導航

如何將 AVI 轉換為適用於 Windows、Mac 和在線的 GIF

奧黛麗李 2021 年 8 月 17 日 轉換視頻

AVI 或音頻視頻交錯是一種在電影和電視節目中流行的視頻文件格式。它可以存儲視頻和音頻內容以進行同步播放。唯一的缺點是您不能輕鬆地在線上傳 AVI 文件,因為文件大小很大。這可能很不方便,因為大多數視頻共享平台在上傳時都會限制大小。您可以嘗試將 AVI 文件格式轉換為壓縮的 GIF 格式,而不是堅持其原始格式。眾所周知,GIF 可以呈現無損文件格式,同時保持視頻的動畫效果。在以下部分中,我們將簡要介紹最好的 AVI 轉 GIF 轉換器。

AVI 轉 GIF
內容

第 1 部分。 如何在 Mac 和 Windows 上將 AVI 轉換為 GIF

隨著格式的廣泛接受, 視頻轉換器 Vidmore 可以將您的 AVI 文件轉換為任何格式,包括 GIF。這允許您生成 GIF 配置文件,允許您根據自己的喜好配置幀速率、分辨率和顏色設置。除此之外,您還可以將視頻轉換為與 iPhone、Android、TV、Roku 或 Chromecast 等設備兼容的格式。

價錢: $29.95

獨具一格的特色: 該工具帶有 Video Enhancer,您可以在其中添加文本、應用效果、過濾器和在轉換為 GIF 之前編輯視頻。

要簡單地使用該工具並將 AVI 更改為 GIF,您可以遵循這裡的指導指南。

步驟 1. 啟動軟件

首先,在您的計算機上下載並安裝 Vidmore Video Converter。為此,您可以單擊 免費下載 對應於您的計算機正在運行的系統的按鈕。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 AVI 文件

轉到 工具箱 選項卡並選擇 GIF製作工具。然後點擊 視頻轉GIF 按鈕從本地文件夾添加要轉換為 GIF 的 AVI 文件。

上傳 AVI 文件

第 3 步。 修剪 AVI 視頻

您可以通過單擊來修剪您嘗試轉換的 AVI 視頻 按鈕。然後設置起點和終點或將修剪控件拖動到目標剪輯。完成後,點擊 按鈕以反映更改。

修剪 GIF

步驟 4. 從 AVI 文件生成 GIF

要將文件另存為 GIF,請設置要保存轉換後文件的文件位置。只需單擊 導出目錄 圖標並選擇所需的文件夾。接下來,點擊 生成 GIF 按鈕最終生成 GIF。

保存 GIF

部分 2.Top 5 在線免費 AVI 到 GIF 轉換器

1. Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器

對於在線解決方案,Vidmore 提供了上述工具的基於網絡的版本。您無需下載應用程序,因為您可以直接從網頁處理轉換。與其他類似程序不同,您可以使用 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器,而無需註冊一個可以無限訪問其所有功能的帳戶。更不用說,它可以迎合您覺得舒適使用的任何瀏覽器。這是免費將 AVI 轉換為 GIF 的方法。

步驟1。 訪問網站 Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 並上傳 AVI 文件。只需單擊添加文件按鈕並上傳文件。對於初次使用的用戶,您需要下載並安裝啟動器。

第2步。 在轉換面板上,選擇 GIF 作為輸出格式。要獲得所需的輸出,您可以配置一些首選項,例如分辨率和幀速率。

第三步 滿意後,點擊 兌換 按鈕啟動該過程並設置輸出文件夾。完成後,從保存視頻的文件夾中打開視頻播放。

將 AIV 轉換為 GIF
進一步閱讀

2. 轉換

您可以使用的另一個在線免費 AVI 到動畫 GIF 轉換器是 Convertio。此工具帶有用於上傳視頻或音頻文件的不同選項。您可以通過 URL 轉換媒體內容。如果您嘗試從您最喜歡的視頻共享平台轉換視頻,這將特別有用。除此之外,這還允許您從著名的雲存儲(例如 Google Drive 和 Dropbox)導入文件。要了解如何使用此程序,您可以查看以下說明。

步驟1。 轉到 Convertio 的官方網站並通過單擊導入您的 AVI 文件 選擇文件 按鈕。或者,您可以從 Dropbox 或 Google Drive 上傳文件。

第2步。 添加文件後,單擊格式下拉菜單並將光標懸停在 圖片 選項,然後選擇 GIF.

第三步 要開始轉換過程,請單擊 兌換 按鈕後跟 下載 按鈕以保存 GIF 文件。

轉換

3.Ezgif

Ezgif 也是 AVI 到 GIF 軟件轉換器列表的一個很好的補充。該工具還配備了基本的視頻編輯選項,可以幫助用戶裁剪、剪切和旋轉視頻。它還具有反轉視頻的功能,使您可以創建向後播放的視頻。有關分步指南,您可以參考以下步驟。

步驟1。 使用任何瀏覽器訪問該網站,然後單擊 選擇文件 按鈕以導入 AVI 文件。

第2步。 點擊 上傳視頻! 按鈕並確保視頻大小不超過 100 MB,否則將無法加載。

第三步 成功上傳後,您可以進一步調整視頻時長、裁剪視頻等。

第四步。 現在點擊 轉換為 GIF! 按鈕,您將在界面下方看到預覽。要保護文件,只需點擊 按鈕。

表情包

4. 扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是可用於轉換媒體內容和文檔的最簡單但高效的工具之一。就像 Vidmore Video Converter 一樣,它支持批量轉換。在轉換視頻播放列表時很有用。此外,這允許您轉換透明視頻,同時保留視頻中的動畫。這意味著如果您需要將無背景 AVI 轉換為 GIF 透明,該程序可以幫助您。如果您希望擁有所有這些優勢,請按照提供的說明進行操作。

步驟1。 首先,訪問 Zamzar 的網站並單擊 新增檔案 主界面上的按鈕。

第2步。 來自 轉換成 菜單,選擇 GIF圖像格式。

第三步 要開始任務,請單擊 立即轉換 按鈕然後點擊 下載 轉換過程完成後將出現的按鈕。屆時,您將能夠將文件保存在本地驅動器上。

紮馬扎爾

第 3 部分。 AVI 到 GIF 的常見問題解答

如何從手機上的視頻製作 GIF?

在手機上轉換 AVI 文件的一種方便有效的方法是使用在線工具。 Ezgif 是滿足這種需求的理想工具,因為它與智能手機和計算機兼容。

我可以使用 Photoshop 將 AVI 轉換為 GIF 嗎?

當您使用舊版本的 Photoshop 時,這可能會起作用。不幸的是,在更高版本的 Adobe Photoshop(如 PS 2020 和 2021)上,將 AVI 轉換為 GIF 文件可能不可行。

我可以減小 AVI 文件的大小並同時保持良好的視頻質量嗎?

是的。首先,您可以將 AVI 視頻轉換為另一種視頻或圖像格式,如 GIF。為了進一步減小文件大小,您可能需要一個工具來允許您通過配置一些視頻參數來縮小 AVI 文件。在這種情況下,您一定會發現 Vidmore Video Converter 很有幫助。有了它,您可以選擇修改比特率和分辨率以顯著減小 AVI 文件的文件大小。

結論

以上所有方法都對轉換有效 AVI 轉 GIF.確實,在線解決方案非常方便。但是,它們在功能方面受到限制。最好使用像 Photoshop 這樣的桌面解決方案。然而,如果您正在尋找一個更加用戶友好的工具,Vidmore 的 Video Converter 是一個理想的選擇。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert AVI to GIF for Windows, Mac, and Online

Audrey Lee Aug 17, 2021 Convert Video

AVI or Audio Video Interleave is a video file format popular in movies and TV shows. It can store both video and audio content for synchronized playback. The only drawback though is that you cannot easily upload AVI files online since the file size is large. This can be inconvenient because most of the video-sharing platforms limit the size when it comes to uploading. Instead of sticking to its original format, you can attempt to transform the AVI file format to a compressed GIF format. As we know, GIFs can render a lossless file format while maintaining the animation of a video. In the following sections, we will have a rundown of the best AVI to GIF converters.

AVI to GIF
Content

Part 1. How to Convert AVI to GIF on Mac and Windows

With widespread format acceptance, Video Converter by Vidmore can convert your AVI files into any format including GIF. This allows you to generate your GIF profile allowing you to configure the frame rate, resolution, and color settings according to your liking. Aside from that, you can also convert videos to formats compatible with devices such as iPhone, Android, TV, Roku, or Chromecast.

Price: $29.95

Distinctive Feature: The tool comes with Video Enhancer where you can add text, apply effects, filters and edit the video before converting to GIF.

To simply use the tool and change AVI to GIF, here is an instructional guide you can follow.

Step 1. Launch the software

First and foremost, download and install the Vidmore Video Converter on your computer. To do this, you may click the Free Download button that corresponds to the system your computer is running.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload AVI file(s)

Go to the Toolbox tab and select GIF Maker. Then click the Video to GIF button to add the AVI file you want to convert to GIF from your local folder.

Upload AVI File

Step 3. Trim the AVI video

You can trim the AVI video you are trying to convert by clicking the Cut button. Then you set the start and end points or drag the trim control to your target clip. Once done, hit the Save button for the changes to reflect.

Trim GIF

Step 4. Generate GIF from AVI file

To save the file as GIF, set a file location where you want to save the converted file. Simply click the Output folder icon and select your desired folder. Next, click the Generate GIF button to finally produce the GIF.

Save GIF

Part 2.Top 5 Online Free AVI to GIF Converters

1. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

For an online solution, Vidmore offers a web-based version of the above tool. There's no need for you to download an app because you can directly process the conversion from the webpage. Unlike other similar programs, you can utilize the Vidmore Free Online Video Converter without signing up for an account with unlimited access to all its features. Not to mention, it can cater to any browser you find comfortable using. Here's how you can convert AVI to GIF for free.

Step 1. Access the website of Vidmore Free Online Video Converter and upload an AVI file. Just click the Add files button and upload the file. For first-time users, you need to download and install the launcher.

Step 2. On the converting panel, choose GIF as the output format. To get your desired output, you may configure some preferences like resolution and frame rate.

Step 3. Once satisfied, click the Convert button to initiate the process and set an output folder. When it is done, open the playback of the video from the folder where it is saved.

Convert AIV to GIF
FURTHER READING

2. Convertio

Another online and free AVI to animated GIF converter that you can use is Convertio. This tool comes with different options for uploading video or audio files. You can convert media content via URL. This is particularly helpful if you are trying to convert videos from your favorite video-sharing platforms. Aside from that, this also allows you to import your files from well-known cloud storage such as Google Drive and Dropbox. To learn how to use this program, you may check the instructions below.

Step 1. Go to the official website of Convertio and import your AVI file by clicking the Choose Files button. Optionally, you can upload files from Dropbox or Google Drive.

Step 2. Once the file is added, click on the Format drop-down menu and hover your cursor to the Image option, and select GIF.

Step 3. To start the conversion process, click the Convert button followed by the Download button to save the GIF file.

Convertio

3. Ezgif

Ezgif is also a great addition to the list of AVI to GIF software converters. This tool is also equipped with basic video editing options which can help users crop, cut, and rotate a video. It also has a function to reverse a video that enables you to create a video playing backward. For a step-by-step guide, you may refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Visit the website using any browser and click the Choose File button to import an AVI file.

Step 2. Click the Upload video! button and make sure that the video is no more than 100 MB in size or else it will fail to load.

Step 3. Once successfully uploaded, you can further make some adjustments with the duration of the video, crop the video, etc.

Step 4. Now click the Convert to GIF! button and you will see a preview underneath the interface. To secure the file, simply hit the Save button.

Ezgif

4. Zamzar

Zamzar is among the simplest yet efficient tools that you can use for converting media content and documents. Just like Vidmore Video Converter, it supports conversion in batch. It is useful when converting a playlist of videos. Moreover, this allows you to convert transparent videos while retaining the animation in the video. That means if you need to convert a no background AVI to GIF transparent, this program can help you out. If you wish to have all these advantages, follow the provided instructions.

Step 1. First, access Zamzar's website and click the Add Files button from the main interface.

Step 2. From the Convert To menu, choose GIF under Image Formats.

Step 3. To start the task, click the Convert Now button then hit the Download button which will appear when the conversion process is done. By then, you will be able to save the file on your local drive.

Zamazar

Part 3. FAQs of AVI to GIF

How to make a GIF from a video on my phone?

One of the convenient and efficient methods to convert your AVI files on your phone is using online tools. Ezgif is an ideal tool for this kind of need since it is compatible both with smartphones and computers.

Can I use Photoshop to convert AVI to GIF?

This may work when you are using older versions of Photoshop. Unfortunately, on later versions of Adobe Photoshop like PS 2020, and 2021, converting AVI to GIF files may not be feasible.

Can I reduce the size of an AVI file and while retaining good video quality?

Yes. First, you can convert the AVI video to another video or image format like GIF. To further reduce the file size, you may need a tool that will allow you to shrink the AVI files by configuring some video parameters. In this case, you will surely find Vidmore Video Converter helpful. With it, you have the option to modify the bit rate and resolution to dramatically reduce the file size of an AVI file.

Conclusion

All of the methods above are effective for converting AVI to GIF. True enough, online solutions are quite convenient. However, they are limited when it comes to functionality. Better yet use a desktop solution like Photoshop. Yet if you are looking for a more user-friendly tool, Video Converter by Vidmore is an ideal choice.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews