التنقل

برنامج تعليمي لتحويل MXF إلى MP4 لكل من المبتدئين والمحترفين

لورا جودوين 21 يناير 2021 تحويل الفيديو

1. ما هو تنسيق فيديو MXF؟

MXF (تنسيق تبادل المواد) هو تنسيق حاوية يخزن الفيديو والصوت والبيانات الوصفية. تم تطوير امتداد ملف MXF بواسطة SMPTE. تحفظ كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية الاحترافية دائمًا مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق MXF ، مثل Sony و Panasonic و Canon وما إلى ذلك.

2. لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل ملفات MXF؟

MXF ليس تنسيق فيديو شائعًا تدعمه الأجهزة والبرامج الرئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك تحرير ملفات MXF باستخدام QuickTime و iMovie وغيرهما من برامج تحرير الفيديو الشائعة. قبل استيراد ملفات MXF ، كان من الأفضل لك تحويل MXF إلى تنسيقات MP4 و AVI و MOV وغيرها من التنسيقات المتوافقة.

3. كيفية تحويل MXF إلى تنسيق MP4؟

في الوقت الحالي ، يعد MP4 هو التنسيق الأكثر شيوعًا والذي يتوافق مع جميع المشغلات والمحررين والأجهزة تقريبًا. وبالتالي ، فإن ملف MXF المحول إلى MP4 يمكن أن يلبي متطلباتك بالكامل. كل ما تحتاجه هو محول قوي من MXF إلى MP4.

MXF إلى MP4

الجزء 1: أفضل طريقة لتحويل MXF إلى MP4 بجودة عالية

فيدمور محول الفيديو قادر على تغيير ملفات MXF إلى MP4 بسرعة تحويل فيديو أسرع 50 مرة. يمكنك تحويل مقاطع فيديو MXF إلى جودة 4K / 1080p HD في وقت قصير. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل ملفات MXF على أي مشغل MP4 أو جهاز دون أن تفقد الجودة.

يمكن أن تحافظ خوارزميات معالجة الفيديو الاحترافية على الجودة المرئية العالية بحجم ملف أصغر. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي محول MXF إلى MP4 عالي الجودة أيضًا على مُحسِّن فيديو مدمج. يمكنك رفع مستوى الدقة وإزالة ضوضاء الفيديو وتثبيت لقطات الفيديو المهتزة والمزيد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو MXF مخصصة وتحريرها بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. يمكن العثور على جميع الأدوات والميزات مباشرة. يمكن لكل من المبتدئين والخبراء تحويل ملفات MXF وتحريرها على نظامي Mac و Windows بسهولة.

الميزات الرئيسية لمحول MXF الاحترافي إلى MP4

محول الفيديو فيدمورمحول الفيديو فيدمور

  • تحويل دفعي MXF إلى MP4 و FLV و AVI و MKV و MOV وتنسيقات 200+ أخرى.
  • سرعة أسرع 50 مرة من محولات الفيديو MXF الشائعة.
  • تحكم بالكامل في جودة فيديو MXF ، بما في ذلك مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 1080p HD و 4 K Ultra HD.
  • قم بتحرير ملفات MXF بما في ذلك التشذيب والقص والدمج والتدوير وإضافة العلامة المائية وتطبيق تأثيرات الفيديو.
محول الفيديو فيدمور

كيفية تحويل ملفات لقطات MXF إلى MP4 بأقصر وقت وأعلى جودة

الخطوة 1: تنزيل مجاني لمحول MXF إلى MP4. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد التثبيت. قم بسحب ملفات MXF وإفلاتها في محول الفيديو MXF.

واجهة محول الفيديو Vidmore

الخطوة 2: افتح قائمة "الملف الشخصي". قم بتعيين MP4 كتنسيق إخراج الفيديو. يمكنك اختيار المشغل المحمول الذي يمكنك استخدامه. يحتوي كل ملف تعريف على امتداد ملف MP4.

اختار وحدة اخراج

الخطوه 3: انقر فوق "تحرير" للوصول إلى جميع أدوات تحرير الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق "تحسين" للانتقال إلى محسن الفيديو الخاص به مباشرةً. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك النقر فوق "مقطع" لتقسيم مقطع فيديو MXF طويل لاستخراج ما تريد.

تحسين الفيديو

الخطوة 4: يمكنك النقر فوق "إعدادات" لضبط إعدادات الملف الشخصي قبل تحويل MXF إذا لزم الأمر. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق "تحويل" لبدء تحويل ملفات فيديو MXF إلى MP4 بجودة عالية.

ابدأ التحويل

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل ملف MXF إلى MP4 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

مقارنة بمحولات الفيديو الشائعة عبر الإنترنت ، محول فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore يقوم بعمل أفضل. يمكنك تحويل ملفات MXF إلى MP4 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا بدون قيود على حجم الملف. لا يحتوي محول MXF إلى MP4 عبر الإنترنت على إعلانات أو فيروسات. وبالتالي ، لا تتردد في تحويل فيديو MXF إلى MP4 أو تنسيقات أخرى.

الخطوة 1: افتح https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. انقر فوق "إضافة ملفات للتحويل" للانتقال إلى المشغل الخاص به.

افتح Vidmore Launcher

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق "إضافة ملف" لاستيراد فيديو MXF الخاص بك. ثم ضع علامة قبل "MP4" في الجزء السفلي من محول ملفات MXF إلى MP4 عبر الإنترنت.

أضف مقاطع فيديو

الخطوه 3: انقر فوق "إعدادات" لضبط إعدادات الفيديو والصوت. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق "تحويل" لتحويل MXF إلى MP4 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا.

ضبط إعدادات الفيديو

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل MXF إلى MP4 باستخدام Adobe Media Encoder

لا يمكن التعرف على ملفات MXF بواسطة Adobe Premiere. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت ترغب في تحميل ملفات MXF Premiere Pro CC وبرامج أخرى ، يمكنك تحويل MXF إلى MP4 باستخدام Media Encoder. بشكل عام ، يمكنك إنشاء مجلد ساعة لإضافة ملفات MXF إلى قائمة الانتظار.

الخطوة 1: افتح Adobe Media Encoder. ابحث عن "Watch Folders" في الركن الأيمن السفلي.

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق "+" لتصفح وإضافة ملفات MXF.

الخطوه 3: اختر الإعداد المسبق المطلوب كـ "MPEG4". يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإفلات الإعداد المسبق من "إعدادات النظام المسبقة" في الأعلى.

الخطوة 4: يمكنك العثور على ملف MXF المحول إلى MP4 في مجلد "الإخراج". سيتم نقل فيديو MXF الأصلي إلى مجلد "المصدر".

تحويل MXF إلى MP4 باستخدام Media Encoder

تذكر هذه المقالة 3 طرق مختلفة لتحويل MXF إلى MP4 على أنظمة Mac و Windows وعبر الإنترنت. أسهل وأسرع محول فيديو هو Vidmore Video Converter. يمكنك الحصول على تحويل فيديو MXF إلى MP4 بدون فقدان بسرعة فائقة. واجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين.

إذا كنت قد قمت بتثبيت Adobe Media Encoder من قبل ، فيمكنك محاولة تحويل MXF إلى MP4 لبرنامج Premiere Pro. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلا يجب أن تفوتك Vidmore Video Converter. بالنسبة لملفات فيديو MXF الصغيرة ، يمكنك تغيير تنسيق الفيديو باستخدام محول الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. إنه 100% مجاني وآمن لتحويل أي ملف فيديو وصوت عبر الإنترنت. هل لا تزال لديك أسئلة حول تحويل MXF إلى MP4؟ لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا أو ترك الأسئلة أدناه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Tutorial to Convert MXF to MP4 for Both Beginners and Professionals

Laura Goodwin Aug 15, 2019 Convert Video

1. What is a MXF video format?

MXF (Material eXchange Format) is a container format that stores video, audio and metadata. The MXF file extension is developed by SMPTE. Professional digital camcorders always save videos as MXF format, like Sony, Panasonic, Canon, etc.

2. Why you need to convert MXF files?

MXF is not a popular video format that is supported by mainstream devices and programs. For instance, you cannot edit MXF files with QuickTime, iMovie and other popular video editors. Before importing MXF files, you had better convert MXF to MP4, AVI, MOV and other compatible formats.

3. How to convert MXF to MP4 format?

At present, MP4 is the most popular format that is compatible with almost all players, editors and devices. Thus, the converted MXF to MP4 file can fully meet your requirements. All you need is a powerful MXF to MP4 converter.

MXF to MP4

Part 1: Best Way to Batch Convert MXF to MP4 with High Quality

Vidmore Video Converter is capable to change MXF files to MP4 at 50x faster video conversion speed. You can convert MXF videos to 4K/1080p HD quality in a short time. As a result, you can play MXF files on any MP4 player or device without losing quality.

The professional video processing algorithms can maintain the high visual quality at a smaller file size. Furthermore, the high-quality MXF to MP4 converter also has a built-in video enhancer. You can upscale resolution, remove video noise, stabilize the shaky video footage and more.

In addition, you can create and edit personalized MXF videos with an easy-to-use interface. All tools and features can be found directly. Both beginners and experts can convert and edit MXF files on Mac and Windows with ease.

Main Features of the Professional MXF to MP4 Converter

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Batch convert MXF to MP4, FLV, AVI, MKV, MOV and other 200+ formats.
  • 50x faster speed than common MXF video converters.
  • Fully control the MXF video quality, including videos in 1080p HD and 4K Ultra HD.
  • Edit MXF files including trimming, cropping, merging, rotating, adding watermark and applying video effects.
Vidmore Video Converter

How to Convert MXF Footage Files to MP4 with Shortest Time and Highest Quality

Step 1: Free download the MXF to MP4 converter. Launch the program after installation. Drag and drop MXF files to the MXF video converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Interface

Step 2: Unfold the “Profile” list. Set MP4 as the output video format. You can choose which portable player you may use. Each profile has MP4 file extension.

Choose output format

Step 3: Click “Edit” to access all video editing tools. You can also click “Enhance” to navigate to its video enhancer directly. By the way, you can click “Clip” to split a long MXF video to extract what you need.

Video Enhance

Step 4: You can click “Settings” to adjust profile settings before MXF conversion if ncessary. At last, click “Convert” to start converting MXF to MP4 video files with high quality.

Start Converting

Part 2: How to Convert MXF File to MP4 Online for Free

Compared with common online video converters, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter does a better job. You can convert MXF files to MP4 online for free with no file size limitation. The MXF to MP4 online converter has no ads or virus. Thus, you can feel free to convert MXF video to MP4 or other formats.

Step 1: Open https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. Click “Add files to convert” to navigate to its launcher.

Open Vidmore Launcher

Step 2: Click “Add File” to import your MXF video. Then mark before “MP4” on the bottom of the online MXF to MP4 file converter.

Add videos

Step 3: Click “Settings” to adjust video and audio settings. Finally, click “Convert” to convert MXF to MP4 free online.

Adjust video settings

Part 3: How to Convert MXF to MP4 with Adobe Media Encoder

MXF files cannot be recognized by Adobe Premiere. Thus, if you want to load MXF files Premiere Pro CC and other programs, you can convert MXF to MP4 with Media Encoder. Generally speaking, you can create a watch folder to add MXF files to the queue.

Step 1: Open Adobe Media Encoder. Find “Watch Folders” at the bottom right corner.

Step 2: Click “+” to browse and add MXF files.

Step 3: Choose the desired preset as “MPEG4”. You can also drag and drop the preset from the “System Presets” on the top.

Step 4: You can find the converted MXF to MP4 file in the “Output” folder. The original MXF video will be moved into the “Source” folder.

Convert MXF to MP4 with Media Encoder

This article mentions 3 different ways to convert MXF to MP4 on Mac, Windows and online. The easiest and quickest video converter is Vidmore Video Converter. You can get lossless MXF to MP4 video conversion at superfast speed. The user interface is friendly to beginners.

If you have installed Adobe Media Encoder before, you can try to convert MXF to MP4 for Premiere Pro. If not, you should not miss Vidmore Video Converter. As for small MXF video files, you can change video format with an online video converter. It is 100% free and safe to convert any video and audio file online. Still have questions about MXF to MP4 conversion? You can feel free to contact us or leave questions below.