導航

在 Web 和桌面上修剪 WAV 文件的有用程序

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 編輯音頻

因此,您發現了一個適合設置為鈴聲的聽起來不錯的 WAV 文件。不過,WAV 文件體積大,而且大部分都太長也就不足為奇了。我們知道,鈴聲不應超過 30 秒。在這種情況下,您希望修剪目標媒體文件以減小文件大小和持續時間以適合作為鈴聲。在這一點上,我們列出了一些優秀的程序,它們將使您能夠 修剪 WAV 文件 在線和離線。了解有關這些程序的更多信息,並了解它們的作用。

修剪 WAV

第 1 部分。 在 Windows 和 Mac 上修剪 WAV 的最佳方法

Vidmore視頻轉換器 具有多種功能,可滿足您的音頻和編輯需求。使用此軟件,您將能夠在幾秒鐘內將長 WAV 文件剪切成單獨的曲目,而無需配置複雜的設置。事實上,它提供了一種使用音樂手柄或滑塊保留或刪除部分曲目的便捷方式。最好的部分是該工具配備了自動拆分功能。使用此功能,您可以按平均或按時間(以秒為單位)拆分音頻文件。還有一個轉換器,可讓您將原始音頻的格式更改為所需的輸出格式。另一方面,這是有關如何使用此應用程序拆分 WAV 文件的分步過程。

步驟 1. 獲取應用程序的安裝程序

首先,通過單擊獲取軟件的安裝程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。確保為您的計算機選擇合適的操作系統,然後按照屏幕上的設置安裝應用程序。之後運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 WAV 文件

其次,通過單擊導入 WAV 文件 簽名按鈕。它應該打開一個文件夾,您將在其中找到 WAV 文件。從這裡,選擇目標 WAV 文件,然後單擊窗口上的打開按鈕。

Vidmore VC 添加 WAV 文件

步驟 3. 修剪 WAV 剪輯

第三,點擊 按鈕,它將啟動程序的音樂編輯器。現在將左手柄移動到您希望音頻開始的位置。另一方面,移動右手柄以選擇您希望它結束的音頻部分。點擊 按鈕,如果您對結果滿意。

Vidmore VC 剪切 WAV 文件

步驟 4. 保存修剪後的音樂

最後,在應用所有您想要的更改後,返回到 轉換器 標籤。從這裡開始,您可以根據需要保留原始格式或將其轉換為另一種格式。完成後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕,它將初始化轉換過程。

Vidmore VC 保存剪切 WAV
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。 如何在線剪切修剪文件

列表中還包括最好的在線音頻切割器程序,該程序能夠將 WAV 文件或任何音頻文件拆分為多個軌道,而無需安裝單獨的應用程序。通過這些程序,您所需要的只是一個工作可靠的互聯網和一個瀏覽器,可以方便地在線剪切 WAV 文件。瀏覽下面介紹的工具,看看哪種工具最適合您的喜好。

1. 克萊迪奧

Clideo 是一個著名的在線程序,它提供了許多可用於音頻和視頻編輯需求的編輯功能。通過使用此程序,您可以將 WAV 文件剪切成單獨的曲目。此外,您可以上傳來自不同來源的文件,包括雲存儲和本地計算機文件夾。令人著迷的是,即使您只使用移動設備,您也可以完成所有這些任務。關於這一點,以下是有關如何使用 Clideo 拆分 WAV 文件的步驟。

第1步.打開您最喜歡的瀏覽器並通過訪問其官方網頁來訪問該工具。

第2步.在主頁面,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕,如果您想從本地文件夾上傳。另一方面,您可以從下拉菜單中的選項從 Dropbox 或 Google Drive 上傳。

第三步.屆時,它應該會進入音樂編輯界面,您可以在其中剪切 WAV 文件。使用左右音頻手柄,然後選擇要執行的適當操作。你可以選擇 提取所選 保留所選部分或選擇 刪除所選 刪除選定的部分。

第4步.在導出文件之前,您可以對音頻文件應用淡入和淡出效果。滿意後點擊 出口 按鈕。

Clideo 拆分 WAV 文件

2.轉換

您應該考慮使用的另一個在線替代方案是 Aconvert。如果您不願意在計算機上安裝其他程序,此工具也會派上用場。除了其用戶友好的界面外,該工具還使您能夠通過以秒為單位輸入剪切持續時間來高精度地修剪 WAV 文件。除此之外,如果文件來自音頻共享站點,您還可以從雲存儲和通過文件的 URL 導入文件。為了幫助您操作此應用程序,您可以參考提供的說明指南。

第1步.使用任何瀏覽器訪問 Aconvert 的主網站。無論您使用的是 Mac 還是 Windows PC,您都可以從所有主要網絡瀏覽器訪問此工具。

第2步。選擇 音訊 在左側菜單上,然後單擊 界面頂部菜單的按鈕。屆時,您應該會看到程序的音樂編輯界面。

第三步.要上傳文件,請點擊 選擇文件 按鈕。將開始持續時間設置為您希望音頻開始剪切的位置。此外,將結束持續時間設置為您希望音頻停止的位置。打 提交 按鈕,如果您對更改感到滿意。

Aconvert 剪切 WAV 文件

3. 音頻修剪器

如果您想擁有一個好的音頻剪輯器,Audio Trimmer 值得一試。這是一個完全在線的工具,使您無需任何復雜的設置即可將 WAV 文件拆分為多個音軌。使用此程序,您還可以創建 WAV、MP3、OGG、WMA 和其他音頻格式的鈴聲。同樣,這是一個移動友好的工具,您可以在其中訪問與計算機上的瀏覽器相同的功能。如果您對“如何修剪 WAV 文件”有同樣的問題,請在下面了解如何完成此操作。

第1步.在網絡瀏覽器上,您可以通過訪問其官方網頁來訪問該工具的主界面。

第2步.進入主頁面後,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕,然後選擇要剪切的 WMA 文件。

第三步.使用滑塊,將左側滑塊移動到要開始修剪的音頻部分。至於修剪的結束,你可以移動右邊的滑塊。如果您願意,您還可以以秒為單位設置持續時間以精確剪切 WAV 文件。

第4步.完成重新處理 WAV 文件後,單擊 作物 按鈕永久保存更改。

音頻修剪器剪切 WAV 文件

第 3 部分。 切割 WAV 的常見問題解答

如何使用移動設備剪切 WAV 文件?

您有兩種選擇來完成此任務。您可以選擇使用移動應用在線或離線進行。如前所述,Audio Trimmer 與移動瀏覽器兼容。

修剪 WAV 文件時是否有任何質量損失?

如果有任何質量損失,但非常少。與在配置比特率等參數的同時轉換文件時不同,在此過程中可能會發生重大的質量損失。

在線剪切 WAV 文件是否安全?

所有在線工具都是安全的,除非它們要求您提供憑據和機密詳細信息。

結論

上面列出的解決方案保證可以幫助您 修剪 WAV 文件.只需選擇適合您偏好的方法即可。如果您沒有看到自己安裝其他應用程序,則應該選擇在線工具。然而,這些程序必然具有有限的功能。因此,如果您喜歡功能性程序,像 Vidmore 這樣的桌面應用程序可能是正確的選擇。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Helpful Programs to Trim WAV Files on Web and Desktop

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Edit Audio

So you have spotted a good-sounding WAV file fit to set as a ringtone. However, it's no surprise that WAV files are large in size, and most of them are too long. As we know, ringtones should be no longer than 30 seconds. In this plight, you want to trim your target media file to reduce the file size and duration to fit as a ringtone. On that note, we listed some of the excellent programs that will enable you to trim WAV files online and offline. Learn further information about these programs and see how they are helpful.

TRIM WAV

Part 1. Best Way to Trim WAV on Windows and Mac

Vidmore Video Converter has a diverse set of features for both your audio and editing needs. With this software, you will be able to cut long WAV files into individual tracks in a matter of seconds without configuring complicated setups. As a matter of fact, it provides a convenient way to retain or remove portions of the track using the music handles or sliders. The best part is the tool is equipped with automatic splitting capability. Using this feature, you can split audio files by average or by time in seconds. There is also a converter that lets you change the format of the original audio into your desired output format. On the other hand, here's a step-by-step procedure on how to split a WAV file using this app.

Step 1. Get the installer of the app

Firstly, acquire the software's installer by clicking the Free Download button below. Make sure to choose the appropriate operating system for your computer and then follow the onscreen setup to install the app. Run it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import WAV file

Secondly, import a WAV file by clicking the Plus sign button. It should open a folder where you will locate the WAV file. From here, select the target WAV file and click the Open button on the window.

Vidmore VC Add WAV File

Step 3. Trim the WAV clip

Thirdly, click the Cut button and it will launch the music editor of the program. Now move the left handle to where you would like the audio to start. On the other hand, move the right handle to choose which part of the audio you would like it to end. Click the Save button if you are satisfied with the results.

Vidmore VC Cut WAV File

Step 4. Save the trimmed music

Finally, after applying all your desired changes, go back to the Converter tab. From here, you may keep the original format or convert it to another depending on your needs. Once done, click the Convert All button and it will initialize the conversion process.

Vidmore VC Save Cut WAV
FURTHER READING

Part 2. How to Cut Trim Files Online

Included also in the list are the best online audio cutter programs that feature the ability to split a WAV file or any audio file into multiple tracks without installing a separate app. Through these programs, all you need is a working and reliable internet and a browser to conveniently cut WAV files online. Have a glance at the tools introduced below and see which tool best suits your preferences.

1. Clideo

Clideo is a well-known online program that offers lots of editing features available for audio and video editing needs. By using this program, you can cut WAV files into separate tracks. In addition, you can upload files from different sources including cloud storage and local computer folder. What's fascinating is that you can accomplish all these tasks even when you are only using a mobile device. On that note, here are the steps on how to split a WAV file using Clideo.

Step 1. Open your favorite browser and access the tool by going to its official webpage.

Step 2. On the main page, click the Choose file button if you would like to upload from your local folder. On the other hand, you may upload from Dropbox or Google Drive from the options on the drop-down menu.

Step 3. By then, it should go to the music editing interface where you can cut the WAV file. Use the left and right audio handles then choose the appropriate action to execute. You can choose between Extract Selected to keep the selected portion or choose Delete Selected to remove the selected part.

Step 4. Before exporting the file, you may apply fade in and fade out effects to the audio file. Once satisfied, click the Export button.

Clideo Split WAV File

2. Aconvert

Another online alternative that you should consider using is Aconvert. This tool also comes in handy if you are not willing to install another program on your computer. Besides its user-friendly interface, this tool enables you to trim WAV files with high precision by entering the cut duration in seconds. Aside from that, you can also import files from cloud storage and via the URL of the file if the file comes from audio-sharing sites. To help you maneuver this app, you may refer to the instructional guide provided.

Step 1. Visit the main website of Aconvert using any browser. Whether you are using Mac or Windows PC, you may access this tool from all major web browsers.

Step 2. Select Audio on the left-side menu and click on the Cut button at the top menu of the interface. By then, you should see the music editing interface of the program.

Step 3. To upload a file, hit the Choose File button. Set the start duration to where you would like audio to start cutting. Also, set the end duration to where you'd like the audio to stop. Hit the Submit button if you are happy with the changes.

Aconvert Cut WAV File

3. Audio Trimmer

If you wish to have a good audio cutter, Audio Trimmer deserves a try. This is a completely online tool that enables you to split WAV files into multiple tracks without any complicated setup. With this program, you can also create a ringtone out of WAV, MP3, OGG, WMA, and other audio formats. Likewise, this is a mobile-friendly tool wherein you can access the same feature as the browser on your computer. If you have the same question of “How do I trim a WAV file,” find out below how this is done.

Step 1. On a web browser, you can reach the main interface of the tool by visiting its official webpage.

Step 2. Once you reach its main page, click on the Choose File button and select the WMA file that you desire to cut.

Step 3. Using the sliders, move the left slider to the part of the audio wherein you want to start the trimming. As for the end of the trimming, you can move the right slider. If you wish, you could also set the duration in seconds to precisely cut the WAV file.

Step 4. When you are done with reworking the WAV file, click the Crop button to permanently save the changes.

Audio Trimmer Cut WAV File

Part 3. FAQs of Cutting WAV

How to cut WAV files using a mobile device?

You have two options to accomplish this task. You may choose to do it online or offline using a mobile app. As mentioned, Audio Trimmer is compatible with mobile browsers.

Is there any quality loss when trimming WAV files?

If there's any quality loss, there is but very minimal. Unlike when you are converting files while configuring the parameters like bitrate, there would probably be significant loss of quality happening in the process.

Is it safe to cut WAV files online?

All online tools are safe unless they ask for your credentials and confidential details.

Conclusion

The listed solutions above are guaranteed to help you trim WAV files. Just choose which method fits your preferences well. If you don't see yourself installing another app, you should pick the online tools. Yet these programs are bound to limited features. Hence, desktop apps like Vidmore might be the right pick if you are into a functional program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews