导航

改变音高和在音轨上发挥创意的在线和离线工具

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 2 日 编辑音频

您是否听过声音很低或很高的歌曲或录制的音频?这是因为音频的音高发生了变化。如果您还想对音频文件进行试验,请使用 音频变调器.

如果您想了解可以依靠的特定工具,请阅读这篇文章,因为我们将与您分享最推荐的音频变调器。

变调器

第 1 部分。 前 3 名最佳变调器

由于今天进行了不同的音调变化,您可能很难找到可以信赖的正确工具。在这里,我们列出了前三名强烈推荐的音高更改器,您可以轻松地将音频文件更改为您想要的音高类型。

1. 大胆

如果您正在寻找可以帮助您控制音频文件音高的软件,您可以信赖 Audacity。如果您要查看开创性的软件,该工具就在列表中。由于多年来的改进,Audacity 现在允许您仅在麦克风的帮助下录制现场音频。不仅如此,它还支持不同媒体文件的转换以及将您最喜爱的文件导出为您想要的格式。难怪它是用作不同编辑器的变调器的工具之一。除此之外,它还支持您编辑您最喜欢的文件,例如剪切、复制、粘贴和删除。

音频变调器 Audacity

2. 123个应用

如果您正在考虑设备的空间并且负担不起安装其他工具的费用,您可以依靠在线工具,123 Apps 是一个不错的选择。此工具支持您需要的不同文件格式,而不会影响质量。此工具的变调器不会压缩原始文件。因此,您无需调整音频质量。除此之外,它还提供了一个用户友好的界面,您无需事先具备编辑技能即可使用。最近,您无需订阅或登录即可免费使用它。

音频变调器 123apps

3. Leapic 音频编辑器

您可以在 Windows 设备上免费下载的另一个软件是 Leapic 音频编辑器。这个工具也是一个多用途的音频编辑器、转换器、录音机、剪切机和合并器。在声音制作方面,它也是专业人士。通过其编辑工具的帮助,您可以应用淡入淡出、反转、降噪等。除此之外,它还支持不同的音频文件格式,如 MP3、WMA、WAV、OGG、VOX 和 RAW。

音频变调器 Leapic 音频编辑器

第 2 部分。 最佳音量增强器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一个一站式商店,因为它能够编辑音频和视频文件。它还具有专业而友好的界面,您可以轻松地控制您的音频和视频文件,而无需费力去做。因此,如果您正在寻找一种可以快速提高音频文件音量的工具,那么 Vidmore Video Converter 就是您的最佳选择。除此之外,该软件在 Mac 和 Windows 上也最有效。它在 200 多种音频和视频文件格式上效果最佳。

当然,有时我们不能否认互联网连接速度很慢。关于 Vidmore Video Converter 的好消息是,即使它的互联网连接速度很慢,它仍然可以正常工作。您仍然可以享受编辑您最喜爱的文件并选择所需的文件格式的乐趣。如果您对如何使用此软件提高音频音量感兴趣。这是您可以遵循的快速说明。

步骤 1:获取音量增强器

在开始之前,请下载并安装音量增强软件 下载 下面提供的按钮。完成安装软件后,在您的设备上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:上传音频文件

然后,启动该工具并从您的 通过点击 新增档案 屏幕左上角的按钮。您也可以点击 窗口中心界面中的符号。

上传文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:提高音频文件的音量

当您已经将音频文件上传到 时间线,您可以通过前往编辑部分开始编辑音量, 星星 代表。要在进入编辑部分时增加声音,请逐渐向右移动位于音频下方的滑块。满意时按 按钮。

提升音频文件音量 Vidmore

第 4 步:转换您的音频文件

当您对音频文件的音量变化感到满意时,您可以通过转到屏幕右下角并单击 全部转换 按钮。暂停片刻以加载增强版音轨。

转换音频文件 Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 关于音频变调器的常见问题解答

音频音高究竟是什么?

音高是音乐中整个声音范围内单个声音的立场。强度是知道产生它们的声音的振动音的音高。

如何在不引起失真的情况下改变音高?

当使用更高的采样率时,降低音高不会影响失真。如果您使用较低的采样率,降低音高会影响采样率,从而降低录音的频率范围。

音高对音乐有什么影响?

如果一种声音的频率是另一种声音的两倍,则这两种声波一起演奏时听起来会很好。声音的音高被用来描述频率的感觉。高音与高频声波有关,而低音与低频声波有关。

结论

你有它!通过帮助 变调在线 离线时,您创建的音频文件将根据您想要的音高而变,无论是更高还是更低。使用正确的工具不会有任何问题,因为我们列出了最推荐的程序,可以帮助您调整音频文件的音高。但是,如果您已经对您最喜爱的音轨的音高感到满意并且只想提高其音量,那么您最好依赖 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Online & Offline Tools to Change Pitch and Be Creative on Audio Tracks

Audrey Lee Dec 02, 2021 Edit Audio

Have you heard a song or recorded audio where the voice is low or raised? It was because there was a change in the pitch of the audio. And if you also want to experiment on your audio file, make that possible by using an audio pitch changer.

And if you want to know the specific tools that you can count on, read this post as we will share the most recommended audio pitch changer with you.

Pitch Changer

Part 1. Top 3 Best Pitch Changer

Due to the different pitch changes made today, you may be having a hard time finding the right tool that you can count on. Here we listed the top three highly recommended pitch changers for you to easily change and take control of your audio files into the type of pitch you want.

1. Audacity

If you are looking for software that can help you take control of the pitch of your audio files, you can depend on Audacity. If you were to look at the pioneering software, this tool is on the list. Due to the improvements made over the years, Audacity now allows you to record live audio just with the help of your microphone. Not just that, it also supports the conversion of different media files as well as to export of your most loved files into your desired formats. No wonder it is one of the tools used as a pitch changer of different editors. Aside from that, it also supports you to edit your most loved files, such as the cut, copy, paste, and delete.

Audio Pitch Changer Audacity

2. 123 Apps

If you are considering the space of your device and couldn't afford to install another tool, you can count on an online tool, and 123 Apps is a good fit. This tool supports different file formats that you require without compromising the quality. This tool's pitch changer doesn't compress the original file. Therefore you won't have to adjust the audio quality. Aside from that, it offers a user-friendly interface that you can utilize without prior editing skills. Lately, you can use it for free without needing to subscribe or login.

Audio Pitch Changer 123apps

3. Leapic Audio Editor

Another software that you can download on your Windows device for free is the Leapic Audio Editor. This tool is also a multi-purpose audio editor, converter, recorder, cutter, and merger. It is also a professional when it comes to sound production. Through the help of its editing tools, you can apply fade in and out, reverse, noise reduction, and many more. Aside from that, it supports different audio file formats such as MP3, WMA, WAV, OGG, VOX, and RAW.

Audio Pitch Changer Leapic Audio Editor

Part 2. The Best Volume Booster

Vidmore Video Converter is a one-stop shop because of its ability to edit audio and video files. It also has a professional yet amicable interface where you can easily take control of your audio and video files without having a hard time doing it. Therefore, if you are looking for a tool that can quickly boost the volume of your audio files, Vidmore Video Converter is the one. Aside from that, this software also works best on Mac and Windows. And it works best on more than 200 audio and video file formats.

And of course, sometimes we cannot deny that the internet connection is running slow. And the excellent news about Vidmore Video Converter is, it still works the same even though it has a slow internet connection. You can still enjoy editing your most favorite files and choosing your desired file formats. And if you are interested in how to boost your audio's volume using this software. Here is a quick instruction you can follow.

Step 1: Acquire the Volume Booster

Before you start, download and install the volume booster software on the Download buttons provided below. Once you are finished installing the software, launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Audio Files

Then, start up the tool and upload the audio tracks from your Folder by clicking the Add Files button in the left upper part of the screen. You can also click the Plus symbol in the window's center interface.

Upload Files Vidmore

Step 3: Boost the Volume of Audio Files

When you've already uploaded the audio file to the Timeline, you can begin editing the volume by heading to the editing portion, which a Star represents. To increase the sound when you get to the editing section, gradually move the slider to the right, located underneath the audio. When you are pleased, press the OK button.

Boost Audio Files Volume Vidmore

Step 4: Convert Your Audio Files

When you're pleased with the volume changes on your audio file, you can convert it by proceeding to the lower right corner of the screen and clicking the Convert All button. Pause a few moments for the enhanced version of your audio track to load.

Convert Audio Files Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Audio Pitch Changer

What exactly is an audio pitch?

Pitch is the stance of a single voice in the entire range of sound in music. The intensity is knowing the pitch of sounds of vibration of the sound that produces them.

How do you change the pitch without causing distortion?

When using a higher sampling rate, lowering the pitch does not affect distortion. If you used a lower sampling rate, lowering the pitch would affect the sampling rate, reducing the frequency range of your recording.

What effect does pitch have on music?

If one sound has twice the frequency of the other, the two sound waves sound good when played together. The pitch of a sound is being used to describe the sensation of a frequency. A high pitch sound is associated with a high-frequency sound wave, while a low pitch sound is associated with a low-frequency sound wave.

Conclusion

There you have it! Through the help of the pitch changer online and offline, the audio files you create will turn according to the pitch you want, whether higher or lower. You will not have a problem regarding the right tools you will use because we have listed the most recommended program that will help you adjust your audio files' pitch. But if you are already satisfied with the pitch of your most loved audio track and just wanted to boost its volume, you better depend on the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews