导航

将 WebM 文件与在线免费和专业视频连接器合并

奥黛丽李 2021 年 7 月 20 日 编辑视频

WebM 是谷歌开发的一种视听容器格式。它主要是为流畅有效的媒体文件流而设计的。基于 MKV 的配置文件,WebM 可用于视频和音频文件。所有主要的 HTML5 网络浏览器(如 Google Chrome、Firefox、Opera 等)都支持 WebM 文件。

你在寻找一种方法吗 合并 WebM?

合并 WebM

这篇文章分享了帮助您将两个或多个 WebM 文件组合在一起的简单方法。无论你想要一个 免费在线 WebM 木匠 或专业的视频编辑器,您可以获得所需的内容。

第 1 部分。如何在不重新编码的情况下将多个 WebM 文件合并为一个

首先,我们要向您介绍功能强大的视频编辑和转换软件, Vidmore视频转换器.对于视频合并,它使您能够以任何流行的视频和音频格式加入文件。例如,您可以 加入FLV、WebM、MP4、MOV、AVI、MP3、WMA、WAV、FLAC 等。更重要的是,它能够合并高达 4K 的高分辨率视频而不会降低质量。

有了它,您无需担心文件格式、文件大小等相关问题。除了视频合并,它还带有其他有用的编辑功能,例如旋转、裁剪、剪切、调整效果、提高质量、压缩视频、添加字幕和音轨、添加水印等。此外,它还可以用作专业的视频和音频转换器。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步.在您的计算机上免费下载、安装和启动此 WebM 合并。点击 新增档案 加载您想要加入的视频剪辑。

新增档案

第2步.在合并 WebM 文件之前,您可以自由编辑它们并自定义输出效果。确保您已调整视频顺序以进行合并。

第三步.勾选框 合并成一个文件,然后单击 全部转换 开始将 WebM 文件合并为一个。采用先进的加速技术,这种视频合并可以轻松快速地拼接视频。

合并

第 2 部分。 加入 WebM Online 的前 3 个网站

如果您正在处理一些小的视频剪辑,您可以使用在线视频合并工具。这部分为您提供了 3 个免费在线加入 WebM 文件的好网站。

在线免费视频合并器

在线免费视频合并器 是一款简单易用的在线视频合成工具。它不需要注册和安装。您可以在任何浏览器(如 Chrome、Opera 或 Firefox)上打开它并开始编辑您的 WebM 文件。它可以在保持原始质量的同时合并 2 个或更多文件。

在线免费视频合并器

这个免费的在线视频合并高度支持所有常用的视频和音频格式。你可以 加入VOB、WebM、MKV、MOV、MP4、MP3、AAC 等。它可以合并分辨率从 320*240p 到 1920*1080p 的视频。

加入文件

克里多

Clideo 免费在线视频编辑器 是一种流行的在线视频编辑工具。它设计了许多基本的编辑功能,如合并、调整大小、剪切、裁剪、旋转和压缩等。它与许多视频格式兼容,如 WebM、MP4、AVI、VOB、MOV 和 MPG。您可以使用它在计算机或手机上的 Web 浏览器上加入 WebM 文件。

Clideo 免费在线视频编辑器

班迪克特

Bandicut 免费视频木匠 是一个视频剪切和合并工具。它能够将一个视频修剪成几个部分。此外,它还可以作为视频连接器将多个视频剪辑组合在一起。这个免费的视频连接器允许您在保持原始视频和音频质量的同时加入 WebM 文件。视频合并时,您可以查看添加的文件并根据需要向其中添加更多剪辑。

Bandicut 免费视频木匠

第 3 部分。 WebM 文件加入的常见问题解答

问题 1. 如何播放 WebM 文件?

如上所述,HTML5 网络浏览器可以支持 WebM 格式,包括 Chrome、Firefox 等。当你想播放一个 WebM 文件时,你可以直接用浏览器打开它。此外,您可以依靠一些 WebM播放器 像 VLC 一样轻松查看 WebM 文件。

问题 2. Windows Media Player 可以播放 WebM 吗?

不可以,除非您之前安装了正确的编解码器包,否则 Windows Media Player 无法播放 WebM 文件。您可以安装 WebM 和 VP8 视频 DirectShow 过滤器以在 Windows Media Player 上播放 WebM。

问题 3. 如何在 Windows Movie Maker 中合并视频?

打开 Windows Movie Maker 并单击添加视频和照片按钮以导入您的视频剪辑。在时间轴中排列这些剪辑的顺序。然后使用保存功能将所有添加的视频导出为一个文件。

结论

经过验证的教程展示了如何 加入 WebM 文件 无损质量。您可以选择您喜欢的视频木匠,将剪辑合并为一个新文件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Merge WebM Files with Online Free and Professional Video Joiners

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

WebM is an audiovisual container format developed by Google. It is mainly designed for fluent and effective media file streaming. WebM can be used for both video and audio files, based on a profile of MKV. WebM files can be supported by all major HTML5 web browsers like Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, and more.

Are you looking for a way to merge WebM?

Merge WebM

This post shares easy ways to help you combine two or more WebM files together. Whether you want a free online WebM joiner or a professional video editor, you can get what you need.

Part 1. How to Join Multiple WebM Files Into One Without Re-encoding

First, we like to introduce you to the powerful video editing and converting software, Vidmore Video Converter. For the video merging, it enables you to join files in any popular video and audio formats. For example, you can join FLV, WebM, MP4, MOV, AVI, MP3, WMA, WAV, FLAC, and more. What’s more, it is able to merge high-resolution videos even up to 4K without quality loss.

With it, you don’t need to worry about the file format, file size, and other related problems. Besides video merging, it also carries other useful editing functions, such as rotate, crop, cut, adjusts effects, enhances quality, compresses video, adds subtitles and audio tracks, adds watermarks, and more. In addition, it can work as a professional video and audio converter.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Free download, install and launch this WebM merger on your computer. Click Add Files to load video clips you want to join.

Add files

Step 2. Before merging WebM files, you can freely edit them and custom output effects. Ensure you have adjusted the video order for merging.

Step 3. Tick the box of Merge into one file, and then click Convert All to start combining WebM files into one. With the adoption of advanced accelerate technology, this video merger can easily splice videos at a fast speed.

Merge

Part 2. Top 3 Websites to Join WebM Online

If you are dealing with some small video clips, you can use online video merging tools. This part gives you 3 great sites to join WebM files online free.

Free Video Joiner Online

Free Video Joiner Online is an easy-to-use online video combining tool. It requires no registrations and installations. You can open it on any browser like Chrome, Opera, or Firefox and start editing your WebM files. It can combine 2 or more files while keeping the original quality.

Free Video Joiner Online

This free online video merger highly supports all frequently-used video and audio formats. You can join VOB, WebM, MKV, MOV, MP4, MP3, AAC, and more. It can merge videos with resolutions varied from 320*240p to 1920*1080p.

Join files

Clideo

Clideo Free Online Video Editor is a popular online video editing tool. It is designed with many basic editing functions like merge, resize, cut, crop, rotate and compress, and so on. It is compatible with many video formats like WebM, MP4, AVI, VOB, MOV, and MPG. You can use it to join WebM files on a web browser either on the computer or mobile phone.

Clideo Free Online Video Editor

Bandicut

Bandicut Free Video Joiner is a video cutting and merging tool. It has the capability to trim one video into several parts. Also, it can work as a video joiner to combine multiple video clips together. This free video joiner allows you to join WebM files while keeping the original video and audio quality. While the video merging, you can view the added files and add more clips to it based on your need.

Bandicut Free Video Joiner

Part 3. FAQs of WebM Files Joining

Question 1. How do I play a WebM file?

As mentioned above, the WebM format can be supported by HTML5 web browsers including Chrome, Firefox, and more. When you want to play a WebM file, you can directly open it with your browser. Also, you can rely on some WebM players like VLC to view WebM files with ease.

Question 2. Can Windows Media Player play WebM?

No, Windows Media Player can not play WebM files unless you have previously installed the right codec packs. You can install WebM & VP8 video DirectShow Filters to get the WebM playback on Windows Media Player.

Question 3. How can I combine videos in Windows Movie Maker?

Open Windows Movie Maker and click on the Add Videos and Photos button to import your video clips. Arrange the order of these clips in the Timeline. Then use the Save feature to export all added videos as one single file.

Conclusion

The proven tutorial shows how to join WebM files in lossless quality. You can choose your preferred video joiner to combine clips into one new file.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews