導航

使用這 3 種值得稱讚的方法壓縮 FLAC 文件

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 22 日 編輯音頻

由於 Windows 上的文件數量眾多,我們無法防止設備空間不足,尤其是在文件類型為 FLAC 的情況下。您可能很好奇這個文件是什麼以及它為什麼會佔用您的存儲空間。 FLAC 是一種文件格式,可提供 CD 的位完美副本,同時大小減半。它適用於各種手機和便攜式音樂播放器,例如 iPhone、PonoPlayer 和高保真組件。 FLAC 文件的價格通常與在線零售商中相應 MP3 的價格相同,而且音質要好得多。 FLAC 文件最多比 MP3 文件大六倍,大小是 CD 的一半,並且可以提供類似的音頻質量增益。這就是為什麼如果您正在尋找一種壓縮 FLAC 文件的方法,請查看下面給定的工具。

壓縮 FLAC

第 1 部分。 FLAC 壓縮如何工作

如果您對 FLAC 壓縮的工作原理感到好奇,這裡有一個簡單的說明。 FLAC 是一種用於免費無損音頻編解碼器的開放數據音頻壓縮格式。 FLAC 的吸引力在於它在壓縮過程中不會損失音質。與其他流行的音頻壓縮格式相比,它不會刪除原始文件中編碼的任何信息。例如 WMA 或 MP3,它會刪除歌曲部分以最小化文件大小。

第 2 部分。 壓縮 FLAC 的方法

如果您的文件主要是 FLAC 格式並且您不能丟失其中任何一個,那麼仍然有一個解決方案,即壓縮。為了幫助您,請查看您可以信賴的不同音頻文件壓縮器。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您可以在 Windows 和 Mac 設備上獲得的最強大的文件壓縮器。這是一個友好的工具,可以立即幫助用戶導航編輯功能。這款專業軟件支持 200 多種音頻和視頻文件格式。因此,您可以在要修改的任何文件中使用此程序。假設您對使用 Vidmore 猶豫不決,因為您不習慣音頻壓縮器。在這種情況下,您不必擔心,因為導航是不言自明的,人們使用它不會有困難。為了更好地幫助您使用 Vidmore Video Converter 壓縮 FLAC 文件,請查看以下四個步驟。

步驟 1:下載 FLAC 壓縮器

首先,您必須先下載程序。您可以通過單擊下面的鏈接來獲取該程序。然後,在安裝程序後,啟動它並開始使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:插入要壓縮的 FLAC 文件

程序運行後,單擊 新增檔案 要么 按鈕添加文件。然後從設備內存中選擇要壓縮的文件。

添加 FLAC 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:開始壓縮 FLAC 文件

上傳 FLAC 文件後,轉到 音訊 右側下拉菜單中的區域。您必須為您的項目選擇一種文件格式。然後,選擇“設置”按鈕並輸入要壓縮 FLAC 文件的比特率。

設置比特率 Vidmore

第 4 步:轉換 FLAC 文件

輸入音頻文件的比特率後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕來壓縮它。其他一切都是幾秒鐘後的簡單任務!為了節省空間,您的文件已被壓縮。

轉換 FLAC 文件 Vidmore

2.A轉換

如果您的設備上沒有足夠的空間並且確實需要壓縮您的 FLAC 文件,您可以使用在線程序。 AConvert 是互聯網上評價最廣的音頻壓縮器之一。其主要目的是修改文件格式。如果您希望同時減小文件大小,您可以更改壓縮設置。這是一個簡單且無風險的程序。該在線平台使用戶能夠在保持原始文件質量的同時將 FLAC 文件轉換為各種格式。看看下面的方法,了解 AConvert 的工作原理。

第1步: 在您的瀏覽器中,轉到他們的 URL,該網站的主頁將出現。要將文件添加到網站界面,請選擇 選擇文件 選項。

第2步: 在主界面成功添加 FLAC 文件後,在主界面選擇 FLAC 文件 目標格式.然後,為您的 FLAC 文件選擇適當的比特率。

第三步: 完成更改後,單擊 立即轉換 開始導出和壓縮文件。您可以觀看流程開發,然後下載相同文件的較小版本。

壓縮 FLAC 文件 Aconvert

3. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

另一個易於使用的基於瀏覽器的音頻壓縮器是 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器.這個網絡工具非常用戶友好,也是一個用戶友好的應用程序。它還能夠毫不費力地壓縮您的 FLAC 文件。這就是為什麼大多數用戶都被這個簡單易用的工具所吸引的原因。因為我們都知道基於 Web 的應用程序有限制,尤其是在轉換方面。該在線軟件具有優勢。它可能會無限期地轉換。而且,為了向您提供有關如何減小 FLAC 文件大小的其他信息,下面是一個簡單的說明。

第1步: 轉到您的搜索引擎並輸入 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器,然後單擊 添加文件進行轉換 和下載按鈕以接收應用程序的啟動器。

在線下載啟動器 Vidmore

第2步: 當啟動器被激活時,它會打開一個包含您的文件的文件夾,然後導入所需的文件。

添加 FLAC 文件在線 Vidmore

第三步: 然後,通過單擊選擇 FLAC 格式 音樂 按鈕。然後,單擊 設置 按鈕並從比特率下拉選項中選擇最低值。然後,按 按鈕保存更改。

設置比特率在線 Vidmore

第4步: 完成這些步驟後,單擊 兌換 按鈕,它將顯示一個文件夾,您可以在其中選擇文件的目的地,然後單擊 選擇文件夾 轉換它。

在線轉換 FLAC 文件 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於 FLAC 音頻壓縮的常見問題解答

FLAC 的壓縮級別對質量有影響嗎?

FLAC 是一種無損壓縮格式。因此,FLAC 的壓縮設置會影響文件大小,而不是音頻質量。

理想的 FLAC 壓縮級別是多少?

FLAC 的標準壓縮級別為 5 級,它實現了文件大小減小和播放性能之間的最佳折衷。

FLAC 文件的壓縮級別是否會影響其質量?

是的。編碼級別決定了文件大小減少了多少以及需要多長時間才能完成。

結論

在這篇文章的幫助下,您的設備不會用完空間。您可以使用以下命令快速最小化您最喜愛的文件 FLAC 音頻壓縮 技術。因此,如果您想保留 FLAC 文件,請立即開始壓縮您的 FLAC 文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Compress FLAC Files With These 3 Commendable Approaches

Audrey Lee Dec 22, 2021 Edit Audio

Due to the number of files on our Windows, we cannot keep our device from running out of space, especially if the file type is FLAC. You may be curious what this file is and why it consumes the space in your storage. FLAC is a file format that provides bit-perfect duplicates of CDs while being half the size. It works with various phones and portable music players, such as iPhone, PonoPlayer, and hi-fi components. FLAC files are generally the exact cost as the corresponding MP3 in online retailers and sound far better. FLAC files are up to six times bigger than MP3 files, half the size of a CD, and may offer similar audio quality gain. That is why if you are looking for a way to compress FLAC files, take a look at the given tools below.

Compress FLAC

Part 1. How Does FLAC Compression Work

If you are curious how FLAC compression works, here is a simple illustration of that. FLAC is an open data audio compression format for Free Lossless Audio Codec. FLAC's attractiveness stems from the fact that it does not lose sound quality during compression. Compared to other popular audio compression formats, it does not delete any of the information encoded in the original file. Such as WMA or MP3, which shaves off the song sections to minimize file size.

Part 2. Ways to Compress FLAC

If your files are mostly in FLAC format and you can't afford to lose any of them, there is still a solution for that, compression. To help you with that, take a look at the different audio file compressors you can count on.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the most competent file compressor you can acquire on your Windows and Mac device. It is a friendly tool that instantly helps users navigate the editing features. This professional software supports more than 200 audio and video file formats. Therefore you can use this program in whatever file you want to modify. Suppose you hesitate to use Vidmore because you are not used to an audio compressor. In that case, you don’t have to worry because the navigation is self-explanatory for people not to have difficulty using it. To better help you compress your FLAC files using Vidmore Video Converter, take a look at the four steps below.

Step 1: Download the FLAC Compressor

To begin, you must first download the program. You can get the program by clicking on the links below. Then, after the program has been installed, launch it and begin using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the FLAC File You Want to Compress

Once the program is running, click the Add Files or Plus button to add files. Then choose the file to compress from your device's memory.

Add FLAC File Vidmore

Step 3: Start Compressing the FLAC File

After uploading your FLAC file, go to the Audio area in the right-hand drop-down menu. You must choose a file format for your project. Then, select the Settings button and enter the bitrate you want to compress your FLAC file.

Set The Bitrate Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the FLAC File

After you've entered the bitrate for your audio file, click the Convert All button to compress it. Everything else is a simple task after a few seconds! To conserve space, your file has been compressed.

Convert FLAC File Vidmore

2. AConvert

If you don't have enough space on your device and genuinely need to compress your FLAC files, you may use an online program. The AConvert is one of the most widely rated audio compressors on the internet. Its principal purpose is to modify the file format. If you wish to reduce the file size in the meanwhile, you may change the compression settings. It's a straightforward and risk-free procedure. This online platform enables users to convert FLAC files to various formats while keeping the original file quality. Take a look at the method below to discover how AConvert works.

Step 1: In your browser, go to their URL, and the website's homepage will appear. To add the file to the website interface, choose the Choose File option.

Step 2: Following the successful addition of the FLAC file on the main interface, choose the FLAC file on the Target Format. Then, for your FLAC file, select the appropriate bitrate.

Step 3: After you've finished making changes, click Convert Now to begin exporting and compressing the file. You may watch the process development and then download a smaller version of the same file.

Compress FLAC Files Aconvert

3. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Another easy-to-use browser-based audio compressor is the Vidmore Free Video Converter. This web tool is incredibly user-friendly and is also a user-friendly app. It is also capable of compressing your FLAC file without difficulty. That is why most users are captivated by this simple-to-use tool. Because we all know that web-based applications have restrictions, particularly when it comes to conversion. This online software has an edge. It may convert indefinitely. And, to provide you with additional information on how to reduce the size of your FLAC file, here is a simple instruction below.

Step 1: Go to your search engine and type in Vidmore Free Video Converter, then click the Add Files to Convert and download buttons to receive the app's launcher.

Download The Launcher Vidmore Online

Step 2: When the launcher is activated, it will open a folder holding your files and then import the required file.

Add FLAC File Online Vidmore

Step 3: Then, choose the FLAC format by clicking the Music button. Then, click the Setting button and select the lowest value from the Bitrate drop-down option. Then, press the OK button to save your changes.

Set The Bitrate Online Vidmore

Step 4: After you've completed the steps, click the Convert button, which will display a folder where you may choose the file's destination and click the Select Folder to convert it.

Convert FLAC Files Online Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About FLAC Audio Compression

Does the compression level of the FLAC have an impact on the quality?

FLAC is a lossless compression format. As a result, FLAC's compression setting affects the file size, not the audio quality.

What is the ideal FLAC compression level?

FLAC's standard compression level is Level 5, which achieves the best compromise between file size reduction and playing performance.

Does the compression level of a FLAC file impact its quality?

Yes. The encoding level determines how much of a file's size is reduced and how long it takes to do it.

Conclusion

With the help of this post, you will not run out of space on your device. You can quickly minimize your most loved files using FLAC audio compression techniques. Therefore, if you want to keep your FLAC files, begin to compress your FLAC files now.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews