導航

您可以輕鬆使用的 4 個最佳免費 WAV 到 WMV 轉換器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 13 日 轉換音頻

WAV 文件是未壓縮音頻格式的一個示例,這意味著創建該文件的原始模擬音頻記錄不會以任何方式壓縮。結果,它具有巨大的文件大小,在存儲設備上佔用了更多令人難以置信的空間。從那時起,許多人一直在轉向不同的格式,因為這對他們來說更方便。雖然有些人將他們的文件轉換為具有更小尺寸和更出色壓縮的視頻格式,但其他人則相反。而 WMV 格式就是最好的例證。看看 免費 WAV 到 WMV 轉換器 如果您考慮將 WAV 文件轉換為視頻格式以節省設備上的存儲空間,請在下面列出。

WAV 轉 WMV
內容

第 1 部分。 如何免費將 WAV 轉換為 WMV

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

每個人都對使用免費提供服務的軟件感興趣。這就是你得到的 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器.這是在瞬間將 WAV 文件轉換為 WMV 文件的最佳方法。 Vidmore 是一個基於網絡的應用程序;因此,您應該能夠使用任何瀏覽器訪問它。它支持各種音樂和視頻格式,包括 WAV、MP3、AAC、AC3、AVI、MP4、WMV 等等。

要記住的另一件事是其他用戶可以更改您上傳的文件設置。您可以更改分辨率,以及幀速率和比特率。只需片刻,此工具就可以讓您瀏覽和轉換您打開的任何文件。它提供了快速的轉換速度和用戶友好的界面。雖然它是一個在線工具,但它可以保護數據並生成高標準的文件。因此,如果您想在不對原始文件造成任何損壞的情況下將 WAV 轉換為 WMV,請按照下面列出的說明進行操作。

第1步: 您可以在 Vidmore 的網站上找到啟動器。選擇轉換計算機文件。

第2步: 在選擇 WAV 文件用作源之前,您必須在名為 添加文件進行轉換.有必要完成該過程。

上傳 WAV 在線視頻

第三步: 只需按下對應的按鈕 電影 屏幕側邊欄上的選項將允許您進行選擇。可以使用許多視頻文件類型。從右側提供的選項中選擇文件類型時,請務必選擇 WMV.

選擇 WMV 在線視頻

要修改音頻比特率,請使用播放控件旁邊的齒輪圖標。此時,您可以通過單擊 在其邊界內找到的按鈕。

編輯 WMV 在線視頻

第4步: 轉換文件的過程就像選擇一樣簡單 兌換 然後選擇一個位置來保存轉換後的文件。 Vidmore 的免費視頻轉換器使您可以輕鬆地將 WAV 文件轉換為 WMV 電影。

在線轉換 WMV 視頻

2. 轉換

試試 Convertio,這是一個免費且實用的應用程序,可以成功轉換文件。使用這項在線服務,您不必費心費力地完成大量令人厭煩的工作。由於其簡單易懂的 UI,因此可以依賴此轉換器。將文件轉換為多種可用格式之一很簡單。鑑於它只能處理 100 MB 以下的文件,您應該只將此轉換器用於需要轉換的最小文件。

第1步: 使用任何在線資源的第一步是訪問相關網頁。在網站的主頁上,有一個 選擇文件 下拉菜單旁邊的選項,您可以在其中選擇 WAV。

第2步: 選擇 WMV 上傳完成後,從屏幕右側的可用格式列表中。

第三步: 如果您希望轉換過程成功結束,請選擇 兌換 選項。

WAV 到 WMV 轉換

3.扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是一個免費且直接的在線工具,可以轉換各種音頻和視頻文件類型,包括 WAV 和 WMV。使用這款基於 Web 的應用程序,您可以同時上傳和處理多達 50 MB 的數據。 Convertio 的簡單界面讓您可以快速輕鬆地在多種文件格式之間進行轉換。加載您的 WAV 文件並選擇您希望將它們保存為的格式。轉換後的文件可用於本地下載,或者您可以在線訪問它們。

第1步: 轉到 Zamzar 的網站並選擇 新增檔案 從菜單開始上傳過程。使用提供的下拉菜單,選擇必須翻譯的 WAV 文件。

第2步: 選擇 WMV 從下拉選項中將其用作錄製的音頻格式。

第三步: 轉到頂部菜單欄,選擇 立即轉換 選項,然後您將能夠轉換您擁有的任何 WAV 文件。

WAV 為 WMV 扎姆扎爾

第 2 部分。將 WAV 轉換為 WMV 的最佳方法

我們發現 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是將 WAV 更改為 WMV 的最佳可靠選擇。使用這個方便的程序,您可以專業而安心地轉換您的媒體文件。它不僅僅是從 WAV 轉換為 WMV;它支持超過 200 種視頻和音頻格式。它也適用於 Mac 和 Windows。該軟件還可以管理和優化您的文件,並將它們轉換為您獨特的設備。因此,用戶為他們的論文選擇合適的格式變得不那麼麻煩了。請按照下面概述的步驟操作。

第1步: 可以通過選擇指示免費下載可用性的圖標來完成安裝過程。將加載文件下載頁面。您現在可以激活 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 為首次使用應用程序的用戶提供選項卡和按鈕。通過單擊將 WAV 文件添加到您的庫中 新增檔案 或者 標誌。

添加 WAV 視頻

第三步: 上傳 WAV 文件後選擇其他格式。火車側面的箭頭會告訴你方向。下面列出了以下部分。來自 視頻 菜單,您可以選擇 WMV 格式以查看原始格式的視頻。

選擇 WMV Vidmore

點擊WMV後,選擇 設定值.質量進行了調整。幀速率、分辨率和比特率是可調的。要轉換,請單擊 創建新的.

編輯 WMV 視頻

第4步: 要轉換所有內容,請單擊底部 全部轉換 按鈕。要停止,請單擊此處。它將 WAV 永久轉換為 WMV。

轉換 WMV 視頻
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 WAV 轉換為 WMV 的常見問題解答

使用 WMV 是個好主意嗎?

WMV 容器沒問題。在 Windows 用戶中,它是網絡上使用最廣泛的視頻格式之一。這種格式的文件可以壓縮到高質量,同時仍然很小,因此它們在您的計算機上佔用的存儲空間更少。

WMV 比 MP4 更有效嗎?

即使是現在,MP4 仍然是優於 WMV 的格式。它提供了一種質量優於 WMV 標準的視頻文件格式。

WMV 代表什麼?

WMV 代表 Windows Media Video,這是 Windows PC 上相當常見的視頻格式。

結論

借助前面顯示的音頻和視頻轉換器,您可以有效地將音頻文件轉換為視頻格式。您的文件也是如此;您可以使用本文提供的應用程序列表來 免費在線將 WAV 轉換為 WMV.如果您希望擁有更廣泛的文件格式可能性,則可以選擇安裝 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

4 Best Free WAV to WMV Converter You Can Use With Ease

Fiona Kaufman Sep 13, 2022 Convert Audio

A WAV file is an example of an uncompressed audio format, which means that the original analog audio recording that the file is created from is not compressed in any way. As a result, it has a huge file size, which takes up a more incredible amount of space on storage devices. Since this, many individuals have been moving to a different format because it is more convenient for them. While some people have their files converted to a video format with a smaller size and more excellent compression, others do the opposite. And the WMV format is the best illustration of this point. Take a look at the free WAV to WMV converters listed below if you consider converting your WAV file to a video format to preserve storage space on your device.

WAV to WMV
Content

Part 1. How to Convert WAV to WMV for Free

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Everyone is interested in using software that provides a service at no cost. And this is what you get with Vidmore Free Video Converter. It is the optimal method for converting WAV files to WMV files in a split second. Vidmore is a web-based application; hence, you should be able to access it using any browser. It supports various music and video formats, including WAV, MP3, AAC, AC3, AVI, MP4, WMV, and many more.

Another thing to remember is that other users can alter your uploaded file settings. You can change the resolution, as well as the frame rate and the bitrate. Within a single moment, this tool enables you to explore and convert whatever files you have open. It offers a quick conversion speed and a user-friendly interface. And although it is an online tool, it safeguards data and generates files of a high standard. Therefore, if you want to convert WAV to WMV without causing any damage to the original file, go with the instructions listed below.

Step 1: You may find the launcher on Vidmore's website. Choose to convert computer files.

Step 2: Before picking a WAV file to use as your source, you must make two taps in the box called Add Files to Convert. It is necessary to complete the process.

Upload WAV Online Vidmore

Step 3: Simply pressing the button corresponding to the Movie choice on the screen's sidebar will allow you to make your selection. Many video file types may be used. When selecting a file type from the options provided on the right, be sure you choose WMV.

Choose WMV Online Vidmore

To modify the audio bitrate, use the gear icon next to the playback controls. At this moment, you may dismiss this dialogue box by clicking the OK button found inside its borders.

Edit WMV Online Vidmore

Step 4: The process of converting a file is as simple as selecting Convert and then selecting a location to save the converted file. The free video converter from Vidmore makes it simple to transform your WAV files into a WMV movie.

Convert WMV Online Vidmore

2. Convertio

Try Convertio, a free and practical application to convert files successfully. Using this online service, you won't have to bother with a ton of tiresome hoops to go through. This converter may be relied on because of its straightforward and easy-to-understand UI. Converting your files to one of the many available formats is simple. Given that it can only handle files under 100 MB, you should only use this converter for the smallest files you need to convert.

Step 1: The first step in using any online resource is visiting the associated webpage. On the website's main page, there is a Choose Files option next to a dropdown menu where you may pick WAV.

Step 2: Select WMV from the list of available formats on the right side of the screen after the upload is complete.

Step 3: If you want the conversion process to end successfully, choose the Convert option.

WAV to WMV Convertio

3. Zamzar

Zamzar is a free and straightforward online tool that can convert various audio and video file types, including WAV and WMV. With this web-based app, you may simultaneously upload and handle up to 50 MB of data. Convertio's straightforward interface lets you quickly and easily convert between several file formats. Load in your WAV files and choose the format you'd want to save them as. The converted files are available for local download, or you may access them online.

Step 1: Go to Zamzar's website and choose Add Files from the menu to begin the upload process. Using the provided dropdown, choose the WAV file that has to be translated.

Step 2: Select WMV from the dropdown option to use it as the audio format for your recording.

Step 3: Go to the top menu bar, choose the Convert Now option, and then you will be able to convert any WAV files you have.

WAV to WMV Zamzar

Part 2. Best Way to Convert WAV to WMV

We have found that Vidmore Video Converter is the best dependable option for changing WAV to WMV. With this handy program, you may convert your media files professionally and with peace of mind. It does more than convert from WAV to WMV; it supports over 200 video and audio formats. It works with Mac and Windows as well. The software also manages and optimizes your files and converts them for your unique device. As a result, it's much less of a hassle for users to choose the appropriate format for their papers. Follow the steps outlined below.

Step 1: The installation process may be completed by selecting the icon indicating the availability of a free download. The file download page will load. You may now activate the Vidmore Video Converter.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: First-time app users are provided with tabs and buttons. Add WAV files to your library by clicking Add files or the Plus sign.

Add WAV Vidmore

Step 3: Choose a different format after you've uploaded the WAV file. The arrow on the side of the train will show you the way. The following parts are listed below. From the Video menu, you can choose the WMV format to see the video in its original format.

Choose WMV Vidmore

After clicking WMV, pick Settings. Quality is adjusted. Frame rate, resolution, and bitrate are adjustable. To convert, click Create New.

Edit WMV Vidmore

Step 4: To convert everything, click the bottom Convert All button. To stop, click here. It converts WAV to WMV forever.

Convert WMV Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting WAV to WMV

Is it a good idea to use WMV?

The WMV container is ok. Among Windows users, it is among the most widely used video formats on the web. Files in this format may be compressed to a high quality while still being small, so they take up less storage on your computer.

Is WMV more effective than MP4?

Even now, MP4 remains the superior format to WMV. It offers a video file format that is of superior quality to the WMV standard.

What does WMV stand for?

The WMV stands for Windows Media Video, which is quite common video format on Windows PC.

Conclusions

With the assistance of the audio and video converters shown before, you can effectively convert your audio file to a video format. The same is true for your file; you may use the list of apps provided in this article to convert WAV to WMV online for free. Installing Vidmore Video Converter is a choice you may make if you would rather have a wider variety of file format possibilities.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews