導航

如何在 iPhone、Android、Windows PC 和 Mac 上編輯音頻指南

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 11 月 17 日 編輯音頻

您想編輯音頻文件肯定是有原因的。知道存在需要處理的缺陷或不完善之處,您不能讓它們未經編輯。可能是音頻文件的介紹太長,似乎無關緊要。或者,您考慮製作鈴聲、有聲讀物、更改曲目信息或轉換聲音文件。無論您的目的是什麼,您都需要一個音頻編輯器來幫助您完成這些任務。因此,我們列出了可能的最佳解決方案 編輯音頻文件s 提供出色的功能。有適用於計算機和移動設備的程序。跳躍後了解更多關於它們的信息。

編輯音軌
內容

第 1 部分。如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上編輯音頻文件

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

步驟 1. 獲取音頻編輯器的安裝程序

首先,通過單擊任何一個下載程序 免費下載 下面顯示的按鈕。打開文件並按照屏幕上的設置安裝應用程序。之後,在您的計算機上運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載音頻剪輯

現在通過單擊上傳您想要編輯的音頻文件 應用程序主界面上的簽名按鈕。它還具有拖放界面,因此您可以輕鬆地將音頻文件添加到程序中。

Vidmore VC 添加音頻文件

步驟 3. 編輯上傳的音軌

上傳目標音頻後,單擊 按鈕對音頻文件進行一些更改。在編輯界面中,您將看到用於剪切音樂文件的手柄。將手柄移動到您希望保留的曲目位置。您還可以通過移動 播放頭 並參考當您將鼠標光標懸停在軌道上時顯示的時間指示器。點擊 對結果滿意後按 按鈕。

Vidmore VC 剪切音頻文件

步驟 4. 保存輸出文件

完成所有更改後,返回 轉換器 選項卡以保存音頻的最終版本。在此之前,您可以從 個人資料 菜單或通過選擇相同的音頻格式保持不變。勾選上 全部轉換 按鈕開始渲染文件,它應該在短時間內完成。

Vidmore VC 保存輸出文件
進一步閱讀

2. Adobe 首映

另一個可以幫助您在 Windows 或 Mac 計算機上處理音頻文件的工具是 Adobe Premiere。該軟件包含有用的功能,可讓您更改音頻文件。它提供了一個音頻波形視圖來幫助您可視化聲音文件。這對於定位特定的音頻部分以及精確和準確的音頻編輯特別有用。除此之外,它還包含一個複制功能,旨在快速復制音頻剪輯,而不是瀏覽您的媒體文件。但是,一開始學習如何在 Premiere 中編輯音頻可能有點挑戰性。但是當你掌握了它的竅門時,這一切都是值得的。

優點

1. 將時間線上的單個片段合併

2. 將曲目組合在一起

3. 音頻波形顯示

4.從視頻中分離音頻

5. 創建和編輯錄音

缺點

1. 學習曲線陡峭,尤其適合初學者

Adobe Premiere 編輯音頻

第 2 部分。 iPhone 和 Android 的最佳移動音頻編輯器

如果您想通過智能手機舒適地編輯音頻文件,則需要使用移動應用程序。通過這些應用程序,您無需使用計算機即可將音頻輸出傳輸回移動設備。關於這一點,您可以嘗試使用這兩個出色的程序在 iPhone 和 Android 上編輯音頻。

1. iMovie

iMovie 是 Apple 設備(包括 Mac、iOS 設備和選項卡)上的本機程序。但是,移動版本的功能有些限制。不過,您可以通過拆分剪輯來選擇性地刪除音頻的不相關部分。此外,您可以從視頻中分離曲目並根據您的要求更改音量。同樣,它可以顯示音頻波形,讓您可以比較音量級別並可視化音頻是否失真或響亮。最重要的是,您可以使用該工具易於操作的淡入淡出手柄對音頻剪輯應用淡入和淡出效果。您無需成為專家即可學習如何在 iMovie 中編輯音頻,因為它具有非常適合初學者和高級用戶的直觀界面。

Imovie 編輯音頻文件

優點

1. 音效庫

2.增大和減小音頻音量

3. 分割、複製和刪除音頻

缺點

1. 只能編輯視頻中的音頻

2. WavePad

如果您正在尋找一款 Android 應用程序來編輯音頻文件,那麼 WavePad 就是您的最佳選擇。它配備了所有基本和必要的音頻編輯工具,包括複製和粘貼、剪切、靜音選擇等等。另一個令人印象深刻的功能是它能夠為音頻添加各種效果。您可以放大、標準化和減少音頻噪音。與類似的程序不同,它的用戶界面並不充滿廣告。這意味著,它沒有加載可能干擾您工作的煩人廣告。您可以完成轉換、修剪、錄製和其他任務,而無需擔心廣告。

Wavepad 編輯音頻移動

優點

1.降噪功能

2. 均衡、放大或標準化音頻的音頻效果

3. 編輯錄音,包括語音

缺點

1.起點和終點選擇困難

第 3 部分。 編輯音頻文件的常見問題

如何在 Mac 上編輯音頻文件?

您無需尋找程序,因為這篇文章提供了上面介紹的最好的音頻編輯器。為了輕鬆簡單的音頻編輯,您應該嘗試使用 Vidmore Video Converter。然而,如果您需要更高級的特性和功能來進行深入的編輯任務,Premiere 可能是最好的程序。

Garageband 可以編輯音頻文件嗎?

確實!它具有強大的音頻文件編輯功能。有了它,您可以使用該工具提供的 Apple Loops 從模板創建項目或從頭開始構建網格。您還可以利用虛擬鼓手並將其添加到您的歌曲中。還支持錄製和混合效果,如虛擬均衡器。

如何在線編輯音頻文件?

有大量的網絡應用程序能夠編輯音頻文件。這也意味著您無需下載和安裝其他應用程序。一些可幫助您編輯音頻文件的出色工具包括 Audio Trimmer、MP3Cutter、Aconvert 等。換句話說,您有很多選擇來在線編輯音頻文件。

結論

這篇文章提供了很好的工具 編輯音頻文件 適用於 Windows、Mac、iOS 和 Android 設備。每個程序都提供有用的編輯功能來幫助您實現編輯音頻文件的目標。為了給您關於選擇正確工具的建議,最好嘗試每種工具,看看哪種工具適合您的需求。可以在 Vidmore 和 Premiere 的幫助下從桌面進行編輯。但是,如果您不熟悉音頻編輯,則應該使用 Vidmore。對於簡單和隨意的音頻編輯,移動應用程序顯然是您應該使用的應用程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Guide on How to Edit Audio on iPhone, Android, Windows PC, and Mac

Fiona Kaufman Nov 17, 2021 Edit Audio

There are certainly reasons why you want to edit your audio files. You can’t leave them unedited knowing that there are flaws or imperfections that need to be dealt with. It could be that the introduction of the audio file is too long and that seems to be irrelevant. Or, you consider making a ringtone, an audiobook, changing the track information, or converting sound files. Whatever your purpose may be, you need an audio editor to assist you in accomplishing these tasks. Therefore, we made a list of the best possible solutions to edit audio files offering excellent features. There are programs for both computer and mobile devices. Learn more about them after the jump.

Edit Audio Track
Content

Part 1. How to Edit Audio Files on Windows and Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1. Obtain the Audio Editor’s installer

First, download the program by clicking any of the Free Download buttons presented underneath. Open the file and follow the onscreen setup to install the app. After that, run it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an audio clip

Now upload an audio file that you like to edit by clicking the Plus sign button from the main interface of the app. It also features a drag and drop interface so you can easily add an audio file to the program.

Vidmore VC Add Audio File

Step 3. Edit the uploaded audio track

After uploading your target audio, click the Cut button to make some changes to the audio file. From the editing interface, you will see the handles for cutting the music file. Move the handle to the position of the track that you wish to keep. You may also trim the beginning part of the audio by moving the Playhead and refer to the time indicator that displays as you hover the mouse cursor to the track. Click on the Save button once you are satisfied with the results.

Vidmore VC Cut Audio File

Step 4. Save the output file

After all the changes, head back to the Converter tab to save the final version of the audio. Prior to that, you can change the format of the audio from the Profile menu or leave it unchanged by selecting the same audio format. Tick on the Convert All button to start rendering the file and it should be done in a short while.

Vidmore VC Save Output File
FURTHER READING

2. Adobe Premiere

Another tool that can assist you in manipulating audio files either on your Windows or Mac computer is Adobe Premiere. The software is packed with useful features that will enable you to make changes to your audio files. It provides an audio waveform view to help you visualize the sound file. This is particularly helpful for locating specific audio parts as well as for precise and accurate audio editing. Aside from that, it also incorporates a duplicate feature that is designed to quickly copy an audio clip instead of browsing through your media files. However, learning how to edit audio in Premiere can be a bit challenging at first. But when you get the hang of it, it would be all worth it.

Pros

1. Mure an individual clip on the timeline

2. Combine pieces of tracks together

3. Audio waveforms display

4. Separate audio from a video

5. Create and edit audio recording

Cons

1. Has a steep learning curve especially for beginners

Adobe Premiere Edit Audio

Part 2. Best Mobile Audio Editors for iPhone and Android

Using a mobile application is necessary when you want to edit audio files from the comfort of your smartphone. Through these apps, you don’t need a computer and transfer your audio output back to your mobile device. On that note, you can try the two excellent programs to edit audio on iPhone and Android.

1. iMovie

iMovie is a native program on Apple devices including Mac, iOS devices, and tabs. However, the mobile version is somewhat limited with features. Nevertheless, you can selectively remove irrelevant parts of the audio by splitting the clip. Furthermore, you can detach tracks from the video and change the volume according to your requirements. Similarly, it can display audio waveforms allowing you to compare volume levels and visualize whether the sound audio is distorted or loud. On top of that, you can apply fade-in and fade-out effects to your audio clip using the easy-to-manipulate fade handles of the tool. You don’t need to be an expert to learn how to edit audio in iMovie because it features an intuitive interface perfect for both beginner and advanced users.

Imovie Edit Audio File

Pros

1. Library for sound effects

2. Increase and decrease audio volume

3. Split, duplicate and delete audio

Cons

1. Can only edit audio from a video

2. WavePad

If you are looking for an Android app to edit audio files, you should look no further than WavePad. It comes with all the basic and necessary audio-editing tools including copy and paste, cut, silence selection, and so much more. Another impressive feature is its ability to add various effects to the audio. You can amplify, normalize, and reduce audio noise. Unlike a similar program, its user interface is not ad-laden. That means, it is not loaded with pesky ads that might disturb your work. You can accomplish your task of converting, trimming, recording, and other tasks without worrying about ads.

Wavepad Edit Audio Mobile

Pros

1. Noise reduction feature

2. Audio effects to equalize, amplify, or normalize audio

3. Edit recordings including voice

Cons

1. Difficulty in selecting the start and end points

Part 3. FAQs of Editing Audio Files

How can I edit audio files on Mac?

There is no need for you to look for a program as this post provides the best audio editors which are introduced above. For easy and simple audio editing, you should try using Vidmore Video Converter. Yet if you want more advanced features and functions for an in-depth editing task, Premiere might be the best program to use.

Can Garageband edit audio files?

Definitely! It comes with powerful editing features for audio files. With it, you can create projects from templates or build grids from scratch using Apple Loops provided by the tool. You can also take advantage of the virtual drummer and add it to your song. Recording and mixing effects like virtual equalizers are also supported.

How do I edit audio files online?

There are tons of web-apps that are capable of editing audio files. This also means that you don’t need to download and install an additional app. Some of the great tools to assist you in editing audio files include Audio Trimmer, MP3Cutter, Aconvert, and many more. Otherwise speaking, you have lots of choices to edit audio files online.

Conclusion

The post presents the great tools to edit audio files for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android devices. Each program offers useful editing functions to help you achieve your goal of editing your audio files. To give you a piece of advice about choosing the right tool, it would be better to try every tool and see which fits your needs. Editing from your desktop can be done with the help of Vidmore and Premiere. But if you are new to audio editing, you should go with Vidmore. For simple and casual audio editing, mobile apps are obviously the app you should be using.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews