導航

3 個高效的 MP4 到 TRP 轉換器在線和離線工具 [經過驗證]

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 23 日 轉換視頻

將媒體文件轉換為播放和查看更好的播放器一直是一項熱門活動。在處理 TRP 文件時,您可能會遇到這種情況。一種或另一種方式,您遇到了這種情況,您需要將視頻文件導出為 TRP 文件。同時,您現在有一堆 MP4 文件要轉換為 TRP。在這種情況下,一個 MP4 到 TRP 轉換器 完全需要。

問題是,並非所有轉換器都支持輸出格式的 TRP。這種格式不是很流行,不像 MP4 文件。查看此帖子以獲取有關此轉換作業的必要信息。

MP4 轉 TRP

第 1 部分。什麼是 TRP?

你們中的一些人可能不知道 TRP 是什麼,所以讓我們先簡單介紹一下這種格式。擴展名為 .trp 的文件是文件容器,可以保存以 MPEG-2 Part 1 傳輸格式保存的音頻和高清視頻。因此,它也被稱為 MPEG-2 高清視頻。其主要目的是以同步方式多路復用數字視頻音頻和視頻流。

第 2 部分。 如何將 MP4 轉換為 TRP

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款一體式轉換器,可為您的轉換和媒體編輯需求提供多種工具。此外,它非常適合轉換支持幾乎所有視頻/音頻格式的文件。它具有批量轉換多個視頻的功能,並通過 GPU 加速轉換過程提供快速轉換。作為視頻編輯器,它有助於視頻剪輯、合併、幻燈片製作等等。如果您想在視頻中同步音頻,該工具可以為您處理,幾乎不需要人工干預。沒有進一步的解釋,這裡是如何使用這個 MP4 到 TRP 轉換器軟件程序。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝應用程序

首先,通過單擊獲取程序的安裝程序 免費下載 與您的計算機操作系統相關的程序。按照安裝嚮導在您的計算機上安裝應用程序並在安裝過程後啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入視頻

運行應用程序後,單擊 符號或按計算機鍵盤上的空格鍵以加載文件資源管理器。從文件夾中,找到要轉換的視頻並選擇它。

Vidmore 導入視頻

步驟 3. 選擇 TRP 作為輸出格式

此時,下拉 個人資料 菜單並選擇視頻的輸出格式。在下面 視頻 標籤,選擇 TRP 在左側欄中。然後,選擇輸出質量或根據您的要求進行編輯。您可以通過勾選 齒輪 圖標按鈕。然後,您可以根據自己喜歡的輸出質量編輯和創建新的配置文件。

Vidmore 設置參數

步驟 4. 開始轉換

設置所需參數後,您可以選擇文件目的地來存儲視頻文件。為此,請單擊文件夾圖標並設置目錄。最後,點擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕開始轉換。

Vidmore 開始轉換

優點

  1. 自定義視頻和音頻參數。
  2. 支持幾乎所有格式。
  3. 它帶有視頻編輯工具。

缺點

  1. 在免費版本中提供有限的功能。

2. Wonderfox 視頻轉換器

Wonderfox Video Converter 是另一個視頻轉換器,可讓您以無損質量將 MP4 文件更改為 TRP。除此之外,它還可以支持多種視頻和音頻格式,包括 MKV、TRP、MP4、FLV、AVI、MP3、OGG 和 AAC。更不用說,它可以將文件導出為 iPhone、小米、華為、聯想等設備格式。最重要的是,它可以保留您正在轉換的視頻的 4K 分辨率。另一方面,請按照以下步驟了解如何操作此 MP4 到 TRP 視頻轉換器。

步驟1。 首先,請訪問 Wonderfox Video Converter 的官方網站以訪問該應用程序的下載頁面。從這裡下載程序。然後安裝它。

第2步。 接下來,通過單擊上傳 MP4 視頻 工具主界面中的簽名按鈕。或者,將視頻拖到相應的上傳區域。

第三步 要更改 MP4 視頻的格式,請單擊 個人資料 界面右側的菜單,然後選擇 TRP。最後,點擊 按鈕開始轉換。

優點

  1. 根據您的要求更改參數。
  2. 對視頻應用效果。

缺點

  1. 界面相當混亂。
Wonderfox Vid 轉換器接口

3.在線UniConverter

之前的工具需要下載一個應用程序來操作轉換任務。然而,使用 Online UniConverter,您無需在計算機上安裝任何軟件。該工具的另一個亮點是它允許用戶從雲存儲服務上傳文件,包括 Dropbox 和 Google Drive。除了視頻,您還可以使用該工具導出音頻、圖像和矢量文件,以方便使用。請參閱以下步驟以使用此 MP4 在線轉換器。

步驟1。 使用網絡瀏覽器啟動程序的網站。

第2步。 現在,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕從本地驅動器上傳視頻或從在線存儲服務中選擇一個。

第三步 選擇 TRP 作為輸出格式並點擊 兌換 按鈕來初始化轉換過程。

優點

  1. 該程序是免費提供的。
  2. 它可以轉換任何大小。
  3. 從雲存儲服務導入媒體文件。

缺點

  1. 轉換文件需要很長時間。
在線單轉換器接口

進一步閱讀:

將MXF轉換為MP4在線/離線以進行進一步編輯的最佳3種方法

如何使用最佳 MP4 視頻旋轉程序旋轉 MP4 視頻

第 3 部分。關於將 MP4 轉換為 TRP 的常見問題解答

如何打開 .trp 文件?

許多程序可以幫助您輕鬆查看 TRP 文件。對於 Windows 用戶,您可以選擇在 VLC 和 HandBrake 的幫助下打開。

如何將任何視頻轉換為 TRP 格式?

如果您想將任何視頻轉換為 TRP 格式,可能需要一個特殊的轉換器。這是因為並非所有視頻轉換器在大多數轉換器的輸出格式列表中都支持 TRP。然而,您可以通過上述工具輕鬆地將幾乎任何視頻格式轉換為 TRP。

我可以將 TRP 轉換為 MP4 文件嗎?

是的。只需要堅持不懈地尋找合適的工具。但是為了省去您的麻煩,我們建議您使用 Vidmore Video Converter 以無損質量快速轉換。

結論

您不再應該花費大量時間尋找合適的應用程序來 將 MP4 轉換為 TRP 格式.您可以使用前面提到的三個應用程序來更改 MP4、MOV、AVI 等視頻格式。所有這些工具都易於使用。現在,假設您很難決定使用哪種工具。在這種情況下,您可以參考我們上面製作的工具的優缺點列表。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

3 Efficient MP4 to TRP Converters Online and Offline Tools [Proven]

Audrey Lee Mar 23, 2022 Convert Video

It has been a hot activity to convert media files to play and view a preferable player. This might be the case for you when looking when dealing with TRP files. One way or another, you've bumped into this situation having video files you need to export to TRP file. Meanwhile, you have a bunch of MP4 files you would like to convert to TRP at the moment. In this case, an MP4 to TRP converter is totally needed.

The thing is, not all converters support TRP for the output format. This format is not quite popular, unlike MP4 files. Check out this post to get the necessary information about this conversion job.

MP4 to TRP

Part 1. What is TRP?

Some of you may not be aware about what TRP is, so allow us to have a brief introduction about this format first. Files with .trp extension are file containers that can hold audio and high-definition videos saved in the MPEG-2 Part 1 transport format. Hence, it is also known as MPEG-2 HD video. Its primary purpose is for multiplexing digital video audio and video streams in a synchronized way.

Part 2. How to Convert MP4 to TRP

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-in-one converter that provides multiple tools for your converting and media editing needs. Additionally, it is ideal for converting files supporting almost all video/audio formats. It features converting multiple videos in bulk with speedy conversion powered by the GPU-accelerated conversion process. As a video editor, it facilitates video cutting, merging, slideshow making, and so much more. If you want to sync audio in the video, the tool can handle it for you with little human intervention. Without further explanation, here is how to use this MP4 to TRP converter software program.

Step 1. Download and install the app

First off, grab the program's installer by clicking the Free Download program associated with your computer OS. Follow the setup wizard to install the app on your computer and launch it after the installation process.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a video

After running the application, click the Plus symbol or press the Spacebar on your computer keyboard to load your file explorer. From the file folder, locate the video you want to convert and select it.

Vidmore Import Videos

Step 3. Select TRP as the output format

At this point, drop down the Profile menu and select an output format for the video. Under the Video tab, select TRP on the left side column. Then, select an output quality or edit it according to your requirements. You can do it by ticking on the Gear icon button. Then, you can edit and create a new profile based on your preferred output quality.

Vidmore Set Parameters

Step 4. Commence converting

After setting the desired parameters, you can select a file destination to store the video file. To do it, click the Folder icon and set a directory. Finally, click the Convert All buttons at the bottom right corner to commence converting.

Vidmore Commence Converting

Pros

  1. Customize video and audio parameters.
  2. Supports nearly all formats.
  3. It comes with video editing tools.

Cons

  1. Offers limited features in the free version.

2. Wonderfox Video Converter

Wonderfox Video Converter is another video converter that allows you to change your MP4 files to TRP with lossless quality. In addition to that, it can support many video and audio formats, including MKV, TRP, MP4, FLV, AVI, MP3, OGG, and AAC. Not to mention, it can export files to device formats like iPhone, Xiaomi, Huawei, Lenovo, and a lot more. Best of all, it can preserve the 4K resolution of the video you are converting. On the other hand, take these steps below to learn how to operate this MP4 to TRP video converter.

Step 1. Before anything else, go to the official website of Wonderfox Video Converter to access the app's download page. From here, download the program. Then install it.

Step 2. Next, upload an MP4 video by clicking the Plus sign button in the tool's main interface. Alternatively, drag the video into the respective upload area.

Step 3. To change the format of your MP4 video, click the Profile menu on the right portion of the interface and select TRP. Lastly, hit the Run button to commence converting.

Pros

  1. Change parameters to your requirements.
  2. Apply effects to the video.

Cons

  1. The interface is quite confusing.
Wonderfox Vid Converter Interface

3. Online UniConverter

The previous tools require downloading an application to operate conversion tasks. Yet, with Online UniConverter, you do not need to install any software on your computer. Another highlight of this tool is that it enables users to upload files from cloud storage services, including Dropbox and Google Drive. Aside from videos, you can also use the tool for exporting audio, image, and vector files for your convenience. See the steps below to utilize this MP4 to converter online.

Step 1. Launch the website of the program using a web browser.

Step 2. Now, click the Choose Files button to upload a video from your local drive or choose one from your online storage services.

Step 3. Select TRP as the output format and hit the CONVERT button to initialize the conversion process.

Pros

  1. The program is available for free.
  2. It can convert any size.
  3. Import media files from cloud storage services.

Cons

  1. It takes too long to convert files.
Online Uniconverter Interface

Further Reading:

Best 3 Ways to Convert MXF to MP4 Online/Offline for Further Editing

How to Rotate MP4 Videos Using the Best MP4 Video Rotating Programs

Part 3. FAQs on Converting MP4 to TRP

How to open a TRP file?

Numerous programs can help you view TRP files easily. For Windows users, you may choose to open with the help of VLC and HandBrake.

How to convert any video to TRP format?

In case you want to convert any video to TRP format, a special converter may be needed. That is because not all video converters support TRP in the output format list in most converters. Yet, you can easily convert almost any video format to TRP through the above tools.

Can I convert TRP to MP4 files?

Yes. Just need to be persistent in searching for the right tool. But to spare you the hassle, we recommend you to use Vidmore Video Converter to convert in a fast manner with lossless quality.

Conclusion

No longer should you spend so much time looking for a suitable app to convert MP4 to TRP format. You may use the three applications mentioned earlier to change video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, and others. All these tools are straightforward to use. Now, suppose you are having a hard time deciding which tool to use. In that case, you can refer to the list of advantages and disadvantages of the tools we made above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews