التنقل

ما هو أفضل بديل لـ HandBrake لتحويل الفيديو ونسخ أقراص DVD؟

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 مزق دي في دي

HandBrake هي أداة مفتوحة المصدر لتحويل الفيديو ونسخ أقراص DVD. وهو متوافق مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux. ولكن نظرًا لأن HandBrake تدعم تنسيقات إخراج فيديو محدودة ، وافتقارها إلى القدرة على نسخ أقراص DVD و Blu-ray المشفرة ، يبحث العديد من المستخدمين عن بديل أكثر قوة لـ HandBrake للتعامل مع طلباتهم بشكل أكثر فعالية. لذلك ستوصي هذه المقالة بأفضل 6 بدائل لفرملة اليد لتختار من بينها.

بدائل فرملة اليد
المحتوى

الجزء 1. ما هو HandBrake؟

HandBrake هو محول فيديو مفتوح المصدر معروف جيدًا يمكنه تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من أي تنسيق تقريبًا إلى مجموعة مختارة من تنسيقات الفيديو الحديثة والمدعومة على نطاق واسع. كما أنه قادر على نسخ مصادر أقراص DVD أو Blu-ray دون حماية النسخ إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الرقمية بحيث يمكنك تشغيلها بسهولة في مشغلات وسائط متعددة. إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ أقراص DVD المشفرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تثبيت مكتبة تشغيل DVD تسمى HandBrake libdvdcss ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد HandBrake في فك تشفير أقراص DVD مع حماية النسخ.

ميزات:

  1. دعم لتحويل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة الأكثر شيوعًا.
  2. هناك العديد من الخيارات الأساسية والمتقدمة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحسين التشفير.
  3. وهو يدعم مسح الدُفعات وانتظار الترميز.
  4. تتوفر العديد من فلاتر الفيديو ، بما في ذلك Deinterlacing و Decomb و Denoise و Detelecine و Deblock و Grayscale و Cropping و Scale.

التقييد:

  1. يقتصر على حاويات MKV و MP4.
  2. لا يدعم تحويل الصوت.
  3. تعذر نسخ مصادر أقراص DVD أو Blu-ray مع حماية النسخ مباشرة.
  4. ليس من السهل استخدامه للمبتدئين.

على الرغم من أن HandBrake هو محول فيديو مجاني تمامًا ، إلا أنه لا يكفي للمستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيقات أخرى غير MP4 و MKV ، أو لأولئك الذين يرغبون في نسخ مصادر DVD أو Blu-ray المشفرة للاستخدام الشخصي. أنت بحاجة إلى بديل HandBrake لحل الطلب الذي لا تستطيع HandBrake التعامل معه. استمر في القراءة للحصول على أفضل 5 محولات للفيديو ونسخ أقراص DVD / Blu-ray التي تشبه HandBrake أو أقوى منها.

الجزء 2. أفضل 5 بدائل لفرملة اليد

1. فيدمور الكل في واحد

يجب أن يكون Vidmore All-in-One هو أفضل بديل لفرملة اليد والذي يقدم حلولك الكاملة لتحويل الفيديو ونسخ أقراص DVD / Blu-ray. يحتوي على ثلاثة أجزاء: Vidmore DVD Monster و Vidmore Video Converter و Vidmore Blu-ray Monster. تحقق من التفاصيل أدناه.

فيدمور دي في دي مونستر

إذا كنت تبحث عن بديل لـ HandBrake لميزة نسخ أقراص DVD ، فيدمور دي في دي مونستر يجب أن يكون الخيار الأفضل. إنه مجهز بخوارزمية رائدة لفك تشفير DVD ويدعم نسخ جميع أفلام DVD تقريبًا (للاستخدام الشخصي فقط). لذلك يمكنك بسهولة إجراء نسخ احتياطي لمجموعة أقراص DVD الخاصة بك مع حماية النسخ على محرك الأقراص الثابتة وحفظها في مجموعة كبيرة من تنسيقات الفيديو أو الصوت باستخدام هذه الأداة.

  1. نسخ قرص DVD إلى جميع تنسيقات الفيديو عالية الدقة و SD الشائعة بما في ذلك MP4 و MKV و AVI و MOV و WMV و FLV و WebM و TS و MPG وما إلى ذلك.
  2. دعم برامج الترميز المختلفة مثل HEVC و H.264 و MPEG-4 و VP9 لملفات الإخراج.
  3. دعم نسخ أقراص DVD إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة التي يمكن تشغيلها على أي أجهزة شائعة مثل iPhone و iPad و Samsung و Huawei و LG و Apple TV و Xbox و PS4 والمزيد.
  4. يوجد محرر فيديو مدمج يسمح لك بتحرير أفلام DVD ، بحيث يكون لديك تحكم كامل في تأثيرات إخراج الفيديو.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

اتبع الخطوات السهلة لنسخ قرص DVD باستخدام بديل HandBrake هذا بسرعة.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Vidmore DVD Monster مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

الخطوة 2. قم بتشغيل البرنامج ، أدخل قرص DVD في محرك الأقراص وانقر فوق الزر "تحميل DVD". حدد قرص DVD الذي تريد نسخه.

تحميل DVD

الخطوه 3. لنسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيق فيديو عام ، اختر ملف تعريف الإخراج حسب حاجتك.

ملف الإخراج

الخطوة 4. حدد مسار إخراج الفيديو وانقر فوق الزر "مزق الكل"لبدء عملية التمزيق.

تحويل

محول الفيديو فيدمور

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بديل HandBrake لتحويل الفيديو ، فلا يجب أن تفوتك أبدًا محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه محول فيديو شامل وقوي متعدد التنسيقات قادر على تحويل ملفات الفيديو إلى أكثر من 200 تنسيق وأجهزة دون أي خسارة في الجودة.

  1. قم بتحويل جميع تنسيقات الوسائط الشائعة مثل AVI و MKV و MOV و MP4 و WMV و WebM و M4V و FLV وما إلى ذلك إلى أكثر من 200 تنسيق. يتم أيضًا دعم مقاطع فيديو 4K UHD.
  2. الحفاظ على جودة الفيديو الأصلية أثناء تحويل الفيديو (1080p HD و 4K Ultra HD مضمنة).
  3. يوجد محرر فيديو مدمج خفيف الوزن يسمح لك بإنشاء وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو الشخصية بسهولة. يمكنك القص والتدوير والاقتصاص و أضف علامة مائية إلى الفيديو الخاص بك وكذلك تحسين جودة الفيديو.
  4. يتم دعم تحويل الدفعة.
  5. بفضل تقنية التسريع الأكثر تقدمًا ، يمكن لبديل HandBrake هذا تحويل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بسرعة 50x أسرع.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

لتحويل تنسيقات الفيديو باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter ، يرجى اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل محول الفيديو هذا وتثبيته وتشغيله مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق "إضافة ملف" لاستيراد مقطع فيديو واحد أو أكثر تريد تحويله ، أو يمكنك سحب ملفات الفيديو وإفلاتها في منطقة عمل البرنامج بدلاً من ذلك.

اضف ملف

الخطوه 3. انقر فوق سهم القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" لاختيار تنسيق الإخراج أو نوع الجهاز الذي تريده. في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة ، يمكنك تعيين مسار لحفظ ملف الفيديو المحول.

الملف الشخصي

إذا كنت تريد تحرير تأثيرات الفيديو و تحسين جودة الفيديو قبل التحويل ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تعديل" أسفل كل ملف فيديو للدخول إلى واجهة التحرير.

تعديل

ثم يمكنك ضبط تباين الفيديو والتشبع والسطوع وتدرج اللون واختيار المرشحات كما تريد.

تأثيرات

الخطوة 4. عند الانتهاء من تحرير الفيديو ، ما عليك سوى الرجوع إلى الواجهة الرئيسية والنقر على الزر "تحويل"لبدء تحويل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك.

تأثيرات

فيدمور بلو راي مونستر

مع فيدمور بلو راي مونستر، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل فيلم Blu-ray الخاص بك إلى ملف فيديو أو صوت يمكن تخزينه في أي مكان. يمكنك أيضًا نسخ قرص Blu-ray الكامل إلى ISO والمجلد بهيكله الأصلي بسرعة 6x أسرع (للاستخدام الشخصي فقط).

  1. قم بتحويل أقراص Blu-ray ونسخها إلى جميع تنسيقات الفيديو 4K و 1080 p ، مثل MP4 و AVI و MKV و MOV و WMV و FLV و M4V وما إلى ذلك.
  2. قم باستخراج الصوت وحفظه بتنسيقات صوتية شائعة مثل MP3 و M4A و FLAC وما إلى ذلك دون فقدان الجودة.
  3. قم بنسخ أقراص Blu-ray إلى التنسيقات المتوافقة مع أجهزة مختلفة ، مثل iPhone و iPad و Apple TV و Samsung Smartphone.
  4. يوجد محرر فيديو مدمج يمكّنك من تحرير فيلم Blu-ray وتخصيصه على الفور.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

2. MakeMKV

يوفر MakeMKV (https://www.makemkv.com/) حلاً بنقرة واحدة لنسخ أقراص DVD و Blu-ray التجارية. إنه يعمل عن طريق فك تشفير الأقراص المسجلة الملكية لنقل برامج الترميز من التنسيقات VOB و M2TS إلى MKV ، مع الاحتفاظ بالبيانات الضرورية دون إجراء أي تحويل مع فقدان بيانات الترميز. إذا لم يكن لديك طلب صارم على تنسيق إخراج الفيديو (نظرًا لأنه يقتصر على MKV فقط) ، فسيكون MakeMKV أيضًا بديلاً جيدًا عن HandBrake في نسخ أقراص DVD و Blu-ray. إنه متوافق أيضًا مع أنظمة أساسية متعددة مثل Windows و Mac و Linux. أثناء BETA ، يكون فك تشفير Blu-ray ومعالجته مجانيًا.

صنع

3. مصنع التنسيق

Format Factory (http://www.pcfreetime.com/formatfactory/index.php) هو محول وسائط مجاني ومتعدد الوظائف و DVD ripper. إنه أيضًا برنامج مفتوح المصدر متوافق مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. إنه يمكّن المستخدمين من تحويل وضغط أي ملف فيديو أو DVD إلى العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو بما في ذلك MP4 / 3GP / MPG / AVI / WMV / FLV / SWF ، أي ملف صوتي أو قرص مضغوط إلى تنسيقات صوتية مختلفة مثل MP3 / WMA / AMR / OGG / AAC / WAV. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه أيضًا تحويل ملف الصورة إلى JPG / BMP / PNG / TIF / ICO / GIF / TGA. بالمقارنة مع الوظائف ، يعد Format Factory بديلاً جيدًا عن HandBrake. لكن يرجى ملاحظة أن برنامج التثبيت يتضمن برامج غير مرغوب فيها ، يجب عليك إلغاء تحديدها أثناء عملية التثبيت.

مصنع الشكل

4. محول الملفات

محول الملفات (https://file-converter.org/) هو محول شامل يسمح لك بتحويل وضغط ملف أو عدة ملفات إلى تنسيقات أخرى بسهولة وبسرعة. وهو يدعم تحويل الصوت والفيديو والصورة وكذلك المستندات. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن بديل HandBrake لتحويل الفيديو ، فيمكن أخذ File Converter في الاعتبار. والأهم من ذلك أنه مجاني! يمكنك التحقق من تنسيقات الإدخال المتوافقة وتنسيقات الإخراج المدعومة من الصورة أدناه.

تحويل الملف

يرجى ملاحظة أنك بحاجة إلى تثبيت Microsoft Office على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل مستندات Office.

5. Freemake محول الفيديو

يعد Freemake Video Converter (https://www.freemake.com/) أيضًا بدائل HandBrake جيدة تحتوي على جميع الوظائف التي يمكن أن توفرها HandBrake للمستخدمين. يمكن أن يعمل كمحول فيديو لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام بين أكثر من 500 تنسيق ، وجميع التنسيقات الشائعة والنادرة غير المحمية بما في ذلك MP4 ، AVI ، MKV ، WMV ، MP3 ، DVD ، 3GP ، SWF ، FLV ، HD ، MOV ، RM ، يدعم Freemake QT و Divx و Xvid و TS و MTS و Fraps. كما يسمح لك باستيراد الصور وملفات الصوت لعمل عرض شرائح. تمامًا مثل HandBrake ، يمكن لـ Freemake Video Converter أيضًا نسخ أقراص DVD غير المحمية مع أو بدون ترجمة. يمكنك أيضًا نسخ قرص DVD لمدة تصل إلى 40 ساعة من اللقطات وحفظها كمجلد DVD أو ملف ISO.

محول الفيديو Freemake

خاتمة

وقد أوصت هذه المقالة بخمسة بدائل فرملة اليد لتحويل الفيديو ونسخ DVD / Blu-ray. إذا كنت تريد التخلص من قيود HandBrake ، فيجب أن يكون Vidmore All-in-One هو الخيار الأفضل. وإذا كنت بحاجة فقط إلى البديل لميزة تحويل الفيديو أو ميزة نسخ أقراص DVD / Blu-ray ، فيمكنك أيضًا تجربة البرامج الأخرى الموصى بها.

Search Navigation

What’s the Best Alternative to HandBrake for Video Converting and DVD Ripping?

Laura Goodwin Dec 24, 2019 Rip DVD

HandBrake is an open source tool for video conversion and DVD ripping. It is compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux. But since HandBrake supports limited output video formats, and its lack of capability of ripping encrypted DVD and Blu-ray discs, many users are looking for a more powerful alternative to HandBrake to deal with their demand more effectively. So this article will recommend the top 6 HandBrake alternatives for you to choose from.

HandBrake Alternatives
Content

Part 1. What is HandBrake?

HandBrake is a well known open source video converter that can convert videos from nearly any format to a selection of modern and widely supported video formats. It is also able to rip DVD or Blu-ray sources without copy protection to digital video formats so that you can easily play them in multiple media players. If you want to rip encrypted DVD discs, you need to install a DVD playback library named HandBrake libdvdcss, which can help HandBrake decode DVDs with copy protection.

Features:

  1. Support to convert most common multimedia files.
  2. There are many basic and advanced options that can help you improve your encodes.
  3. It supports batch scan and queuing of encodes.
  4. There are various video filters available, including Deinterlacing, Decomb, Denoise, Detelecine, Deblock, Grayscale, Cropping and scaling.

Limitation:

  1. Limited to MKV and MP4 Containers.
  2. It does not support audio conversion.
  3. Unable to rip DVD or Blu-ray sources with copy protection directly.
  4. It’s not easy to use for beginners.

Despite that HandBrake is a totally free video converter, it’s not enough for users who need to convert videos to other formats other than MP4 and MKV, or for those who want to rip encrypted DVD or Blu-ray sources for personal use. You need a HandBrake alternative to solve the demand that HandBrake cannot deal with. Keep reading to get the top 5 video converters and DVD/Blu-ray rippers that are similar to or even more powerful than HandBrake.

Part 2. Top 5 HandBrake Alternatives

1. Vidmore All-in-One

Vidmore All-in-One must be the best Handbrake alternative which offers your complete solutions for video converting, DVD/Blu-ray ripping. It contains three parts: Vidmore DVD Monster, Vidmore Video Converter and Vidmore Blu-ray Monster. Check details below.

Vidmore DVD Monster

If you are looking for an alternative to HandBrake for its DVD ripping feature, Vidmore DVD Monster should be the best choice. It’s equipped with leading DVD decryption algorithm and supports ripping almost all DVD movies (Only for personal use). So you can easily back up your DVD collection with copy protection to hard drive and save them in a wide range of video or audio formats with this tool.

  1. Rip DVD to all popular HD and SD video formats including MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, WMV, FLV, WebM, TS, MPG, etc.
  2. Support different codecs like HEVC, H.264, MPEG-4, VP9 for the output files.
  3. Support to rip DVD to popular video formats that can be played on any common devices like iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, LG, Apple TV, Xbox, PS4 and more.
  4. There is a built-in video editor that allows you to edit DVD movies, so that you will have full control of the output video effects.

Download Now

for Free

Follow the easy steps to rip DVD with this HandBrake alternative quickly.

Step 1. Free Download and install Vidmore DVD Monster on your computer.

Download Now

for Free

Step 2. Launch the software, insert the DVD disc to the drive and click the “Load DVD” button. Select the DVD disc you want to rip.

Load DVD

Step 3. To rip DVD to common video format, choose an output profile as per your need.

Output Profile

Step 4. Select a path for the output video and click the button “Rip All” to start the ripping process.

Convert

Vidmore Video Converter

If you need a HandBrake alternative for video conversion, you should never miss Vidmore Video Converter. It’s a comprehensive and powerful multi-format video converter that is able to convert video files to 200+ formats and devices without any quality loss.

  1. Convert all common media formats like AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, WMV, WebM, M4V, FLV, etc. to over 200+ formats. 4K UHD videos are also supported.
  2. Preserve original video quality during video conversion (1080p HD and 4K Ultra HD included).
  3. There is a built-in lightweight video editor that allows you to create and edit your personalized videos with ease. You can trim, rotate, crop, and add watermark to your video as well as enhance video quality.
  4. Batch conversion is supported.
  5. With the most advanced acceleration technology, this HandBrake alternative can convert your videos at 50x faster speed.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

To convert video formats with Vidmore Video Converter, please follow the steps below.

Step 1. Free download, install and launch this video converter on your computer.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 2. Click “Add File” to import the one or more videos you want to convert, or you can drag and drop the video files to the program working area alternatively.

Add File

Step 3. Click the drop-down arrow of “Profile” to choose the output format or a device type you need. At the bottom of the screen, you can set a path to save the converted video file.

Profile

If you want to edit video effects and improve video quality before conversion, just click the Edit button under each video file to enter the editing interface.

Edit

Then you can adjust video contrast, saturation, brightness, hue and choose the filters as you like.

Effects

Step 4. When you finish video editing, just go back to the main interface and click the “Convert” button to start converting your video files.

Effects

Vidmore Blu-ray Monster

With Vidmore Blu-ray Monster, you can easily convert your Blu-ray movie to a video or audio file that can be stored anywhere. You are also able to rip the full Blu-ray disc to ISO and folder with its original structure at 6x faster speed (Only for personal use).

  1. Convert and rip Blu-ray discs to all 4K and 1080p video formats, like MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, WMV, FLV, M4V etc.
  2. Extract audio streams from Blu-ray movie and save them in common audio formats such as MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc. without quality loss.
  3. Rip Blu-ray discs to compatible formats for different devices, such as iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Samsung Smartphone.
  4. There is a built-in video editor enables you to edit and personalize your Blu-ray movie instantly.

Download Now

for Free

2. MakeMKV

MakeMKV(https://www.makemkv.com/) provides one-click solution for ripping commercial DVD and Blu-ray discs. It works by decrypting proprietary discs to transfer codecs from the formats VOB and M2TS into MKV, preserving the necessary data without doing any lossy codec conversion. If you don’t have strict demand on the output video format (since it’s only limited to MKV), MakeMKV will also be a good HandBrake alternative in DVD and Blu-ray ripping. It’s also compatible with multiple platforms like Windows, Mac and Linux. During BETA, Blu-ray decryption and processing is free.

MakeMKV

3. Format Factory

Format Factory(http://www.pcfreetime.com/formatfactory/index.php) is a free and multi-functional media converter and DVD ripper. It’s also open source software that is compatible with Windows computer. It enables users to convert and compress any video file or DVD to several video formats including MP4/3GP/MPG/AVI/WMV/FLV/SWF, any audio file or CD to various audio formats like MP3/WMA/AMR/OGG/AAC/WAV. What’s more, it can also convert image file to JPG/BMP/PNG/TIF/ICO/GIF/TGA. Compared in functions, Format Factory is a good alternative to HandBrake. But please note that the installer includes potentially unwanted programs, you should deselect them during installing process.

Format Factory

4. File Converter

File Converter(https://file-converter.org/) is an all-in-one converter that allows you to convert and compress one or several files to other formats easily and quickly. It supports to convert audio, video, image and also document. So if you are looking for a HandBrake alternative for video conversion, File Converter can be taken into consideration. More importantly, it’s free! You can check the compatible input formats and the supported output formats from the picture below.

File Converter

Please be noted that you need to install Microsoft Office on your computer if you want to convert Office documents.

5. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter(https://www.freemake.com/) is also a good HandBrake alternatives that has all the functions HandBrake can provide for users. It can work as a video converter to convert videos and movies between 500+ formats, all popular and rare non-protected formats including MP4, AVI, MKV, WMV, MP3, DVD, 3GP, SWF, FLV, HD, MOV, RM, QT, Divx, Xvid, TS, MTS, and Fraps are supported by Freemake. It also allows you to import photos and audio files to make a slideshow. Just like HandBrake, Freemake Video Converter is also able to rip unprotected DVDs with or without subtitles. You can also burn DVD from up to 40 hours of footage and save as a DVD folder or ISO file. More over, this HandBrake alternative even work as an online video downloader and allows you to download and alter streaming clips from YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Dailymotion and more online sites.

Freemake Video Converter

Conclusion

This article has recommended five HandBrake alternatives for video converting and DVD/Blu-ray ripping. If you want to get rid of HandBrake limitations, Vidmore All-in-One should be the best choice. And if you only need the alternative to video converting feature or DVD/Blu-ray ripping feature, you can also try other software recommended.