在线和离线方法将WebM转换为MOV格式

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换视频

WebM格式被广泛用于存储Web视频。因此,如果您想离线观看WebM视频,则需要将WebM转换为MOV格式。因为.mov文件扩展名中的文件与所有Apple设备和程序完全兼容。简而言之,您可以将WebM转换为MOV,以在iPhone,QuickTime Player,Mac,Final Cut Pro X等上播放视频。

那么,您应该选择最好的WebM到MOV转换器?好吧,简单性,转换速度和稳定性是您需要考虑的重要因素。对于在线的WebM在线文件转换器,您还应该注意文件大小限制。现在,让我们一起阅读以详细了解如何将WebM文件转换为MOV。

转换Webm成mov

页面内容

第1部分:如何使用Vidmore Video Converter将WebM转换为MOV

如果要将批量WebM文件批量转换为MOV, Vidmore视频转换 是您明智的选择。您可以转换200多种格式的视频和音频文件。此外,您可以为任何具有100多个预设的设备转换WebM视频。那么Vidmore Video Converter和常见的免费在线WebM文件转换器有什么区别?您可以在此处获得答案。

WebM到MOV转换器软件的主要功能

  1. 将WebM转换为MOV,MKV,MP4,FLV,M4V,DivX和其他200种格式。
  2. 视频转换速度提高50倍。
  3. 全面的4K支持和无损转码。
  4. 使用内置视频编辑器修剪,旋转,裁剪,合并,添加水印并应用更多效果。
  5. 提高点击的视频质量。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

如何快速将WebM批量转换为MOV文件

第1步:启动 WebM到MOV转换器软件 在Windows或Mac计算机上。单击“添加文件”以添加WebM视频。

添加文件或文件夹

第2步:单击窗口底部的“配置文件”下拉列表。根据需要选择任何配置文件。然后将MOV设置为输出格式。

选择输出格式

第三步:单击顶部的“编辑”以访问视频编辑器。在这里,您可以裁剪Webm视频,修剪视频长度,旋转视频,添加水印,启用3D设置并提高视频质量。

增强界面

第4步:选择“设置”以调整视频和音频设置。最后,单击“转换”将WebM转换为MOV视频。

开始转换

第2部分:如何将WebM在线转换为MOV

有许多在线转换器可以在线免费将WebM转换为MOV。您可能没有很多视频编辑功能。换句话说,您需要为WebM到MOV文件转换器找到最佳的在线WebM文件转换器。

顶级3在线WebM到MOV转换器

免费在线WebM到MOV转换器文件大小限制优点缺点
Vidmore免费在线视频转换器https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/无限1.没有文件大小限制。 2.不包含广告或病毒。 3.支持将WebM批量转换为MOV。 4. 100%安全免费使用。您可以从完整版中获得更快的速度和更多功能。
在线转换器https://www.onlineconverter.com/webm-to-mov200MB1.从桌面或URL添加WebM文件。 2.剪切WebM剪辑以转换为MOV格式。您可以每次在线将WebM转换为MOV文件。
Convertio https://convertio.co/webm-mov/100MB1.从桌面,Dropbox,Google云端硬盘或URL上传WebM文件。 2.将转换为WebM的MOV文件保存到Convertio中的Google Drive和Dropbox。文件转换速度不快。

在线免费将WebM转换为MOV视频的教程

第1步:访问https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/。首次运行Vidmore在线WebM到MOV免费转换器时,需要下载其启动器。

第2步:添加您的WebM文件。找到并单击底部附近的“ MOV”。如果要在线将WebM批量转换为MOV,则需要手动更改视频格式。

打开Vidmore启动器

第三步:单击“设置”以调整视频设置。您可以更改分辨率,帧频等。

调整视频设置

第4步:单击“转换”可将WebM免费在线转换为MOV。

哪种WebM到MPV视频转换器(在线或离线)效果更好?一般来说,您可以将WebM视频转换为MOV,速度提高50倍。高质量的保证和广泛的输出格式支持也很重要,更不用说内置的轻量级视频编辑器了。因此,如果您有很多电影和音乐文件需要转换,则可以免费下载Vidmore Video Converter进行尝试。

网络M & MOV

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Online and Offline Ways to Convert WebM to MOV Format

Laura Goodwin Nov 07, 2019 Convert Video

The WebM format is widely used to store web videos. Thus, if you want to watch WebM videos offline, you need to convert WebM to MOV format. Because files in the .mov file extension are fully compatible with all Apple devices and programs. In a word, you can convert from WebM to MOV to play videos on iPhone, QuickTime Player, Mac, Final Cut Pro X and more directly.

Then which is the best WebM to MOV converter you should choose? Well, simplicity, conversion speed and stability are important factors you need to consider. For online WebM file converters online, you should also pay attention to the file size limit. Now, let’s read together to see how to convert WebM file to MOV in detailed steps.

Convert Webm to mov

Part 1: How to Convert WebM to MOV with Vidmore Video Converter

If you want to convert large WebM files to MOV in batch, Vidmore Video Converter is your smart choice. You can convert video and audio files over 200 formats. Moreover, you can convert WebM video for any device with more than 100 presets. Then what’s the difference between Vidmore Video Converter and common free online WebM file converters? You can get the answer here.

Main Features of the WebM to MOV Converter Software

  1. Convert WebM to MOV, MKV, MP4, FLV, M4V, DivX and other 200 formats.
  2. 50x faster video conversion speed.
  3. Full 4K support and lossless transcoding.
  4. Trim, rotate, crop, merge, add watermark and apply more effects with the built-in video editor.
  5. Enhance video quality in clicks.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Batch Convert WebM to MOV Files Quickly

Step 1: Launch the WebM to MOV converter software on your Windows or Mac computer. Click “Add File” to add WebM videos.

Add file or folder

Step 2: Click “Profile” drop-down list at the bottom of the window. Choose any profile based on your need. Then set MOV as the output format.

Choose output format

Step 3: Click “Edit” on the top to access the video editor. Here you can crop Webm video, trim video length, rotate video, add watermark, enable 3D settings and enhance video quality.

Enhance interface

Step 4: Choose “Settings” to adjust video and audio settings. At last, click “Convert” to convert WebM to MOV video.

Start converting

Part 2: How to Convert WebM to MOV Online

There are many online converters that can convert WebM to MOV free online. You may not get many video editing features. In other words, you need to find out the best online WebM file converter for the WebM to MOV file converter.

Top 3 Online WebM to MOV Converters

Free Online WebM to MOV ConverterFile Size LimitProsCons
Vidmore Free Online Video Converter https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/Unlimited1. Have no file size limit. 2. Contain no ads or viruses. 3. Support batch WebM to MOV conversion. 4. 100% safe and free to use.You can get the faster speed and more features from its full version.
Online Converter https://www.onlineconverter.com/webm-to-mov200MB1. Add WebM files from the desktop or URL. 2. Cut WebM clips to convert to MOV format.You can convert a WebM to MOV file online per time.
Convertio https://convertio.co/webm-mov/100MB1. Upload WebM files from the desktop, Dropbox, Google Drive or URL. 2. Save the converted WebM to MOV files to Google Drive and Dropbox within Convertio.The file conversion speed is not fast.

Tutorial to Convert WebM to MOV Video Online for Free

Step 1: Visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. The first time you run Vidmore online WebM to MOV free converter, you need to download its launcher.

Step 2: Add your WebM files. Find and click “MOV” near the bottom. If you want to batch convert WebM to MOV online, you need to change the video format manually.

Open Vidmore Launcher

Step 3: Click “Settings” to adjust video settings. You can change resolution, frame rate and more.

Adjust video settings

Step 4: Click “Convert” to convert WebM to MOV online for free.

Which WebM to MPV video converter does a better job, the online or offline one? Generally speaking, you can convert WebM videos to MOV with 50x faster speed. The high quality guarantee and wide output format support also matters, not mention to the built-in lightweight video editor. Therefore, if you have lots of movies and music files need to be converted, you can free download Vidmore Video Converter to have a try.