导航

如何免费在线/离线快速将MP4转换为M4V文件

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 8 月 4 日 转换视频

毫无疑问,几乎所有视频播放器都经常使用MP4。您会看到很多人需要转换为MP4格式才能播放的情况。然后是一个问题,为什么你需要 将MP4转换为M4V 格式?您可以选择MP4 VS M4V的两个主要原因。

1.相容性

MP4是一种多媒体容器格式,其中某些视频编解码器与Apple设备不兼容。因此,您可能无法在iPhone,iPad,iPod,Apple TV和其他Apple制造的小工具上播放MP4视频。至于M4V格式,它是由Apple Inc.完全开发的。因此,M4V格式是Apple产品和程序中最好的。

2.安全性

M4V是DRM版权的加密文件格式。如果要出于商业目的和滥用目的保护个人视频,可以将MP4转换为M4V文件。通过创建许可的视频,您可以有效地确保所有权。

将MP4转换为M4V
内容

第1部分:如何免费在线将MP4转换为M4V

Vidmore免费在线视频转换器 是一个100%免费和安全的MP4到M4V在线转换器。您可以免费在任何格式之间批量转换视频和音频。此外,您可以将视频直接转换为iPhone和iPad兼容的格式。在线免费MP4到M4V转换器还允许用户在转换前调整视频和音频设置。简而言之,您可以在此处免费在线批量将MP4转换为M4V,而没有文件大小限制。

第1步:访问 https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/。单击“添加要转换的文件”以快速安装小型启动器。

第2步:再次单击“添加要转换的文件”以打开在线文件转换器。选择“添加文件”以导入您的MP4视频。

添加MP4视频

第三步:单击“设置”以更改视频编码器,分辨率,帧频和其他首选项。

调整视频和音频设置

第4步:选择底部的“ M4V”。单击“转换”可将MP4视频免费在线转换为M4V。

免费在线将MP4转换为M4V

第2部分:将MP4转换为M4V并让您的视频看起来更好的最佳方法

实际上,您可以通过以下方式获得更好的体验,将不兼容的MP4转换为M4V格式: Vidmore视频转换器。您可能会发现它是Vidmore免费在线视频转换器的高级版本。除了将MP4转换为原始质量的M4V外,您还可以使用广泛的视频编辑工具来使视频看起来完美。

例如,您可以将外部字幕或音轨添加并同步到电影。内置的视频增强器可以帮助您消除视频噪声,减少视频抖动并在点击中进行其他更改。无论您做什么,都可以立即预览实时更改。

是什么使Vidmore成为最好的MP4到M4V视频转换器

1.在Windows和Mac上将MP4转换为M4V以及其他1000种视频和音频格式。

2.提高视频质量并为视频添加更多效果。

3.支持HD / 4K UHD和3D转换。

4.旋转,翻转,剪辑,裁剪,添加水印并启用3D设置。

4.旋转,翻转,剪辑,裁剪,添加水印并启用3D设置。

5.在将MP4转换为M4V视频文件之前,个性化视频和音频设置参数。

6.从MP4视频或DVD中提取音轨。

7.在MP4到M4V的转换过程中,获得最快的转换速度,同时保持完美的图像和声音质量。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

如何以快速和高质量将MP4转换为M4V

第1步:免费下载,安装并启动MP4到M4V转换器软件。单击视频转换器左上角的“添加文件”。浏览并选择要转换为M4V格式的MP4文件。

导入MP4视频

第2步:展开“个人资料”列表。您可以选择要播放MP4文件的设备以获得兼容格式。当然,您也可以在搜索栏中键入“ M4V”以获取所有可能的结果。

将M4V设置为输出格式

第三步:Vidmore Video Converter不仅仅是一个简单的MP4到M4V转换器。您可以单击顶部工具栏上的“编辑”以访问其视频编辑器。在左窗格中选择一个MP4视频。以后,您可以自由添加视频效果和预览细节。另外,您可以单击“剪辑”以提取所需的特定视频部分。

一键提升视频质量

第4步:如果要调整输出视频设置,可以单击“配置文件”列表旁边的“设置”。在这里,您可以管理编码器,帧速率,宽高比,分辨率,通道等。完成所有自定义后,单击“转换”以快速将MP4文件转换为M4V。

调整个人资料设置

第3部分:您应该选择哪种MP4到M4V转换器

在线和离线视频转换器都很好用。您可以快速将大型MP4文件批量转换为M4V。与免费的在线MP4到M4V转换器相比,Vidmore Video Converter提供了更快的视频转换速度。您还可以监视估计的转换时间来组织计划。顺便说一句,糟糕的Wi-Fi条件不会降低MP4到M4V的转换过程。

如果要将MP4转换为100MB左右的M4V视频,选择哪种视频转换器都没有区别。但是,如果要将大文件从MP4转换为M4V或其他格式,Vidmore Video Converter会做得更好,更不用说内置视频编辑器了。显然,您可以在此处获得可靠的支持和功能。

最后的话

总而言之,您可以在计算机上自由在线或离线快速将MP4转换为M4V。之后,您可以将视频传输到iPhone或iPad上欣赏高清视频。如果不确定要使用哪个视频转换器,可以先尝试MP4到M4V在线免费转换器。做出决定会更容易。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS
Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Convert MP4 to M4V Files for Free Online/Offline Quickly

Laura Goodwin Jul 26, 2019 Convert Video

There is no doubt that MP4 is frequently-used by almost all video players. You can see many cases that people need to convert to MP4 format for playback. Then here comes the question, why you need to convert MP4 to M4V format? Here are two main reasons you can take for MP4 VS M4V.

1. Compatibility

MP4 is a multimedia container format in which some video codecs are incompatible with Apple devices. Thus, you may fail to play MP4 videos with iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV and other Apple-made gadgets. As for M4V format, it is fully developed by Apple Inc. Thus, M4V format is the best among Apple products and programs.

2. Safety

M4V is a DRM-copyright encrypted file format. If you want to protect your personal videos for commercial purposes and abusing, you can convert MP4 to M4V files. By creating licensed videos, you can insure your ownership effectively.

Convert MP4 to M4V
Content

Part 1: How to Convert MP4 to M4V Online for Free

Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is a 100% free and safe MP4 to M4V online converter. You can batch convert video and audio between any formats for free. Moreover, you can convert the videos to iPhone and iPad compatible formats directly. The online free MP4 to M4V converter also allows users to adjust video and audio settings before conversion. In a word, you can batch convert MP4 to M4V for free online with no file size limitation here.

Step 1: Visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. Click “Add files to convert” to install a small launcher quickly.

Step 2: Click “Add files to convert” again to open the online file converter. Choose “Add File” to import your MP4 videos.

Add MP4 Videos

Step 3: Click “Settings” to change video encoder, resolution, frame rate and other preferences.

Adjust video and audio settings

Step 4: Select “M4V” at the bottom. Click “Convert” to convert MP4 videos to M4V online for free.

Convert MP4 to M4V Online for Free

Part 2: Best Way to Convert MP4 to M4V and Make Your Video Visually Better

Actually, you can get a better experience to convert incompatible MP4 to M4V format with Vidmore Video Converter. You may find that it is the premium version of Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. Apart from converting MP4 to M4V with original quality, you can get extensive video editing tools to make your video look perfect.

For instance, you can add and synchronize external subtitle or audio track to your movie. The built-in video enhancer can help you remove video noise, reduce video shaking and make other changes in clicks. Whatever you do, you can preview the real-time changes instantly.

What Makes Vidmore the Best MP4 to M4V Video Converter

1. Convert MP4 to M4V and other 1000 video and audio formats on a Windows and Mac.

2. Enhance video quality and add more effects to your video.

3. Support HD/4K UHD and 3D converting.

4. Rotate, flip, clip, crop, add watermark and enable 3D settings.

4. Rotate, flip, clip, crop, add watermark and enable 3D settings.

5. Personalize video and audio settings parameters before converting MP4 to M4V video files.

6. Extract audio tracks from MP4 videos or DVDs.

7. Get the fastest converting speed while maintaining the perfect image and sound quality during the MP4 to M4V conversion process.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Convert MP4 to M4V with Fast Speed and High Quality

Step 1: Free download, install and launch MP4 to M4V converter software. Click “Add File” on the top left corner of the video converter. Browse and select your MP4 files for converting to M4V format.

Import MP4 Videos

Step 2: Unfold the “Profile” list. You can choose the device you want to play MP4 files to get the compatible formats. Of course, you can also type “M4V” in the Search bar to get all possible results.

Set M4V as Output Format

Step 3: Vidmore Video Converter is more than a simple MP4 to M4V converter. You can click “Edit” on the top toolbar to access its video editor. Choose one MP4 video in the left pane. Later, you can add video effects and preview details freely. In addition, you can click “Clip” to extract the certain video part you want.

Enhance Video Quality with One Click

Step 4: If you want to adjust output video settings, you can click “Settings” next to the “Profile” list. Here you can manage encoder, frame rate, aspect ratio, resolution, channel and more. After all customizations, click “Convert” to convert MP4 files to M4V with fast speed.

Adjust Profile Settings

Part 3: Which MP4 to M4V Converter You Should Choose

Both online and offline video converters are good to use. You can convert large MP4 files to M4V in batch quickly. Compared with the free online MP4 to M4V converter, Vidmore Video Converter provides an even faster video converting speed. You can also monitor the estimated conversion time to organize your schedule. By the way, the MP4 to M4V conversion process will not be slowed down by the poor Wi-Fi condition.

If you want to convert MP4 to M4V videos over 100MB or so, it makes no difference which video converter you choose. But if you want to convert large files from MP4 to M4V or other formats, Vidmore Video Converter does a better job, not mention to the built-in video editor. Obviously you can get reliable support and features here.

Final Words

All in all, you can fast convert MP4 to M4V online or offline on your computer freely. After that, you can transfer videos to your iPhone or iPad to enjoy HD videos. If you are not sure which video converter to use, you can try the MP4 to M4V online free converter first. It will be easier to make the decision.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free