导航

如何从MP4文件中提取音频并以OGG格式保存

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换视频

在谈论如何转换之前 MP4到OGG,让我们了解一下OGG格式到底是什么。作为一种免费和开放的容器格式,OGG保存压缩的音频数据。除元数据外,它还提供与曲目和艺术家有关的信息。由于OGG是开源的,因此不受软件专利的限制,并且可以在Internet上分发。您希望将音频从MP4提取到OGG,部分原因是它可以以较小的文件大小提供高质量的声音。无论如何,您可以从这篇文章中学习最佳方法。

MP4到OGG
内容

第1部分:将MP4转换为OGG的终极方式

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款多功能MP4到OGG转换器,可以满足您的所有需求。直观的界面使您可以快速找到想要的东西。此外,高级用户还可以使用广泛的自定义选项和编辑工具。

  1. 从MP4文件中提取音频并简单地以OGG格式导出。
  2. 将MP4转换为OGG时,请保持原始音频质量。
  3. 支持使用多线程技术的批量转换。
  4. 修剪或分割长音频文件以便快速共享。
  5. 与Mac OS X以及Windows 7/8/10兼容。

显然,Video Converter是市场上最好的选择,可以将MP4视频转换为计算机上的OGG格式。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

如何批量将MP4转换为OGG

第1步:安装最好的MP4到OGG转换器

下载并安装到PC后,启动软件。有Mac专用版本。然后点击 添加文件 -> 添加文件 并在打开文件对话框中导入MP4文件。或者,您可以将MP4文件直接拖放到界面中。然后它们将出现在库面板中。

将文件添加到转换器

2:预览和编辑MP4

将MP4转换为OGG之前,可以使用右侧的媒体播放器预览视频文件。如果视频文件很长,可以将其拆分为片段或删除不需要的部分。点击 顶部功能区上的“菜单”以在“剪辑”窗口中打开视频,然后快速拆分或修剪它。其他编辑工具可以在“编辑器”窗口中找到。

开始和结束

第三步:将MP4转换为OGG

如果准备好了,请转到主页界面的底部区域。选择 奥格 来自 个人资料 下拉列表,然后选择特定的文件夹以保存输出,方法是点击 浏览 按钮。最后,打 兑换 按钮启动它。

注意:要修改有关比特率,采样率等的自定义选项,请点击 设定值 按钮,您将在“配置文件设置”对话框中找到它们。

快速完成

第2部分:在线将MP4转换为OGG

有时,Web应用程序比桌面软件更方便。它们不需要安装,您可以在具有Internet连接的任何设备上使用它们。但是,在线MP4到OGG转换器应用程序有缺点,例如文件大小限制。 Vidmore免费在线视频转换器 是一个例外。它不限制文件大小,并且每次转换可以在线处理多个MP4文件。另外,它允许您更改基本的自定义选项。

第1步:打开您的Web浏览器,将https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/复制并粘贴到地址栏中,然后点击 输入 键。然后点击 添加文件进行转换 按钮访问启动器。

Vidmore启动器

第2步:弹出启动器时,点击 添加文件 按钮(位于左上角),在打开文件对话框中找到要在线转换的MP4文件并上传。

打开vidmore启动器

第三步:如果您希望更改比特率或其他参数,请点击 齿轮 视频旁边的图标以打开弹出对话框,然后重置 音讯设定。然后点击 确认并返回启动器。

调整视频设置

第4步:之后,找到底部区域,切换到 音讯 标签,然后选择所需的音频格式。点击 兑换 单击右下角的按钮可启动MP4到OGG的转换。弹出转换完成对话框时,单击确定以获取音频文件。

第3部分:使用VLC免费将MP4转换为OGG

免费软件是将MP4转换为OGG的另一种方法。最大的好处是您可以免费获得想要的东西。另一方面,不利之处显而易见。通常很难学习免费软件。例如,VLC是具有广泛功能的开源媒体播放器。但是,人们抱怨奖金功能使用起来很复杂,例如媒体转换。因此,我们分享以下步骤。

第1步:运行您的VLC。如果没有,您可以从官方网站免费下载。然后点击 媒体 -> 转换/保存 触发“打开媒体”对话框。

VLC转换保存

第2步: 点击 按钮并添加要从硬盘驱动器转换的MP4文件。然后打 箭头 旁边的图标 转换/保存 按钮,然后选择 兑换 继续前进。

第三步:前往 设定值 部分,然后单击下拉菜单旁边的第三个按钮以打开“表单”对话框。转到 封装形式 标签并选择 奥格/奥格姆。击中 保存 按钮进行确认。

VLC转换按钮

第4步: 关上 形成 对话框并返回 兑换 窗口。然后展开 个人资料 下拉列表,然后选择 奥格。打 浏览 按钮,然后设置目标文件夹和文件名。

VLC转换配置文件

第5步: 点击 开始 按钮启动将MP4转换为OGG。需要一段时间才能完成该过程,您可以通过过程栏进行监视。

结论

现在,您应该掌握至少三种将MP4转换为台式机或在线OGG的方法。您可以选择自己喜欢的。例如,Vidmore Video Converter可以产生最佳的音频质量,适合转换多个MP4文件。 Vidmore免费在线视频转换器是一种可移植的在线转换方式。如果您还有关于将MP4转换为OGG的问题,请在此帖子下方的评论区域中留言。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Extract Audio from MP4 Files and Save in OGG Format

Laura Goodwin Oct 31, 2019 Convert Video

Before talking about how to convert MP4 to OGG, let’s learn what OGG format exactly is. As a free and open container format, OGG holds compressed audio data. In addition to metadata, it also provides the information related to track and artists. Since it is open-source, OGG files are unrestricted by software patents and can be distributed on the internet. You want to extract audio from MP4 to OGG, partly because it offers good quality sound with smaller file size. Anyway, you can learn the best ways to do it from this post.

MP4 to OGG
Content

Part 1: Ultimate Way to Convert MP4 to OGG

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-in-one MP4 to OGG converter that can meet all your need. The intuitive interface lets you to find what you want quickly. Moreover, the extensive custom options and editing tools are available to advanced users.

  1. Extract audio from MP4 files and export in OGG format simply.
  2. Keep the original audio quality while converting MP4 to OGG.
  3. Support batch conversion using the multi-thread technology.
  4. Trim or split the long audio file for sharing quickly.
  5. Compatible with Mac OS X as well as Windows 7/8/10.

Apparently, Video Converter is the best option you can find on market to convert your MP4 videos to OGG format on your computer.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Convert MP4 to OGG in Batch

Step 1: Install the best MP4 to OGG converter

Launch the software once you download and install it to your PC. There is a dedicated version for Mac. Then click Add File -> Add File(s) and import the MP4 files in the open-file dialog. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the MP4 files into the interface directly. Then they will appear in the library panel.

Add file to converter

Step 2: Preview and edit MP4

Before converting MP4 to OGG, you can preview the video files with the media player on the right side. If the video file is very long, you can split it into clips or remove unwanted parts. Click the Clip menu on the top ribbon to open the video in Clip window, and then split or trim it quickly. Other editing tools can be found in the Editor window.

Start and end

Step 3: Convert MP4 to OGG

If you are ready, go to the bottom area in the home interface. Choose OGG from the Profile drop-down list and select a specific folder to save the output by hitting the Browse button. Finally, hit the Convert button to start it.

Note: To modify the custom options regarding bitrate, sample rate and more, click the Settings button and you will find them in the Profile Settings dialog.

Quick finish

Part 2: Convert MP4 to OGG Online

Sometimes, web apps are more convenient than desktop software. They do not require installation and you can use them on any devices with an internet connection. However, online MP4 to OGG converter apps have drawbacks, such as file size limitation. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is an exception. It does not limit on file size and you can handle multiple MP4 files online per conversion. Plus, it allows you to change the basic custom options.

Step 1: Open your web browser, copy and paste https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/ into the address bar and hit Enter key. Then click the Add files to convert button to access the launcher.

Vidmore launcher

Step 2: When the launcher pops up, click the Add File button at the top left corner, find the MP4 files you want to convert online in the open-file dialog and upload them.

Open vidmore launcher

Step 3: If you expect to change the bitrate or other parameters, click the Gear icon next to the video to open the pop-up dialog, and reset the Audio Settings. Then click OK to confirm it and go back to the launcher.

Adjust video settings

Step 4: After that, locate the bottom area, switch to the Audio tab and choose the desired audio format. Click on the Convert button at the bottom right corner to initiate the MP4 to OGG conversion. When the conversion-complete dialog pops up, click OK to get your audio files.

Part 3: Convert MP4 to OGG with VLC for Free

Freeware is another way to convert MP4 to OGG. The biggest advantage is that you can get what you want for free. On the other hand, the downsides are obviously. Freeware is usually hard to learn. VLC, for example, is an open-source media player with extensive features. However, people complained that the bonus functionalities are complicated to use, such as media conversion. So, we share the steps below.

Step 1: Run your VLC. If you do not have, you can download it from the official website for free. Then click Media -> Convert / Save to trigger the Open Media dialog.

VLC convert save

Step 2: Click the Add button and add the MP4 files you intend to convert from your hard drive. Then hit the Arrow icon next to the Convert / Save button, and choose Convert to move on.

Step 3: Head to the Settings section and click the third button next to the drop-down menu to open the Form dialog. Go to the Encapsulation tab and choose Ogg/Ogm. Hit Save button to confirm it.

VLC convert button

Step 4: Close the Form dialog and back to the Convert window. Then expand the Profile drop-down list and choose OGG. Hit the Browse button, and set the destination folder and file name.

VLC convert profile

Step 5: Click the Start button to initiate converting MP4 to OGG. It takes a while to complete the process and you can monitor it by the process bar.

Conclusion

Now, you should master at least three ways to convert MP4 to OGG on your desktop or online. You can pick up your favorite. Vidmore Video Converter, for instance, can produce the best audio quality and is suitable to convert multiple MP4 files. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is a portable way to do conversion online. If you still have questions involved with MP4 to OGG converting, please leave a message in the comment area below this post.