التنقل

كيفية ضغط ملفات فيديو WebM بأقل خسارة في الجودة

فيونا كوفمان 31 مارس 2022 تحرير الفيديو

“إنها 7.1 جيجا بايت. أريدها أن تكون أصغر بكثير ولا تهم جودة الفيديو كثيرًا. إنه بتنسيق WebM ومدته حوالي ساعة ونصف ".

يعد تنسيق WebM أكثر توفيرًا للتخزين مقارنةً بـ MP4 والعديد من تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة. لكنها يمكن أن تكون كبيرة أيضًا في بعض الأحيان. هل لديك أيضًا مقاطع فيديو WebM ضخمة ليتم ضغطها؟ في هذه المقالة ، سنقدم 5 أدوات لـ ضغط WebM بأقل خسارة في الجودة ، وسوف نوضح لك كيفية استخدام اثنين منهم.

ضغط WebM
المحتوى

الجزء 1: أفضل ضاغط WebM لتقليل حجم ملف WebM دون فقدان الجودة

أقوى برنامج ضاغط WebM في السوق هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. يمكنه بالفعل ضغط مقاطع الفيديو دون فقدان أي جودة للصورة. يمكن أيضًا إكمال عملية الضغط بسرعة.

محول الفيديو Vidmore - أفضل ضاغط WebMمحول الفيديو Vidmore - أفضل ضاغط WebM

  • ضغط WebM عن طريق تعديل الإعدادات مثل الدقة والتنسيق ومعدل البت.
  • قم بتقليل مقاطع فيديو WebM إلى الحجم الذي تريده.
  • ضغط أكثر من 1000 تنسيق فيديو بما في ذلك WebM و MP4 و MKV و MOV وما إلى ذلك.
  • يطبق تقنية تسريع الأجهزة لمعالجة مقاطع الفيديو 70+ بشكل أسرع.
  • معاينة النتيجة قبل أن تبدأ ضغط WebM.
محول الفيديو Vidmore - أفضل ضاغط WebM

خطوات لضغط مقاطع فيديو WebM باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter:

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عندما ترى الواجهة ، توجه إلى ملف صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب وانقر فوق ضاغط الفيديو خاصية. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق + زر في الضاغط لإضافة فيديو WebM الخاص بك.

اختر ضاغط الفيديو

الخطوة 2. عند استيراد الفيديو ، يمكنك ضبط الإعدادات لتقليل حجم ملف WebM. أولاً ، حدد تنسيق الإخراج كـ WebM. ثم عليك أن تقرر دقة الإخراج. يعد الاحتفاظ بها كالصورة الأصلية اختيارًا ليس سيئًا ، لكن الدقة المنخفضة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حجم فيديو أصغر. ثم يمكنك سحب شريط الحجم لتغيير حجم الإخراج عن طريق تغيير معدل البت.

ضغط الفيديو

الخطوه 3. أخيرًا ، تحتاج إلى تعيين وجهة الإخراج أسفل الواجهة. ثم فقط انقر فوق ملف ضغط الزر الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي لبدء ضغط ملف WebM. عند الانتهاء من الضغط ، سترى ملف اكتمل ضغط الفيديو تنويه. انقر على حسنا زر.

إنهاء الضغط

من السهل كما ترى ضغط استخدام WebM محول الفيديو فيدمور. ومع ذلك ، ماذا لو كنت لا تريد تنزيل برنامج للمهمة؟ لقد أعددنا لك أيضًا حلاً عبر الإنترنت.

الجزء 2: كيفية ضغط مقاطع فيديو WebM عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

ضاغط فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore هو ضاغط WebM عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، باستخدامه لضغط ملفات WebM ، لا يمكنك معاينة النتيجة ، وسرعة المعالجة ليست بنفس سرعة محول الفيديو Vidmore. وهناك نقطة أخرى جديرة بالملاحظة: لا يمكن للملف الاحتفاظ بتنسيق WebM الأصلي ، وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك تحويله إلى تنسيق مدعوم لهذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت. فيما يلي خطوات ضغط ملفات WebM معها:

الخطوة 1. يزور https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-compressor في متصفحك. انقر على ضغط الآن زر في منتصف صفحة الويب لتحميل الأداة. يستغرق هذا عادة عدة ثوان. ثم يمكنك تحميل فيديو WebM الخاص بك في نافذة مستكشف الملفات المنبثقة.

Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor Interface. واجهة ضغط الفيديو المجانية من Vidmore

الخطوة 2. عندما ترى الواجهة ، يمكنك تعديل الإعدادات لضبط حجم إخراج الملف. مقارنة مع محول الفيديو فيدمور، لا يمكنك إدخال الحجم المطلوب مباشرة ولكن عليك سحب شريط الحجم. بالنسبة لتنسيق الإخراج ، فإن WebM ليس في القائمة المدعومة. يمكنك اختيار واحد من القائمة لتحويل WebM إليه.

تعديل إعدادات الإخراج

الخطوه 3. انقر على ضغط الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة. سيطالبك ضاغط WebM عبر الإنترنت بتعيين مجلد وجهة لحفظ ملف الإخراج. فقط اختر واحدة وانقر حسنا.

ضغط ملفات WMV عبر الإنترنت

عندما ترى الإشعار ، يتم ضغط ملف الفيديو الخاص بك بنجاح وحفظه في المجلد الذي قمت بتعيينه. في حالة عدم نجاح الطريقتين المقدمتين أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة الأدوات أدناه.

الجزء 3: 3 أدوات اختيارية لضغط ملفات WebM

1. فرملة اليد

HandBrake هو برنامج تحويل فيديو معروف. في الواقع ، إنها أيضًا قوية جدًا في ضغط مقاطع الفيديو.

فرملة اليد

2. Clideo

يوفر Clideo سلسلة من أدوات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت مثل الدمج ، والضاغط ، و resizer ، والقاطع ، وما إلى ذلك. ضاغط الفيديو الخاص به سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، ويسمح لك باستيراد مقاطع الفيديو من Google Drive و Dropbox.

كليديو

3. VideoSmaller

VideoSmaller هي خدمة مجانية تركز على ضغط الفيديو. يسمح لك باستخدام ملف مستوى ضغط منخفض الذي يحتفظ بأفضل جودة فيديو. يمكنك أيضًا تقليل عرض الفيديو مباشرةً لتقليص الحجم.

فيديو أصغر

قراءة موسعة:

طرق عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل لتحويل WebM إلى تنسيق MOV

أفضل 6 مشغلات WebM مجانية: كيفية تشغيل مقاطع فيديو WebM على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول ضغط فيديو WebM

ما هو ملف WebM؟

الملف بالملحق .webm هو ملف WebM. يحتوي على كلاً من الفيديو والصوت ، ويستخدم حاوية فيديو مشابهة لتنسيق MKV. وهو مدعوم من قبل متصفحات الويب السائدة مثل Chrome و Edge. WebM مفتوح المصدر وخالي من حقوق الملكية.

ما هي الاختلافات بين WebM و MP4؟

الفرق الرئيسي هو أنهم يستخدمون برامج ترميز فيديو مختلفة. يستخدم WebM ، الذي طورته Google ، VP8 أو VP9 ، بينما يستخدم MP4 ، الذي طورته ISO ، H.265 و H.264 و AVC. يتمتع WebM بأداء أفضل في البث عبر الإنترنت ، بينما يتمتع MP4 بتوافق ممتاز على الأجهزة المحمولة.

هل WebM ضياع؟

لا ، WebM ليس بلا خسارة. تنسيق WebM مع برنامج الترميز VP9 هو تنسيق مفضل لمقاطع الفيديو المفقودة. إذا كنت تريد برامج ترميز فيديو بدون فقدان ، فانتقل إلى H.265 بدون فقدان و Motion JPEG بدون فقدان.

خاتمة

قدمت هذه المقالة طريقتين لتقليص ملفات فيديو WebM. لضغط مقاطع فيديو WebM بأقل خسارة للجودة ، يمكنك تنزيل Vidmore Video Converter باستخدام أزرار التنزيل أدناه. إذا كنت لا تهتم كثيرًا بجودة الفيديو ولا تمانع في تحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيقات أخرى ، فلديك حل أسرع ، وهو Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor.

Navigation

How to Compress WebM Video Files with Least Quality Loss

Fiona Kaufman May 24, 2021 Edit Video

“It's 7.1 GB. I want it to be much smaller and the video quality doesn't matter too much. It's in WebM format and it's about one and half hours long.”

WebM format is more storage-saving compared to MP4 and many popular video formats. But they can also be big sometimes. Do you also have gigantic WebM videos to be compressed? In this article, we will give 5 tools to compress WebM with the least quality loss, and we will show you how to use two of them.

Compress WebM
Content

Part 1: Best WebM Compressor to Reduce WebM File Size without Losing Quality

The most powerful WebM compressor software on the market is Vidmore Video Converter. It can really compress videos without losing any image quality. The compression process can also be completed rapidly.

Vidmore Video Converter – Best WebM CompressorVidmore Video Converter – Best WebM Compressor

  • Compress WebM by tweaking settings like resolution, format, and bitrate.
  • Reduce WebM videos to your desired size.
  • Compress 1000+ video formats including WebM, MP4, MKV, MOV, etc.
  • Applies hardware accelerating technology to process videos 70+ faster.
  • Preview the result before you start the WebM compression.
Vidmore Video Converter – Best WebM Compressor

Steps to compress WebM videos using Vidmore Video Converter:

Step 1. Launch the program on your computer. When you see the interface, head to the Toolbox tab and click the Video Compressor feature. Then you can click the + button in the compressor to add your WebM video.

Choose Video Compressor

Step 2. When the video is imported, you can adjust the settings to reduce the WebM file size. First, select the output format as WebM. Then you need to decide the output resolution. It’s a not-bad choice to keep it as the original, but lower resolution can lead to smaller video size. Then you can drag the size bar to change the output size by changing the bitrate.

Compress Video

Step 3. At last, you need to set the output destination at the bottom of the interface. Then just click the Compress button in the bottom right corner to start compressing the WebM file. When the compression is done, you will see the Video compression is completed notice. Click the OK button.

compression Finish

It is simple as you see to compress WebM using Vidmore Video Converter. However, what if you don’t want to download a program for the task? We also prepared an online solution for you.

Part 2: How to Compress WebM Videos Online for Free

Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor is an online WebM compressor for free. However, using it to compress your WebM files, you cannot preview the result, and the processing speed is not as fast as in the Vidmore Video Converter. And there is one more point worth noting: the file cannot retain the original WebM format, that is to say, you have to convert it to a supported format of this online tool. Here come the steps to compress WebM files with it:

Step 1. Visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-compressor in your browser. Click the Compress Now button in the middle of the webpage to load the tool. This usually takes several seconds. Then you can upload your WebM video in the pop-up file explorer window.

Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor Interface

Step 2. When you see the interface, you can tweak the settings to adjust the output size of the file. Compared to the Vidmore Video Converter, you cannot directly input the desired size but have to drag the size bar. As for the output format, WebM is not on the supported list. You can choose one from the list to convert the WebM to.

Tweak Output Settings

Step 3. Click the Compress button in the bottom right corner of the interface. The online WebM compressor will prompt you to set a destination folder to save the output file. Just select one and click OK.

Compress WMV Files Online

When you see the notice, your video file is successfully compressed and saved to the folder you set. In case the two methods introduced above don’t work for you, you can also try the tools below.

Part 3: 3 Optional Tools to Compress WebM Files

1. HandBrake

HandBrake is a well-known video converter program. In fact, it is also very powerful in compressing videos.

HandBrake

2. Clideo

Clideo provides a series of online video tools like merger, compressor, resizer, cutter, etc. Its video compressor is very easy to use, and allows you to import videos from Google Drive and Dropbox.

Clideo

3. VideoSmaller

VideoSmaller is a free service focusing on video compression. It allows you to use the low compression level which retains the best video quality. You can also directly reduce the width of your video to shrink the size.

VideoSmaller

Extended Reading:

Online and Offline Ways to Convert WebM to MOV Format

Top 6 Free WebM Players: How to Play WebM Videos on Your Computer

Part 4: FAQs about WebM Video Compression

What is a WebM file?

A file with the extension .webm is a WebM file. It contains both video and audio, and uses a video container which is similar to MKV format. It is supported by mainstream web browsers like Chrome and Edge. WebM is open source and royalty-free.

What are the differences between WebM and MP4?

The main difference is that they use different video codecs. WebM, developed by Google, uses VP8 or VP9, while MP4, developed by ISO, uses H.265, H.264, and AVC. WebM has better performance in Internet streaming, while MP4 enjoys excellent compatibility on portable devices.

Is WebM lossless?

No, WebM is not lossless. WebM format with VP9 codec is a preferred lossy videos format. If you want lossless video codecs, turn to H.265 lossless and Motion JPEG lossless.

Conclusion

This article introduced 2 methods to shrink WebM video files. To compress WebM videos with the least loss of quality, you can download Vidmore Video Converter using the downloading buttons below. If you don’t care much about the video quality and don’t mind converting the video to other formats, you have a quicker solution, Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor.