導航

您不知道存在的適用於 Android 和 iPhone 的免費音頻編輯器應用程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯音頻

您是否因為缺乏完整的設備而在編輯錄製的音頻時遇到問題?讓您放心,因為我們已經為您的問題提供了解決方案!在這篇文章中,我們將分享適用於 Android 和 iPhone 的最有用的音頻編輯器應用程序。在這種情況下,您可以以自己的方式成為 DJ、作曲家和藝術家!

你可能會問, 如何使用音頻編輯器應用程序 只使用移動設備?是否可以?是的。看看下面所有準備下載的應用程序。

音頻編輯器應用程序

第 1 部分。 Android 的音頻編輯器應用程序

Android 設備具有許多強大的功能,可以幫助您完成任務。然而,它唯一不包含的是編輯錄製音頻的方法。但好消息是有很多在線音頻編輯器應用程序,您可以將它們安裝在您的 android 設備上,而不會遇到任何麻煩。在您可以成為自己的藝術家之前,無需擁有那種高端設備。要了解我們所指的應用程序,請查看下面的工具列表。

1. Voice PRO - HQ 音頻編輯器

如果您想消除錄製音頻的背景噪音,Voice Pro 已準備就緒。這個應用程序允許您合併、修剪、調整、剪切甚至為您的音頻文件添加效果。除此之外,您還可以從該工具上編程的 100 多種文件格式中進行選擇。更令人驚奇的是,您仍然可以在手機中完成其他任務,而無需停止此應用程序中的編輯操作,這可以通過按主頁按鈕來實現。唯一的缺點是它要求您的設備使用 4.4 及更高版本的固件,並且需要訂閱才能訪問其更多功能。

Voice PRO 音頻編輯器 Android

2. Audio Evolution Mobile Studio

另一個有用的 android 設備工具是 Audio Evolution Mobile Studio。此應用程序具有高級音頻編輯功能,因為它允許您創建音樂、混合和編輯音頻。它就像一個真正的桌面,因為它有虛擬樂器、虛擬模擬合成器、混音器自動化等等。由於其強大的功能,它被選為音頻編輯器應用程序之一。該工具為該應用程序的潛在買家提供免費試用,但它會在一段時間後停止,因為它需要訂閱。因此,要充分利用其資源,您需要利用他們的訂閱。

音頻演進編輯器 Android

3. FL Studio 手機

FL Studio Mobile 也是您可以獲得的有價值的應用程序之一,因為它在 android 和 Apple 設備上都可用。它的一些強大功能包括高品質合成器、鼓墊和虛擬鋼琴鍵盤。除此之外,您還可以使用合唱、限制器、延遲、自動閃避等不同效果來控制錄製的音頻或音軌。為了讓您完全導航,您需要訪問低功耗藍牙連接,因為 MIDI 鍵盤。

FL Studio 音頻編輯器 Android
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。 適用於 iPad/iPhone 的音頻編輯器應用程序

既然我們已經在上面的帖子中討論了最方便的 Android 應用程序,我們當然不會讓那些 iPhone 用戶掉隊。鑑於這種設備在某種程度上比 Android 具有更多的技術性,這就是為什麼很難找到與該設備兼容的音頻編輯器應用程序的原因。不過不用擔心,我們已經列出了 iPhone 或 iPad 的推薦音頻編輯器。看看下面的信息。

1.車庫樂隊

如果您想學習如何演奏樂器,但又沒有錢支付樂器課程的費用,您可以考慮使用 Garageband。它將像您的私人導師一樣服務。您正在學習但不支付一分錢,這不是很好!這個應用程序使用戶可以輕鬆地在鍵盤、吉他、鼓、弦樂的幫助下創作音樂,並允許您自己製作節拍。此應用程序中唯一的情況是它具有消耗更多存儲空間的大型項目文件。但是如果你有大量的存儲空間,那麼一切都會好起來的。

車庫樂隊音頻編輯器 iPhone

2. 北齋

另一個驚人的免費 iPhone 音頻編輯應用程序是 Hokusai。您可以在此工具上錄製或導入曲目,讓您聽起來像一個專業的音樂作曲家。其中一些功能是剪切、放置過濾器、特殊效果,甚至複製和粘貼曲目。 Hokusai 應用程序還具有有用的功能,可讓您淡入和淡出音頻、標準化音量和一些基本合成。這個應用程序可以並排編輯您的曲目,而不會使您的曲目凌亂。完成後,您可以在社交媒體上分享您的作品。此應用程序的唯一缺點是您需要購買才能更多地使用這些功能。

Hokusai 音頻編輯器 iPhone

3.FilmoraGo

Filmora Video Editor 是一款多用途應用程序,專為 Mac 和 Windows 編程。它不僅用於編輯您錄製的視頻,還用於編輯音頻。它提供了不同的聲音效果和編輯功能,允許用戶自己定制他們的文件。它的一些強大功能包括混音器、降噪、均衡器、淡入淡出、速度音高調整。除此之外,您可以添加自己的錄音或來自音頻庫的新曲目。此應用程序的唯一缺點是,僅當您支付訂閱費用時,它才提供無水印的視頻轉換。

Filmora 音頻編輯器 iPhone

第 3 部分。 音頻編輯器應用程序的常見問題解答

什麼是適用於 Mac 或 Windows 的音頻和視頻編輯應用程序?

如果您正在尋找音頻和視頻編輯應用程序,您可以嘗試使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它專為 Mac 和 Windows 打造,在您決定購買之前提供免費試用。

如何訪問 GarageBand 上的更多樂器?

如果您想訪問 GarageBands 上的更多樂器、循環和聲音包,您可以在 App Store 上下載聲音資源庫。它提供了很多樂器,讓您的音頻文件更加精彩。

我可以在 iPhone 或 Android 上使用 Audacity 音頻編輯器應用程序嗎?

不幸的是,Audacity 在 iPhone 或 android 上不可用,但您可以考慮使用上面提供的具有相同功能的應用程序。

結論

既然我們討論了最好的 適用於Android的音頻視頻編輯器應用程序 和 iPhone 一樣,您無需購買高級音頻編輯桌面即可使您的音頻文件保持良好狀態。因為通過此應用程序的幫助,您可以成為即時音樂作曲家或專業 DJ!現在,您決定要使用什麼應用了嗎?

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Free Audio Editor Apps for Android and iPhone You Didn't Know Exist

Audrey Lee Oct 21, 2021 Edit Audio

Are you having a problem in editing your recorded audios because you are lacking in full blown equipment? Put your mind at ease because we already have a solution to your problem! In this post we will share the most useful audio editor app for android and iPhone. In that case, you can be a DJ, composer and an artist in your own way!

You may be asking, how to use an audio editor app with only using a mobile device? Is it possible? Yes it is. Take a look at all the ready to download applications below.

Audio Editpr App

Part 1. Audio Editor App for Android

Android devices have a lot of powerful features that will help you in your task. However the only thing that it doesn't contain is the way to edit your recorded audios. But the good thing is there are a lot of online audio editor apps that you can install on your android device without experiencing any hassle. No need to have that high-end device before you can be an artist on your own. To know the apps that we are referring to, take a look at the list of tools below.

1. Voice PRO - HQ Audio Editor

If you want to remove the background noise of your recorded audio, Voice Pro is ready to rescue. This app allows you to merge, trim, adjust, cut or even add effects to your audio files. Aside from that, you can choose from over 100 file formats programmed on the tool. And what makes it even more amazing is you can still do other tasks in your mobile phone without stopping the editing operation in this app, this is possible by pressing the home button. The only drawback here is it requires your device to be in the firmware version 4.4 and up and it requires a subscription to access more of its features.

Voice PRO Audio Editor Android

2. Audio Evolution Mobile Studio

Another useful android device's tool is Audio Evolution Mobile Studio. This application has advanced audio editing features because it allows you to create music, mix and edit audios. It was like a real desktop because it has virtual instruments, virtual analog synthesizer, mixer automation and many more. And due to its powerful features, it was chosen as one of the audio editor applications. This tool offers a free trial for potential buyers of the app but it will stop after a while because it requires a subscription. Therefore to fully use its resources, you need to avail their subscription.

Audio Evolution Editor Android

3. FL Studio Mobile

FL Studio Mobile is also one of the worthy applications that you can acquire due to its availability on both android and Apple devices. Some of its powerful features are its high-quality synthesizers, drum pads and virtual piano keyboard. Aside from that, you can take control of your recorded audio or tracks with the use of different effects like chorus, limiter, delays, auto ducker and many more. And in order for you to fully navigate it, you need to access the Bluetooth Low Energy connectivity because of the MIDI keyboards.

FL Studio Audio Editor Android
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Audio Editor App for iPad/iPhone

Since we already discussed the most convenient apps for Android in the above post, of course we will not let those iPhone users be left behind. Given the fact that this kind of device somehow has more technicalities than Android that is why it is hard to find an audio editor application that will be compatible on this device. But worry no more, we have listed the recommended audio editor for iPhone or iPad. Take a look at the information below.

1. GarageBand

If you want to learn how to play instruments but you don't have the money to pay for an instrument lesson, you can consider using Garageband. It will serve like a personal tutor to you. Isn't great that you are learning yet not paying a single penny! This app makes it easy for users to create music with the help of the keyboards, guitars, drums, strings and it allows you to make beats on your own. The only case in this app is it has large project files which consumes more storage. But if you have a large amount of storage, everything would be okay then.

Garage Band Audio Editor iPhone

2. Hokusai

Another amazing free audio editing application for iPhone is Hokusai. You can record or import a track on this tool and make it sound like you are a professional music composer. Some of these features are cutting, putting filters, special effects and even copy and paste a track. Hokusai app has also useful features which allows you to fade in and out your audios, normalize volume levels, and some basic synthesis. This app can edit your track side by side without making your tracks messy. And when you are done you can share your composition on social media. The only cons in this app is you need to purchase in order for you to have more access to the features.

Hokusai Audio Editor iPhone

3. FilmoraGo

Filmora Video Editor is a multi-purpose application that was programmed for Mac and Windows. It was not only built for editing your recorded video but the audio as well. It offers different sound effects and editing features which allow users to customize their files by themselves. Some of its powerful features are audio mixer, denoise, equalizer, fade in and out, speed pitch adjustments. Aside from that, you can add your own voice record or a new track coming from the Audio Library. The only drawback of this app is it offers a video conversion without a watermark only if you paid for its subscription.

Filmora Audio Editor iPhone

Part 3. FAQs on Audio Editor App

What is the audio and video editing app for Mac or Windows?

If you are looking for an audio and video editing app, you can try using Vidmore Video Converter. It was built for Mac and Windows and it offers a free trial before you decide to purchase it.

How to access more instruments on GarageBand?

If you want to access more instruments, loops and sound packs on GarageBands, you can download Sound Library on the App Store. It offers a lot of instruments to make your audio files more wonderful.

Can I use the Audacity audio editor app on iPhone or Android?

Unfortunately, Audacity is not available on iPhone or android but you can consider using the applications provided above with the same functionality.

Conclusion

Since we discussed the best audio video editor app for android and iPhone, you will not need to buy a high-class audio editing desktop to make your audio files in a good shape. Because through the help of this application, you can be an instant music composer or a professional DJ! Now, have you decided what app you will use?

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews