部分。 如何將 WAV 轉換為 AMR 到桌面

如果您對上述解決方案在效率、質量和轉換速度方面的表現不滿意,桌面工具應該足夠了。您可以嘗試我們推薦的工具。通過閱讀以下內容了解有關這些工具的更多信息。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個多用途的音頻和視頻轉換器。它支持幾乎所有格式。另外,您可以編輯音頻/視頻輸出的參數。更重要的是,轉換器支持便攜式設備,允許您將媒體文件轉換為 iPhone/iPad、三星字體、華為、Apple TV、PSP 等。

您可以選擇此轉換器並體驗不間斷的轉換過程,而不是解決不穩定的連接。除此之外,您使用該工具不會有任何困難,因為界面很簡單。另一方面,這裡是如何使用這個 WAV 到 AMR 轉換器。

步驟 1. 免費下載工具

要開始,請單擊任何 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕。之後安裝並運行該程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加 WAV 文件

啟動該工具後,您將看到程序的主界面。從這裡,單擊 簽名按鈕打開文件夾並添加音頻文件。您可以加載任意數量的音頻文件。

添加 WAV 文件

步驟 3. 選擇 AMR 作為輸出格式

展開 個人資料 菜單以查看同一面板中可用格式的列表。現在,前往 音訊 標籤並前往左側邊欄菜單。選擇 AMR 從列表中將其設置為輸出格式。您也可以點擊 設定值 圖標以根據您的需要設置參數。

個人資料設置

步驟 4. 開始轉換過程

要開始轉換過程,請單擊 全部轉換 界面右下角的按鈕。片刻後,您將收到音頻播放。

開始轉換

優點

  1. 上傳沒有大小限制的音頻文件。
  2. 支持快速批量轉換。
  3. 允許調整音頻比特率、採樣率等參數。

缺點

  1. 免費版的功能有限。

2.切換音頻轉換器

您應該考慮使用的另一個桌面應用程序是 Switch Audio Converter。它是一個穩定的文件轉換器,支持流行的和新的格式。同樣,該程序使用戶能夠一次轉換多個文件。您可以在轉換文件時添加音頻和音量效果或均衡音頻。此外,您可以根據需要使用不同的採樣率和比特率。

切換音頻轉換器

優點

  1. 調整編碼器設置。
  2. 編輯音量和音頻效果。
  3. 支持批量文件轉換。

缺點

  1. 導航可能具有挑戰性,尤其是對於初學者而言。
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。 在線 WAV 到 AMR 轉換器

將 WAV 轉換為 AMR 的一種便捷方法是使用在線工具。與桌面工具不同,無需安裝。此外,您可以自由使用任何瀏覽器,並且不需要任何系統要求。一切都是在線處理和完成的,過程非常簡單。此後,我們將討論可用的最佳在線程序。

1. 轉換

名單上的第一個是Convertio。它是一個免費的在線音頻和視頻轉換器,可讓您從 WAV 文件中提取 AMR 文件。有了它,您可以從各種雲存儲服務(如 Google Drive 和 Dropbox)上傳文件。此外,它還允許您從本地驅動器上傳文件。最重要的是,它配備了用於更改音頻文件參數的高級設置。您可以根據所需的輸出設置音頻通道、比特率和頻率。

優點

  1. 從在線和離線來源導入音頻文件。
  2. 支持單次和批量轉換。
  3. 提供剪切音頻文件的功能。

缺點

  1. 最大上傳文件大小為 100MB。
Convertio 轉換文件

2.Aconvert.com

另一個在線轉換格式的 WAV 到 AMR 轉換器是 Aconvert.com。同樣,它支持從 Dropbox、Google Drive 和 URL 進行文件轉換。該工具完全免費,界面易於導航。不僅如此,它還使您能夠轉換 PDF、文檔、PDF、視頻、圖像、存檔等等。最重要的是,您可以同時在線添加多個文件並將 WAV 轉換為 AMR。

優點

  1. 它支持通過音頻文件的鏈接進行轉換。
  2. 更改輸出音頻的參數設置。
  3. 兼容幾乎所有瀏覽器。

缺點

  1. 音頻文件不能超過 200MB。
A轉換接口

第 3 部分。將 WAV 轉換為 AMR 的常見問題解答

桌面軟件和在線轉換器哪個更可靠?

如果您追求方便,確實建議使用在線轉換器。那是因為您不需要下載軟件。桌面軟件的好處是它的性能不依賴於您的互聯網連接狀態。在這種情況下,桌面軟件更可靠。

如何收聽 AMR?

多種媒體播放器支持這種文件格式。在移動設備上,可以播放 AMR。但是,如果您想在 Windows PC 上播放它,您可以使用 Microsoft Groove Music 打開它。對於 Mac 用戶,Apple QuickTime Player 應該可以播放它。

如何將 WAV 轉換為 MP3?

除了跨設備播放 WAV 文件外,您可能還需要將 WAV 轉換為 MP3 以減小文件大小。然而,權衡與原來的不同。要在不犧牲質量的情況下轉換文件,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter。

結論

使用在線轉換器,您可以方便地 將 WAV 轉換為 AMR.在線解決方案帶來了無需系統要求和安裝即可執行轉換的好處。同時,這可能會很麻煩,尤其是在您的互聯網出現故障的情況下。

因此,您應該使用性能不基於 Internet 連接狀態的桌面軟件。無論您是在線還是離線,都可以達到您想要的結果。不過,在選擇最適合您的應用程序時,這取決於您當前的情況或偏好。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

WAV to AMR: Top 4 Plausible Ways to Convert WAV Files to AMR Files

Laura Goodwin Apr 13, 2022 Convert Audio

There would be chances that you are looking for a better way to handle your WAV files. Many times you want to play them on your cell phone device. You cannot play your WAV files on your cell device for some reason. That is especially true because WAV does not support playing on mobile devices.

In this case, you can consider converting to AMR files. AMR is an audio file used for recording audio and voice on mobile devices. This way, you can listen and play them on your devices. So, this article will provide you with great methods to change WAV to AMR easily. Without so much talk, read below to obtain the necessary information.

WAV to AMR

Part 1. How to Convert WAV to AMR to on Desktop

If you are not satisfied with the performance of the above solutions in terms of efficiency, quality, and conversion speed, desktop tools should suffice. You can try the tools that we will recommend. Learn more about these tools by reading below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-purpose audio and video converter. It offers support to almost all formats. Plus, you can edit the parameters for the audio/video output. What is more, the converter supports portable devices allowing you to convert media files to iPhone/iPad, Samsung fonts, Huawei, Apple TV, PSP, etc.

Rather than settling with the unstable connection, you can opt for this converter and experience an uninterrupted conversion process. Over and above, you will not have difficulties using the tool because the interface is simple. On the other hand, here is how to use this WAV to AMR converter.

Step 1. Free download the tool

To get started, click on any Free Download buttons provided below. Install and run the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add a WAV file

Upon launching the tool, you will see the program's main interface. From here, click the Plus sign button to open a folder and add an audio file. You can load as many audio files as you please.

Add WAV File

Step 3. Select AMR as the output format

Expand the Profile menu to see the list of available formats from the same panel. Now, go to the Audio tab and head to the left sidebar menu. Choose AMR from the list to set it to the output format. You can also click the Settings icon to set the parameters per your need.

Profile Settings

Step 4. Start conversion process

To commence the conversion process, click on the Convert All button at the bottom right corner of the interface. After a short while, you will receive the audio playback.

Start Conversion

Pros

  1. Upload audio files with no size limit.
  2. Supports fast batch conversion.
  3. Allows adjusting the parameters in audio bitrate, sample rate, etc.

Cons

  1. Features in the free version are limited.

2. Switch Audio Converter

Another desktop app you should consider using is Switch Audio Converter. It is a stable file converter supporting popular and new formats. Likewise, the program enables users to convert multiple files at one time. You can add audio and volume effects or equalize the audio as you convert files. Plus, you can use different sample rates and bit rates according to your needs.

Switch Audio Converter

Pros

  1. Adjust encoder settings.
  2. Edit volume and audio effects.
  3. Supports batch file conversion.

Cons

  1. It can be challenging to navigate, especially for beginners.
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Online WAV to AMR Converters

One of the convenient ways to convert WAV to AMR is using an online tool. There is no installation needed, unlike with the desktop tools. In addition, you have the freedom to use any browser, and there are no system requirements needed. Everything is processed and done online, and the process is very straightforward. Henceforth, we will discuss the best online programs available.

1. Convertio

First on the list is Convertio. It is a free online audio and video converter that enables you to extract AMR files from WAV files. With it, you can upload files from various cloud storage services like Google Drive and Dropbox. Also, it allows you to upload files from your local drive. Best of all, it is equipped with advanced settings for changing the parameters of your audio files. You can set the audio channels, bitrate, and frequency according to your desired output.

Pros

  1. Import audio files from online and offline sources.
  2. Supports single and batch conversions.
  3. Provides a function to cut audio files.

Cons

  1. Maximum upload file size is 100MB.
Convertio Convert Files

2. Aconvert.com

Another WAV to AMR converter to transform formats online is Aconvert.com. In like manner, it supports file conversion from Dropbox, Google Drive, and URL. The tool is totally free, and the interface is easy-to-navigate. More than that, it enables you to convert PDF, Document, PDF, Video, Image, Archive, and many more. Best of all, you can add multiple files and convert WAV to AMR online simultaneously.

Pros

  1. It supports conversion via the audio file’s link.
  2. Change the parameter settings of the output audio.
  3. Compatible with almost all browsers.

Cons

  1. Audio files cannot exceed 200MB.
AConvert Interface

Part 3. FAQs on Converting WAV to AMR

Which is more reliable, desktop software or online converters?

If you are after convenience, online converters are indeed recommended. That is because you do not need to download software. The good thing about desktop software is that its performance does not rely on the status of your internet connection. In this case, desktop software is more reliable.

How do I listen to AMR?

A variety of media players support this file format. On mobile devices, AMR is playable. Yet if you wish to play it on your Windows PC, you can open it with Microsoft Groove Music. For Mac users, Apple QuickTime Player should be able to play it.

How do I convert WAV to MP3?

Apart from playing your WAV files across devices, you may want to convert WAV to MP3 to reduce the file size. However, the tradeoff is unlike the original. To convert files without sacrificing the quality, you can utilize Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

Using the online converters, you can conveniently convert WAV to AMR. Online solutions bring the benefit of performing conversion without system requirements and installation. Meanwhile, it can be burdensome, especially if your internet is acting up.

Therefore, you should go with desktop software that does not base its performance on the internet connection status. Whether you are online or offline, you can achieve your desired results. Still, it depends on your current situation or preference when choosing the best app for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews