導航

找到如何使用在線和離線解決方案壓縮 WMA 文件的方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 31 日 編輯音頻

您是否經歷過通過電子郵件發送文件,但由於超出文件大小而最終未發送的情況?煩人吧?不用擔心,因為從現在開始,您可以發送您的音頻文件,因為我們會教您 如何壓縮電子郵件的 WMA 文件.通過閱讀下面的帖子,您將了解可以在線和離線使用的適當工具來壓縮您最喜愛的文件。看看最可靠的 WMA 音頻壓縮器。

壓縮 WMA

第 1 部分。 為什麼要壓縮 WMA

在此之前,讓我們先了解 WMA 文件的定義。 Windows Media Audio (WMA) 是 WMA 的縮寫。微軟在 1999 年引入了 .wma 擴展名。MP3 和 Real Audio 格式的建立是為了與這種格式競爭。但是,它無法對抗 MP3。 Windows Media Player 可以播放預裝在 Windows 上的 WMA 文件。我們需要壓縮 WMA 文件的原因有多種。這可能是因為我們的設備空間不足,或者它與我們正在傳輸的設備不兼容。眾所周知,壓縮會降低音頻質量。另一方面,WMA 標準壓縮可提供良好的聲音。如果您需要更好的音質,您可以使用 WMA 的無損壓縮。一般來說,WMA 文件的音質優於 MP3 文件。

第 2 部分。 壓縮 WMA 的最佳方法

在這部分,我們將為您提供最值得稱道的離線工具來壓縮 WMA 文件。請查看它們並在下面查看它們的分步過程。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

當談到專業且易於使用的程序時, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是明顯的贏家。這是減小 WMA 文件大小的第一種也是最常用的方法。這個令人難以置信的程序支持 Windows 和 Macintosh。所以你可以在任何設備上使用它。由於界面簡單,您無需成為壓縮 WMA 文件的專家。壓縮文件時,您不必擔心文件的質量,因為您可能會更改其設置。最後,轉換過程很簡單。這是一個分步指南,可幫助您了解該程序的工作原理:

步驟 1:下載 WMA 音頻壓縮器

首先,您需要獲取該軟件。該程序可以通過單擊下面的鏈接下載。此時,打開並使用已安裝的程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳您要壓縮的 WMA 文件

啟動軟件,然後點擊 新增檔案 要么 添加文件。然後從設備的存儲中選擇要壓縮的文件。

添加 WMA 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:繼續進行音頻設置

添加 WMA 文件後,導航到 音訊 右側下拉菜單中的區域。在開始之前,您必須為您的項目選擇一種文件類型。從許多高質量的替代品中選擇低或中比特率。

導航比特率 Vidmore

步驟 4:壓縮 WMA 文件

要壓縮您的音頻文件,請導航 全部轉換 一旦你決定了比特率,標籤。等待幾秒鐘後,一切都會好起來的!您的文件已被壓縮以節省空間。

壓縮 WMA Vidmore

第 3 部分。 在線壓縮 WMA

如果您的設備無法吸收其他工具,您可以嘗試使用在線工具。有了這個,這裡有兩種在線壓縮 WMA 文件的方法。

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 如果您想要一個可以無限制地轉換的互聯網程序,這是最可接受的選擇。這個在線工具使用起來很簡單。壓縮 WMA 文件沒有問題。這就是為什麼大多數用戶都對這個簡單易用的工具著迷的原因。因為我們都知道基於 Web 的程序有限制,尤其是在轉換方面。這個在線軟件提供了一個優勢。它可能會無限期地轉換。此外,這裡有一個關於如何縮小 WMA 文件的快速教程。

第1步: 要獲取應用程序啟動器,請在搜索引擎中輸入 Vidmore Free Video Converter,然後單擊 添加文件進行轉換 和下載按鈕。

第2步: 請點擊 添加文件進行轉換 再次啟動後。它將打開一個包含您所有文件的文件夾,然後導入您要使用的文件。

添加 WMA Vidmore 在線

第三步: 可以通過單擊來選擇文件的格式 音樂 按鈕。點擊 設置 中的按鈕 比特率 下拉菜單並選擇最低值。請按 按鈕完成更改並保存進度。

在線導航比特率 Vidmore

第4步: 點擊 兌換 完成所有階段後按 按鈕。通過選擇將出現一個新窗口 選擇文件夾 選項,允許您為轉換後的文件選擇新位置。

在線轉換 WMA Vidmore

2. 音頻轉換器

使用最廣泛和最安全的基於 Web 的 WMA 壓縮器之一是音頻轉換器。您可以使用此服務免費轉換或壓縮任何文件類型。使用廣泛的選擇和復雜的設置,您可以調整您在平台上體驗的視聽方面。沒有經驗的用戶可能會覺得這太難了。總的來說,它將幫助您減少您擁有的文件數量。

第1步: 選擇 打開文件 打開鏈接時屏幕上的選項。 Google Drive 或 Folder 可用於將文件直接上傳到站點界面。之後,您所要做的就是坐下來觀看您的文件上傳。

第2步: 要調整音頻文件的比特率和採樣頻率,請轉到 高級設置 菜單並選擇該選項。作為獎勵功能,該工具可讓您更改軌道數據。

第三步: 轉換音軌是通過選擇 兌換 選項,它將被相應地壓縮和更改。

壓縮 WMA 文件音頻轉換器

第 4 部分。 關於壓縮 WMA 文件的常見問題解答

WMA 比 MP3 好嗎?

與 MP3 相比,WMA 以較低的比特率提供更好的音質,從而減少文件大小。 Lame 是 MP3 使用的編碼器,而 WMA 有自己的編碼器。您可能需要在 WMA 和 MP3.

WMA 和 WAV 一樣嗎?

不,WAV 代表未壓縮音頻,WMA 代表壓縮音頻。 WAV 通常使用 LPCM 來編碼數據,而 WMA 則像 MP3 文件一樣保存編碼數據。

WMA文件可以在手機上播放嗎?

與Android手機等移動設備廣泛支持的MP3不同,它只能在Windows上播放WMA。或者你需要申請一個 WMA播放器.

結論

現在,通過電子郵件發送 WMA 文件將不再困難。你必須閱讀上面的帖子並學習 如何壓縮 WMA 文件 使用上面的在線和離線工具。所以快點開始壓縮你最喜歡的 WMA 文件吧!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Find Ways How to Compress WMA Files With Online and Offline Solutions

Audrey Lee Dec 31, 2021 Edit Audio

Have you ever experienced sending your file by email, which ended up not sending it because it exceeded the file size? Annoying right? Worry no more because from now on, you can send your audio files because we will teach you how to compress WMA files for email. By reading the post below, you will know the proper tools you can use online and offline for compressing your most loved files. Take a look at the most reliable WMA audio compressors.

Compress WMA

Part 1. Why Compress WMA

Before anything else, let us first know the definition of a WMA file. Windows Media Audio (WMA) is the abbreviation for WMA. Microsoft introduced the .wma extension in 1999. MP3 and Real Audio formats were established to compete with this format. However, it could not hold its own against MP3. Windows Media Player can play WMA files, which come pre-installed on Windows. There are various reasons why we need to compress a WMA file. It can be because we lack space on our device, or it is not compatible with the device we are transferring. As we've all heard, compression degrades the audio quality. WMA standard compression, on the other hand, provides good sound. You may utilize WMA's lossless compression if you require better sound quality. In general, the sound quality of WMA files is superior to that of MP3 files.

Part 2. Best Way to Compress WMA

In this part, we will give you the most commendable offline tool to compress WMA files. Please take a look at them and see their step-by-step process below.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

When it comes to a professional and easy program to use, Vidmore Video Converter is the clear winner. It is the first and most common method of reducing the size of your WMA files. This incredible program supports Windows and Macintosh. So you may use it on any device. You don't need to be an expert in compressing WMA files because of the simple interface. When compressing a file, you don't have to worry about the file's quality since you may change its settings. Finally, the conversion process is straightforward. Here is a step-by-step guide to help you understand how this program works:

Step 1: Download the WMA Audio Compressor

To begin, you'll need to get the software. The program may be downloaded by clicking on the links below. At this moment, open and use the program that was installed.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the WMA Files You Want to Compress

Start the software and then click Add Files or Plus to add files. Then choose the file you want to compress from your device's storage.

Add WMA File Vidmore

Step 3: Proceed to the Audio Settings

After you've added your WMA file, navigate to the Audio area in the right-hand drop-down menu. Before you begin, you must choose a file type for your project. Choose a low or medium bitrate selection from many quality alternatives.

Navigate Bitrate Vidmore

Step 4: Compress the WMA File

To compress your audio file, navigate the Convert All tab once you've decided on a bitrate. After a few seconds of waiting, everything will be fine! Your file has been compressed to save space.

Compress WMA Vidmore

Part 3. Compress WMA Online

If your device cannot absorb another tool, you can give an online tool a go. With that, here are the two ways to compress a WMA file online.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore Free Video Converter is the most acceptable option if you want an internet program that converts without limitations. This online tool is straightforward to use. It has no trouble compressing WMA files. That is why the majority of users are enthralled by this simple-to-use tool. Because we all know that web-based programs have restrictions, particularly when it comes to conversion. This online software offers an edge. It may convert indefinitely. In addition, here's a quick tutorial on how to make your WMA file smaller.

Step 1: To get the app launcher, enter Vidmore Free Video Converter into your search engine and click the Add Files to Convert and download buttons.

Step 2: Click Add Files to Convert again after launching. It will open a folder containing all of your files and then import the file you want to work with.

Add WMA Vidmore Online

Step 3: The file's format can be selected by clicking the Music button. Click the Setting button in the Bitrate drop-down menu and choose the lowest value. Please press the OK button to finalize your changes and save your progress.

Navigate Bitrate Vidmore Online

Step 4: Click the Convert button when you've completed all of the stages. A new window will emerge by selecting the Select Folder option, allowing you to choose a new location for the converted file.

Convert WMA Vidmore Online

2. Audio Converter

One of the most widely used and safest web-based WMA compressors is Audio Converter. You may use this service to free convert or compress any file type. Using a wide range of choices and complicated settings, you may adjust the audiovisual aspects of your experience on the platform. Inexperienced users may find this to be too difficult. As a whole, it's going to help you cut down on the number of files you have.

Step 1: Select the Open File option on the screen when you open the link. Google Drive or Folder may be used to upload files directly to the site's interface. After that, all you have to do is sit back and watch your file upload.

Step 2: To adjust the audio file's bit rate and sample frequency, go to the Advanced Settings menu and choose that option. As a bonus feature, the tool lets you alter the track data.

Step 3: Converting the audio track is done by selecting the Convert option, and it will be compressed and altered accordingly.

Compress WMA File Audio Converter

Part 4. FAQs About Compressing WMA File

Is WMA better than MP3?

Compared to MP3, WMA offers better sound quality at lower bitrates, resulting in reduced file sizes. Lame is the encoder used by MP3, whereas WMA has its own. It may be possible that you need to convert between WMA and MP3.

Is WMA the same as WAV?

No, WAV stands for uncompressed audio, and WMA stands for compressed audio. WAV commonly uses LPCM to encode data, while WMA saves encoded data like MP3 files.

Can WMA files be played on phones?

Unlike MP3, which is widely supported by mobile devices such as Android phones, it can only play WMA on Windows. Or you need to apply for a WMA player.

Conclusion

Now you won’t have a hard time sending your WMA files by email. You have to read the post above and learn how to compress a WMA file with the online and offline tools above. So hurry up and start compressing your most loved WMA files!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews