導航

使用最佳音樂編輯器編輯 OGG 元數據、屬性或標籤

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 18 日 編輯音頻

您一直想編輯您的 OGG 文件,但仍然想知道您將使用哪些工具來幫助您。這是一個需要,特別是如果您想製作混搭歌曲或剪切音頻以縮短音頻文件。同時,您可能希望調整音量、速度或應用效果以使音頻文件聽起來專業。不管是什麼原因,總有一款應用適合這種需求。在這裡,我們將詳細介紹一個優秀的程序及其教學指南。此外,您會發現一個在線解決方案也將幫助您 編輯OGG文件 快速輕鬆。

編輯OGG

第 1 部分。 有用的 OGG 編輯器解決方案

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個功能強大的工具,支持不同的格式和設備。顯然,這個應用程序可以幫助您將音頻/視頻文件轉換為其他格式。然而,除了此功能之外,您還可以使用此工具編輯 OGG 等音頻文件,讓您可以立即將一個音軌拆分為多個音軌。您可以刪除一些不相關的曲目並保留您需要的曲目。此外,您可以使用音樂手柄選擇要保留的音頻部分並保存所選部分。對於高精度切割,您可以在幾秒鐘內交替輸入起點和終點。執行以下步驟以了解有關此應用程序的更多信息,以及編輯 OGG 文件。

1. 將一個音軌分割成多個片段

這款適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的音頻編輯器使您能夠輕鬆拆分、剪切或修剪音頻文件。您可以利用其快速分割功能,立即將聲音文件分割成您想要的剪輯次數。您可以通過定義持續時間來分割聲音文件。它將指示它將從聲音文件中產生多少個片段。

Vidmore VC 快速拆分功能

2. 通過添加 ID3 標籤管理錄製的音頻

除了分割聲音文件之外,該程序還允許您編輯音頻文件的 OGG 元數據,從而授予您修改文件名、標題、藝術家、專輯、流派等的權限。更好的是,您可以為歌曲或縮略圖添加評論以輕鬆識別歌曲。

Vidmore VC 媒體元數據編輯器

3.實時播放編輯好的音頻文件

完成 OGG 文件的所有更改後,您始終可以使用其內置媒體播放器收聽播放。這意味著您無需安裝單獨的軟件即可播放音頻。此外,您可以訪問基本的播放控件,如播放、暫停、前進、後退、停止等。

Vidmore VC 內置媒體播放器

4. 將多首歌曲合二為一

您還可以利用該應用程序的歌曲合併功能,您可以立即將兩首或多首歌曲合併為一首。因此,如果您想要將多首歌曲合併在一起以創建播放列表,則可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 來實現。

Vidmore VC 合併音頻文件

第 2 部分。 如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上編輯 OGG

在以下閱讀中,您將發現編輯 OGG 文件的最佳工具。有兩種不同的方法,即在線和離線解決方案,因此您可以選擇最適合您的偏好的方法。您還可以找到一個應用程序作為從以下程序編輯 OGG 標籤的最佳方式。除此之外,還有他們的教學指南,用於了解這些工具的工作原理。沒有任何進一步的討論,看看下面審查的工具。

1. 卡普林

Kapwing 是一個視頻和音頻編輯器,可在瀏覽器上運行,允許您直接從網站操作媒體文件。有基本的音頻編輯工具,包括拆分音頻文件以刪除不需要的開頭部分的功能。您還可以添加歌曲層以製作混搭並使其聽起來專業。更不用說如果您需要在音頻剪輯中插入不同的聲音效果,您可以添加多層歌曲或曲目。如果您有興趣使用此程序,請按照下面的分步指南進行操作。

第1步.首先,使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器瀏覽該工具的官方網站。然後它會將您帶到主界面。點擊 開始編輯 按鈕,它將帶您進入音樂工作室。

第2步.要添加 OGG 文件,請單擊 添加媒體 界面左上角的按鈕,然後是 點擊上傳 然後選擇要編輯的目標音頻。您也可以拖放文件以方便地上傳媒體文件。

Kapwing上傳OGG文件

第三步.此時,將OGG文件從 媒體 文件部分拖到編輯界面,該工具將在時間線面板中顯示音頻文件。它位於界面的底部。要拆分音頻,請選擇要剪切的部分並單擊 分裂 按鈕。您還可以使用滑塊調整音量,提高或降低音頻速度,以及頁面右側部分的更多內容。

Kapwing 編輯 OGG 文件

第4步。點擊 出口 下拉菜單並選擇您喜歡的文件格式。顯然,它的音頻導出選項僅支持 MP3。處理後點擊 下載 按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。

Kapwing 保存編輯的音頻文件

2. Vidmore 視頻轉換器

如果您發現在線上傳和編輯音頻文件不安全,您可以選擇離線解決方案。推薦的音頻編輯解決方案之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器. Windows 和 Mac 用戶可以使用它來處理幾乎所有的音頻和視頻解決方法,包括剪切、拆分、修剪、合併文件的能力。最重要的是,您可以快速將文件轉換為您想要的任何格式,而不受文件長度的任何限制。請參閱以下步驟以了解如何使用此程序。

步驟 1. 獲取應用程序的安裝程序

要獲得應用程序的安裝程序,請單擊 免費下載 對應於您的計算機操作系統的按鈕。打開文件擴展名並在您的計算機上安裝程序。之後運行應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 OGG 文件

接下來,點擊 簽名按鈕將 OGG 文件上傳到應用程序或拖放您選擇編輯的文件。

Vidmore VC 添加媒體文件

第 3 步。 編輯您的音頻文件

現在有了 OGG 文件,是時候開始編輯您的音頻文件了。點擊 帶有音頻的按鈕,它會將您帶到其音樂編輯器。如果要將其拆分為多個段,請單擊 快速拆分 按鈕並輸入切割次數。單擊拆分按鈕開始剪切音頻。

在同一個窗口面板上,您可以修剪音頻的開始部分或使用把手保存音頻的選定部分。點擊 按鈕確認更改。如果您想增大或減小音量,可以使用相同的工具來實現。

Vidmore VC 拆分 OGG 文件

步驟 4. 導出編輯過的 OGG 文件

在您將 OGG 文件編輯到完美並準備好處理您的工作後,請返回 轉換器 標籤。接下來,為您的文件選擇一種輸出格式。打開 個人資料 菜單並選擇 OGG 文件以保持格式不變。您也可以根據需要將其導出為其他格式。

Vidmore VC 選擇輸出音頻格式
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 編輯 OGG 的常見問題

如何在手機上打開OGG?

各種 iOS 和 Android 移動應用程序可以播放 OGG 文件。這包括 VideoLAN VLC、文件查看器、antvplayer 媒體轉換器等。

Audacity可以編輯OGG嗎?

是的,您還可以使用 Audacity 將 OGG 文件編輯為完美。首先,Audacity 是一款可靠的音頻編輯器,Linux、Windows 和 Mac 用戶可以使用它來解決音頻問題。

如何轉換OGG文件?

如前所述,Vidmore Video Converter 主要用於轉換音頻文件,包括 OGG。因此,如果您需要將其轉換為另一種格式(如 MP3)以靈活享受,您可以使用此應用程序來實現。

結論

使用本文中介紹的工具,您可以 編輯OGG元數據、文件屬性,甚至添加標籤。為了獲得最大和靈活的享受,您還可以將其轉換為另一種格式。這意味著您將能夠在不同的設備上播放它。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Edit OGG Metadata, Properties, or Tags Using Best Music Editors

Audrey Lee Nov 18, 2021 Edit Audio

You've been meaning to edit your OGG files but still wondering what tools that you will use to help you out. This is a need especially if you want to make mashup songs or cut audio to shorten the audio file. At the same time, you may want to adjust the volume, speed, or apply effects to make the audio file sound professional. Whatever the reason is, there is always an app that is fit for this kind of need. Here we will have a detailed overview of an excellent program along with its instructional guide. Additionally, you will discover an online solution that will also help you edit OGG files quickly and easily.

Edit OGG

Part 1. Useful OGG Editor Solution

Vidmore Video Converter is a highly functional tool that supports different formats and devices. Apparently, this app helps you to convert audio/video files to other formats. Yet aside from this capability, you can also edit your audio files like OGG with this tool allowing you to split a track into multiple tracks in an instant. You may remove some of the irrelevant tracks and preserve those that you need. Furthermore, you may select the portion of the audio that you want to keep and save the selected portion by using the music handlebars. For a high-precision cutting, you can alternatively enter the start and end points in seconds. Take the steps below to learn more about this app, to edit OGG files as well.

1. Split a track into multiple segments

This audio editor for Windows and Mac enables you to split, cut, or trim audio files with great ease. You can take advantage of its Fast Split feature that instantly slices sound files to your desired number of cuts. You can split the sound file by defining the duration. It will indicate how many segments it will produce out of the sound file.

Vidmore VC Fast Split Feature

2. Manage recorded audio by adding ID3 tags

Aside from splitting sound files, this program also lets you edit OGG metadata of your audio files granting you access to modify the filename, title, artist, album, genre, and more. Even better, you can add comments to the song or thumbnail to easily recognize the song.

Vidmore VC Media Metadata Editor

3. Play edited audio files in real-time

Once you are done with all the changes with the OGG file, you can always listen to the playback using its built-in media player. That means you don't need to install a separate software to get the audio playback. In addition, you can access basic playback controls like play, pause, forward, backward, stop, and many others.

Vidmore VC Built In Media Player

4. Combine or join several songs in one

You can also utilize the app's song merger where you can combine two or more songs into one in an instant. Hence, if you have multiple songs that you want to join together to create a playlist, you can do so using Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore VC Merge Audio Files

Part 2. How to Edit OGG on Windows and Mac

In the following readings, you will discover the best tools for editing OGG files. There are two different methods namely online and offline solutions so you could choose what fits your preference most. You may also find an app as the best way to edit OGG tags from the below programs. Along with this are their instructional guides to learn how these tools work. Without any further discussion, take a look at the tools reviewed underneath.

1. Kapwing

Kapwing is a video and audio editor that works on browsers allowing you to manipulate media files from the website directly. There are basic audio editing tools including the ability to split the audio file to remove the unwanted beginning portion. You can also add layers of songs to produce mashups and make them sound professional. Not to mention you can add multiple layers of songs or tracks if you need to insert different sound effects to the audio clip. If you are interested in using this program, follow the step-by-step guide below.

Step 1. First, navigate the official website of the tool using any browser on your computer. It will then bring you to the main interface. Click on the Start editing button and it will take you to the music studio.

Step 2. To add an OGG file, click the Add Media button on the left upper section of the interface followed by the Click to upload then select the target audio to edit. You can alternatively drag and drop the file to conveniently upload a media file.

Kapwing Upload OGG File

Step 3. At this point, drag the OGG file from the Media file section onto the editing interface and the tool will display the audio file in the timeline panel. This is located at the bottom of the interface. To split the audio, select a portion to cut and click the Split button. You can also adjust the volume using the slider, increase or decrease the audio speed, and more on the right section of the page.

Kapwing Edit OGG File

Step 4. Click on the Export dropdown and select your preferred format for the file. Apparently, it only supports MP3 for its audio export option. After processing the click on the Download button to save it on your computer.

Kapwing Save Edited Audio File

2. Vidmore Video Converter

If you find it unsecure to upload and edit audio files online, you can opt for an offline solution. One of the recommended solutions for editing audio is Vidmore Video Converter. It is available for Windows and Mac users to handle almost all audio and video workaround including the ability to cut, split, trim, merge files. On top of that, you can quickly convert files to any of your desired formats without any restriction with regard to the length of the file. See the steps below to learn how to use this program.

Step 1. Get the app's installer

To attain the app's installer, click on the Free Download button that corresponds to your computer operating system. Open the file extension and install the program on your computer. Run the app afterwards.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an OGG file

Next, click on the Plus sign button to upload an OGG file into the app or drag and drop files that you choose to edit.

Vidmore VC Add Media File

Step 3. Edit your audio file

Now that the OGG file, it's time to begin editing your audio file. Click on the Cut button attributed with the audio and it will take you to its music editor. If you want to split it into multiple segments, click the Fast Split button and enter the number of cuts. Click the Split button to start cutting the audio.

On the same window panel, you can trim the beginning parts of the audio or save the selected portion of the audio using the handlebars. Click the Save button to confirm the changes. If you wish to increase or decrease the volume, you can do so using the same tool.

Vidmore VC Split OGG File

Step 4. Export edited OGG file

After you've edited your OGG file to perfection and are ready to process your work, go back to the Converter tab. Next, select an output format for your file. Open the Profile menu and select OGG file to keep the format unchanged. You may also export it to another format according to your needs.

Vidmore VC Select Output Audio Format
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Editing OGG

How do I open OGG on my mobile phone?

Various iOS and Android mobile apps can play OGG files. This includes VideoLAN VLC, File Viewer, antvplayer Media Converter, and so on.

Can audacity edit OGG?

Yes, you can also edit your OGG files into perfection using Audacity. In the first place, Audacity is a solid audio editor that Linux, Windows, and Mac users can utilize for audio workaround.

How do I convert an OGG file?

As mentioned, Vidmore Video Converter is primarily designed to convert audio files including OGG. Hence, if you need to convert it to another format like MP3 for flexible enjoyment, you can do so using this app.

Conclusion

With the tools reviewed in this post, you can edit OGG metadata, file properties, and even add tags. For maximum and flexible enjoyment you can also convert it to another format. That means you will be able to play it on different devices.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews