導航

初學者和專業人員將MXF轉換為MP4的教程

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 1 月 21 日 轉換視頻

1.什麼是MXF視頻格式?

MXF(材料交換格式)是一種存儲視頻,音頻和元數據的容器格式。 MXF文件擴展名由SMPTE開發。專業數碼攝像機始終將視頻保存為MXF格式,例如Sony,Panasonic,Canon等。

2.為什麼需要轉換MXF文件?

MXF不是主流設備和程序支持的流行視頻格式。例如,您不能使用QuickTime,iMovie和其他流行的視頻編輯器來編輯MXF文件。導入MXF文件之前,最好將MXF轉換為MP4,AVI,MOV和其他兼容格式。

3.如何將MXF轉換為MP4格式?

目前,MP4是最流行的格式,幾乎可以與所有播放器,編輯器和設備兼容。因此,將MXF轉換為MP4文件可以完全滿足您的要求。您只需要一個功能強大的MXF到MP4轉換器。

MXF到MP4

第1部分:高質量將MXF批量轉換為MP4的最佳方法

維德莫爾 視頻轉換器 能夠以50倍的視頻轉換速度將MXF文件更改為MP4。您可以在短時間內將MXF視頻轉換為4K / 1080p HD質量。因此,您可以在任何MP4播放器或設備上播放MXF文件而不會降低質量。

專業的視頻處理算法可以在較小的文件大小下保持較高的視覺質量。此外,高質量MXF到MP4轉換器還具有內置的視頻增強器。您可以提高分辨率,消除視頻噪聲,穩定晃動的視頻畫面等等。

此外,您可以使用易於使用的界面創建和編輯個性化MXF視頻。所有工具和功能都可以直接找到。初學者和專家都可以輕鬆地在Mac和Windows上轉換和編輯MXF文件。

專業MXF到MP4轉換器的主要功能

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 將MXF批量轉換為MP4,FLV,AVI,MKV,MOV和其他200多種格式。
  • 速度是普通MXF視頻轉換器的50倍。
  • 完全控制MXF視頻質量,包括1080p HD和4K Ultra HD視頻。
  • 編輯MXF文件,包括修剪,裁剪,合併,旋轉,添加水印和應用視頻效果。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

如何以最短的時間和最高的質量將MXF素材文件轉換為MP4

第1步:免費下載MXF到MP4轉換器。安裝後啟動程序。將MXF文件拖放到MXF視頻轉換器。

Vidmore視頻轉換器接口

第2步:展開“個人資料”列表。將MP4設置為輸出視頻格式。您可以選擇可以使用的便攜式播放器。每個配置文件都有MP4文件擴展名。

選擇輸出格式

第三步:單擊“編輯”以訪問所有視頻編輯工具。您也可以單擊“增強”直接導航到其視頻增強器。順便說一句,您可以單擊“剪輯”以拆分較長的MXF視頻以提取所需的內容。

視頻增強

第4步:如有必要,可以單擊“設置”以在MXF轉換之前調整配置文件設置。最後,單擊“轉換”開始將MXF高質量轉換為MP4視頻文件。

開始轉換

第2部分:如何免費將MXF文件在線轉換為MP4

與常見的在線視頻轉換器相比, Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 做得更好。您可以免費在線將MXF文件轉換為MP4,沒有文件大小限制。 MXF到MP4的在線轉換器沒有廣告或病毒。因此,您可以隨意將MXF視頻轉換為MP4或其他格式。

第1步:打開https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/。單擊“添加要轉換的文件”以導航到其啟動器。

打開Vidmore啟動器

第2步:單擊“添加文件”以導入您的MXF視頻。然後在在線MXF到MP4文件轉換器的底部的“ MP4”之前標記。

新增影片

第三步:單擊“設置”以調整視頻和音頻設置。最後,單擊“轉換”將MXF在線免費轉換為MP4。

調整視頻設置

第3部分:如何使用Adobe Media Encoder將MXF轉換為MP4

MXF文件無法被Adobe Premiere識別。因此,如果要加載MXF文件Premiere Pro CC和其他程序,則可以使用Media Encoder將MXF轉換為MP4。通常,您可以創建一個監視文件夾以將MXF文件添加到隊列中。

第1步:打開Adobe Media Encoder。在右下角找到“監視文件夾”。

第2步:單擊“ +”瀏覽並添加MXF文件。

第三步:選擇所需的預設為“ MPEG4”。您也可以從頂部的“系統預設”中拖放預設。

第4步:您可以在“輸出”文件夾中找到轉換後的MXF為MP4文件。原始MXF視頻將移動到“源”文件夾中。

使用Media Encoder將MXF轉換為MP4

本文提到了在Mac,Windows和在線平台上將MXF轉換為MP4的3種不同方法。最簡單,最快的視頻轉換器是Vidmore Video Converter。您可以以超快的速度獲得無損MXF到MP4視頻的轉換。用戶界面對初學者很友好。

如果您以前安裝過Adobe Media Encoder,則可以嘗試將MXF轉換為Premiere Pro的MP4。如果沒有,您不應該錯過Vidmore Video Converter。對於小型MXF視頻文件,您可以使用在線視頻轉換器更改視頻格式。它是100%的免費和安全的在線轉換任何視頻和音頻文件。還是對MXF到MP4轉換有疑問?您可以隨時與我們聯繫或在下面留下問題。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Tutorial to Convert MXF to MP4 for Both Beginners and Professionals

Laura Goodwin Aug 15, 2019 Convert Video

1. What is a MXF video format?

MXF (Material eXchange Format) is a container format that stores video, audio and metadata. The MXF file extension is developed by SMPTE. Professional digital camcorders always save videos as MXF format, like Sony, Panasonic, Canon, etc.

2. Why you need to convert MXF files?

MXF is not a popular video format that is supported by mainstream devices and programs. For instance, you cannot edit MXF files with QuickTime, iMovie and other popular video editors. Before importing MXF files, you had better convert MXF to MP4, AVI, MOV and other compatible formats.

3. How to convert MXF to MP4 format?

At present, MP4 is the most popular format that is compatible with almost all players, editors and devices. Thus, the converted MXF to MP4 file can fully meet your requirements. All you need is a powerful MXF to MP4 converter.

MXF to MP4

Part 1: Best Way to Batch Convert MXF to MP4 with High Quality

Vidmore Video Converter is capable to change MXF files to MP4 at 50x faster video conversion speed. You can convert MXF videos to 4K/1080p HD quality in a short time. As a result, you can play MXF files on any MP4 player or device without losing quality.

The professional video processing algorithms can maintain the high visual quality at a smaller file size. Furthermore, the high-quality MXF to MP4 converter also has a built-in video enhancer. You can upscale resolution, remove video noise, stabilize the shaky video footage and more.

In addition, you can create and edit personalized MXF videos with an easy-to-use interface. All tools and features can be found directly. Both beginners and experts can convert and edit MXF files on Mac and Windows with ease.

Main Features of the Professional MXF to MP4 Converter

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Batch convert MXF to MP4, FLV, AVI, MKV, MOV and other 200+ formats.
  • 50x faster speed than common MXF video converters.
  • Fully control the MXF video quality, including videos in 1080p HD and 4K Ultra HD.
  • Edit MXF files including trimming, cropping, merging, rotating, adding watermark and applying video effects.
Vidmore Video Converter

How to Convert MXF Footage Files to MP4 with Shortest Time and Highest Quality

Step 1: Free download the MXF to MP4 converter. Launch the program after installation. Drag and drop MXF files to the MXF video converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Interface

Step 2: Unfold the “Profile” list. Set MP4 as the output video format. You can choose which portable player you may use. Each profile has MP4 file extension.

Choose output format

Step 3: Click “Edit” to access all video editing tools. You can also click “Enhance” to navigate to its video enhancer directly. By the way, you can click “Clip” to split a long MXF video to extract what you need.

Video Enhance

Step 4: You can click “Settings” to adjust profile settings before MXF conversion if ncessary. At last, click “Convert” to start converting MXF to MP4 video files with high quality.

Start Converting

Part 2: How to Convert MXF File to MP4 Online for Free

Compared with common online video converters, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter does a better job. You can convert MXF files to MP4 online for free with no file size limitation. The MXF to MP4 online converter has no ads or virus. Thus, you can feel free to convert MXF video to MP4 or other formats.

Step 1: Open https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. Click “Add files to convert” to navigate to its launcher.

Open Vidmore Launcher

Step 2: Click “Add File” to import your MXF video. Then mark before “MP4” on the bottom of the online MXF to MP4 file converter.

Add videos

Step 3: Click “Settings” to adjust video and audio settings. Finally, click “Convert” to convert MXF to MP4 free online.

Adjust video settings

Part 3: How to Convert MXF to MP4 with Adobe Media Encoder

MXF files cannot be recognized by Adobe Premiere. Thus, if you want to load MXF files Premiere Pro CC and other programs, you can convert MXF to MP4 with Media Encoder. Generally speaking, you can create a watch folder to add MXF files to the queue.

Step 1: Open Adobe Media Encoder. Find “Watch Folders” at the bottom right corner.

Step 2: Click “+” to browse and add MXF files.

Step 3: Choose the desired preset as “MPEG4”. You can also drag and drop the preset from the “System Presets” on the top.

Step 4: You can find the converted MXF to MP4 file in the “Output” folder. The original MXF video will be moved into the “Source” folder.

Convert MXF to MP4 with Media Encoder

This article mentions 3 different ways to convert MXF to MP4 on Mac, Windows and online. The easiest and quickest video converter is Vidmore Video Converter. You can get lossless MXF to MP4 video conversion at superfast speed. The user interface is friendly to beginners.

If you have installed Adobe Media Encoder before, you can try to convert MXF to MP4 for Premiere Pro. If not, you should not miss Vidmore Video Converter. As for small MXF video files, you can change video format with an online video converter. It is 100% free and safe to convert any video and audio file online. Still have questions about MXF to MP4 conversion? You can feel free to contact us or leave questions below.