التنقل

أفضل معزز صوت مجاني يمكنك استخدامه في وضع عدم الاتصال وغير متصل

أودري لي 30 نوفمبر 2021 تحرير الصوت

مساراتنا الصوتية أو الملفات الصوتية التي سجلناها ليست في حالة جيدة أو تردد في بعض الأحيان. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكننا الاستمتاع الكامل بالأغاني التي نستمع إليها لأنه لا يمكن سماع الصوت بشكل كافٍ. لكن لا تقلق ، لأن لدينا بالفعل حل لذلك. من خلال مساعدة التطبيق باس الداعم عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل ، يمكنك تحسين جودة الصوت الذي تستمع إليه.

في هذا المنشور ، سنشارك أفضل تطبيق bass booster للاستمتاع الكامل بالمقاطع الصوتية التي تحبها.

رقعة من العشب

الجزء 1. ما هو Bass Booster؟

معزز الجهير هو تأثير صوتي يعزز أو يضخم الأصوات منخفضة التردد. إنه يعمل بشكل مشابه لمعادل بسيط. ومع ذلك ، يمكنه فقط تعزيز نطاق واحد في نطاق التردد المنخفض. يعمل تعزيز الجهير على تحسين إعادة إنتاج الصوت عن طريق زيادة استجابة صوت مكبر الصوت ، خاصة عند استخدام سماعات رأس منخفضة التكلفة.

هذا هو السبب في أن بعض الأشخاص يستخدمون معزز الجهير لتحسين جودة الصوت. يمكنك تحسين حجم ملفات الصوت والفيديو باستخدام معزز الصوت. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الاستراتيجيات لتحسين جودة الصوت. أحد الخيارات هو زيادة الحجم الكلي ببساطة. خيار آخر هو زيادة الصوت عن طريق اختيار قيمة ديسيبل أعلى. هناك طرق مختلفة لتعزيز الجهير والأدوات الأخرى ، والتي تعتبر من تحسينات الصوت.

الجزء 2. أعلى 3 مجانا باس الداعم

في هذا الجزء ، قمنا بإدراج ثلاثة معززات صوتية مجانية لمساعدتك على تعزيز صوت ملفاتك الصوتية. ألق نظرة على وصفهم وقدرتهم على تحسين جودة الصوت الخاص بك ومعرفة أيهما تفضل.

1. FileConverto

يعد FileConverto خيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت تبحث عن معزز صوت جهير أساسي وسهل الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، يقتصر هذا التطبيق على ملفات الصوت MP3 ، على الرغم من أنه يسمح لك بتحديد مستوى الديسيبل من أجل التعزيز بدقة. يمكنك زيادة حجمه وتقليله بسرعة بمساعدة هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على إمكانات تحرير أكبر لملفات الفيديو والصوت والصور وأخيراً ملفات PDF.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ FileConverto وانقر فوق زيادة حجم صوت MP3 من أدوات الصوت الجزء. ثم اضغط على تصفح زر واختر الملف الذي تريد تعزيزه.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق ارفع على الصوت ثم اختر قيمة الديسيبل. ولكن إذا لم تكن معتادًا على قيمة الديسيبل ، فيمكنك تركها كما هي واختيار قناة الصوت التي تريد تطبيق التعزيز عليها.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، انقر فوق أرسل الآن زر لتحميل وتحسين جودة الصوت. وعند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق اسم الملف لتنزيل الملف بنجاح.

تعزيز الجهير في Fileconverto

2. تعديل الصوت

معزز الصوت الجهير المجاني الآخر مع ميزات تحرير الصوت السهلة هو Audio Alter. تدعم هذه الأداة تنسيقات ملفات MP3 و WAV و FLAC و OGG. والحد الأقصى للملف المعالج هو 50 ميغا بايت. وبالحديث عن برنامج سهل الاستخدام ، كل ما عليك فعله هو إدخال ملف الصوت واختيار قيمة الديسيبل لتعزيز جودة الصوت. في بضع نقرات فقط ، ستحصل على ملف صوتي معزز.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لتعديل الصوت واختر ملف رقعة من العشب من رفع أدوات.

الخطوة 2: أضف ملفاتك الصوتية على ملف الجدول الزمني واستخدم شريط التمرير لتعيين قيمة الديسيبل.

الخطوه 3: بعد ذلك ، قم بإرسال الملف إلى العملية بالنقر فوق تعزيز زر ، وأخيرًا ، قم بتنزيل الإخراج.

تعزيز الجهير في AudioAlter

الجزء 3. أفضل طريقة لزيادة الحجم

إذا كنت تبحث عن معزز صوتي غير محدود لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac ، محول الفيديو فيدمور هو بالتأكيد واحد. يمكن أن يعزز جودة الصوت في الصوت والفيديو. بمساعدة واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، يمكنك تعزيز جودة صوت مساراتك المفضلة بسرعة. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بتنسيقات الملفات المتاحة ، فإنه يدعم أكثر من 200 تنسيق ملف. لذلك لن تقتصر على نوع ملفات الصوت والفيديو التي تقوم بتعزيزها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالراحة ، فإن هذا البرنامج هو الأفضل نظرًا لقدرته على الاستمرار في العمل في أفضل حالاته حتى لو لم يكن هناك اتصال بالإنترنت مدعومًا. وإذا كنت شخصًا جدوله ممتلئ ، فلن تكون هناك مشكلة في انتظار تحويل مساراتك الصوتية لأنها توفر عملية تحويل أسرع.

الخطوة 1: تنزيل Volume Booster

قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على برنامج bass booster ، قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter بالنقر فوق أحد ملفات تحميل الأزرار أدناه وتثبيتها على جهازك. بمجرد تثبيته ، دعه يعمل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل المسار الصوتي

بعد ذلك ، افتح الأداة وقم بتحميل الملفات المسجلة من ملف مجلد عن طريق النقر فوق إضافة ملفات في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الشاشة. أو يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف زائد في الواجهة المركزية للشاشة.

أضف ملفات إلى Vidmore

الخطوة 3: زيادة حجم المسار الصوتي

بعد تحميل المسار الصوتي على ملف الجدول الزمني، يمكنك الآن البدء في تعديل الحجم من خلال الانتقال إلى قسم التحرير الذي يرمز إلى ملف نجمة. بمجرد وصولك إلى قسم التحرير ، ابدأ في تحريك شريط التمرير إلى اليمين الموجود أسفل الصوت لتحسين مستوى الصوت. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق حسنا زر.

تحرير وحدة التخزين في Vidmore

الخطوة 4: تحويل المسار الصوتي المعزز

إذا كنت راضيًا بالفعل عن التغييرات في حجم المسار الصوتي الخاص بك ، فيمكنك الآن تحويله بالانتقال إلى الجزء الأيمن السفلي من الشاشة والنقر فوق الزر تحويل جميع زر. انتظر بضع لحظات حتى تحصل على الإصدار المحسن من مسارك الصوتي.

تحويل الصوت على فيدمور
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تطبيق Bass Booster

هل يوجد تطبيق bass booster على نظام Android؟

نعم ، يوجد تطبيق bass booster على نظام Android. بعض هذه البرامج هي Bass Booster & Equalizer و SpotiQ و Bass Equalizer و Pod Music Player.

هل أقوم بإنشاء صوت جديد عندما أقوم بتحسين الجهير؟

لا ينتج تعزيز الجهير صوتًا جديدًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يزيد من حساسية المتحدث.

هل تسبب زيادة الجهير ضررًا لمكبر الصوت؟

لن تتضرر معظم مكبرات الصوت من زيادة الجهير. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يؤدي تعزيز الجهير بأحجام عالية جدًا إلى تدمير السماعات بسهولة.

خاتمة

يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع الكامل بالمسارات الصوتية التي تحبها من خلال تحسين جودة الصوت. كل ما عليك فعله هو الرجوع إلى bass booster عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل واختيار أيهما تعتقد أنه يعمل بشكل أفضل لجهازك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك حجم ملف كبير ، فمن الأفضل استخدام امتداد bass booster للكمبيوتر.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

The Best Free Bass Booster You Can Use Offline and Offline

Audrey Lee Nov 30, 2021 Edit Audio

Our audio tracks or the audio that we have recorded are not in good shape or frequency sometimes. As a result, we cannot fully enjoy the songs we listen to because the sound cannot be adequately heard. But don't worry, because we already have a solution to that. Through the help of the bass booster app online and offline, you can enhance the audio quality that you are listening to.

In this post, we will share the best bass booster app to fully enjoy the audio tracks you love.

Bass Booster

Part 1. What is a Bass Booster?

A bass booster is an audio effect that enhances or amplifies low-frequency sounds. It works similarly to a simple equalizer. However, it can only strengthen one band in the low-frequency range. Bass boosting improves audio reproduction by increasing an amplifier's bass response, especially when utilizing low-cost headphones.

That is why some people use a bass booster to improve the quality of their audio. You can improve the volume of audio and video files with a sound booster. There are a variety of strategies to improve the sound quality. One option is to increase the overall volume simply. Another option is to boost the volume by selecting a higher decibel value. There are various methods for boosting the bass and other instruments, which are considered sound enhancements.

Part 2. Top 3 Free Bass Booster

On this part, we have listed three free bass boosters to help you boost the sound of your audio files. Take a look at their description and their ability to enhance the quality of your audio and see which one you prefer.

1. FileConverto

FileConverto is a good option if you're seeking a basic and easy-to-use bass booster online. This application, however, is limited to MP3 audio files, although it does allow you to select the decibel level for the boost precisely. You may quickly increase and decrease its volume with the help of this online tool. Aside from that, it has greater editing capabilities for video, audio, pictures, and, finally, PDF files.

Step 1: Go to the official website of the FileConverto and click the Boost MP3 Volume from the Audio Tools section. Then, tap the Browse button and choose the file that you want to boost.

Step 2: After that, click the Increase Volume and then pick the decibel value. But if you are unfamiliar with the decibel value, you can just leave it untouched and just choose the audio channel where you want to apply the boost.

Step 3: Lastly, click the Submit Now button to upload and boost the audio's sound quality. And when you are done, tap the file name to download the file successfully.

Boost Bass In Fileconverto

2. Audio Alter

Another free bass booster with easy audio editing features is the Audio Alter. This tool supports MP3, WAV, FLAC, and OGG file formats. And the maximum processed file is 50MB. And speaking of an easy-to-use program, all you have to do is to insert your audio file and choose the decibel value to boost the sound's quality. In just a few clicks, you will get your boosted audio file.

Step 1: Go to the main page of the Audio Alter and choose the Bass Booster from the lift of Tools.

Step 2: Add your audio files on the Timeline and use the slider to set the decibel value.

Step 3: After that, submit the file to the process by clicking the Boost button and, lastly, download the output.

Boost Bass In AudioAlter

Part 3. Best Way to Boost Volume

If you are looking for a limitless bass booster for PC and Mac, Vidmore Video Converter is definitely the one. It can boost the sound quality of audio and video. With the help of a user-friendly interface, you can quickly boost the audio quality of your favorite tracks. And when it comes to the file formats available, it supports more than 200 file formats. Therefore you will not be limited to what kind of audio and video file that you boost. When it comes to convenience, this software is the best due to its ability to still work at its best even if no internet connection was supported. And if you are a person whose schedule is full, there will be no problem waiting for your audio tracks to be converted as it offers a faster conversion process.

Step 1: Download the Volume Booster

Before you can get the bass booster software, download the Vidmore Video Converter by clicking one of the Download buttons below and installing it on your device. Once it is installed, let it run.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Audio Track

Next, open the tool and upload the recorded files from your Folder by clicking the Add Files on the left upper part of the screen. Or you can also tap the Plus icon at the center interface of the screen.

Add Files To Vidmore

Step 3: Boost the Volume of The Audio Track

After you upload the audio track on the Timeline, you can now start editing the volume by going to the editing section that symbolizes a Star. Once you reach the editing section, begin moving the slider to the right located below the audio to enhance the audio volume. Once you are done, tap the OK button.

Edit Volume On Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Boosted Audio Track

If you are already satisfied with the changes in the volume of your audio track, you can now convert it by going to the lower right part of the screen and clicking the Convert All button. Wait for a few moments for you to get the enhanced version of your audio track.

Convert Audio On Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About Bass Booster App

Is there a bass booster app on android?

Yes, there is a bass booster app on android. Some of these are Bass Booster & Equalizer, SpotiQ, Bass Equalizer, and Pod Music Player.

Am I creating a new sound when I enhance the bass?

Bass boost does not create a new sound. Instead, it increases the speaker's sensitivity.

Does bass boosting cause harm to the speaker?

Most speakers will not be harmed by a bass increase. Boosting the bass, on the other hand, at extremely high volumes can easily destroy the speakers.

Conclusion

You can now fully enjoy the audio tracks that you love by enhancing the audio's sound quality. All you have to do is refer to the bass booster online and offline and choose which one you think works best for your device. However, if you have a large file size, you better go with the bass booster for PC.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews