التنقل

كيفية تأخير الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر: 3 أدوات موثوقة يجب أن تعرفها

أودري لي 14 فبراير 2022 تحرير الصوت

إذا أردت أن تعرف كيفية تأخير الصوت، ربما تحتاج هذا المنشور! نظرًا لعدد أدوات التحرير التي يتم إجراؤها اليوم لمساعدتك على تحسين المسارات الصوتية ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نكون مبدعين في مساراتنا الصوتية. أحد التأثيرات المشهورة في الوقت الحاضر هو تأخير الصوت.

ربما تكون مهتمًا بكيفية تأخير الصوت في ملفاتك إذا كنت ترغب في مواصلة قراءة كل الأشياء المكتوبة هنا حتى النهاية.

كيفية تأخير الصوت

الجزء 1. لماذا تحتاج إلى تأخير الصوت

هل تريد أن تعرف لماذا نحتاج إلى تأخير صوت مساراتنا؟ الجواب في هذا القسم ، لكن أولاً ، أخبرنا بالتأخير في الصوت. على وجه التحديد ، يعد التأخير في الصوت نوعًا آخر من خدعة المعالجة. يسجل إشارة للتخزين ويعيد التشغيل بعد مرور بعض الوقت. أحد الأمثلة على التأخير في الصوت هو الصدى. وسبب احتياجك لتأخير الصوت هو إضافة نكهة إلى مساراتك الصوتية. يتم إضافته كتأثير على ملفك ، مما يجعله أفضل للأشخاص الذين يسمعونه.

الجزء 2. كيفية تأخير الصوت في الفيديو باستخدام VLC

يعد VLC Player أشهر مشغل وسائط يتم استخدامه في الوقت الحاضر. وتتمثل شعبيتها في قدرتها على التوافق مع العديد من التنسيقات مثل DVD و CD وتدفق الوسائط. وملفات الوسائط المتعددة. ما هو جيد في هذه الأداة هو أنه يمكنك استخدامها مجانًا. لا يدعم VLC تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا قص الصوت وتحريره وإصلاحه وتأخيره. سيعلمك الاتجاه أدناه كيفية تأخير الصوت في VLC Media Player.

الخطوة 1: أولاً ، تحتاج إلى فتح مشغل VLC على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد تشغيل الملف ، انقر فوق إظهار الإعداد الموسع التي ستراها في الجزء السفلي من الجدول الزمني.

الخطوة 2: بعد النقر فوق ملف تمديد الإعداد، سترى ملف التعديلات والتأثيرات، ثم انقر فوق التزامن التبويب. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق صوت / فيديو القائمة واختر ملف تزامن المسار الصوتي.

الخطوه 3: لتأخير الصوت ، تحتاج إلى إضافة ثوانٍ إلى ملف تزامن المسار الصوتي اسقاط. بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن التأخير في الصوت ، انقر فوق أغلق زر.

تأخير الصوت VLC

الجزء 3. كيفية تأخير الصوت في الفيديو باستخدام OBS

أداة أخرى مفيدة يمكن أن تساعدك في تأخير الصوت هي Open Broadcaster Software أو OBS باختصار. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج غير المتصل بالإنترنت إجراء بث مباشر وتسجيل مقطع فيديو. تمزج هذه الأداة أيضًا بين الوسائل السمعية والبصرية الخاصة بك وتنشئ فيديو مباشرًا. شيء آخر حول OBS هو أنه متوافق مع أجهزة Mac و Windows. نظرًا لحجم العمل الذي يمكن أن تقوم به هذه الأداة ، يمكن أن تساعدك في جعل مساراتك الصوتية أكثر جاذبية عن طريق تأخير الصوت. فيما يلي نظرة عامة سريعة أدناه لفهم أفضل لكيفية تأخير الصوت باستخدام برنامج Open Broadcast.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت OBS على أجهزة Mac أو Windows. بمجرد بدء تشغيله ، ابدأ في إضافة الملف الذي تريد تأخيره.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق ضبط لرؤية مصدر الصوت. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على خصائص الصوت المتقدمة.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، حرك شريط التمرير على ملف اليسار لتأخير الصوت في ملفك. أو ، إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك إدخال الثواني يدويًا على مصدر الصوت. وسيكون هذا كل شيء!

تأخير الصوت OBS

المكافأة: أفضل أداة تحرير لمزامنة الصوت مع الفيديو

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في تأخير الصوت في VLC و OBS ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى ملف محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه محرر صوت وفيديو مؤهل للغاية لتعديل ملفاتك بشكل ممتاز. ما يجعلها مفيدة بين المحررين الآخرين هو لوحة القيادة سهلة الاستخدام. Vidmore Video Converter هو أداة يمكنك تنزيلها على كل من أجهزة Mac و Windows. لذلك لن تواجه مشكلات تتعلق بالتوافق. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو يعمل أيضًا في أفضل حالاته حتى في حالة وجود إشارة إنترنت ضعيفة.

الخبر السار حول هذا المحول هو أنه لا يركز فقط على تحرير الفيديو ولكن أيضًا على الصوت والصور. يدعم Vidmore Video Converter أيضًا العديد من تنسيقات ملفات الصوت والفيديو. لا عجب أنه يمكن أن يساعدك في تأخير صوت ملفاتك لتحسينها. هنا سترى تعليمات بسيطة حول كيفية تأخير صوت ملفاتك.

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت محرر تأخير الصوت

لتبدأ ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على محرر تأخير الصوت. تحتاج إلى النقر فوق الزر تنزيل مجاني أدناه. اختر الإصدار المناسب لجهازك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت مشغل البرنامج وانتظر حتى يعمل بشكل صحيح.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: أدخل الصوت الذي تريد تأخيره

إذا كانت الأداة تعمل بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك إضافة الملف الذي تريد تأجيله. الشرط الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو الضغط إضافة ملفات على الجانب الأيسر من لوحة القيادة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد طريقة أسرع لإضافة ملفك ، فيمكنك النقر فوق زائد رمز في مركز الخط الزمني.

اضف ملف

الخطوة 3: ابدأ في مزامنة تأخير الصوت

بعد إضافة ملفك إلى لوحة القيادة ، انقر فوق نجمة رمز في الجزء السفلي من الصورة المصغرة. بعد ذلك ، سيقودك إلى قسم التحرير. تحتاج إلى النقر فوق الصوت علامة التبويب لمعالجة تعديل ملفك. بمجرد أن تكون على الصوت حساب ، ابدأ في تأخير الصوت عن طريق تحريك ملف تأخير شريط التمرير في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق حسنا زر.

تأخير الصوت فيدمور

الخطوة 4: ابدأ عملية التحويل

لتطبيق التأخير في الصوت بشكل دائم ، يجب عليك النقر فوق تحويل جميع زر على الجزء السفلي الأيمن من لوحة القيادة. انتظر بضع ثوان ، وقد انتهيت!

تحويل الصوت المتأخر Vidmore

قراءة متعمقة:

كيفية إصلاح تأخير الصوت باستخدام هذا الحل الجدير بالثقة

تطبيع مستوى الصوت غير المتكافئ مع الأساليب المرنة

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تأخير الصوت

هل التأخير هو نفس الصدى؟

لا ، لأن التأخير يتحدث عن تكرار الوقت أثناء تردد الصدى في المناقشات حول النتيجة الطبيعية لموجة صوتية ترتد على كل سطح.

ما هو عامل تأخير الصوت؟

كما أنها تستخدم لتوليد تأثيرات إضافية ، مثل الصدى والكورس والتشفيه. تقوم تأثيرات التأخير الرقمية بالتقاط وتشغيل عينة من الصوت.

هل يمكنني تأخير الصوت عبر الإنترنت؟

نعم ، هناك الكثير من منصات محرر تأخير الصوت عبر الإنترنت. بعض هذه الأدوات هي Kapwing و Audio Tool Set و Online Converter.

خاتمة

هناك العديد من الطرق لجعل مساراتك الصوتية أكثر جاذبية ، وإحدى هذه الطرق هي تأخير الصوت. بمساعدة المنشور أعلاه ، ستتعلم كيفية تأخير الصوت في VLCو OBS و Vidmore Video Converter. تم تقديم جميع الإرشادات أعلاه ، لذلك لن تتساءل عن كيفية التنقل في كل أداة. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل محرر تأخير الصوت الذي يوفر واجهة أساسية ، فإن Vidmore Video Converter هو الخيار الأمثل!

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Delay Audio on PC: 3 Reliable Tools You Must Know

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Audio

If you want to know how to delay audio, you probably need this post! Because of the number of editing tools being made today to help you enhance audio tracks, we cannot help but be creative on our audio tracks. One of the effects that are famous nowadays is the audio delay.

You are probably curious how to delay audio on your files if you want to continue reading all the things written here until the end.

How To Delay Audio

Part 1. Why You Need to Delay Audio

Do you want to know why we need to delay the audio of our tracks? The answer is in this section, but first, let us know the delay in the audio. Specifically, a delay in audio is another type of processing trick. It records a signal to storage and plays back after some time. One example of a delay in audio is the echo. And the reason why you need to delay audio is to add spice to your audio tracks. It adds up as an effect on your file, making it even better for the people who hear it.

Part 2. How to Delay the Audio in Video with VLC

VLC Player is the most well-known media player being used nowadays. Its popularity is its ability to be compliant on several formats such as DVD, CD, media streaming. And multimedia files. What is good about this tool is you can use it for free. VLC doesn't only support playing your most loved video tracks. Still, it also supports cutting, editing, fixing the audio delay, and delaying audio. The direction below will teach you how to delay audio in VLC Media Player.

Step 1: First, you need to open the VLC Player on your PC. Once the file is playing, click the Show Extended Setting that you will see on the lower part of the Timeline.

Step 2: After clicking the Extended Setting, you will see the Adjustments and Effects, then click the Synchronization tab. After that, click the Audio/Video menu and choose the Audio Track Synchronization.

Step 3: To delay the audio, you need to add seconds on the Audio Track Synchronization dropdown. Once you are satisfied with the delay in audio, click the Close button.

Delay Audio VLC

Part 3. How to Delay the Audio in Video with OBS

Another helpful tool that can help you delay audio is the Open Broadcaster Software or the OBS in short. This offline program allows you to make live streaming and record a video. This tool also mixes your audiovisuals and creates a live video. Another thing about OBS is it is both Mac and Windows devices compliant. Because of the amount of work that this tool can do, it can help you make your audio tracks more appealing by delaying the audio. Here is a quick overview below for a better understanding of how to delay audio using the Open Broadcast Software.

Step 1: Download and install the OBS on your Mac or Windows devices. Once it is launched, begin adding the file you want to delay.

Step 2: After that, click the Setting icon to see the audio source. After that, tap the Advanced Audio Properties.

Step 3: Lastly, move the slider on the Left to delay the audio in your file. Or, if you want, you can manually input the seconds on the audio source. And that would be all!

Delay Audio OBS

Bonus: Best Editing Tool to Sync Audio with Video

If you are having difficulty delaying audio in VLC and OBS, you can go to the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a very competent audio and video editor to modify your files more excellently. What makes it advantageous among the other editors is its user-friendly dashboard. Vidmore Video Converter is a tool you can download on both Mac and Windows devices. Therefore you won't face issues regarding compatibility. Aside from that, it also works at its finest even when there is a poor internet signal.

The great news about this converter is that it focuses not only on video editing but also on audio and photographs. Vidmore Video Converter also supports several audio and video file formats. No wonder it can help you delay the audio of your files for its betterment. Here you will see a simple instruction on how to delay the audio of your files.

Step 1: Install the Audio Delay Editor

To start with, you need to get the audio delay editor. You need to click the Free Download button below. Choose the version that is applicable for your device. After that, install the launcher of the software and wait for it to run correctly.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the Audio You Want to Delay

If the tool is running correctly, you can add the file you want to delay. The only requirement you need is to press Add Files on the left side of the dashboard. However, if you want a quicker way to add your file, you can tap the Plus icon at the Timeline center.

Add File

Step 3: Begin To Sync the Audio Delay

After adding your file to the dashboard, click the Star icon on the lower part of the thumbnail. After that, it will lead you to the editing section. You need to click the Audio tab to address the modification of your file. Once you are on the Audio account, start delaying the audio by moving the Delay slider bar on the bottom of the screen. After that, click the OK button.

Delay Audio Vidmore

Step 4: Start the Conversion Process

To apply the delay in audio permanently, you have to click the Convert All button on the right lower part of the dashboard. Wait for a few seconds, and you are finished!

Convert Delayed Audio Vidmore

Further Reading:

How to Fix Audio Delay Using This Dependable Solution

Normalize Uneven Audio Control Volume with the Flexible Methods

Part 4. FAQs About Delay Audio

Is delay the same as reverb?

No, because delay talks about the repetition of time while reverb discussions about the natural outcome of a sound wave that bounces on every surface.

What is the factor of audio delay?

It is also used to generate additional effects, such as echo, chorus, and flanging. Digital delay effects capture and playback a sample of audio.

Can I delay an audio online?

Yes, there are tons of audio delay editor platforms online. Some of these are Kapwing, Audio Tool Set, and Online Converter.

Conclusion

There are many ways to make your audio tracks more appealing, and one of these is to delay audio. With the help of the post above, you will learn how to delay audio in VLC, OBS, and Vidmore Video Converter. All the instructions are given above, so you won't wonder how to navigate each tool. But if you prefer an audio delay editor that offers a primary interface, Vidmore Video Converter is the perfect fit!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews