التنقل

أفضل 6 مشغلات WebM مجانية: كيفية تشغيل مقاطع فيديو WebM على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

فيونا كوفمان 31 مارس 2022 تشغيل الفيديو

إذا قمت بتحرير مقاطع فيديو WebM أو العمل عليها ، فقد تواجه موقفًا تبحث فيه عن مشغل فيديو قوي لتشغيل مقاطع فيديو WebM. كما نعلم ، تنسيق WebM هو تنسيق ملف وسائط سمعي بصري. في الأصل ، كان القصد منه توفير بديل خالٍ من حقوق الملكية يمكن استخدامه في صوت HTML5 وعناصر فيديو HTML5. كما يوفر بديلاً للتنسيقات التجارية مثل معايير MPEG2 و MPEG4 و H.264.

ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب البحث عن أفضل مشغل فيديو WebM نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من مشغلات الوسائط المتاحة على الإنترنت. لحسن الحظ ، لا داعي للقلق. بعد الاختبار والمراجعة المتعمقة ، جمعنا الأفضل مشغلات WebM لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. نعتقد أن القائمة التالية ستساعدك في العثور على الخيار الصحيح لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الآن دعنا نعرض بالتفصيل أفضل مشغلات فيديو WebM.

مشغل WebM

1. Vidmore Player (Windows و Mac)

مشغل فيدمور هو مشغل ملفات WebM غني بالميزات يمكنه فعليًا تشغيل أي ملفات WebM على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac. يمكن تخصيص واجهة الشاشة التفاعلية الكاملة بسرعة لتناسب تفضيلاتك. بالإضافة إلى ملفات WebM ، يمكنه التعامل مع ملفات الوسائط المتعددة تقريبًا التي تريد تشغيلها بما في ذلك MP4 و AVI و VOB و MKV والمزيد. يمكنك استخدام هذا المشغل لمشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو الشخصية وغيرها الكثير.

ميزات:

  1. يمكنه تشغيل أي مقاطع فيديو بدقة 4K / 1080P مع دعم مجموعة متنوعة من التنسيقات ، بما في ذلك WebM و MP4 و MOV و FLV و AVI و VOB وما إلى ذلك.
  2. يتيح لك تشغيل أقراص DVD أو Blu-ray بسلاسة.
  3. يوفر العديد من خيارات التخصيص ، مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والمسار الصوتي والعنوان الفرعي والحجم وحجم الشاشة والمزيد.
  4. إنه متوفر بعدة لغات ، منها الإنجليزية والألمانية واليابانية والفرنسية.
  5. لديها تصميم سهل الاستخدام.
  6. ليس لديها برامج تجسس أو تتبع المستخدم.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

كيفية تشغيل ملفات WebM عبر Vidmore Player

الخطوة 1. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل Vidmore Player على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم اضغط افتح ملف لإضافة ملفات WebM الخاصة بك إلى البرنامج. إذا كنت تريد تشغيل قرص Blu-ray أو DVD ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق افتح القرص لتحميل أفلامك.

الواجهة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2. سيقوم البرنامج بتشغيل الملف تلقائيًا بعد التحليل. أثناء اللعب ، يمكنك التقاط لقطات شاشة وضبط مستوى الصوت وتغيير مسار الصوت والمزيد.

تشغيل ملفات الوسائط

2. VLC Media Player (Windows و Mac و Linux)

واجهة مشغل وسائط VLC

VLC Media Player هو مشغل وسائط متعدد المنصات معروف تم إنشاؤه بواسطة VideoLAN. إنه برنامج مفتوح المصدر لجميع أنظمة التشغيل تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك Windows و MacOS X و Linux و Android و iOS. إنه برنامج بسيط ولكنه قوي يمكنه التعامل مع جميع التنسيقات بما في ذلك WebM و MP4 و AVI و MPEG والمزيد. يأتي المشغل بواجهة نظيفة ويمكنك بسهولة العثور على ما تحتاجه.

3. Windows Media Player (Windows)

ويندوز ميديا بلاير

يعد Windows Media Player مشغل وسائط رائعًا لنظام Windows لتشغيل الفيديو والصوت وعرض الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بصرف النظر عن دعم مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت ، فإن المشغل لديه القدرة على نسخ الموسيقى من ونسخ الموسيقى إلى الأقراص المضغوطة ، ونسخ الأقراص القابلة للتسجيل بتنسيق قرص مضغوط صوتي. ميزة أخرى رائعة في Windows Media Player هي أداة البحث الفوري ، لذلك ثبت أنك تحصل على نتائج بحث سريعة.

مقالات لها صلة: مراجعة Windows Media Player 12 وبدائل Windows / Mac الخاصة به

4. كويك تايم بلاير (ماك)

مشغل الكويك تايم

إذا كنت تبحث عن مشغل فيديو WebM مجاني لجهاز Mac ، فيجب أن يكون QuickTime Player من Apple خيارًا رائعًا. يمكنه التعامل مع ملفات الفيديو المختلفة دون فقدان الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر العديد من الميزات المفيدة ، مثل عناصر التحكم في التشغيل وأدوات تحرير الفيديو البسيطة وتسجيل الشاشة.

مقالات لها صلة: 5 نصائح لإصلاح برنامج QuickTime Player لا يعمل على نظام Mac

5. RealPlayer (Windows)

مشغل MP4 مجاني realplayer

RealPlayer هو مشغل WebM مجاني متاح على Windows يقوم بتشغيل أي ملف وسائط تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يعمل على تمكين ميزات إضافية مثل القدرة على تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة عبر الإنترنت لمشاهدتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وتحويل ملفات الفيديو ، ونسخ مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة على قرص DVD.

مقالات لها صلة: مراجعة Real Player & Alternative - كل ما تريد معرفته عن RealPlayer

6. PotPlayer (ويندوز)

مشغل MP4 مجاني

PotPlayer هو مشغل وسائط مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows يأتي مع دعم مدمج لمعظم تنسيقات الفيديو ، مثل WebM و MP4 و AVI و MOV وغيرها الكثير. يمكنه التعامل مع الملفات من التخزين المحلي وعناوين URL وخوادم FTP والتلفزيون التناظري والرقمي وأقراص DVD و Blu-ray. بصرف النظر عن الميزات الأساسية التي تأتي مع مشغلات الفيديو الأخرى لنظام التشغيل Windows ، يتمتع PotPlayer أيضًا بدعم الفيديو بنطاق 360 درجة وثلاثي الأبعاد ، بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع الكامل بالأفلام ثلاثية الأبعاد في المنزل.

أسئلة وأجوبة لمشغل WebM

ما هو تنسيق WebM؟

ملف WebM هو ملف فيديو بملحق الملف webm. يعتمد تنسيق ملف WebM على نفس تنسيق الفيديو الذي يستخدم امتداد ملف MKV.

كيف تفتح ملفات WebM؟

يمكنك استخدام مستعرض ويب على جهاز كمبيوتر لتشغيل ملفات WebM حيث يتم استخدامه على HTML5 لدفق الفيديو. يدعم كل من Google Chrome و Opera و Firefox و Edge تشغيل مقاطع فيديو WebM.

لماذا لا يستطيع المستعرض الخاص بي تشغيل ملفات WebM؟

إذا كان مستعرض الويب لديك لا يفتح ملف WebM ، فيمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان قد تم تحديثه بالكامل. تم تضمين دعم WebM بدءًا من Chrome 6 و Opera 10.60 و Firefox 4 و Internet Explorer 9 (مع المكون الإضافي WebM لـ IE). إذا كان المستعرض الخاص بك لا يزال غير قادر على فتح ملف WebM ، فيمكنك تجربة مشغلات WebM المذكورة أعلاه.

خاتمة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشغلات فيديو WebM لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac ، فهناك العديد من البرامج التي تلبي جميع الاحتياجات. يمكن لمشغل WebM الذي ذكرناه في هذه القائمة أن يلبي احتياجات المستخدمين بمتطلبات متنوعة. نأمل أن تجد الشخص المناسب لك. يمكنك أيضا التحقق محول الفيديو فيدمور - أداة سهلة الاستخدام وفعالة للتبديل بين صيغ الفيديو والصوت. يمكن أن يساعدك تحويل مقاطع فيديو WebM إلى MOV، MP4 ، MP3 ، إلخ.

رمز مشغل فيدمور

جرب Vidmore Player مجانًا

مشغل وسائط عالمي لأقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD وملفات الفيديو والموسيقى على Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.7 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

بناء على 137 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 6 Free WebM Players: How to Play WebM Videos on Your Computer

Fiona Kaufman 2020/12/11 Video Playback

If you edit or work with WebM videos, you might come across a situation where you are looking for a powerful video player to play those WebM videos. As we know, the WebM format is an audiovisual media file format. Originally, it was intended to provide a royalty-free alternative usable in HTML5 audio and HTML5 video elements. It also offers an alternative to commercial formats such as MPEG2, MPEG4 and H.264 standards.

However, it can be difficult to search for the best WebM video player since there are tons of media players available on the Internet. Fortunately, there is no need to worry. After in-depth testing and reviewing, we have gathered the best WebM players for Windows and Mac. We believe that the following list will help you find the right option for your computer. Now let’s view the top WebM video players in detail.

WebM player

1. Vidmore Player (Windows and Mac)

Vidmore Player is a feature-rich WebM file player that can virtually play any WebM files on your PC or Mac. Its interactive full-screen interface can be quickly customized to your preferences. In addition to WebM files, it can cope with almost multimedia files you want to play including MP4, AVI, VOB, MKV and more. You can use this player to watch TV shows, movies, personal videos, and many more.

Features:

  1. It can play any 4K/1080P videos with the support for a variety of formats, including WebM, MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, VOB, etc.
  2. It enables you to play DVD or Blu-ray discs smoothly.
  3. It offers many customization options, such as video effects, audio track, subtitle, volume, screen size, and more.
  4. It is available in many languages, including English, German, Japanese, and French.
  5. It has a user-friendly design.
  6. It has no spyware or user tracking.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Play WebM Files via Vidmore Player

Step 1. After the installation, run Vidmore Player on your computer. Then, click Open File to add your WebM files to the program. If you want to play the Blu-ray or DVD disc, you just click Open Disc to load your movies.

Main interface

Step 2. The program will play the file automatically after analyzing. While playing, you can take screenshots, adjust audio volume, change audio track, and more.

Play media files

2. VLC Media Player (Windows, Mac, and Linux)

VLC media player interface

VLC Media Player is a well known cross-platform media player created by VideoLAN. It is open-source software for nearly all operating systems, including Windows, MacOS X, Linux, Android, and iOS. It is a simple but powerful program that can handle all formats include WebM, MP4, AVI, MPEG, and more. The player comes with a clean interface and you can easily find what you need.

3. Windows Media Player (Windows)

Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player is a great media player for Windows to play video, audio and viewing images on your PC. Apart from supporting a wide range of video and audio formats, the player has the ability to rip music from and copy music to compact discs, burn recordable discs in Audio CD format. Another impressive feature of Windows Media Player is the instant-search tool, so you are proved to get rapid search results.

Related Article: Windows Media Player 12 Review and Its Windows/Mac Alternatives

4. QuickTime Player (Mac)

Quicktime player

If you are looking for a free WebM video player for your Mac, Apple’s QuickTime Player should be a great choice. It can handle various video files without quality loss. Moreover, it offers various useful features, like playback controls, simple video editing tools, and screen recording.

Related Article: 5 Tips to Fix QuickTime Player Not Working on Mac

5. RealPlayer (Windows)

Free mp4 player realplayer

RealPlayer is a free WebM player available on Windows that plays almost any media file. In addition, it empowers additional features like the ability to download your favorite online videos to watch on your PC, convert video files, and burn HD videos to DVD.

Related Article: Real Player Review & Alternative – All You Want to Know of RealPlayer

6. PotPlayer (Windows)

Free mp4 player potplayer

PotPlayer is a free media player for Windows that comes with built-in support for most video formats, such as WebM, MP4, AVI, MOV, and many more. It can handle files from local storage, URLs, and FTP servers, analog and digital TV, DVDs and Blu-rays. Apart from basic features that come with other video players for Windows, PotPlayer also has the support for 360-degree and 3D video, so you can fully enjoy the 3D movies at home.

FAQs of WebM Player

What is WebM format?

WebM file is a video file with the .webm file extension. The WebM file format is based on the same video format that utilizes the MKV file extension.

How to open WebM files?

You can use a web browser on a computer to play WebM files since it is used on HTML5 for video streaming. Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, and Edge support the playback of WebM videos.

Why my browser can’t play WebM files?

If your web browser isn’t opening the WebM file, you can check if it’s fully updated. WebM support was included starting with Chrome 6, Opera 10.60, Firefox 4, and Internet Explorer 9 (with the WebM for IE plugin). If your browser still cannot open the WebM file, you can try WebM players mentioned above.

Conclusion

When it comes to WebM video players for Windows and Mac, there are many programs to meet every need. The WebM player we’ve mentioned in this list can meet the needs of users with varied requirements. Hopefully, you could find the one that’s a good fit for you. You can also check out Vidmore Video Converter – an easy-to-use and efficient tool for switching between video and audio formats. It can help you convert WebM videos to MOV, MP4, MP3, etc.