導航

將 WMA 文件與免費的網絡工具和出色的離線應用程序相結合

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 2 日 編輯音頻

想像一下,收聽存儲在 CD 上的不完整曲目或單獨的 WMA 音頻講座。每個人都想听不間斷的播放,對吧?當中斷存在時,動量也被中斷。實現中斷播放的理想方法是將它們合併到一個文件中。話雖如此,我們將研究最好的工具 合併 WMA 文件 涵蓋線下和線上兩種方式。找出哪個工具可以很好地滿足您的喜好。

合併 WMA

第 1 部分。 如何在線合併 WMA 文件

1.轉換

Aconvert 是一個在線程序,專門設計用於在互聯網和網絡瀏覽器的幫助下輕鬆轉換音頻文件。此外,它還提供了一項功能,允許您合併或合併 WMA 等音頻文件。除此之外,它還提供各種導入方法,包括本地、在線、Google Drive 和 Dropbox。這意味著您可以選擇從本地驅動器、在線資源或網站以及雲上傳。此外,它可以上傳的最大文件大小為 200M。查看下面的步驟,了解如何將 WMA 文件合併為一個文件。

步驟1。 首先訪問該程序的網站。只需在瀏覽器的網址字段中輸入其鏈接,您就會進入其主界面。

第2步。 點擊進入音頻界面 音訊 左側面板上的選項。接下來,點擊 合併 頂部菜單欄中的選項。

第三步 這一次,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕並選擇您要上傳和合併的 WMA 文件。

第四步。 然後,單擊 提交 按鈕,合併過程將開始。根據您添加它們的順序,這就是它們的播放順序。

Aconvert 合併音頻接口

2. Clideo 音頻合併

全方位的在線音頻編輯器是我們描述 Clideo Audio Merger 的方式。原因是它提供了多種工具。您可以找到音頻剪切和裁剪工具、轉換器、錄音機、合併等等。此外,輸出是高度可定制的,因為它使您能夠安排歌曲的順序。您還可以根據轉換需要添加交叉淡入淡出和多種音頻格式等效果。以下是如何使用 Clideo 將 WMA 文件合併為一個文件。

步驟1。 請通過在瀏覽器的鏈接欄上輸入其網址來訪問該工具的網站。

第2步。 瀏覽 Clideo 工具並選擇 合併音頻 選項。

第三步 然後,上傳您的目標 WMA 文件。點擊 選擇文件 按鈕並加載所需的 WMA 文件。之後應該會出現音頻合併界面。

第四步。 相應地組織歌曲的順序並根據需要應用效果。要啟動合併過程,請單擊 出口 右下角的按鈕。

Clideo 音頻合併工具

第 2 部分。 合併 WMA 文件的專業方法

毫無疑問,在線工具非常方便,因為您無需安裝任何軟件並免費合併 WMA 文件。這種類型的最大缺陷是它們依賴於互聯網。無論您喜歡與否,這都可能會干擾上傳和合併過程。更好的是,切換到離線工具,如 Vidmore視頻轉換器.

這是一款包含強大功能的應用程序,可以專業地合併和編輯媒體文件。無論音頻文件的數量和長度如何,它都可以加入相同格式的音頻文件。更重要的是,它允許您通過幾次簡單的點擊來修剪、剪切或拼接音頻。在下面的步驟列表中獲取合併 WMA 文件的操作知識。

步驟 1. 運行 WMA 轉換器

首先,在您的 PC 或 Mac 上下載該程序。只需在以下選項之間進行選擇 免費下載 按鈕以獲取其最新版本。安裝並運行這個強大的音頻合併程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 WMA 文件

點擊 簽名按鈕以添加音頻文件。或者,您可以將音軌拖放到程序中作為上傳文件的另一種方式。

Vidmore 導入 WMA 文件

步驟 3. 修剪音頻文件

從音頻文件列表中,選擇您要編輯的文件,然後單擊 按鈕。在編輯界面拖動音頻手柄修剪文件或設置值以秒為單位將視頻切割成部分。打 按鈕確認更改。

Vidmore 編輯 WMA 文件

步驟 4. 將 WMA 文件合二為一

此時,標記 合併成一個文件 帶支票的選項。然後,展開 個人資料 菜單並打開音頻選項卡以選擇適當的輸出格式。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將 WMA 文件合併在一起。

Vidmore 合併 WMA 文件
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 3 種工具之間的比較

為了對上述 3 種工具進行視覺比較,這裡有一個可能對您有所幫助的表格插圖。

工具類 速度快 工具箱 Windows 和 Mac 兼容性 編輯功能
Aconvert
克里多
Vidmore視頻轉換器

第 4 部分。 合併 WMA 的常見問題解答

如何將 WMA 轉換為 MP3?

假設您已經翻錄了 WMA 文件 CD,您現在可以使用轉換器輕鬆地將 WMA 文件更改為 MP3 文件。您可以選擇使用 Vidmore 等桌面工具離線完成,它提供合併和拆分 WMA 功能。您也可以使用網絡工具在線轉換。

WMV WMA 是什麼意思?

如果文件的擴展名為 .wmv,則使用 Windows Media Video 編解碼器對其進行壓縮。另一方面,如果文件具有 .wma 文件擴展名,則使用 Window Media Audio 編解碼器壓縮該文件。

WMA 和 FLAC 哪個更好?

它們都是無損的,聲音差異幾乎沒有區別。但是,如果您選擇文件大小較小的文件,請使用 WMA 格式。

結論

您現在可以享受沒有停頓的播放,因為您可以 加入 WMA 文件 使用上述程序合二為一。您甚至可以將這些方法用於將來的聆聽。然而,最適合長期使用的工具是 Vidmore Video Converter。沒有限製或限制。此外,您可以在不受互聯網干擾的情況下享受組合和轉換文件的樂趣。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Combine WMA Files with Free Web Tools and Superb Offline App

Audrey Lee Dec 02, 2021 Edit Audio

Imagine listening to incomplete tracks or separate WMA audio lectures stored on a CD. Everyone wants to listen to an uninterrupted playback, right? When the interruption is present, the momentum is interrupted as well. The ideal way to achieve an interrupted playback is by merging them into one file. With that being said, we will examine the best tools to combine WMA files covering both offline and online methods. Find out which tool serves your preferences well.

Merge WMA

Part 1. How to Merge WMA Files Online

1. Aconvert

Aconvert is an online program that is specifically designed to convert audio files with the help of the internet and a web browser painlessly. In addition, it provides a feature that allows you to merge or combine audio files like WMA. Aside from that, it comes with various import methods, including local, online, Google Drive, and Dropbox. That means you can choose to upload from your local drive, from an online source or website, and from the cloud. Moreover, the maximum file size with which it can upload is 200M. Take a look at the steps beneath to learn how to combine WMA files into one.

Step 1. Begin by visiting the website of the program. Simply type its link on your browser's web address field, and you should land on its main interface.

Step 2. Go to the audio interface by clicking the Audio option on the left side panel. Next, click the Merge option at the top menu bar.

Step 3. This time, click the Choose File button and select the WMA files you wish to upload and combine.

Step 4. Then, click the Submit button, and the merging process will commence. Depending on the sequence you add them, that is the order they will play.

Aconvert Merging Audio Interface

2. Clideo Audio Merger

All-around online audio editor is how we describe Clideo Audio Merger. The reason being is that it offers diverse tools. You can find audio cutting and cropping tools, converter, recorder, merger, and so much more. Furthermore, the output is highly customizable as it enables you to arrange the sequence of the songs. You may also add effects like crossfade and several audio formats for your converting needs. Here's how to merge WMA files into one using Clideo.

Step 1. Please access the website of the tool by typing its web address on the link bar on your browser.

Step 2. Browse through the Clideo tools and choose the Merge Audio option.

Step 3. Then, upload your target WMA files. Click the Choose files button and load your desired WMA files. The audio merging interface should appear afterward.

Step 4. Organize the order of the songs accordingly and apply effects as necessary. To initiate the merging process, click the Export button at the bottom right corner.

Clideo Audio Merging Tool

Part 2. Professional Way to Combine WMA Files

There is no doubt that online tools are convenient since you don't have to install any software and merge WMA files for free. The biggest flaw of this type is that they are dependent on the internet. This could cause interference with the upload and merging process, whether you like it or not. Better yet, switch to offline tools like Vidmore Video Converter.

This is a piece of application that packs powerful features to merge and edit media files professionally. It can join audio files of the same format regardless of the number and length of the audio file. More importantly, it allows you to trim, cut, or splice audio in a few simple clicks. Acquire the knowledge of the operation to merge WMA files in the list of steps below.

Step 1. Run the WMA Converter

Firstly, download the program on your PC or Mac. Simply choose between the Free Download button to get its latest version. Install and run this powerful audio merging program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload WMA files

Click the Plus sign button to add audio files. Alternatively, you may drag and drop the audio tracks to the program as another way of uploading files.

Vidmore Import WMA Files

Step 3. Trim audio file

From the list of audio files, choose the one you would like to edit and click the Cut button. Drag the audio handlebars to trim the file or set value in seconds to cut the video into parts on the editing interface. Hit the Save button to confirm the changes.

Vidmore Edit WMA File

Step 4. Combine WMA files into one

At this point, mark the Merge into one file option with a check. Then, unfold the Profile menu and open the Audio tab to choose the appropriate output format. Lastly, click the Convert All button to merge the WMA files together.

Vidmore Merge WMA Files
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Among the 3 Tools

For a visual comparison of the 3 tools reviewed above, here is a table illustration that might help you.

Tools Fast-speed Tool Box Windows and Mac Compatibility Editing function
Aconvert
Clideo
Vidmore Video Converter

Part 4. FAQs of Merging WMA

How do you convert WMA to MP3?

Assuming you already ripped the WMA files CD, you can now easily change WMA files to MP3 files using a converter. You can choose to do it offline using desktop tools like Vidmore, which offers merge and split WMA capabilities. You may also convert online using web tools.

What do you mean by WMV WMA?

If the file has an extension .wmv, it is compressed using Windows Media Video codec. On the other hand, the file is compressed using Window Media Audio codec if it has a .wma file extension.

Which is better, WMA or FLAC?

They are both lossless, and there is little to no distinction in the sound difference. But if you are choosing a file that is smaller in file size, go with WMA format.

Conclusion

You can now enjoy a playback that does not have pauses, for you may join WMA files into one using the above programs. You can use these methods even for future listening. Yet, the most advisable tool for long-term use would be Vidmore Video Converter. There is no limitation or restriction. Plus, you can enjoy combining and converting files without internet interference.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews