導航

如何在 Mac 和 iPhone 設備上的 iMovie 上剪切音樂

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 11 日 編輯音頻

有時,當我們錄製音頻或視頻文件時,我們認為該錄製剪輯的一部分是不必要的。那是編輯應用程序進入的時間。我們不能否認編輯現在必不可少的事實,尤其是當我們想讓我們錄製的音頻或視頻更具吸引力時。

這就是為什麼在這篇文章中,我們將解決 如何在 iMovie 中剪切音頻 在 Mac 和 iPhone 上,因此您不必浪費時間在互聯網上尋找正確的解決方案。請參閱下面寫的信息。

在 Imovie 中剪切音頻

第 1 部分。 如何在 iPhone 上的 iMovie 中修剪音頻

在剪切音頻方面,您可以依靠您的移動設備。在我們帖子的這一部分中,我們將為您提供有關如何刪除音頻中您想要剪切的部分的指南。您只需要 iMovie 應用程序。您應該做的第一件事是將它安裝在您的設備上,然後將您的音軌添加到您的項目中,它就會按照您的要求出現。為了您成功地做到這一點,這裡是以下步驟列表。

第1步:打開 iMovie 應用程序並單擊 建立專案 要編輯的,然後單擊 電影 在將出現的選項上。

第2步:添加文件後,單擊剪輯以啟用它。之後它將顯示編輯功能。

第三步:屏幕下方顯示編輯功能後,按 剪式 圖標,然後點擊 分離 會出現一個藍色的剪輯,點擊刪除鍵,然後點擊 完成了 使更改永久化。

剪切音頻電影

第 2 部分。 如何在 Mac 上的 iMovie 中修剪音頻

很容易識別音頻是否未正確剪切,但很難知道如何以一種從未修剪過的方式剪切它。如果您不習慣編輯應用程序,它會以某種方式影響您的音頻質量。

因此,在本節中,我們將教您如何在 Mac 等設備上剪切音頻,這樣您就不會很難理解它的工作原理。您需要做的唯一方法是專注於下面將提供的步驟。

第1步:在 iMovie 的時間線上上傳您的文件。之後,將播放頭放在要修剪的幀的確切區域上。

第2步:將播放頭移動到要剪切的幀區域後,右鍵單擊鼠標,然後單擊 修剪到播放頭 在將出現的選項上。

第三步:完成以上步驟後,點擊 工具主界面右上方的圖標。

iMovie 應用程序提供了許多功能,它可以快速剪切您的音頻和視頻剪輯。它還允許您優化音頻,例如調整音量、降噪等等。但是,對於初學者或不習慣導航軟件的人來說,這並不容易。

第 3 部分。 在 Windows/Mac 上修剪音頻的最佳替代方法

無論承認與否,作為用戶,我們都會選擇一種可以讓我們的生活變得更輕鬆的工具。這就是為什麼其他人正在尋找一種他們可以輕鬆導航的方式或應用程序。好消息是 Vidmore視頻轉換器 可以這樣做。此應用程序只需單擊一下即可輕鬆剪切您的音頻和視頻文件。您對使用應用程序的知識並不多,因為 Vidmore 具有用戶友好的功能。

通過此應用程序,您使用的是 Windows 設備還是 Mac 設備並不重要,因為它都是為這些設備編程的。因此,如果您正在尋找一種輕鬆剪切音軌的方法,這裡是您可以信賴的信息列表。

第 1 步:獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

轉到您的瀏覽器並查找 Vidmore Video Converter,或者您只需按 下載 下面的按鈕。之後,安裝該應用程序並在您的系統中運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2。 添加您的音頻文件

程序運行後,單擊 新增檔案 位於屏幕右上方或只需按 在中央屏幕上簽名並選擇要剪切的音頻。

添加

步驟 3. 修剪音頻文件

添加目標文件後,單擊 編輯 圖標位於音頻文件旁邊,可引導您使用編輯功能。要剪切文件,只需根據要保留的部分移動光標即可。之後,點擊 標籤。

Vidmore 剪切文件

步驟 4。 保存修剪後的音頻文件

一旦您對文件的更改感到滿意,請按 全部轉換 按鈕以成功剪切和轉換您的文件。就是這樣!

Vidmore 保存音頻
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 關於如何在 iPhone 上的 iMovie 中修剪音頻的常見問題解答

1. 我可以提高 iMovie 的音質嗎?

您可以提高 iMovie 中文件的音質。您所要做的就是點擊剪輯中的 時間線 然後點擊 調整 按鈕,然後是音量選項卡。最後,點擊 汽車。

2. 是否可以在 Vidmore 中更改修剪後的音頻的格式?

絕對沒錯!您可以在 Vidmore視頻轉換器 一次全部。修剪音頻文件後,單擊右側的下拉配置文件並選擇所需的格式。

3. 我可以將修剪後的音頻文件製作成鈴聲嗎?

對的,這是可能的。您所要做的就是將文件格式更改為 M4R。然後將文件傳輸到您的 iPhone 設備,然後,轉到 設定值 然後選擇 鈴聲 並選擇修剪後的音頻作為鈴聲。

結論

現在你有了一個想法 如何在 iMovie 中修剪音頻 在 Mac 和 iPhone 上,您現在可以剪切錄製的文件並使其更具吸引力。但是,如果您想要一個可以依靠的替代應用程序來剪切音頻,您可以嘗試使用上面帖子中指出的工具。有了它,就可以開始在 iPhone 和 Mac 上剪切和編輯文件了。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Cut a Music on iMovie on Both Mac and iPhone Device

Audrey Lee Nov 11, 2021 Edit Audio

There are times when we are recording an audio or video file, we think that a portion of that recorded clip is not necessary. That is the time where the editing app enters. We cannot deny the fact that editing is essential now, especially when we want to make our recorded audio or video more appealing.

That is why in this post, we will tackle the ways on how to cut audio in iMovie on Mac and iPhone, therefore you would not have to waste your time finding the right solution on the internet. See the information written below.

Cut Audio In Imovie

Part 1. How to Trim Audio in iMovie on iPhone

When it comes to cutting audio, you can count on your mobile device. And in this part of our post, we will give you a guide on how to remove the parts in your audio that you would like to cut. All you need is the iMovie app. The first thing that you should do is install it on your device, then add your audio tracks to your project and it will come out as what you require. For you to successfully do it, here is the list of steps below.

Step 1: Open the iMovie app and click the Create Project that you want to edit then click the Movie on the options that will appear.

Step 2: After you added a file, click the clip to enable it. After that it will show the editing features.

Step 3: After the editing features showed on the lower part of the screen, press the Scissor icon then tap the Detach and a blue colored clip will appear, click the delete key then click the Done to make the changes permanent.

Cut Audio Imovie

Part 2. How to Trim Audio in iMovie on Mac

It is easy to recognize if an audio was not cut properly, but it's a bit hard to know how to cut it in a way where it will come out like it was never trimmed. And if you are someone who is not used to editing applications, it will somehow affect the quality of your audio.

Therefore in this section, we will teach you how to cut audio on a device like a Mac so that you will not have a hard time understanding how it works. The only way that you need to do is focus on the steps that will be provided below.

Step 1: Upload your file on the iMovie's timeline. After that, put the play head on the exact region of the frame that you want to trim.

Step 2: Once you have moved the play head on the region of frame that you want to cut, right click your mouse then click the Trim to Playhead on the options that will appear.

Step 3: After following the steps above, click the Save icon on the right upper part of the tool's main interface.

The iMovie application has a lot of features to offer, it can cut your audio and video clips in just a snap. It also allows you to refine your audio like adjust the volume, noise reduction and many more. However, it will not be easy for the beginner or for the people who's not used to navigating a software.

Part 3. Best Alternative to Trim Audio on Windows/Mac

Admit or not as users, we would choose a tool that will make our lives easier as it is. That is why others are finding a way or application that they can easily navigate. And the good thing is Vidmore Video Converter can do that. This application can easily cut your audio and video files with just a click. You don't have a lot of knowledge about using an application because Vidmore comes with a user-friendly feature.

Through this application, it doesn't matter if you are using a Windows or a Mac device because it was both programmed for these devices. Therefore if you are looking for a way to cut your audio tracks without any hassle, here is the list of information that you can count on.

Step 1: Acquire the Vidmore Video Converter

Go to your browser and look for Vidmore Video Converter or you can just press on of the Download buttons below. After that, install the app and run it in your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add Your Audio File

Once the program is running, click the Add Files located at the right upper part of the screen or just press the Plus sign at the center screen and choose the audio that you want to cut.

Vidmore Add

Step 3. Trim the Audio File

After adding your target file, click the Edit icon located along the audio file for you to be led on the editing features. For you to cut the file, just move the cursor according to the part that you want to keep. After that, click the Save tab.

Vidmore Cut File

Step 4. Save the Trimmed Audio File

Once you are satisfied with the changes on your file, press the Convert All button to successfully cut and convert your file. And that's it!

Vidmore Save Audio
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on How to Trim Audio in iMovie on iPhone

1. Can I improve the sound quality in iMovie?

You can improve the sound quality of your files in iMovie. All you have to do is tap the clip in the Timeline then click the Adjust button then the Volume tab next. And lastly, click the Auto.

2. Is it possible to change the format of the trimmed audio in Vidmore?

Absolutely yes! You can do all of it in the Vidmore Video Converter all at once. After you trimmed your audio file, click the dropdown profile at the right side and choose the format that you require.

3. Can I make a trimmed audio file a ringtone?

Yes, it is possible. All you have to do is to change the format of your file into M4R. Then transfer the file to your iPhone device, after that, go to the Settings and choose the Ringtone and choose the trimmed audio as your ringtone.

Conclusion

Now that you have an idea how to trim an audio in iMovie on Mac and iPhone, you can now cut out your recorded files and make it more appealing. However, if you want an alternative application that you can count on to cut your audio, you can try the tool that was indicated on the above post. And there you have it, start cutting and editing your files on iPhone and Mac.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews