導航

使用這些 M4B 元數據編輯器編輯您的音軌的元數據

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 29 日 編輯音頻

您可能想知道您在媒體播放器中的 M4V 文件中看到了什麼信息。嗯,這就是元數據。元數據是您在播放音軌或視頻剪輯時看到的信息。如果音樂文件本身代表數據,則元數據包含標題或藝術家姓名、曲目長度、BPM 或流派。相比之下,視頻中的元數據是至關重要的信息,例如主題、演員甚至位置。

如果你想 編輯您的 M4V 元數據,您也可以參考這篇文章,因為我們將通過最推薦的 Mac 和 Windows 編輯器幫助您控制和導航 M4V 的信息。

M4V 元數據編輯器

第 1 部分。 Mac 上的最佳 M4V 元數據編輯器

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如果您是一個渴望成為電影製作人或創建幻燈片並正在尋找一種工具來在 Mac 設備上編輯視頻剪輯的信息或元數據的典型個人,您最好參考 Vidmore視頻轉換器.您可能正在考慮如何導航。好消息是它提供了一個用戶友好的界面。因此,您將不再費力探索編輯功能。

Vidmore Video Converter 是一個一站式商店,因為它包含一個音頻和視頻編輯器。您可以使用它輕鬆更改文件格式並剪切/修剪音頻和視頻剪輯。除此之外,如果您是一個時間寶貴的人,您可以依靠這個工具,因為它提供了更快的轉換過程,無論文件大小有多大。使 Vidmore 使用方便的一件事是,即使互聯網連接不佳,它也能發揮最佳作用。這是一個簡單的分步過程,可以更好地了解如何使用這個出色的程序編輯 M4V 元數據。

步驟 1:獲取 M4V 元數據編輯器

在進行任何其他操作之前,單擊其中一個 下載 下面給出的按鈕來獲取元數據編輯器。獲得該工具後,您現在可以安裝它並讓它在您的設備上運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:插入 M4V 文件

打開工具後,您將看到主界面。要添加您的 M4V 文件,您需要單擊 新增檔案 在屏幕的左上方,或者您只需點擊 圖標位於工具的中心屏幕上。

Vidmore 添加 M4V 文件

步驟 3:編輯 M4V 元數據

然後,您現在可以在將 M4V 視頻添加到 時間線.只需轉到 M4V 文件右側的藍色字母 i 圖標即可。然後你會看到需要填寫的字段,比如 標題, 藝術家, 類型, 等等。只需將您希望在 M4V 文件中顯示的信息放在一起。

Vidmore 編輯 M4V 元數據

除此之外,您還可以更改音軌的封面照片。只需單擊 出現在框架下方的符號,並選擇每次您在媒體播放器上播放 M4V 文件時要查看的圖像。 圖書館.之後,按 按鈕。

Vidmore 將照片放入 M4V

第 4 步:轉換 M4V 文件

最後,您可以在輸入有關 M4V 文件的信息並插入封面照片後開始轉換過程。要使更改生效,請單擊 全部轉換 按鈕並等待轉換完成。

Vidmore 轉換 M4V 文件

2. iTunes

另一個與 Mac 和 iPhone 設備兼容的軟件是 iTunes。它是一種軟件,可讓您在設備上添加、組織和播放您的媒體收藏。這是一個免費的應用程序,可以管理您的音樂庫和音樂視頻播放。除此之外,即使沒有互聯網連接,您也可以使用它來播放音樂。它主要用於下載、播放和編輯音頻和視頻文件。

在 iTunes 上編輯 M4V 元數據

第 2 部分。 Windows 上的 M4V 元數據編輯器

到目前為止,我們已經分享了Mac上的M4V元數據編輯器,到此,我們將分享Windows設備上最推薦的M4V元數據編輯器。看看它們,看看哪種工具最適合您的口味。

1. 標籤掃描器

TagScanner 是一種軟件,它允許您更改元數據,同時還可以按時間順序存儲錄音。與其他文件編輯器一樣,TagScanner 將使您能夠重命名和修改音頻和視頻文件,以及大量不同的文件。使該軟件如此有價值的原因在於它能夠快速更改大文件的元數據。此外,可以直接從計算機的庫中獲取元數據。

在 Tagscanner 上編輯 M4V 元數據

2. 泰戈泰戈

如果您正在尋找適用於 Windows 的簡單 M4V 元數據編輯器,則可以依靠 TigoTago。它的系統編輯工具令人難以置信,並且沒有很多複雜性,使其運行流暢高效。因此,如果您不熟悉編輯軟件,您會喜歡該軟件的人性化設計。

在 TigoTago 上編輯 M4V 元數據
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於 M4V 元數據編輯器的常見問題解答

什麼是 M4V 文件?

M4V 文件是 MPEG-4 文件,用於攜帶來自 Apple iTunes 商店的視頻,例如電視劇集、音樂視頻和全長電影。

如何在 iTunes 上編輯元數據?

從 PC 上 iTunes 軟件左上角的彈出菜單中選擇“音樂”,然後選擇“資料庫”。然後,在左側,從側邊欄中選擇歌曲。之後,選擇項目,然後選擇編輯,然後選擇歌曲信息。最後,輸入更新的數據並按 Enter。

視頻元數據有什麼好處?

它只是為視頻材料添加上下文,讓觀眾可以更輕鬆地找到他們正在尋找的內容。不僅如此,它還允許您在內容中有效導航,類似於您在典型的書面文檔中進行搜索的方式。

結論

編輯 M4V 元數據 將幫助您組織文件並在庫中包含信息。如果您是想要創建內容(音頻或視頻文件)的典型個人,則最好控製文件的元數據。除了擁有它之外,它還可以幫助您輕鬆組織文件。你在等什麼?根據計算機設備上的 M4V 元數據編輯器開始編輯 M4V 元數據。但是,如果您更喜歡與 Mac 和 Windows 設備兼容且界面易於使用的軟件,則最好嘗試使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器.

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Edit Your Sound Track's Metadata with These M4B Metadata Editor

Audrey Lee Nov 29, 2021 Edit Audio

You may be wondering what information that you are seeing on your M4V files in your media players. Well, that is metadata. Metadata is the information you see in your audio tracks or video clips whenever you play them. The metadata contains the title or artist name, track length, BPM, or genre if the music file itself represents the data. In comparison, the metadata in videos is vital information such as the theme, the actors, and even the location.

And if you desire to edit your M4V metadata, you can also refer to this post as we will help you take control and navigate the M4V's information through the most recommended editor for Mac and Windows.

M4V Metadata Editor

Part 1. Best M4V Metadata Editor on Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you are a typical individual aspiring to be a movie maker or create a slideshow and looking for a tool to edit the information or metadata of your video clip on your Mac device, you better refer to Vidmore Video Converter. You may be thinking about how to navigate this. The good news is it offers a user-friendly interface. Therefore you will not have a hard time anymore exploring the editing features.

Vidmore Video Converter is a one-stop shop as it contains an audio and video editor. You can use it to change the file format and cut/trim the audio and video clips at ease. Aside from that, if you are a person whose time is precious, you can count on this tool as it offers a faster conversion process, no matter how large the file size is. One thing that makes Vidmore convenient to use is its ability to work best even if the internet connection is poor. Here is a simple step-by-step process to better understand how to edit M4V metadata using this fantastic program.

Step 1: Acquire the M4V Metadata Editor

Before anything else, click one of the Download buttons given below to get the metadata editor. After you acquire the tool, you can now install it and let it run on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the M4V Files

As soon as you open the tool, you will see the main interface. To add your M4V file, you need to click the Add Files on the left upper part of the screen, or you can just tap the Plus icon located on the center screen of the tool.

Vidmore Add M4V File

Step 3: Edit the M4V Metadata

Then, you can now change the information after you've added the M4V video to the Timeline. Simply go to the blue-colored letter i icon on the right side of the M4V file. Then you'll see the fields that need to be filled in, such as Title, Artist, Genre, and so on. Simply place the information you want to be visible on your M4V file.

Vidmore Edit M4V Metadata

In addition to that, you can change the cover photo for the audio tracks. Simply click the Plus symbol that appears below the frame and select the image you wish to view every time you play your M4V files on your media player from the Library. After that, press the Save button.

Vidmore Put Photo In M4V

Step 4: Convert the M4V File

Finally, you can begin the conversion process after entering the information on the M4V files and inserting a cover photo. To make the changes take effect, click the Convert All button and wait for the conversion to complete.

Vidmore Convert M4V File

2. iTunes

Another software that is compatible with Mac and iPhone devices is iTunes. It is a type of software that will allow you to add, organize and play your media collection on your device. It is a free app that manages your music library and music video playback. Aside from that, you can use this to play your music even without an internet connection. It is mainly being used for downloading, playing, and editing audio and video files.

Edit M4V Metadata On iTunes

Part 2. M4V Metadata Editor on Windows

So far, we have shared the M4V metadata editor on Mac, and at this point, we will share the most recommended M4V metadata editor on Windows devices. Take a look at them and see which tool suits your taste best.

1. TagScanner

TagScanner is software that allows you to change metadata while also storing audio recordings in a chronological sequence. TagScanner, like other file editors, will enable you to rename and modify audio and video files, as well as a large number of different files. What makes this software so worthwhile is its ability to change the metadata of large files quickly. In addition, metadata can be obtained straight from the computer's library.

Edit M4V Metadata On Tagscanner

2. TigoTago

You can rely on TigoTago if you're seeking a simple M4V metadata editor for Windows. Its system's editing tools are incredible, and it lacks a lot of complexities, making it run smoothly and efficiently. As a result, if you are unfamiliar with editing software, you will appreciate this software's user-friendly design.

Edit M4V Metadata On TigoTago
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About M4V Metadata Editor

What is an M4V file?

M4V files are MPEG-4 files that are used to carry video from the Apple iTunes store, such as TV episodes, music videos, and full-length movies.

How to edit metadata on iTunes?

Choose Music from the pop-up menu at the upper left of the iTunes software on your PC, then select Library. Then, on the left, select Songs from the sidebar. After that, choose the item, then Edit, and then Song Info. Finally, type in the updated data and press Enter.

What are the benefits of video metadata?

It simply adds context to video material, allowing viewers to find what they're seeking more easily. Not just that, but it also allows you to navigate effectively within the content, similar to how you would search within a typically written document.

Conclusion

Editing M4V metadata will help you to organize your files and contain information in your Library. And if you are a typical individual desiring to create your content, either audio or video files, you better take control of your file's metadata. Aside from taking ownership of it, it will help you to organize your files easily. What are you waiting for? Start editing your M4V metadata by depending on the M4V metadata editor on your computer devices. But if you prefer software that is compatible with both Mac and Windows devices with an easy-to-use interface, you better try the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews