導航

尋找如何在 OBS 上獲得更好音頻質量的方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 16 日 編輯音頻

今天使用的專業軟件編輯器之一是 Open Broadcast Software 或 OBS。它是一個免費的開源解決方案,用於在 Mac 和 Windows 上提供離線視頻錄製和直播。該工具非常適合高級用戶。這就是為什麼有時初學者在瀏覽其編輯工具時會遇到問題。假設您是使用音頻編輯器的業餘愛好者,並希望改善 OBS 中糟糕的音頻質量。在這種情況下,您可以將此工具用作參考。看看下面的指南信息 如何在 OBS 中獲得更好的音頻質量.

提高音頻質量 OBS

第 1 部分。 如何提高 OBS 上的音頻質量

如果您的設備上安裝了 Open Broadcast 軟件並且遇到了有關音頻的問題,則可以使用此工具。它可以幫助您改善最喜愛的音軌的不良質量。這是您可以遵循的基本分步過程。

第1步: 轉到 硬件聲音 你的區域 控制面板.然後,選擇 管理音頻設備 從“聲音”部分的下拉菜單中。它將在新頁面上打開。

第2步: 選擇 揚聲器/耳機 上的音頻設備 回放 選項卡,然後單擊 物產 按鈕。然後點擊 高級 中的選項 揚聲器/耳機 菜單。

第三步: 在底部附近,你會看到 信號增強 選項,允許音頻設備執行進一步的信號處理。最後,取消選中該框,這就是全部。

如何提高音頻質量 OBS

第 2 部分。 如何使用 OBS 替代方案提高音頻質量

假設您仍然很難瀏覽 Open Broadcast Software;我們在這裡提供了前 2 個可幫助您提高音頻質量的替代程序。請看一眼它們,看看它們是如何使您的音軌保持良好狀態的。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您可以信賴的最流行的易於使用的音頻和視頻編輯器。如果您正在尋找可以幫助您輕鬆增強您最喜愛的文件的專業程序,此工具是首選。 Vidmore 兼容 Windows 和 Mac。因此,用戶對其兼容性沒有問題。該工具包含許多音頻和視頻的編輯功能。其中一些是剪切、修剪、合併和提取文件。使用 Vidmore Video Converter,您可以快速改善音質不佳的音頻。只需幾個快照,您就可以對喜愛的文件進行所需的更改。最後,它支持 200 多種文件格式。

如果您有興趣在此程序上獲得更好的音頻質量,可以按照這些說明進行操作。

步驟 1:首先安裝 OBS 替代方案

在去任何地方之前,選擇其中之一 下載 下面的圖標以獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。獲得它後,開始在 Windows 或 Mac 上安裝並打開它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加您需要的音頻以提高質量

之後,您將在運行軟件時看到主界面。選擇您的音頻 通過點擊 新增檔案 屏幕左上角的符號或 中間的圖標。

添加音頻視頻

第 3 步:增強音量

添加您想要的音軌後,您可以進入 Vidmore 的編輯部分。點擊 星星 音軌左側的圖標。然後,它將引導您到 音訊 標籤。要提高音量,請移動 向右滑動。達到所需音量後,單擊 按鈕。

提高音頻質量

第 4 步:轉換增強型音頻

在對音軌進行所有修改後,您現在可以對其進行轉換。點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,你就完成了!

轉換改進的音頻 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

2. 音頻質量

如果您想在線編輯音軌,您也可以使用 AudioMass。此網絡程序允許您錄製您的聲音並修剪、更改、剪輯並將效果應用於現有錄音。用戶將很容易理解該工具的界面,因為它結合了經典的 javascript。查看下面概述的步驟,以更好地了解如何使用該程序。

第1步: 首先,拖放要聲明控制權的文件,然後選擇需要編輯的部分。

第2步: 選擇要改進的位置後,轉到 特效 面板,然後選擇您要應用的修改。

第三步: 對文件進行必要的修改後,轉到 文件 區域並選擇 出口 菜單下載它。

如何提高音頻質量 Audiomass

第3部分。比較表

看看這個簡單的比較圖表,了解上面列出的音頻編輯器工具的優點和缺點。

開放式廣播軟件 VIDMORE 視頻轉換器 音頻質量

第 4 部分。 有關在 OBS 中提高音頻質量的常見問題解答

在 OBS 上,如何清理音頻?

打開OBS,在混音器中右擊你的音頻源,選擇過濾器,點擊新過濾器窗口左下角的加號,選擇噪聲抑製過濾器,命名,點擊列表中的新過濾器,展開方法菜單,然後選擇 NVIDIA 降噪。

為什麼 OBS 以低質量的音頻格式錄製?

它表示您正在以極低的比特率進行錄製。將您的速率控制更改為 CRF 並選擇大約 20-25 的質量將是您最好的機會。此選項嘗試在整個錄製過程中保持質量一致。

在 OBS 中,如何使用音頻過濾器?

單擊您用來錄製聲音的麥克風旁邊的齒輪圖標後,單擊過濾器。然後,您可以通過單擊加號來添加新的預設過濾器。您將按順序應用每個過濾器;因此,收費是必不可少的。

結論

從現在開始,音質不佳將不再是問題。通過這個幫助,你現在知道如何 提高 OBS 中的音頻質量.但由於 Open Broadcast Software 適用於高級用戶,您可以參考適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的替代音頻編輯器 Vidmore Video Converter。立即開始修復音頻質量不佳的問題!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Find Ways on How to Get Better Audio Quality on OBS

Audrey Lee Dec 16, 2021 Edit Audio

One of the professional software editors used today is the Open Broadcast Software or the OBS. It is a free and open-source solution for offline video recording and live streaming available on Mac and Windows. This tool is a good fit for advanced users. That is why sometimes beginners have a problem when it comes to navigating its editing tools. And suppose you are an amateur in using an audio editor and want to improve the lousy audio quality in OBS. In that case, you can use this tool as a reference. Take a look at the guide information below on how to get better audio quality in OBS.

Improve Audio Quality OBS

Part 1. How to Improve Audio Quality on OBS

If you have the Open Broadcast Software on your device and you encountered issues regarding the audios, you can use this tool. It can help you improve the bad quality of your most loved audio tracks. Here is a basic step-by-step process you can follow.

Step 1: Go to the Hardware and Sound area of your Control Panel. Then, select Manage Audio Devices from the drop-down menu in the Sound section. It will open on a new page.

Step 2: Select the Speakers/Headphones audio device on the Playback tab, then click the Properties button. Then click the Advanced option in the Speakers/Headphones menu.

Step 3: Near the bottom, you'll see the Signal Enhancement option, which allows the audio device to perform further signal processing. Finally, uncheck that box, and that's all there is to it.

How To Improve Audio Quality OBS

Part 2. How to Improve Audio Quality with OBS Alternative

Suppose you are still having a hard time navigating the Open Broadcast Software; we have here the top 2 alternative programs that will help you improve your audio quality. Please glance at them and see how they make your audio tracks in good shape.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the most popular easy to use audio and video editor you can count on. If you are looking for a professional program that can help you enhance your most loved file easily, this tool is the first on the list. Vidmore is Windows and Mac compliant. Therefore users are not having an issue regarding its compatibility. This tool contains a lot of editing features for audio and video. Some of these are cutting, trimming, merging, and extracting files. With Vidmore Video Converter, you can quickly improve your audio with lousy quality. You will achieve your desired changes on your favorite files in just a few snaps. Lastly, it supports more than 200 file formats.

If you are interested in getting better audio quality on this program, you can follow these instructions.

Step 1: Install the OBS Alternative First

Before going anywhere, choose one of the Download icons below to get the Vidmore Video Converter. Start installing and opening it on your Windows or Mac after obtaining it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the Audio You Require to Enhance the Quality

After that, you'll see the primary interface when you run the software. Choose the audio on your Folder by clicking the Add Files symbol in the upper left corner of the screen or the Plus icon in the middle.

Adds Audio Vidmore

Step 3: Enhance the Volume

After adding the audio track you want, you can proceed to the editing section of Vidmore. Click the Star icon on the left part of the audio track. Then, it will direct you to the Audio tab. To enhance the volume, move the Volume slider to the right. Once you achieve the desired volume, click the OK button.

Improves Audio Quality

Step 4: Convert the Enhanced Audio

After doing all the modifications on your audio track, you can now convert it. Click the Convert All button, and you're done!

Convert The Improved Audio Vidmore
FURTHER READING

2. Audio Mass

You may also utilize AudioMass if you want to edit audio tracks online. This web program allows you to record your voice and trim, change, clip, and apply effects to an existing recording. Users will readily comprehend the tool's interface because it incorporates classic javascript. Check out the steps outlined below to understand better how to utilize this program.

Step 1: To start, drag & drop the file over which you wish to claim control, then choose the section that needs to be edited.

Step 2: After you've chosen the location you want to improve, go to the Effects panel in the upper right corner of the screen and pick the modification you wish to apply.

Step 3: After you've made the necessary modifications to your file, go to the File area and select the Export menu to download it.

How To Improve Audio Quality Audiomass

Part 3. Comparison Chart

Take a look at this simple comparison chart about the strengths and weaknesses of the audio editor tools listed above.

OPEN BROADCAST SOFTWARE VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER AUDIO MASS

Part 4. FAQs About Improving Audio Quality in OBS

On OBS, how do I clean up the audio?

Open OBS, right-click on your audio source in the Audio Mixer, select Filters, click the Plus symbol in the lower left of the new Filters window, select the Noise Suppression filter, name it, click on the new filter in the list, expand the Method menu, and choose NVIDIA Noise Removal.

Why does OBS record in a low-quality audio format?

It indicates you're recording at an extremely low bitrate. Changing your Rate Control to CRF and choosing a quality of approximately 20-25 would be your best chance. This option tries to keep the quality consistent throughout the recording.

In OBS, how can I utilize audio filters?

Click on Filters after clicking on the gear icon adjacent to the microphone you're using to record your voice. You may then add a new preset filter by clicking the Plus sign. You will apply each filter in order; therefore, the charge is essential.

Conclusion

Having bad audio quality will never be a problem from now on. Through the help of this, you now know how to improve your audio's quality in OBS. But since Open Broadcast Software is for advanced users, you can refer to the alternative audio editor for Windows and Mac, Vidmore Video Converter. Start fixing your audio's bad quality today!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews