导航

5 款在线和离线最佳 WMA 刀具(移动和桌面应用程序)

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 18 日 编辑音频

WMA 代表 Windows Media Audio,是那些包含高质量音频同时需要较少空间存储的音频文件之一。问题是由于其专有性质,它不与其他运营商或玩家共享支持。这可能是一种负担,尤其是当您需要编辑 WMA 文件时。

考虑何时需要缩短 WMA 文件以剪切不需要的部分或将曲目合并为一个无缝音频文件。尽管如此,您仍然可以使用互联网上提供的一些实用方法和解决方案来编辑此音频格式。您只需要努力寻找合适的工具。我们通过研究合适的款式简化了您的工作 WMA 刀具和编辑器 您可以立即使用。

WMA 铣刀细木工

第 1 部分。 最佳 WMA 刀具和细木工

1. Vidmore视频转换器

名单上的第一名是 Vidmore视频转换器.这是一款功能强大的媒体文件切割器、转换器和编辑器,适用于您的音频和视频流。该工具可让您轻松剪切、修剪、复制和粘贴。它支持大量格式,包括 WMA、WAV、OGG、MP3、FLAC 和许多其他音频格式。在编辑音频时,您可以利用实时预览来检查结果。除此之外,您不需要重新编码文件并保持原样。然而,您始终可以根据自己的要求配置参数。

最佳和专业的音频编辑软件

  1. 将曲目拆分为单独的曲目
  2. 增大和减小音频音量
  3. 只需单击一下即可组合许多音频文件
  4. 将文件修剪到完美以制作铃声
  5. 适用于 Windows PC 和 Macintosh 操作系统
  6. 修改采样率、比特率等参数。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

优点:

  1. 支持几乎所有的音频文件格式
  2. 快速将音频导出为另一种格式
  3. 对音频长度或文件数量没有限制

缺点:

  1. 不支持音效
Vidmore VC 编辑 WMA 文件

2. 大胆

显然,网上有很多方法和 WMA 修剪器。然而,如果您正在寻找一个流行且完全免费的程序,那么 Audacity 就是您的最佳选择。这提供了许多有用的工具,包括在歌曲中间剪切音频部分的功能。有了它,您将能够去除音频中的死气或静音部分。您还将使用这款免费的 WMA 切割器获得专业的 WMA 文件,因为它具有去除噪音和应用特殊音频效果的能力。

优点:

  1. 多平台 音频编辑器
  2. 启用在 PC 上录制音频以及现场音频
  3. 易于安装且重量轻

缺点:

  1. 需要插件才能访问高级功能
Audacity 剪切音频文件

3. 克莱迪奥

如果您想知道如何在不安装其他软件的情况下剪切 WMA 文件,这在 Clideo 的帮助下绝对是可能的。这是一个基于 Web 的程序,其中包含一组可满足您的音频编辑需求的工具。在线使用此 WMA 切割器,您将能够对音频进行翻录、剪切、合并、导出为另一种音频格式。更好的是,这让您可以从 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 导入。

优点:

  1. 从云存储导入媒体文件
  2. 添加曲目进行合并,不受歌曲数量限制
  3. 与 iPhone 和 Android 等移动设备兼容

缺点:

  1. 放慢上传文件的速度

4.转换

下一个音频编辑器也是基于 Web 的 WMA 切割器,加入者是 Aconvert。这是一个非常方便和简单的在线工具,没有复杂的菜单,可能会让新手用户感到困惑。这使您可以设置开始位置和持续时间以有效地剪切音频文件。它遵循小时、分钟、秒的格式,帮助您精确剪切声音文件。此外,该工具还支持流行的音频格式,如 WMA、WAV、AAC、AIFF、FLAC、M4A 和 OPU,最大可上传 200M 的音频文件。此外,此工具带有音频合并功能,可加入 WMA 文件,同时允许您通过 URL 从云存储和在线导入。

优点:

  1. 在线和离线导入选项
  2. 转换格式功能
  3. 从 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 导入

缺点:

  1. 加载界面
  2. 不直观的音频编辑界面
Aconvert 合并 WMA 文件

5. Lexis 音频编辑器

如果您想在指尖进行编辑,您还可以选择在手机上使用 Lexis Audio Editor 进行编辑。这是一款综合性软件,可让您立即修剪、拆分、复制和粘贴歌曲的各个部分。除此之外,您还可以应用淡入淡出效果、使曲目的部分静音、修改速度、音高等等。

优点:

  1. 文件压缩器
  2. 减少噪音和标准化
  3. 频带均衡器

缺点:

  1. 占用太多内存空间
Lexis 音频编辑器 Android

第 2 部分。哪个最好?

这是 WMA 切割器和编辑器程序的简单说明,可帮助您比较和对比它们。如果您仍然想知道,这将帮助您轻松确定哪个应用程序适合您。

主要特点 基本音频编辑(剪切、拆分、合并) 声音特效 曲库 支持的操作系统 配置参数
Vidmore视频转换器 视窗和麦金塔
大胆 Windows、Mac 和 Linux
熊音频编辑器 视窗和麦金塔
Aconvert 视窗和麦金塔
Lexis 音频编辑器 安卓

第 3 部分。 WMA 刀具的常见问题解答

如何将 WMA 字段合二为一?

有很多方法可用于组合音频文件。其基本步骤是将它们上传到音频编辑工具上。然后程序上应该有一个功能可以让您合并所有上传的歌曲。使用 Vidmore,只需点击一下即可。由于其直观的界面,它也是一个简单的 MP3 到 WMA 切割器和转换器。

WMA 和 WAV 哪个更好?

WMA 文件本质上是压缩格式或使用有损压缩。而 WAV 文件是未压缩的格式,保留了文件的原始质量。你可以 转换WMA到WAV 如果需要的话。

我可以在 Windows Media Player 上编辑 WMA 吗?

默认情况下,您只能在 Windows Media Player 上流式传输 WMA 文件。但是,如果您想访问诸如修剪之类的基本编辑功能,则可以通过集成其名为 WMP Trimmer Plugin 的插件来实现。

结论

你有它。这些是一些最实用和最体面的 WMA 修剪器 可在互联网上获得,您可以立即使用。他们可以帮助您在包括移动设备在内的所有平台上拆分、剪切、合并文件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

5 Best WMA Cutter Online and Offline (Mobile and Desktop Apps)

Audrey Lee Nov 18, 2021 Edit Audio

WMA stands for Windows Media Audio, is remarkably one of those audio files that contain high-quality audio while requiring less space storage. The thing is it does not share support with other operators or players due to its proprietary nature. This can be a burden especially when you need to edit your WMA files.

Consider when you need to shorten WMA files to cut unwanted parts or merge tracks into one seamless audio file. Despite this, you could still edit this audio format using some practical methods and solutions available on the internet. You just have to be diligent in finding the right tool. We simplified your work by researching the right fit WMA cutter and editor that you can use immediately.

WMA Cutter Joiner

Part 1. Best WMA Cutter and Joiner

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list is Vidmore Video Converter. This is a powerful media file cutter, converter, and editor for both your audio and video streams. The tool lets you cut, trim, copy and paste with so much ease. It supports a large number of formats that include WMA, WAV, OGG, MP3, FLAC, and many other audio formats. While editing the audio, there is a real-time preview that you can take advantage of to check the results. Apart from that, you don't need to re-encode the file and leave it as it is. Yet you can always configure the parameters according to your requirements.

Best and Professional Audio Editing Software

  1. Split a track into individual tracks
  2. Increase and decrease audio volume
  3. Combining many audio files is just a click away
  4. Trim files to perfection for making ringtones
  5. Available on Windows PC and Macintosh OS
  6. Modify parameters like sample rate, bit rate, etc.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Pros:

  1. Supports nearly all audio file formats
  2. Export audio to another format quickly
  3. No limitations with regard to audio length or number of files

Cons:

  1. Does not support sound effects
Vidmore VC Edit WMA File

2. Audacity

There are obviously lots of approaches and WMA trimmer available online. Yet if you are looking for a popular and totally free program, you should look no further than Audacity. This offers a lot of useful tools including the capability to cut audio portions in the middle of the song. With it, you will be able to remove the dead air or silence parts on the audio. You will also achieve professional WMA files using this free WMA cutter as it possesses the ability to remove noise and apply special audio effects.

Pros:

  1. Multi-platform audio editor
  2. Enables recording audio on PC as well as live audio
  3. Easy to install and lightweight

Cons:

  1. Needs a plug-in to access advanced features
Audacity Cut Audio File

3. Clideo

If you are wondering how you can cut WMA files without installing additional software, this is definitely possible with the help of Clideo. This is a web-based program that has a set of tools for your audio editing needs. Using this WMA cutter online, you will be able to rip, cut, merge, export the audio to another audio format. Even better, this lets you import from Dropbox and Google Drive.

Pros:

  1. Import media files from the cloud storage
  2. Add tracks to merge without limitation to the number of songs
  3. Compatible with mobile devices like iPhone and Android

Cons:

  1. Slow down to upload files

4. Aconvert

The next audio editor is also a web-based WMA cutter and joiner is Aconvert. It is an extremely handy and simple online tool that has no complicated menu which might confuse green-hand users. This enables you to set the start position and duration to effectively cut audio files. It follows the format of the hour, minute, seconds to help you precisely cut sound files. In addition, the tool provides support to popular audio formats like WMA, WAV, AAC, AIFF, FLAC, M4A, and OPUs with the benefit of uploading audio files of up to 200M. Plus, this tool comes with an audio merger to join WMA files while allowing you to import from cloud storage and online via URL.

Pros:

  1. Online and offline import options
  2. Conversion format function
  3. Import from Dropbox and Google Drive

Cons:

  1. Ad-laden interface
  2. Not intuitive audio editing interface
Aconvert Merge WMA Files

5. Lexis Audio Editor

In case you want to edit at your fingertips, you can also choose to edit from the comfort of your mobile phone using Lexis Audio Editor. This is a comprehensive piece of software that allows you to immediately trim, split, copy and paste parts of the song. Aside from that, you can apply fade in and fade out effects, silence parts of your track, modify the tempo, pitch, and a lot more.

Pros:

  1. File compressor
  2. Reduce noise and normalize
  3. Band equalizer

Cons:

  1. Eats up too much memory space
Lexis Audio Editor Android

Part 2. Which one is the best?

Here is a simple illustration of the WMA cutter and editor programs that will help you compare and contrast them. This will help you easily determine which app is for you if you are still wondering.

KEY FEATURES Basic Audio Editing(cut, split, merge) Sound Effects Music Library Supported OS Configure Parameters
Vidmore Video Converter Windows & Macintosh
Audacity Windows, Mac, and Linux
Bear Audio Editor Windows & Macintosh
Aconvert Windows & Macintosh
Lexis Audio Editor Android

Part 3. FAQs of WMA Cutter

How to merge the WMA field into one?

There are a lot of methods that you can use for combining audio files. The basic steps for this are uploading them on an audio editing tool. Then there should be a function on the program that will enable you to merge all the uploaded songs. With Vidmore, it is just a click away. It is also an easy MP3 to WMA cutter and converter due to its intuitive interface.

Which is better between WMA and WAV?

WMA files by nature, are compressed format or use lossy compression. Whereas WAV files are uncompressed formats that retain the original quality of the file. You can convert WMA to WAV if needed.

Can I edit WMA on Windows Media Player?

By default, you can only stream WMA files on Windows Media Player. But if you want to access basic editing functions like trimming, you can do so by integrating its plug-in called WMP Trimmer Plugin.

Conclusion

There you have it. Those are some of the most practical and decent WMA trimmers available on the internet that you can use immediately. They can help you split, cut, merge files on all platforms including your mobile device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews