导航

在 Windows PC 和 Mac 上加入 M4V 文件的前 3 种方法

奥黛丽李 2021 年 7 月 20 日 编辑视频

合并不是常用的编辑功能。虽然在某些情况下,手头有多个 M4V 剪辑,您可能希望将它们组合在一起以创建一个大文件。你在寻找 将两个或多个 M4V 文件合并为一个文件?

加入M4V

这篇文章喜欢分享3个简单有效的方法 合并M4V 在 Mac、Windows PC 上和在线免费。当你需要 加入 M4V 文件,您可以选择您喜欢的视频合并来轻松拼接它们。

第 1 部分。 如何在没有质量损失的情况下加入 M4V 文件

要以无损方式将多个 M4V 文件集中到一个文件中,您可以依靠专业的视频编辑器和转换器软件, Vidmore视频转换器.

它能够将分离的 M4V 剪辑合并为一个完整的文件,而无需重新编码。除了合并功能,它还配备了许多其他编辑功能,如剪切、裁剪、旋转、调整效果、提高质量、压缩视频、添加水印等。除了加入M4V文件外,它还可以拼接其他常用视频格式的视频,如MP4、MOV、AVI、FLV、MKV、MPG、ASF、VOB等。它甚至可以转换您的 M4V转MP3.

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步.双击上面的下载按钮,然后按照说明在您的计算机上免费安装和运行此 M4V 连接器工具。

第2步。请点击 新增档案 或大 + 图标以导入要合并的 M4V 文件。您可以根据需要自由添加两个或多个 M4V 文件。

新增档案

第三步.在合并 M4V 之前,您应该确保所有 M4V 文件的顺序正确。此外,您可以使用各种编辑功能来编辑视频和自定义输出效果。从中选择合适的输出格式 全部转换为.

合并 M4V

第4步.完成所有这些操作后,您可以勾选 合并成一个文件,然后单击 全部转换 按钮开始加入 M4V 文件。

第 2 部分。 如何在 QuickTime 中加入 M4V 文件

如果您使用的是 Mac 并希望在其上加入 M4V 文件,则可以依靠 QuickTime播放器. QuickTime 是 Mac 用户的默认媒体播放器。它还带有一些基本的编辑功能,如旋转、裁剪、向视频添加音轨、将文件组合在一起等等。以下步骤将向您展示如何 在 Mac 上加入 M4V 文件.

第1步. Mac 上预装了 QuickTime。所以当你想合并 M4V 时,你可以直接打开 QuickTime Player。

第2步。请点击 文件 在顶部菜单栏上,然后选择 打开文件 加载一个 M4V 文件的选项。之后,您可以将其他 M4V 文件拖放到打开的 QuickTime Player 界面。

第三步.在加入 M4V 文件之前,您可以突出显示和移动视频剪辑以重新排列视频顺序。然后点击 完成了 按钮确认您的操作。现在你可以点击 文件 然后 导出为 将所有添加的 M4V 文件另存为一个新文件。

在 QuickTime 中加入 M4V 文件

第 3 部分。 如何在线免费加入 M4V

除了以上两种方法,您还可以使用在线视频合并来合并 M4V 文件。在这里我们真诚地推荐流行的 在线免费视频合并器 以便您将两个或多个文件组合在一起。

第1步.打开您的网络浏览器并转到 在线免费视频合并器 地点。点击 添加文件加入 按钮快速安装一个小型启动器,用于在线视频合并。之后,屏幕上会出现一个弹出窗口,供您浏览和加载 M4V 文件。

免费 M4V 细木工在线

第2步.现在你在 合并视频 窗户。在这里您可以根据需要调整视频分辨率和输出格式。

加入 M4V 文件

第三步。请点击 立即合并 开始将 M4V 文件连接在一起。您可以为合并的视频选择目标文件夹。在这里查看更多 视频合并.

第 4 部分。 M4V 文件加入的常见问题

问题 1. 什么是 M4V 格式?

M4V 是 Apple 开发的标准视频容器格式。它基于一种特殊类型的 MP4 格式。 M4V 文件主要用于在线视频点播网站和 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod 上的媒体文件。 M4V 使用 H264 HD 编码。 iTunes Store 中的视频文件为 M4V 格式。 iTunes 中的此类 M4V 文件通常受 Apple 的 FairPlay DRM 保护。

问题 2. 如何将 M4V 文件转换为无 MP4 文件?

市场上提供的许多视频转换器可以帮助您 将 M4V 转换为 MP4.您可以选择一个受欢迎的来完成工作。此外,您可以尝试将文件扩展名从 .m4v 重命名为 .mp4 以轻松进行转换。

问题 3. 为什么我无法导入 iTunes M4V 文件进行合并?

从上面可以看出,从 iTunes 购买的 M4V 文件受 DRM 保护。版权保护控制和限制 M4V 的使用、修改和分发。您不得编辑和合并受 DRM 保护的 M4V 文件。

结论

看完这篇文章,你可以获得3个简单的方法 加入 M4V 文件.您应该知道的一件事是,所有推荐的视频合并程序只能处理不受保护的 M4V 文件。对于来自 iTunes Store 的受 DRM 复制保护的 M4V 文件,您需要删除数字限制,然后对其进行编辑。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Join M4V Files on Windows PC and Mac

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

Merging is not a commonly-used editing feature. While in some cases, with several M4V clips in hand, you may want to combine them together to create one large file. Are you looking to join two or more M4V files into a single file?

Join M4V

This post likes to share 3 easy and effective ways to merge M4V on Mac, Windows PC, and online free. When you need to join M4V files, you can choose your preferred video merger to splice them with ease.

Part 1. How to Join M4V Files with No Quality Loss

To get several M4V files clustered into one in a loss-less way, you can rely on the professional video editor and converter software, Vidmore Video Converter.

It has the capability to merge separated M4V clips into a complete file without being re-encoded. Besides the merge feature, it is also equipped with many other editing functions like cut, crop, rotate, adjust effects, enhance quality, compress video, add watermark, and more. In addition to joining M4V files, it can splice videos in other frequently-used video formats, such as MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MKV, MPG, ASF, and VOB, and so on. It can even convert your M4V to MP3.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Double click on the download button above and follow the instructions to free install and run this M4V joiner tool on your computer.

Step 2. Click Add Files or the big + icon to import the M4V files you want to merge. You can freely add two or more M4V files according to your need.

Add files

Step 3. Before merging M4V, you should ensure all M4V files are in the right order. Also, you can use various editing features to edit videos and custom output effects. Select a suitable output format from Convert All to.

Merge M4V

Step 4. After all these operations, you can tick the box of Merge into one file, and then click the Convert All button to start joining M4V files.

Part 2. How to Join M4V Files in QuickTime

If you are using a Mac and want to join M4V files on it, you can rely on the QuickTime Player. QuickTime is the default media player for Mac users. It also carries some basic editing features like rotate, crop, adds audio tracks to video, combines files together, and more. The following steps will show you how to join M4V files on Mac.

Step 1. QuickTime is pre-installed on Mac. So when you want to merge M4V, you can directly open QuickTime Player.

Step 2. Click File on the top menu bar and then choose the Open File option to load one M4V file to it. After that, you can drag and drop other M4V files to the opened QuickTime Player interface.

Step 3. Before joining M4V files, you can highlight and move the video clips to rearrange the video order. Then click the Done button to confirm your operation. Now you can click File and then Export As to save all the added M4V files as one new file.

Join M4V Files in QuickTime

Part 3. How to Join M4V Online and Free

Besides the 2 methods above, you can also use online video mergers to join M4V files. Here we sincerely recommend the popular Free Video Joiner Online for you to combine two or more files together.

Step 1. Open your web browser and go to the Free Video Joiner Online site. Click on the Add Files to Join button to quickly install a small-size launcher for the online video merging. After that, a pop-up window will appear on the screen for you to browse and load your M4V files.

Free M4V Joiner Online

Step 2. Now you are in the Merging videos window. Here you can adjust video resolution and output format based on your need.

Join M4V files

Step 3. Click Merge Now to start joining M4V files together. You can select a destination file folder for the merged video. Check here to get more video mergers.

Part 4. FAQs of M4V Files Joining

Question 1. What is the M4V format?

M4V is a standard video container format developed by Apple. It is based on a special type of MP4 format. M4V files are mainly used commonly applied to online video-on-demand sites and media files on iPhone, iPad, and iPod. M4V is encoded with H264 HD. Video files in iTunes Store are in M4V format. This kind of M4V files in iTunes are usually protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM.

Question 2. How to convert an M4V file to MP4-free?

Many video converters offered on the market can help you convert M4V to MP4. You can select a popular one to get the job done. Also, you can try renaming the file extension from .m4v to .mp4 to easily make the conversion.

Question 3. Why can't I import iTunes M4V files to merge?

As you can see from above, M4Vfiles purchased from iTunes are protected by DRM. The copyright protection controls and restricts the M4V using, modifying, and distributing. You are not allowed to edit and merge the DRM-protected M4V files.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can get 3 simple methods to join M4V files. One thing you should know is that all the recommended video merger programs can only work with non-protected M4V files. For the DRM copy-protected M4V files from iTunes Store, you need to remove the digital restrictions and then edit them.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews