導航

如何在 PC 上延遲音頻:您必須知道的 3 個可靠工具

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 14 日 編輯音頻

如果你想知道 如何延遲音頻,你可能需要這篇文章!由於今天製作了許多編輯工具來幫助您增強音軌,因此我們不得不在音軌上發揮創意。現在著名的效果之一是音頻延遲。

如果您想繼續閱讀這裡寫的所有內容直到最後,您可能很好奇如何延遲文件上的音頻。

如何延遲音頻

第 1 部分。 為什麼需要延遲音頻

您想知道為什麼我們需要延遲音軌的音頻嗎?答案在本節中,但首先,讓我們知道音頻的延遲。具體來說,音頻延遲是另一種處理技巧。它將信號記錄到存儲器並在一段時間後播放。音頻延遲的一個例子是迴聲。您需要延遲音頻的原因是為您的音軌添加香料。它加起來會影響您的文件,讓聽到它的人感覺更好。

第 2 部分。 如何使用 VLC 延遲視頻中的音頻

VLC Player 是當今最知名的媒體播放器。它的受歡迎程度在於它能夠兼容多種格式,例如 DVD、CD、媒體流。和多媒體文件。這個工具的好處是你可以免費使用它。 VLC 不僅支持播放您最喜愛的視頻曲目。儘管如此,它還支持剪切、編輯、修復音頻延遲和延遲音頻。下面的方向將教你如何在 VLC 媒體播放器中延遲音頻。

第1步: 首先,您需要在 PC 上打開 VLC Player。播放文件後,單擊 顯示擴展設置 你會在底部看到 時間線.

第2步: 點擊後 擴展設置,你會看到 調整和效果,然後點擊 同步 標籤。之後,單擊 音頻視頻 菜單,然後選擇 音軌同步.

第三步: 要延遲音頻,您需要在 音軌同步 落下。對音頻延遲感到滿意後,單擊 按鈕。

延遲音頻 VLC

第 3 部分。如何使用 OBS 延遲視頻中的音頻

另一個可以幫助您延遲音頻的有用工具是 Open Broadcaster Software 或簡稱 OBS。這個離線程序允許您進行直播和錄製視頻。該工具還可以混合您的視聽並創建實時視頻。 OBS 的另一件事是它同時兼容 Mac 和 Windows 設備。由於此工具可以完成大量工作,它可以通過延遲音頻來幫助您使音軌更具吸引力。下面是一個快速概述,以便更好地了解如何使用開放廣播軟件延遲音頻。

第1步: 在您的 Mac 或 Windows 設備上下載並安裝 OBS。啟動後,開始添加要延遲的文件。

第2步: 之後,點擊 設置 圖標以查看音頻源。之後,點擊 高級音頻屬性.

第三步: 最後,將滑塊移動到 剩下 延遲文件中的音頻。或者,如果需要,您可以手動輸入音頻源上的秒數。這就是全部!

延遲音頻 OBS

獎勵:將音頻與視頻同步的最佳編輯工具

如果您在 VLC 和 OBS 中延遲音頻有困難,您可以轉到 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是一個非常稱職的音頻和視頻編輯器,可以更出色地修改您的文件。它在其他編輯器中的優勢在於其用戶友好的儀表板。 Vidmore Video Converter 是一款可以在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上下載的工具。因此,您不會遇到兼容性問題。除此之外,即使在互聯網信號不佳的情況下,它也能以最佳狀態工作。

這個轉換器的好消息是它不僅專注於視頻編輯,還專注於音頻和照片。 Vidmore Video Converter 還支持多種音頻和視頻文件格式。難怪它可以幫助您延遲文件的音頻以改善它。在這裡,您將看到有關如何延遲文件音頻的簡單說明。

第 1 步:安裝音頻延遲編輯器

首先,您需要獲取音頻延遲編輯器。您需要點擊下方的免費下載按鈕。選擇適用於您的設備的版本。之後,安裝軟件的啟動器並等待它正確運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:插入要延遲的音頻

如果工具運行正常,您可以添加要延遲的文件。您需要的唯一要求是按下 新增檔案 在儀表板的左側。但是,如果您想要更快地添加文件,您可以點擊 時間軸中心的圖標。

添加文件

第 3 步:開始同步音頻延遲

將文件添加到儀表板後,單擊 星星 縮略圖下部的圖標。之後,它將引導您進入編輯部分。您需要點擊 音訊 選項卡來解決文件的修改。一旦你在 音訊 帳戶,開始通過移動延遲音頻 延遲 屏幕底部的滑塊。之後,單擊 按鈕。

延遲音頻 Vidmore

第 4 步:開始轉換過程

要永久應用音頻延遲,您必須單擊 全部轉換 儀表板右下方的按鈕。等待幾秒鐘,你就完成了!

轉換延遲音頻 Vidmore

進一步閱讀:

如何使用這個可靠的解決方案修復音頻延遲

使用靈活的方法標準化不均勻的音頻控制音量

第 4 部分。關於延遲音頻的常見問題解答

延遲和混響一樣嗎?

不,因為延遲討論的是時間的重複,而混響討論的是聲波在每個表面上反彈的自然結果。

音頻延遲的因素是什麼?

它還用於生成附加效果,例如迴聲、合唱和鑲邊。數字延遲效果捕獲和播放音頻樣本。

我可以在線延遲音頻嗎?

是的,網上有大量的音頻延遲編輯器平台。其中一些是 Kapwing、音頻工具集和在線轉換器。

結論

有很多方法可以讓您的音軌更具吸引力,其中之一就是延遲音頻。借助上面的帖子,您將學習 如何在 VLC 中延遲音頻、OBS 和 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。上面給出了所有說明,因此您不會想知道如何瀏覽每個工具。但是,如果您更喜歡提供主界面的音頻延遲編輯器,Vidmore Video Converter 是完美的選擇!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Delay Audio on PC: 3 Reliable Tools You Must Know

Audrey Lee Feb 14, 2022 Edit Audio

If you want to know how to delay audio, you probably need this post! Because of the number of editing tools being made today to help you enhance audio tracks, we cannot help but be creative on our audio tracks. One of the effects that are famous nowadays is the audio delay.

You are probably curious how to delay audio on your files if you want to continue reading all the things written here until the end.

How To Delay Audio

Part 1. Why You Need to Delay Audio

Do you want to know why we need to delay the audio of our tracks? The answer is in this section, but first, let us know the delay in the audio. Specifically, a delay in audio is another type of processing trick. It records a signal to storage and plays back after some time. One example of a delay in audio is the echo. And the reason why you need to delay audio is to add spice to your audio tracks. It adds up as an effect on your file, making it even better for the people who hear it.

Part 2. How to Delay the Audio in Video with VLC

VLC Player is the most well-known media player being used nowadays. Its popularity is its ability to be compliant on several formats such as DVD, CD, media streaming. And multimedia files. What is good about this tool is you can use it for free. VLC doesn't only support playing your most loved video tracks. Still, it also supports cutting, editing, fixing the audio delay, and delaying audio. The direction below will teach you how to delay audio in VLC Media Player.

Step 1: First, you need to open the VLC Player on your PC. Once the file is playing, click the Show Extended Setting that you will see on the lower part of the Timeline.

Step 2: After clicking the Extended Setting, you will see the Adjustments and Effects, then click the Synchronization tab. After that, click the Audio/Video menu and choose the Audio Track Synchronization.

Step 3: To delay the audio, you need to add seconds on the Audio Track Synchronization dropdown. Once you are satisfied with the delay in audio, click the Close button.

Delay Audio VLC

Part 3. How to Delay the Audio in Video with OBS

Another helpful tool that can help you delay audio is the Open Broadcaster Software or the OBS in short. This offline program allows you to make live streaming and record a video. This tool also mixes your audiovisuals and creates a live video. Another thing about OBS is it is both Mac and Windows devices compliant. Because of the amount of work that this tool can do, it can help you make your audio tracks more appealing by delaying the audio. Here is a quick overview below for a better understanding of how to delay audio using the Open Broadcast Software.

Step 1: Download and install the OBS on your Mac or Windows devices. Once it is launched, begin adding the file you want to delay.

Step 2: After that, click the Setting icon to see the audio source. After that, tap the Advanced Audio Properties.

Step 3: Lastly, move the slider on the Left to delay the audio in your file. Or, if you want, you can manually input the seconds on the audio source. And that would be all!

Delay Audio OBS

Bonus: Best Editing Tool to Sync Audio with Video

If you are having difficulty delaying audio in VLC and OBS, you can go to the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a very competent audio and video editor to modify your files more excellently. What makes it advantageous among the other editors is its user-friendly dashboard. Vidmore Video Converter is a tool you can download on both Mac and Windows devices. Therefore you won't face issues regarding compatibility. Aside from that, it also works at its finest even when there is a poor internet signal.

The great news about this converter is that it focuses not only on video editing but also on audio and photographs. Vidmore Video Converter also supports several audio and video file formats. No wonder it can help you delay the audio of your files for its betterment. Here you will see a simple instruction on how to delay the audio of your files.

Step 1: Install the Audio Delay Editor

To start with, you need to get the audio delay editor. You need to click the Free Download button below. Choose the version that is applicable for your device. After that, install the launcher of the software and wait for it to run correctly.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the Audio You Want to Delay

If the tool is running correctly, you can add the file you want to delay. The only requirement you need is to press Add Files on the left side of the dashboard. However, if you want a quicker way to add your file, you can tap the Plus icon at the Timeline center.

Add File

Step 3: Begin To Sync the Audio Delay

After adding your file to the dashboard, click the Star icon on the lower part of the thumbnail. After that, it will lead you to the editing section. You need to click the Audio tab to address the modification of your file. Once you are on the Audio account, start delaying the audio by moving the Delay slider bar on the bottom of the screen. After that, click the OK button.

Delay Audio Vidmore

Step 4: Start the Conversion Process

To apply the delay in audio permanently, you have to click the Convert All button on the right lower part of the dashboard. Wait for a few seconds, and you are finished!

Convert Delayed Audio Vidmore

Further Reading:

How to Fix Audio Delay Using This Dependable Solution

Normalize Uneven Audio Control Volume with the Flexible Methods

Part 4. FAQs About Delay Audio

Is delay the same as reverb?

No, because delay talks about the repetition of time while reverb discussions about the natural outcome of a sound wave that bounces on every surface.

What is the factor of audio delay?

It is also used to generate additional effects, such as echo, chorus, and flanging. Digital delay effects capture and playback a sample of audio.

Can I delay an audio online?

Yes, there are tons of audio delay editor platforms online. Some of these are Kapwing, Audio Tool Set, and Online Converter.

Conclusion

There are many ways to make your audio tracks more appealing, and one of these is to delay audio. With the help of the post above, you will learn how to delay audio in VLC, OBS, and Vidmore Video Converter. All the instructions are given above, so you won't wonder how to navigate each tool. But if you prefer an audio delay editor that offers a primary interface, Vidmore Video Converter is the perfect fit!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews