التنقل

أفضل برامج تحويل WMA إلى M4A لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

أودري لي 25 نوفمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

WMA ، الذي يرمز إلى Windows Media Audio ، هو برنامج ترميز صوتي تم تطويره بواسطة Microsoft. غالبًا ما يتم رؤيته على أنظمة Windows التي تأتي بدعم من iTunes. الشيء الجيد في هذا التنسيق هو أنه يمكن أن يحافظ على تأثيرات التشغيل الممتازة حتى مع معدل بت منخفض. يعد هذا أيضًا تنسيقًا مثاليًا ، خاصةً عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة تنسيق WMA إلى برنامج ترميز آخر يعمل بمعدل بت منخفض ولكن بجودة عالية.

في الواقع ، يمكنك إنتاج أغاني Apple غير محمية عن طريق تحويلها إلى تنسيق M4A. كما نعلم ، يتم شراء أغاني M4A على متجر iTunes وتحتاج إلى صرف بعض المال. سيساعدك تحويله بدلاً من ذلك على توفير المال. لهذا السبب في هذا الدليل الإرشادي ، سنوفر الأدوات العملية للتحويل WMA إلى M4A بخطوات شاملة ومبسطة.

WMA إلى M4A

الجزء 1. المعرفة العامة لـ WMA و M4A

لمعرفة المزيد حول تنسيقات ملفات WMA و M4A ، فيما يلي بعض المعلومات العامة والحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام فيما يتعلق بالتنسيقات المذكورة. تحقق من هذه التفاصيل.

حكايات WMA

قد يشير WMA إلى برنامج ترميز أو تنسيق بشكل عام. نظرًا لأنه يأتي بدعم من iTunes ، يمكن أن يكون منافسًا كبيرًا لتنسيق MP3. تم إجراء هذا في الأصل بواسطة Microsoft للتنافس مع تنسيق MP3 على الرغم من أنه أقل شيوعًا من ملف MP3. كما ذكرنا ، يمكن أن يعمل بشكل جيد مع معدل بت منخفض مما يعني جودة عالية مع حجم ملف محمول نسبيًا. العيب الوحيد هو أنه لا يبدو جيدًا عند التردد العالي.

حكايات M4A

يمثل ملف الصوت المضغوط في MPEG-4 ، M4A هو امتداد لاسم الملف وهو صوت قياسي لملفات MP4. في ذلك الوقت ، لم تكن شائعة حتى استخدمتها شركة Apple Inc. لأول مرة في iPod و iTunes للأغاني التي تحتوي على برنامج الترميز الخاص بها ، إما AAC أو ALAC. الأمر المثير للاهتمام في هذا التنسيق هو أنه تنسيق مضغوط بجودة صوت لا مثيل لها. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بأقصى جودة صوت مع الاستفادة من تخزين المزيد من الأغاني. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو ضعف التوافق مع الأجهزة الأخرى.

الجزء 2. أفضل 3 طرق لتحويل WMA إلى M4A

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

الأول في القائمة هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. يمكّنك هذا البرنامج من تحويل كل الصوت والفيديو تقريبًا إلى أي تنسيق مرغوب فيه بسرعة عالية. يتيح لك هذا أيضًا إجراء تحويل الدُفعات دون القلق بشأن عدد عمليات التحويل وحجم الملف وطول ملف الوسائط. باستثناء هذه المزايا ، تم دمج الأداة مع ميزات مفيدة مثل القدرة على تحرير الصوت. باستخدامه ، يمكنك قطع الصوت إلى نصفين وتقسيمه إلى عدة مقاطع يمكن التحكم فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام الأداة لدمج مسارات متعددة لإنشاء قائمة تشغيل من هذه الأغاني. استكشف المزيد عن هذا البرنامج حيث نوضح عملية تحويل WMA إلى M4A مجانًا.

الخطوة 1. احصل على التطبيق

يمكنك الحصول على البرنامج بالنقر فوق أي من أزرار التنزيل المجاني المعروضة أدناه. افتح المثبت لتثبيت البرنامج بنجاح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل التطبيق بعد ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. تحميل مسار WMA

الشيء التالي الذي تريد القيام به هو تحميل مسار WMA الذي ترغب في تحويله. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق زائد زر التوقيع من الواجهة الرئيسية أو سحب وإفلات الملف الهدف.

تحميل ملف WMA

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى الملف الشخصي القائمة الموجودة في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الواجهة. ثم أعد توجيهها إلى ملف الصوت التبويب. من هنا ، حدد M4A كتنسيق الإخراج. ثم حدد ملف تعريف الصوت الذي تريده. اختياريًا ، يمكنك إنشاء ملف تعريف جديد أو تحرير الملفات الموجودة وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

اختر Vidmore التنسيق والملف الشخصي

الخطوة 4. تحويل WMA إلى M4A

بمجرد تعيين كل شيء ، يمكنك الآن المتابعة لتحويل ملف الوسائط الخاص بك. حدد أولاً وجهة ملف لملف الصوت المحول وانقر فوق تحويل جميع زر لبدء التحويل. بعد فترة قصيرة ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تشغيل الصوت.

Vidmore ابدأ عملية التحويل

2. Vidmore محول الفيديو المجاني

مرشح مثالي آخر هو محول الفيديو المجاني من فيدمور. هذا محول جميل من WMA إلى M4A عبر الإنترنت لا يطلب التسجيل قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام البرنامج. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك معالجة ملفاتك بدون تكلفة على الإطلاق. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار تحرير معلمات ملف تعريف صوتي من اختيارك. بصرف النظر عن الصوت ، من الأفضل أيضًا تحويل ملفات الفيديو مع دعم تخصيص إعدادات الفيديو مثل معدل الإطارات والدقة والتشفير وما إلى ذلك. تعرف على كيفية استخدام هذا البرنامج باتباع الخطوات الواردة أدناه.

الخطوة 1. الوصول إلى المشغل وتنزيله

للوصول إلى الأداة ، تحتاج أولاً إلى تنزيل مشغل الويب الخاص بها. للقيام بذلك ، افتح مستعرض ويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانتقل إلى موقع الويب الرسمي الخاص به. من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق أضف ملفات للتحويل زر متبوعًا بملحق تحميل زر من النافذة المنبثقة. قم بتثبيت المشغل بمجرد انتهاء التنزيل.

Vidmore تنزيل قاذفة FVC

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملف WMA

بمجرد بدء المشغل ، سيطالبك بتحميل ملف عن طريق فتح ملف مستكشف الملفات. الآن ، حدد موقع ملف WMA المستهدف وحدده.

تحميل ملفات الصوت فيدمور مجانا

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق موسيقى رمز على الجانب الأيسر من واجهة التحويل. ثم يجب أن تظهر قائمة تنسيقات الصوت المتاحة. ضع علامة على M4A زر الراديو واضغط على تحويل زر. في البداية ، ستقوم بتعيين مجلد الإخراج ، ثم ستبدأ عملية التحويل بمجرد أن تضغط على ملف تحويل زر مرة أخرى.

بداية مجانية لفيدمور

3. iTunes

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك لإجراء التحويل ، فيجب أن تتعلم كيفية تحويل WMA إلى M4A في iTunes. نعم ، هذا البرنامج قادر أيضًا على تحويل ملفات الوسائط باستثناء إمكانيات البث ، وهو ما تم تطوير الأداة من أجله بشكل أساسي. كمحول ، فإنه يسهل تحويل ملفات الوسائط إلى AIFF و AAC و MP3 وغيرها الكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص المعلمات حيث يمكنك تعديل معدل العينة وحجم العينة والقنوات. الآن إليك كيفية تحويل WMA إلى M4A على Mac باستخدام iTunes.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتحميل WMA الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى M4A. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى ملف> إضافة ملف إلى المكتبة. حدد الملف الهدف لتحميله.

الخطوة 2. في نفس الصفحة ، انقر فوق تعديل الخيار والذهاب إلى التفضيلات. افتح ال اعدادات مهمه القائمة وضبط ملف الاستيراد باستخدام لتشفير AAC.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك ، حدد ملف WMA الذي تم تحميله في مكتبة iTunes ثم افتح ملف ملف قائمة. حرك مؤشر الماوس إلى ملف تحويل الخيار وحدد قم بإنشاء إصدار AAC.

iTunes يقوم بتحويل WMA إلى ملف M4A
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مخطط المقارنة بين 3 محولات

يوجد أدناه جدول شامل سيساعدك على تحليل الأدوات الثلاثة المقدمة لتحويل WMA إلى M4A.

برامج التحويل التنسيقات المدعومة ميزات التوافق أفضل ل
محول الفيديو فيدمور يدعم أكثر من 200 تنسيق ، بما في ذلك تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو 1. عملية التحويل بواسطة GPU
2. تحرير الصوت / الفيديو
3. إنشاء عرض شرائح
ويندوز وماك الأفضل لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الوسائط
محول الفيديو المجاني من فيدمور MP3 ، M4A ، AAC ، AC3 ، FLAC ، WMA ، WAV ، AIFF ، M4B ، M4R ، MKA ، وغيرها من الأجهزة 1. لا يوجد حد لعدد المتحولين
2. تحويل الملفات بكميات كبيرة
Windows و Mac و Web الأفضل لتحويل الملفات دون تنزيل أي تطبيق
اي تيونز AAC و AIFF و Apple Lossless و MP3 و WAV 1. تحرير معلمات الصوت
2. تحويل علامات ID3
ويندوز وماك الأفضل للتدفق ويمكنه تحويل العديد من ملفات الوسائط

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة من WMA إلى M4A

كيف يمكنني تحويل ملفات WMA باستخدام Windows Media Player؟

على الرغم من أنه يمكن استخدام الأداة للاستماع إلى ملفات الوسائط الصوتية ، إلا أنها لا تسمح لك بالتحويل كما يفعل iTunes.

هل من الممكن تشغيل ملفات M4A على Windows Media Player؟

نظرًا لأن ملفات MP4 مدعومة بواسطة WMP ، فمن الآمن القول أن ملفات M4A يمكن التعرف عليها بواسطة WMP. وذلك لأن الصوت القياسي لملفات MP4 هو M4A.

هل يمكنني تحرير ملفات M4A على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows؟

نعم فعلا. طالما قمت بحفظ ملفات M4A الخاصة بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ، يمكنك استخدام أي محرر صوت تم تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمساعدتك في القيام ببعض الحلول مع ملفات الصوت الخاصة بك.

خاتمة

هذه ليست سوى بعض من أكثر البرامج المفيدة والمفيدة لمساعدتك في التحويل WMA إلى M4A. يمكنك تحقيق هذه المهمة باستخدام برنامج سطح مكتب أو أداة عبر الإنترنت. سيعتمد على تفضيلاتك الآن عند اختيار الأداة المناسبة.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Best WMA to M4A Converting Programs for Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

WMA, which stands for Windows Media Audio, is an audio codec developed by Microsoft. It is often seen on Windows systems that come with support from iTunes. What is so good about this format is that it can preserve excellent playback effects even at a low bit rate. This is also a perfect format, especially when you need to reformat WMA to another codec that performs at low bitrate yet with quality.

As a matter of fact, you can produce unprotected Apple songs by converting them to M4A format. As we know, M4A songs on iTunes Store are purchased and you need to shell out some money. Converting it instead will help you save money. That's why in this guidepost, we will provide the practical tools for converting WMA to M4A with comprehensive and simplified steps.

WMA To M4A

Part 1. WMA and M4A General Knowledge

To learn further about WMA and M4A file formats, below are some of the general knowledge and interesting facts regarding the stated formats. Check out these details.

Anecdotes of WMA

WMA may refer to a codec or a format in general. Since it comes with support from iTunes, it can be a great rival to the MP3 format. This was originally made by Microsoft to compete with the MP3 format although it is less popular than the MP3 file. As mentioned, it can perform well at a low bitrate which means high quality with relatively portable file size. The only disadvantage is it does not sound good at a high frequency.

Anecdotes of M4A

Representing the compressed audio file in the MPEG-4, M4A is a filename extension that is standard audio for MP4 files. Back then, it was not popular until Apple Inc. firstly used it in iPod and iTunes for songs with their respective codec, either AAC or ALAC. What's so intriguing about this format is that it is a compressed format with lossless audio quality. This means that you can enjoy maximum audio quality while having the benefit of storing more songs. The only downside is that it has poor compatibility with other devices.

Part 2. Best 3 Ways to Convert WMA to M4A

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list is Vidmore Video Converter. This program enables you to convert nearly all audio and video to any desired format at high speed. This also lets you perform the batch conversion without bothering about the number of converts, file size, and length of the media file. Except for these advantages, the tool is integrated with useful features like the ability to edit the audio. With it, you can cut audio into halves and split it into several manageable segments. In addition, the tool can be used to merge multiple tracks to create a playlist out of these songs. Explore more of this program as we demonstrate the process to convert WMA to M4A for free.

Step 1. Grab the application

You can grab the program by clicking on any of the Free Download buttons presented below. Open the installer to successfully install the program on your computer. Run the application afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload a WMA track

The next thing that you want to do is to load the WMA track that you wish to convert. To do this, click the Plus sign button from the main interface or drag and drop the target file.

Vidmore Upload WMA File

Step 3. Select output format

After that, go to the Profile menu located on the upper right-hand side of the interface. Then forward to the Audio tab. From here, select the M4A as the output format. Then select an audio profile that you want. Optionally, you may create a new profile or edit the existing ones according to your preference.

Vidmore Choose Format And Profile

Step 4. Convert WMA to M4A

Once everything is set, you can now proceed to convert your media file. Select first a file destination for the converted audio file and click on the Convert All button to begin converting. After a short while, you should be able to get the playback of the audio.

Vidmore Start Process Conversion

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Another perfect candidate is Vidmore Free Video Converter. This is a nice WMA to M4A converter online that does not ask for registration before you can use the program. This means that you can process your files for totally no cost. If you want, you can choose to edit the parameters of an audio profile of your choice. Aside from audio, it is also best for converting video files with support to video settings customization like frame rate, resolution, encoder, etc. Learn how to use this program by following the steps given below.

Step 1. Access and download the Launcher

In order to access the tool, you need first to download its web launcher. To do this, open a web browser on your computer and go to its official website. From the main page, click on the Add files to convert button followed by the Download button from the pop-up. Install the launcher once it finishes downloading.

Vidmore Download Launcher FVC

Step 2. Load a WMA file

Once the launcher starts, it will prompt you to upload a file by opening the File Explorer. Now, locate and select your target WMA file.

Vidmore Free Upload Audio Files

Step 3. Select an output format

Next, click on the Music icon on the left side of the conversion interface. Then the list of available audio formats should appear. Tick on the M4A radio button and hit the Convert button. Initially, you will set the output folder then it will start the conversion process as soon as you hit the Convert button once more.

Vidmore Free Start

3. iTunes

If you are using your Mac computer to perform the conversion, you should learn how to convert WMA to M4A in iTunes. Yes, this program is also capable of converting media files except for its streaming capabilities which is what the tool is developed for primarily. As a converter, it facilitates converting media files to AIFF, AAC, MP3, and many others. Plus, you can customize the parameters where you can edit the sample rate, sample size, and channels. Now here's how you can convert WMA to M4A on Mac using iTunes.

Step 1. Run the iTunes app on your computer and upload the WMA that you wish to convert to M4A. Simply go to the File > Add File to library. Select the target file to upload it.

Step 2. On the same page, click on the Edit option and go to Preferences. Open the Import Settings menu and set the Import Using to AAC Encoder.

Step 3. After that, select the WMA file uploaded in the iTunes library and then open the File menu. Hover your mouse cursor to the Convert option and select Create AAC Version.

iTunes Convert WMA To M4A File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart Among 3 Converters

Below is a comprehensive table that will help you analyze the three introduced tools for converting WMA to M4A.

Converting Software Supported formats Features Compatibility Best for
Vidmore Video Converter Supports over 200+ formats, including audio and video formats 1. Converting process powered by GPU
2. Edit audio/video
3. Create a slideshow
Windows and Mac Best for converting and editing media files
Vidmore Free Video Converter MP3, M4A, AAC, AC3, FLAC, WMA, WAV, AIFF, M4B, M4R, MKA, and other devices 1. No limit number of converts
2. Convert files in bulk
Windows, Mac, and Web Best for converting files without downloading an app
iTunes AAC, AIFF, Apple Lossless, MP3, and WAV 1. Edit audio parameters
2. Convert ID3 tags
Windows and Mac Best for streaming and can convert several media files

Part 4. FAQs of WMA to M4A

How can I convert WMA files using Windows Media Player?

Although the tool can be used to listen to audio media files, it does not allow you to convert as iTunes does.

Is it possible to play M4A files on Windows Media Player?

Since MP4 files are supported by WMP, it is safe to say that M4A files are recognizable by WMP. That is because the standard audio for MP4 files is M4A.

Can I edit M4A files on a Windows computer?

Yes. As long as you have saved your M4A files on your Windows computer, you may use any audio editor downloaded on your PC to help you do some workaround with your audio files.

Conclusion

Those are just some of the most helpful and useful programs to assist you in converting WMA to M4A. You may achieve this task using a desktop program or an online tool. It will depend on your preferences now upon choosing the right tool.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews