导航

最推荐的视频编辑免费音轨

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 11 日 编辑音频

如果您正在寻找一种方法来提高音频文件的音量、修复音频延迟或剪切音频,那么您已经阅读了正确的页面!在这篇文章中,我们收集了最推荐的 免费的音轨编辑工具 这将帮助您使您的文件更加杰作。事不宜迟,以下信息列表中有不同的在线和离线应用程序。

编辑音轨

第 1 部分。 编辑音轨的最佳方式

如果您要考虑音频编辑器拥有的功能, Vidmore视频转换器 非常适合这个。尝试使用音轨编辑器后,我们可以说 Vidmore 具有每个用户都在寻找的品质。首先是因为它有一个简单的导航界面,而且它是一个非常用户友好的应用程序。您可以调整音量、音频延迟,甚至修剪文件。此外,它同时适用于 Windows 和 Mac 设备。为了向您提供有关此有用应用程序如何工作的更多信息,这里是分步过程的列表。

步骤 1。 获取 Vidmore 视频转换器

只需单击下面的下载按钮即可下载并安装 Vidmore。安装应用程序后,在您的系统中运行它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2。 添加您的音频或视频文件

点击 新增档案 在屏幕的右上方或 在主界面签名,选择要修改的音视频文件。

添加文件 Vidmore

步骤 3. 编辑文件

之后,点击 编辑 文件下方的图标,可引导您选择编辑选项。并点击 音讯 部分并移动不同的光标以调整音量和音频延迟。要应用所做的更改,请单击 按钮。

编辑文件 Vidmore

步骤 4. 保存编辑的文件输出

对文件应用更改后,请勾选 全部转换 按钮以成功转换您的文件。并等待几秒钟的转换过程。

转换文件 Vidmore

第 2 部分。 如何在电话上编辑音轨

需要录制采访或讲座,并且想要编辑背景噪音?好消息是您没有设置完整的计算机,因为您可以使用手机舒适地编辑音频或视频轨道!这就是为什么我们将分享您可以安装的适用于 Android 和 iPhone 设备的不同的强大应用程序。您是否很高兴知道这些工具是什么?查看您可以依赖的应用程序列表。

1. iMovie

如果您正在寻找可以安装在 iOS 设备上的应用程序,iMovie 是一个不错的选择。通过此应用程序,您可以享受前所未有的视频剪辑。 iMovie 还提供 80 多个智能音轨,可自动调整以适应电影的长度,它允许您修剪剪辑、添加内置音效等等。因此,为了让您更了解如何在 iMovie 中编辑音轨,以下是简单的导航过程。

第1步:打开您的 iMovie 应用程序,单击 建立专案 只需单击电影即可。

第2步:添加文件后,单击剪辑以启用它。之后它将显示编辑功能。

第三步: 之后,点击 图标以提高或降低音频的音量。如果您想让声音更流畅,那么在音频的第一部分和最后一部分也会有淡入淡出。然后,单击 完成了 应用更改。

编辑音频电影

2. WavePad

您可以在移动设备中获取的另一个音轨编辑器是 Wavepad。此应用程序具有基本的编辑功能,例如剪切、复制、修剪、静音选择等等。除此之外,它还允许压缩、放大和降噪,这就是为什么它对于想要编辑曲目的 Android 用户来说非常方便。尽管 Wavepad 具有丰富的编辑功能,但它非常易于使用。为了更好地理解此工具的工作原理,以下是步骤列表。

第1步: 首先,打开 Wavepad 应用程序并从库中导入文件。

第2步: 要编辑您上传的文件,您只需单击剪辑起点和终点处的箭头,然后单击 编辑 夹子上部的部分。在此之下,您可以更改音量、压缩、降噪和修剪文件。

第三步: 对文件应用更改后,只需返回到 页面然后点击 选项卡,您可以获取编辑过的音轨。

编辑音频 Wavepad

3. 音频实验室

您可以依赖编辑音轨的第三个应用程序是 AudioLab。由于其丰富的编辑功能,该应用程序现在已成为最先进的工具之一。它允许您修剪、混合、合并、转换和编辑文件的声音。为了更好地了解这一点 音频编辑器应用,这是下面的步骤列表。

第1步: 在您的移动设备上下载并安装 AudioLab。之后,打开它并选择 视频到音频 标签。选择您需要编辑的视频并输入文件名。

第2步: 输入文件名后,返回 然后点击 变声器 按钮。之后,找到你编辑过的文件 视频到音频 选项卡并等待它加载。

第三步: 片刻后,长按剪辑,然后选择 编辑 您需要的文件。然后点击 麦克风 图标命名文件,然后单击 创造 应用更改。

编辑音频 Audiolab

第 3 部分。 在线编辑音轨

如果您正在寻找一种在线编辑音轨的方法,您还可以使用一些 在线音频编辑 像音频质量。这个基于浏览器的应用程序允许您录制您的声音、修剪、修改、剪切和在现有文件上放置效果。它包含旧式 javascript,这就是为什么用户将能够轻松理解该工具的界面的原因。并为您提供有关如何使用此应用程序的背景知识,请查看下面编写的步骤。

第1步: 首先,拖放您想要控制的文件,然后选择您需要编辑的区域。

第2步: 选择要编辑的区域后,单击 特效 位于屏幕上部的面板,然后选择要应用的编辑。

第三步: 对文件应用更改后,转到 文件 部分并单击 出口 菜单以成功下载您的文件。

编辑音频 Audiomass

第 4 部分。 有关编辑音轨的常见问题解答

1. 什么应用程序可以同时编辑音频和视频文件?

如果您正在寻找音频和视频编辑器,您可以使用 Vidmore视频转换器 因为它允许编辑和转换这两个文件。通过这个,您可以控制音量调整、比特率、编解码器和音频延迟。

2. Mac 上可以使用什么音轨编辑器?

Vidmore视频转换器 在 Mac 和 Windows 上都兼容。如果您正在寻找一个易于使用的音轨编辑器,您可以在其中提高音量、调整比特率和编解码器,甚至修剪文件,这是一个不错的选择。

3. 是否可以在 iTunes 上编辑音轨?

要在 iTunes 中编辑曲目,请单击 音乐 那么 图书馆。 之后,在左侧边栏中选择歌曲,然后勾选 编辑 面板,然后 歌曲信息。

结论

要编辑您的音轨,您所要做的就是尝试 音轨编辑软件 关于上述讨论。这样,您就可以对最喜爱的文件进行所需的编辑。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Most Recommended Free Audio Tracks for Video Editing

Audrey Lee Nov 11, 2021 Edit Audio

If you are looking for a way to boost the volume of your audio files, fix the audio delay or to cut your audios, you have read the right page! As in this post, we have gathered the most recommended free audio track editing tools that will help you to make your files more masterpiece. And without further ado, here are the different online and offline applications on the list of information below.

Edit The Audio Track

Part 1. The Best Way to Edit Audio Track

If you are to consider the features that an audio editor possesses, Vidmore Video Converter is a great fit for this. Upon trying the audio tracks editor, we can say that Vidmore has the qualities that every user is looking for. First because it has an easy navigation interface and it is a very user-friendly application. You can adjust the volume, audio delay, and even trim your file. Plus it is both applicable for Windows and Mac devices. And to give you more information on how this useful application works, here is the list of step by step procedures.

Step 1. Get Vidmore Video Converter

Download and install the Vidmore by simply clicking the download button below. After you install the app, run it in your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add Your Audio or Video File

Click the Add Files at the right upper part of the screen or the Plus sign at the main interface and choose the audio or video file that you want to modify.

Add Files Vidmore

Step 3. Edit the File

After that, click the Edit icon at the lower part of the file for you to be led on the editing options. And click the Audio section and move the different cursor to adjust the volume and audio delay. And to apply the changes made, click the OK button.

Edit File Vidmore

Step 4. Save the Edited File Output

Once you have applied the changes on your file, tick the Convert All button to successfully convert your file. And wait for a few seconds for the conversion process.

Convert File Vidmore

Part 2. How to Edit Audio Track on Phone

In need to record interviews or your lectures and you want to edit the background noises? The good news is you don't have a full set up computer because you can edit your audio or video tracks with the comfort of your phone! That is why we will share the different powerful applications for Android and iPhone devices which you can install. Are you excited to know what these tools are? Check out the list of applications that you can depend on.

1. iMovie

If you are looking for an application that you can install on your iOS device, iMovie is a good option. Through this application, you can enjoy your video clips like never before. iMovie also offers over 80 smart soundtracks that automatically adjust to be compatible on the length of your movie and it allows you to trim your clips, add a built in sound effects and many more. Therefore, to give you more idea how to edit audio tracks in iMovie, here is the easy navigation process.

Step 1: Open your iMovie app, click the Create Project and simply click the Movie.

Step 2: After you added a file, click the clip to enable it. After that it will show the editing features.

Step 3: After that, click the Volume icon to higher or lower the volume of your audio. Then there is also fade in and out at the first and last part of the audio if you want to make the sounds smoother. Then, click the Done to apply the changes.

Edit Audio Imovie

2. WavePad

Another audio tracks editor that you can acquire in your mobile device is the Wavepad. This app has basic editing features like to cut, copy, trim, silence selection and many more. Aside from that, it also allows compression, amplification and it also has a noise reduction that is why it is very convenient to Android users who want to edit their tracks. Despite Wavepad's rich editing features, it is very easy to use. And for a better understanding how this tool works, here is the list of steps below.

Step 1: To get started, open your Wavepad application and import a file from your library.

Step 2: In order to edit your uploaded file, all you have to do is click the arrow at the starting and ending point of the clip then click the Edit section at the upper part of the clip. Under this, you can change the volume, compression, noise reduction and trim your file.

Step 3: After applying the changes on your file, begin exporting it by simply going back to the Home page then click the Save tab for you to get your edited audio track.

Edit Audio Wavepad

3. AudioLab

The third application that you can depend on editing your audio tracks is AudioLab. This application is now being one of the most advanced tools due to its rich editing features. It allows you to trim, mix, merge, convert and edit the voice of your file. For a better understanding about this audio editor app, here is the list of steps below.

Step 1: Download and install the AudioLab on your mobile device. After that, open it and choose the Video to Audio tab. Choose the video that you require to edit and input a file name.

Step 2: After you input a file name, go back to the Home and click the Voice Changer button. After that, find the file that you edited on the Video to Audio tab and wait for it to load.

Step 3: After a while, long press the clip and then choose the Edit that you require on your file. Then click the Microphone icon to name the file, and click the Create to apply the changes.

Edit Audio Audiolab

Part 3. Edit Audio Track Online

If you are looking for a way to edit your audio tracks online, you can also use some audio editors online like AudioMass. This browser-based application allows you to record your voice, trim, modify, cut and put effects on your existing file. It contains the old school javascript that is why users will be able to understand the tool’s interface easily. And to give you a background on how to use this application, check out the steps written below.

Step 1: To begin, drag and drop the file that you want to take control of, then choose the region that you require to edit.

Step 2: After you select the region that you want to edit, click the Effects panel that is located on the upper part of the screen, and choose the edit that you want to apply.

Step 3: Once you applied the changes on your file, go to the File section and click the Export menu to successfully download your file.

Edit Audio Audiomass

Part 4. FAQs on Editing Audio Tracks

1. What application can edit both audio and video files?

If you are looking for an audio and video editor, you can use Vidmore Video Converter because it allows both files to be edited and converted. Through this, you can take control of the volume adjustment, bitrate, codec and audio delay.

2. What audio track editor that can be used on Mac?

Vidmore Video Converter is both compatible on Mac and Windows. If you are looking for an easy to use audio tracks editor where you can boost the volume, adjust the bitrate and codec and even trim the file, this one is a good option.

3. Is it possible to edit audio tracks on iTunes?

In order to edit a track in iTunes, click the Music then the Library. After that, choose songs on the left sidebar then tick the Edit panel and then the Song Info.

Conclusion

To edit your audio tracks, all you have to do is to try the audio track editing software on the above discussion. With that, you will get your desired edit on your most loved files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews