導航

如何使用快速簡便的方法為視頻添加畫外音

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 10 日 編輯音頻

您是否遇到過需要創建演示來展示演練或視頻演示的情況?您將需要使用視頻演練和您在此類事件中的敘述來創建視頻。事實上,有各種程序可以完成這項工作。有些甚至提供同時錄製視頻和錄製聲音的功能。

但是,有些用戶更喜歡 為視頻添加畫外音 或拍攝視頻後。在這一點上,我們將討論完成這項工作的快速簡便的方法。這涵蓋了適用於台式機和移動設備的程序。通過閱讀文章的其餘部分來更多地了解他們。

為視頻添加畫外音

第 1 部分。如何為桌面視頻添加畫外音

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您可以使用的推薦程序之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該軟件程序的主要功能是將媒體文件轉換為各種視頻和音頻格式。此外,它還允許您選擇和調整媒體文件的參數以產生您需要的視頻或音頻質量。同樣重要的是,它充當媒體編輯器,允許您訪問基本和高級編輯功能。您可以使用它修剪、剪切、合併和拆分音頻文件為多個片段。

最重要的是,它是用於向演示添加畫外音的最佳程序。無論您是否是初學者,由於該應用程序的用戶友好界面,您都可以輕鬆瀏覽該工具。假設您有興趣使用此程序為視頻添加畫外音。在這種情況下,您可以查看下面編寫的步驟。

步驟 1. 獲取程序的安裝程序

通過單擊任何一個獲取程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。有兩個下載鏈接分別適用於 Windows 和 Mac。只需選擇合適的安裝程序即可。之後,按照安裝嚮導安裝程序。然後,在您的計算機上啟動該應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將視頻加載到軟件

啟動程序後,上傳要插入畫外音的視頻。只需點擊 應用程序界面上的簽名按鈕。彈出文件夾後,找到並上傳您的目標視頻。您也可以將視頻剪輯拖放到同一界面中以上傳媒體文件。

Vidmore 添加視頻剪輯

步驟 3. 為視頻添加畫外音

視頻上傳完成後,視頻縮略圖應顯示在應用程序窗口中。前往 音軌 媒體文件名下方的選項。選擇 添加音軌 並加載您希望添加到視頻中的旁白或畫外音。

添加音軌

步驟 4. 導出最終視頻結果

此時,從 個人資料 托盤。接下來,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,剩下的交給軟件。該過程完成後,將彈出一個文件夾,顯示視頻的播放。

Vidmore 導出最終結果

2. iMovie

為視頻添加畫外音的另一個不錯的選擇是 iMovie。該程序是一個媒體編輯器,可讓您為視頻剪輯添加背景音樂、旁白和聲音效果。您還可以通過增大或減小音頻音量來微調音頻。除了編輯音頻剪輯之外,您還可以修改過渡,幫助您從一個剪輯移動到另一個剪輯並推動故事發展。也許您想了解如何向 iMovie 添加畫外音。然後按照以下指南進行操作。

步驟1。 在開始錄製之前,請在 Mac 上打開 iMovie 應用程序並配置一些音頻設置。點擊 畫外音選項 圖標。從這裡,您可以更改輸入源,調整設備的輸入電平,並在錄製運行時將其他剪輯的聲音靜音。

第2步。 移動 播放頭 到時間線中要開始錄製的位置。在視頻編輯器的查看器中,單擊 記錄 看起來像一個紅色圓圈的按鈕開始錄製過程。

第三步 點擊 記錄 再次按鈕關閉操作或按計算機鍵盤上的空格鍵。

第四步。 錄製後,您應該會看到附加到視頻剪輯的音頻剪輯。最後,點擊 完成了 在查看器的右下邊緣完成該過程。

iMovie MAC 添加畫外音

第 2 部分。 如何在應用程序上為視頻添加畫外音

1. iMovie

如果您希望在 iPhone 上的視頻上添加語音,iMovie 是最佳選擇。您可以使用此工具為您的媒體文件使用大量功能。除了添加畫外音,您還可以添加畫中畫和分屏效果。更不用說您可以從 80 條配樂中進行選擇,以免費與視頻剪輯合併。下面介紹如何使用 iMovie 在 iPhone 上的視頻上進行畫外音。

步驟1。 在您的設備上啟動 iPhone 應用程序,然後點擊 開始一個新項目的符號。然後從選項中選擇電影。

第2步。 現在,加載您選擇的視頻,點擊 製作電影 然後點擊 編輯屏幕上的簽名按鈕。

第三步 之後,選擇 畫外音 然後點擊 記錄.將運行 3 秒倒計時,然後您可以使用設備的內置麥克風進行錄音。輕敲 停止 關閉錄音並點擊 接受 如果您對結果感到滿意。

iMovie iPhone 插入畫外音

2.AndroVid

對於 Android 用戶,您可以使用 AndroVid 為視頻添加畫外音。您可以使用此程序輕鬆地將視頻分成兩半或修剪視頻。此外,您可以使用它來製作 GIF 或使用抓取功能選擇可以保存為靜止圖像的單個幀。除此之外,您可以向任何視頻添加任何音頻文件,包括您的旁白或畫外音。按照以下簡單步驟學習如何使用 AndroVid 為視頻添加畫外音。

步驟1。 在您的移動設備上安裝 AndroVid 並啟動它。點擊 影片 選項開始編輯。

第2步。 加載您選擇的視頻。在屏幕頂部,點按 添加音樂 選項並插入畫外音。

第三步 要保存輸出,請點擊 屏幕右上角的按鈕。

Android 添加畫外音
進一步閱讀

Part 3. 工具對比圖

您可以查看下面的圖表,詳細了解和比較本文中審查的程序。

平台 便於使用 編輯工具 其他特性 最適合
Vidmore視頻轉換器 Windows和Mac 非常人性化 添加音頻、修剪、拆分、剪切和合併 優化亮度,減少視頻抖動 初學者和高級用戶
iMovie Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 有點複雜 添加背景音樂,調節音量 加快和減慢剪輯 Mac 用戶和專業人士
iMovie (iPhone) iPhone 和 iPad 有點複雜 添加背景音樂,調節音量 減慢或加快剪輯速度 Mac 用戶和專業人士
安卓視頻 安卓 不復雜 修剪和拆分音頻文件 照片幻燈片製作工具 初學者和高級用戶

第 4 部分。 為視頻添加畫外音的常見問題

如何為 MP4 視頻添加畫外音?

使用 Vidmore Video Converter,您可以方便地為 MP4 等任何視頻添加畫外音。只需按照與上述相同的步驟為 MP4 視頻添加畫外音。

如何在音樂中疊加聲音?

即使視頻有音樂背景,您仍然可以添加錄音或配樂。這種方法稱為疊加。您可以使用本文中提到的任何程序來疊加音樂中的聲音。

如何從視頻中刪除畫外音?

如果您的視頻已有畫外音並且您想將其刪除,您可以將視頻靜音並添加另一個音樂背景。

結論

如您所見,您可以 為視頻添加畫外音 在一個非常簡單的過程中。您所需要的只是一個合適的工具,您可以在幾秒鐘內完成這項工作。此外,您可以在移動和計算機進程之間選擇哪種方法最適合您。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Add a Voiceover to a Video with Quick and Easy Methods

Audrey Lee Jan 10, 2022 Edit Audio

Have you gone into a situation where you need to create a demo to show a walkthrough or a video presentation? You will need to create a video with the video walkthrough and your narration in events like this. In fact, there are various programs to accomplish this job. Some even offer the feature to record the video and record your voice simultaneously.

However, some users prefer to add voiceover to a video or after taking the video. On that note, we will discuss the quick and easy ways to get this done. This covers programs for both desktop and mobile devices. Get to know them more by reading the rest of the post.

Add Voiceover To Video

Part 1. How to Add a Voiceover to a Video on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

One of the recommended programs that you can use is Vidmore Video Converter. The primary function of this software program is to convert media files to a variety of video and audio formats. In addition, it lets you choose and adjust the parameter of the media files to produce the video or audio quality you need. Equally important, it serves as a media editor that allows you to access basic and advanced editing features. You can trim, cut, merge, and split audio files into several fragments with it.

On top of that, it is the best program to use to add voiceover to a demo. Whether you are a beginner or not, you can easily navigate the tool due to the app's user-friendly interface. Suppose you are interested in using this program to add a voiceover to a video. In that case, you may look into the steps written below.

Step 1. Grab the program's installer

Get the program via clicking any of the Free Download buttons below. There are two download links which are for Windows and Mac. Simply pick the appropriate installer. After that, install the program by following the setup wizard. Then, launch the app on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load a video to the software

After launching the program, upload the video you wish to insert voiceover into. Simply click on the Plus sign button from the app's interface. Once a folder pops up, locate and upload your target video. You may also drag and drop the video clip into the same interface to upload media files.

Vidmore Add Video Clip

Step 3. Add voiceover to a video

The video's thumbnail should show up in the app window once the uploading of the video is complete. Head over to the Audio Track option underneath the media file name. Select Add Audio Track and load the narration or voiceover you wish to add to the video.

Add Audio Track

Step 4. Export the final video result

At this point, select an output format and quality for the video from the Profile tray. Next, click the Convert All button and leave the rest to the software. Once the process is done, a folder shall pop up that will show the playback of the video.

Vidmore Export Final Result

2. iMovie

Another good alternative to add voiceover to a video is iMovie. This program is a media editor that allows you to add background music, narration, and sound effects to your video clips. You can also fine-tune the audio by increasing or decreasing the audio volume. Aside from editing the audio clips, you can also modify the transitions, helping you move from one clip to another and move the story along. Perhaps you want to learn how to add voiceover to iMovie. Then follow the guide below.

Step 1. Open the iMovie app on your Mac and configure some audio settings before you start recording. Click on the Voiceover Options icon. From here, you can change the input source, adjust the device's input level, and mute sound from the other clips while the recording is running.

Step 2. Move the Playhead to the position in the timeline where you want to start recording. From the viewer of the video editor, click the Record button that looks like a red circle to begin the recording process.

Step 3. Click on the Record button once more to shut the operation or press the Spacebar on your computer keyboard.

Step 4. After recording, you should see the audio clip attached to the video clip. Finally, click Done at the lower right edge of the viewer to finish the process.

iMovie MAC Add Voiceover

Part 2. How to Add a Voiceover to a Video on Apps

1. iMovie

If you wish to add voice over a video on your iPhone, iMovie is the best choice. You can use this tool to use plenty of features with your media files. Aside from adding voiceover, you can also add a picture in picture and split-screen effects. Not to mention you can choose from 80 soundtracks available to be incorporated with the video clip for free. Here's how to do a voiceover on a video on iPhone using iMovie.

Step 1. Launch the iPhone app on your device and tap on the Plus symbol to start a new project. Then select Movie from the options.

Step 2. Now, load your chosen video, tap Create Movie and tap the Plus sign button from the editing screen.

Step 3. After that, select Voiceover and tap Record. A 3-second countdown will run then you can record using the built-in microphone of your device. Tap Stop to shut the recording and hit Accept if you are happy with the results.

iMovie iPhone Insert Voiceover

2. AndroVid

For Android users, you can grab AndroVid to add voiceover to a video. You can easily split videos into halves or trim videos using this program. Moreover, you can use it to make GIFs or use the Grab feature to select a single frame that you can save as a still image. Beyond that, you can add any audio file, including your narration or voiceover, to any video. Follow the simple steps below to learn how to add voiceover to a video using AndroVid.

Step 1. Install AndroVid on your mobile device and launch it. Tap on the Videos option to begin editing.

Step 2. Load your selected video. At the top of your screen, tap on the Add Music option and insert the voiceover.

Step 3. To save the output, tap on the Save button at the top right corner of your screen.

Android Add Voiceover
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart of Tools

You may look into the chart below for a detailed overview and comparison of the programs reviewed in this post.

Platform Ease of use Editing Tools Other features Best for
Vidmore Video Converter Windows and Mac Very user-friendly Add audio, trim, split, cut, and merge Optimize brightness, reduce video shaking Beginners and advanced users
iMovie Mac, iPhone, and iPad A bit complicated Add background music, adjust the volume Speed up and slow down a clip Mac users and professionals
iMovie (iPhone) iPhone, and iPad A bit complicated Add background music, adjust the volume Slow down or speed up a clip Mac users and professionals
AndroVid Android Not complex Trim and split audio files Photo slideshow maker Beginners and advanced users

Part 4. FAQs of Adding Voiceover to a Video

How can I add voiceover to MP4 video?

With Vidmore Video Converter, you can conveniently add voiceover to any video like MP4. Simply follow the same procedure as above to add voiceover to MP4 video.

How do I overlay voices in music?

Even when the video has a music background, you can still add a recording or soundtrack. This method is called an overlay. You can use any of the programs mentioned in this post to overlay voices in music.

How to remove voiceover from a video?

If your video already has a voiceover and you want to remove it, you can mute the video and add another music background.

Conclusion

As you can see, you can add a voiceover to a video in a pretty straightforward process. All you need is an appropriate tool, and you can get this done in a matter of seconds. Besides, you can select which method between mobile and computer processes suit you well.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews