导航

如何在 Windows 10 和 Android 设备上管理音频

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 16 日 编辑音频

有时,我们无法避免在设备上遇到问题。您可能拥有一台高端计算机或移动设备。您仍然可能会担心视频和音频本身。有时,即使我们将计算机设备的音量调大,声音的质量仍然很低。这就是其他用户安装音频管理器以增强其设备上的音量的原因。如果您正在寻找问题的答案,那么您已经到达了正确的页面!这篇文章将帮助您了解音频管理器和最佳 音频管理器适用于 Windows 10 和安卓设备。

音频管理器

第 1 部分。什么是音频管理器以及它能做什么?

如果您对音频管理器到目前为止可以在您的设备上执行的操作感到好奇,这里有一个简单的解释。音频管理器在使您的计算机和安卓设备处于良好状态方面发挥着重要作用。他们播放音乐并调节设备的音量和铃声。此工具可让您访问设备的音量和模式。除此之外,音频管理器允许我们自定义小工具的音量和振铃模式以满足我们的特定需求。包括振铃、振动、响亮、静音和更知名的模式。

第 2 部分:最可靠的音频管理器

假设您厌倦了寻找控制和增强 Windows 和 Android 设备音频质量的最佳方法。在这种情况下,您可以依赖这篇文章,因为我们审查了适用于 Android 和 Windows 的最流行的音频管理器应用程序。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

如果您使用的是易于导航的软件,则可以使用 Vidmore视频转换器.它是一个出色的工具,不仅是音频编辑器,也是视频编辑器。该程序在 Mac 和 Windows 设备上均可用。因此不会有关于兼容性的问题。由于其平易近人的界面,您可以轻松增强和控制音频的音量。有了它,在使用 Vidmore 的编辑功能之前,您不必为了解 Vidmore 的技术细节而烦恼。只需几秒钟,您就可以快速实现音频所需的增强效果。此工具的唯一缺点是它没有移动设备版本。如果您想了解此工具如何工作的概述,下面是简单的说明。

步骤 1:下载音频管理器

首先,通过单击其中之一下载 Vidmore 视频转换器 下载 下面的按钮。下载后,开始在 Windows 或 Mac 上安装并启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:上传您需要增强的音频

接下来,打开程序后,您将看到主界面。点击 新增档案 在屏幕的左上角或 中心的图标,然后选择您的音频 .

添加音频视频

第 3 步:增强音量

添加您想要的音轨后,您可以进入 Vidmore 的编辑部分。点击 星星 音轨左侧的图标。然后,它将引导您到 音讯 标签。要提高音量,请移动 向右滑动。达到所需音量后,单击 按钮。

增强音频 Vidmore

第 4 步:转换增强型音频

在对音轨进行所有修改后,您现在可以对其进行转换。点击 全部转换 按钮,你就完成了!

转换增强型音频 Vidmore

2. Realtek 高清音频管理器

Realtek 高清音频管理器是另一种流行的音频驱动程序,您可以安装在您的 Windows 设备上。它充当您的音频适配器的命令中心。 Realtek 可立即识别新连接到 PC 的设备,例如扬声器、耳机和麦克风。最后,此工具允许您在方便时进行设置。 Realtek 可能不像其他软件那样可以让您对音频进行各种更改。尽管如此,它无疑会帮助您控制设备的音频质量。

Realtek 高清音频管理器接口

3. 功放

Poweramp 是一款免费的音频管理器,您可以将其下载到您的 Android 智能手机上。这个应用程序主要关注质量。它可以播放多种音乐格式,包括 mp3、mp4、WMA、FLAC、WAV 和 WV。它还为它支持的所有形式、预设和自定义预设提供了具有十个频段的卓越图形均衡器。因此,如果您希望通过选项进行高级别的控制,则该产品是一个不错的选择。但是,Poweramp 只能免费运行 15 天。

Poweramp 音频管理器界面
进一步阅读

第 3 部分:音频管理器的比较

下面的对比图是对 Windows 和移动设备音频管理器的异同的简单解释。

Vidmore视频转换器 Realtek 高清音频管理器 功放

第 4 部分:关于音频管理器的常见问题解答

如何切换到 Realtek 音频驱动程序?

在 Windows 10 上,通过右键单击开始菜单转到设备管理器。在那里,转到声音、视频和游戏控制器,选择需要更新的设备,右键单击它,然后选择更新驱动程序。

音频管理器使用安全吗?

音频管理器提供了出色的功能。它可以存储隐藏在秘密锁后面的文件,您只能使用用户的正确密码和指纹访问。

使用音频管理器应用程序恢复已删除照片的最佳方法是什么?

在您的手机上,按住菜单按钮,然后选择管理照片或管理视频。通过点击它们来选择要恢复的照片或视频。恢复是最后的选择。要将媒体恢复到您的设备,请选择“确定”。

结论

无论您的设备问题有多严重,总会有解决方案。感谢今天正在制作的不同应用程序和软件!这就是为什么如果您正在寻找一种方法来控制设备上的音轨,最好尝试使用上面列出的工具。但是假设您正在寻找可以提高音频质量的程序和可以帮助您有效地进行其他修改的程序。在这种情况下,您应该尝试一下 Vidmore Video Converter!不要再浪费时间了。如果您想提高设备上的音频质量,请尝试此操作 音频管理器 对于 Windows。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Manage Your Audio on Windows 10 and Android Devices

Audrey Lee Dec 16, 2021 Edit Audio

Sometimes, we cannot avoid encountering problems on our devices. You may have a high-end computer or a mobile device. You can still face concerns about the video and audio itself. There are times where even if we put the volume of our computer device, the sound is still low quality. That is why other users are installing an audio manager to enhance the audio volume on their devices. And if you are looking for an answer to your concern, you have reached the correct page! This post will help you understand what an audio manager and best audio manager is for Windows 10 and Android devices.

Audio Manager

Part 1. What Is an Audio Manager and What It Can Do?

If you are curious about what audio managers can do on your device until now, here is a simple explanation about that. Audio Manager plays a significant role in making your computers and android devices in good shape. They play music and regulate a device's volume and ring. This tool gives you access to the device's volume and modes. Aside from that, an audio manager allows us to customize our gadgets' volume and ringing modes to meet our specific needs. Ringing, Vibration, Loud, Silent, and more well-known modes are included.

Part 2: Most Dependable Audio Managers

Suppose you are tired of looking for the best way to control and enhance the audio quality of your Windows and Android device. In that case, you can depend on this post because we reviewed the most popular audio manager app for Android and Windows.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you are into software that is easy to navigate, you can come with Vidmore Video Converter. It is an excellent tool that is not just an audio editor but a video editor too. This program is both available on Mac and Windows devices. Therefore there will not be an issue regarding the compatibility. Due to its approachable interface, you can easily enhance and control the volume of your audio. With that, you won't have to be annoyed in understanding the technicalities of Vidmore before you can use its editing features. You can quickly achieve the enhancement you require for your audio in just a few saps. The only drawback of this tool is it doesn't have a mobile device version. If you want to see an overview of how this tool works, straightforward instruction is below.

Step 1: Download the Audio Manager

Before anything else, download the Vidmore Video Converter by clicking one of the Download buttons below. After downloading it, start installing and launching it on your Windows or Mac.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Audio You Require to Enhance

Next, upon opening the program, you will see the main interface. Click the Add Files on the top left part of the screen or the Plus icon on the center and choose the audio on your Folder.

Adding Audio Vidmore

Step 3: Enhance the Volume

After adding the audio track you want, you can proceed to the editing section of Vidmore. Click the Star icon on the left part of the audio track. Then, it will direct you to the Audio tab. To enhance the volume, move the Volume slider to the right. Once you achieve the desired volume, click the OK button.

Enhance The Audio Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Enhanced Audio

After doing all the modifications on your audio track, you can now convert it. Click the Convert All button, and you're done!

Convert The Enhanced Audio Vidmore

2. Realtek HD Audio Manager

The Realtek HD Audio Manager is another popular audio driver that you may install on your Windows device. It serves as a command center for your audio adapters. Realtek instantly recognizes freshly connected devices to your PC, such as speakers, headphones, and mics. Lastly, this tool allows you to set them up at your convenience. Realtek may not be like other software that will enable you to make various changes to your audio. Still, it will undoubtedly assist you in controlling the audio quality of your device.

Realtek HD Audio Manager Interface

3. Poweramp

Poweramp is a free audio manager that you can download to your Android smartphone. This app is mainly concerned with quality. It can play a variety of music formats, including mp3, mp4, WMA, FLAC, WAV, and WV. It also offers superior graphic equalizers with ten bands for all forms, presets, and custom presets that it supports. As a result, if you want a high level of control via options, this product is an excellent choice. However, Poweramp only runs free for 15 days.

Poweramp Audio Manager Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3: Comparison of Audio Managers

The comparison chart below is a straightforward interpretation of the similarities and differences of the audio manager for Windows and mobile devices.

Vidmore Video Converter Realtek HD Audio Manager Poweramp

Part 4: FAQs About Audio Manager

How do I switch to a Realtek audio driver?

On Windows 10, go to Device Manager by right-clicking on the Start Menu. Once there, go to Sound, video, and game controllers, pick the device that needs to be updated, right-click it, and choose Update Driver.

Is Audio Manager safe to use?

The Audio Manager provides excellent capabilities. It can store files concealed behind a secret lock that you can only access with the user's proper passcode and fingerprint.

What is the best way to get my deleted photographs back using the Audio Manager app?

On your phone, press and hold the Menu button, then select Manage Photos or Manage Videos. Select the Photos or Videos you want to restore by tapping on them. Restoring is the last option. To restore the media to your device, choose OK.

Conclusion

No matter how severe the problem is in your device, there will always be a solution for that. Thanks to the different app and software that are being made today! That is why if you are looking for a way to control your audio tracks on your device, you better try the tools listed above. But suppose you are looking for a program that can enhance the quality of your audio and a program that can help you do other modifications efficiently. In that case, you should give Vidmore Video Converter a try! Don't waste time anymore. If you want to enhance the quality of your audio on your device, try this audio manager for Windows.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews