التنقل

أفضل 5 WMA Cutter عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل (تطبيقات الجوال وسطح المكتب)

أودري لي 18 نوفمبر 2021 تحرير الصوت

يرمز WMA إلى Windows Media Audio ، وهو أحد الملفات الصوتية التي تحتوي على صوت عالي الجودة بينما تتطلب مساحة تخزين أقل. الشيء هو أنه لا يشارك الدعم مع مشغلين أو لاعبين آخرين بسبب طبيعته الخاصة. يمكن أن يكون هذا عبئًا خاصةً عندما تحتاج إلى تحرير ملفات WMA الخاصة بك.

ضع في اعتبارك متى تحتاج إلى تقصير ملفات WMA لقص الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها أو دمج المسارات في ملف صوتي واحد سلس. على الرغم من ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك تعديل تنسيق الصوت هذا باستخدام بعض الأساليب والحلول العملية المتاحة على الإنترنت. عليك فقط أن تكون مجتهدًا في العثور على الأداة المناسبة. قمنا بتبسيط عملك من خلال البحث عن الملاءمة المناسبة قاطع ومحرر WMA التي يمكنك استخدامها على الفور.

WMA القاطع النجار

الجزء 1. أفضل WMA كتر ونجار

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

الأول في القائمة هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. هذا هو قاطع ملفات وسائط قوي ومحول ومحرر لكل من تدفقات الصوت والفيديو. تتيح لك الأداة القص والتشذيب والنسخ واللصق بسهولة كبيرة. وهو يدعم عددًا كبيرًا من التنسيقات التي تتضمن WMA و WAV و OGG و MP3 و FLAC والعديد من تنسيقات الصوت الأخرى. أثناء تحرير الصوت ، هناك معاينة في الوقت الفعلي يمكنك الاستفادة منها للتحقق من النتائج. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى إعادة تشفير الملف وتركه كما هو. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا تكوين المعلمات وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

أفضل برامج تحرير الصوت والمهنية

  1. تقسيم المسار إلى مسارات فردية
  2. زيادة حجم الصوت وخفضه
  3. دمج العديد من الملفات الصوتية على بعد نقرة واحدة
  4. تقليم الملفات إلى الكمال لصنع نغمات الرنين
  5. متوفر على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Macintosh OS
  6. قم بتعديل المعلمات مثل معدل العينة ومعدل البت وما إلى ذلك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الايجابيات:

  1. يدعم تقريبًا جميع تنسيقات الملفات الصوتية
  2. تصدير الصوت إلى تنسيق آخر بسرعة
  3. لا توجد قيود فيما يتعلق بطول الصوت أو عدد الملفات

سلبيات:

  1. لا يدعم المؤثرات الصوتية
Vidmore VC تحرير ملف WMA

2. الجرأة

من الواضح أن هناك الكثير من الأساليب وماكينة WMA المتاحة عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج شائع ومجاني تمامًا ، فلا يجب أن تبحث عن برنامج Audacity. يوفر هذا الكثير من الأدوات المفيدة بما في ذلك القدرة على قص أجزاء الصوت في منتصف الأغنية. باستخدامه ، ستتمكن من إزالة الهواء الميت أو أجزاء الصمت من الصوت. ستحصل أيضًا على ملفات WMA احترافية باستخدام قاطع WMA المجاني هذا لأنه يمتلك القدرة على إزالة الضوضاء وتطبيق المؤثرات الصوتية الخاصة.

الايجابيات:

  1. منصة متعددة محرر الصوت
  2. تمكن من تسجيل الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر وكذلك الصوت الحي
  3. سهل التركيب وخفيف الوزن

سلبيات:

  1. يحتاج إلى مكون إضافي للوصول إلى الميزات المتقدمة
الجرأة قص ملف الصوت

3. Clideo

إذا كنت تتساءل كيف يمكنك قص ملفات WMA دون تثبيت برامج إضافية ، فهذا بالتأكيد ممكن بمساعدة Clideo. هذا برنامج مستند إلى الويب يحتوي على مجموعة من الأدوات لاحتياجات تحرير الصوت الخاصة بك. باستخدام قاطع WMA عبر الإنترنت ، ستتمكن من نسخ الصوت وقصه ودمجه وتصديره إلى تنسيق صوتي آخر. والأفضل من ذلك ، يتيح لك هذا الاستيراد من Dropbox و Google Drive.

الايجابيات:

  1. استيراد ملفات الوسائط من التخزين السحابي
  2. إضافة مسارات لدمجها دون تحديد عدد الأغاني
  3. متوافق مع الأجهزة المحمولة مثل iPhone و Android

سلبيات:

  1. تبطئ لتحميل الملفات

4. Aconvert

محرر الصوت التالي هو أيضًا قاطع WMA مستند إلى الويب والنجار هو Aconvert. إنها أداة سهلة الاستخدام وبسيطة عبر الإنترنت ولا تحتوي على قائمة معقدة قد تربك مستخدمي اليد الخضراء. يمكّنك هذا من ضبط موضع البدء والمدة لقص الملفات الصوتية بشكل فعال. يتبع تنسيق الساعة ، الدقيقة ، الثواني لمساعدتك على قص ملفات الصوت بدقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الأداة دعمًا لتنسيقات الصوت الشائعة مثل WMA و WAV و AAC و AIFF و FLAC و M4A و OPUs مع ميزة تحميل ملفات صوتية تصل إلى 200 ميجا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي هذه الأداة مع دمج صوتي للانضمام إلى ملفات WMA مع السماح لك بالاستيراد من التخزين السحابي وعبر الإنترنت عبر URL.

الايجابيات:

  1. خيارات الاستيراد عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل
  2. وظيفة تنسيق التحويل
  3. الاستيراد من Dropbox و Google Drive

سلبيات:

  1. واجهة Ad-laden
  2. واجهة تحرير الصوت ليست بديهية
Aconvert دمج ملفات WMA

5. محرر الصوت Lexis

إذا كنت تريد التعديل في متناول يدك ، فيمكنك أيضًا اختيار التعديل من هاتفك المحمول المريح باستخدام Lexis Audio Editor. هذا برنامج شامل يسمح لك على الفور بقص أجزاء من الأغنية وتقسيمها ونسخها ولصقها. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق تأثيرات التلاشي والتلاشي ، وإسكات أجزاء من المسار الخاص بك ، وتعديل الإيقاع ، والنغمة ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

الايجابيات:

  1. ضاغط الملفات
  2. تقليل الضوضاء والتطبيع
  3. التعادل الفرقة

سلبيات:

  1. يأكل الكثير من مساحة الذاكرة
محرر الصوت Lexis Android

الجزء 2. أيهما أفضل؟

فيما يلي رسم توضيحي بسيط لبرنامج WMA لقص وتحرير البرامج التي ستساعدك على مقارنتها وتباينها. سيساعدك هذا في تحديد التطبيق المناسب لك بسهولة إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل.

دلائل الميزات تحرير الصوت الأساسي (قص ، تقسيم ، دمج) مؤثرات صوتية مكتبة الموسيقى نظام التشغيل المدعوم تكوين المعلمات
محول الفيديو فيدمور ويندوز وماكنتوش
الجرأة Windows و Mac و Linux
Bear Audio Editor ويندوز وماكنتوش
أكونفيرت ويندوز وماكنتوش
محرر الصوت ليكسيس ذكري المظهر

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة من WMA Cutter

كيفية دمج حقل WMA في حقل واحد؟

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها لدمج ملفات الصوت. الخطوات الأساسية لذلك هي تحميلها على أداة تحرير الصوت. ثم يجب أن تكون هناك وظيفة في البرنامج ستمكنك من دمج جميع الأغاني التي تم تحميلها. مع Vidmore ، ما عليك سوى نقرة واحدة. إنه أيضًا قاطع ومحول سهل من MP3 إلى WMA نظرًا لواجهته البديهية.

أيهما أفضل بين WMA و WAV؟

ملفات WMA بطبيعتها ، هي تنسيق مضغوط أو تستخدم ضغطًا مع فقدان البيانات. في حين أن ملفات WAV هي تنسيقات غير مضغوطة تحافظ على الجودة الأصلية للملف. تستطيع تحويل WMA إلى WAV إذا لزم الأمر.

هل يمكنني تحرير WMA على Windows Media Player؟

بشكل افتراضي ، يمكنك فقط دفق ملفات WMA على Windows Media Player. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى وظائف التحرير الأساسية مثل التشذيب ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق دمج المكون الإضافي المسمى WMP Trimmer Plugin.

خاتمة

ها أنت ذا. هذه هي بعض من أكثرها عملية ولائقة قادين WMA متاح على الإنترنت يمكنك استخدامه على الفور. يمكنهم مساعدتك في تقسيم الملفات وقصها ودمجها على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية بما في ذلك جهازك المحمول.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

5 Best WMA Cutter Online and Offline (Mobile and Desktop Apps)

Audrey Lee Nov 18, 2021 Edit Audio

WMA stands for Windows Media Audio, is remarkably one of those audio files that contain high-quality audio while requiring less space storage. The thing is it does not share support with other operators or players due to its proprietary nature. This can be a burden especially when you need to edit your WMA files.

Consider when you need to shorten WMA files to cut unwanted parts or merge tracks into one seamless audio file. Despite this, you could still edit this audio format using some practical methods and solutions available on the internet. You just have to be diligent in finding the right tool. We simplified your work by researching the right fit WMA cutter and editor that you can use immediately.

WMA Cutter Joiner

Part 1. Best WMA Cutter and Joiner

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list is Vidmore Video Converter. This is a powerful media file cutter, converter, and editor for both your audio and video streams. The tool lets you cut, trim, copy and paste with so much ease. It supports a large number of formats that include WMA, WAV, OGG, MP3, FLAC, and many other audio formats. While editing the audio, there is a real-time preview that you can take advantage of to check the results. Apart from that, you don't need to re-encode the file and leave it as it is. Yet you can always configure the parameters according to your requirements.

Best and Professional Audio Editing Software

  1. Split a track into individual tracks
  2. Increase and decrease audio volume
  3. Combining many audio files is just a click away
  4. Trim files to perfection for making ringtones
  5. Available on Windows PC and Macintosh OS
  6. Modify parameters like sample rate, bit rate, etc.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Pros:

  1. Supports nearly all audio file formats
  2. Export audio to another format quickly
  3. No limitations with regard to audio length or number of files

Cons:

  1. Does not support sound effects
Vidmore VC Edit WMA File

2. Audacity

There are obviously lots of approaches and WMA trimmer available online. Yet if you are looking for a popular and totally free program, you should look no further than Audacity. This offers a lot of useful tools including the capability to cut audio portions in the middle of the song. With it, you will be able to remove the dead air or silence parts on the audio. You will also achieve professional WMA files using this free WMA cutter as it possesses the ability to remove noise and apply special audio effects.

Pros:

  1. Multi-platform audio editor
  2. Enables recording audio on PC as well as live audio
  3. Easy to install and lightweight

Cons:

  1. Needs a plug-in to access advanced features
Audacity Cut Audio File

3. Clideo

If you are wondering how you can cut WMA files without installing additional software, this is definitely possible with the help of Clideo. This is a web-based program that has a set of tools for your audio editing needs. Using this WMA cutter online, you will be able to rip, cut, merge, export the audio to another audio format. Even better, this lets you import from Dropbox and Google Drive.

Pros:

  1. Import media files from the cloud storage
  2. Add tracks to merge without limitation to the number of songs
  3. Compatible with mobile devices like iPhone and Android

Cons:

  1. Slow down to upload files

4. Aconvert

The next audio editor is also a web-based WMA cutter and joiner is Aconvert. It is an extremely handy and simple online tool that has no complicated menu which might confuse green-hand users. This enables you to set the start position and duration to effectively cut audio files. It follows the format of the hour, minute, seconds to help you precisely cut sound files. In addition, the tool provides support to popular audio formats like WMA, WAV, AAC, AIFF, FLAC, M4A, and OPUs with the benefit of uploading audio files of up to 200M. Plus, this tool comes with an audio merger to join WMA files while allowing you to import from cloud storage and online via URL.

Pros:

  1. Online and offline import options
  2. Conversion format function
  3. Import from Dropbox and Google Drive

Cons:

  1. Ad-laden interface
  2. Not intuitive audio editing interface
Aconvert Merge WMA Files

5. Lexis Audio Editor

In case you want to edit at your fingertips, you can also choose to edit from the comfort of your mobile phone using Lexis Audio Editor. This is a comprehensive piece of software that allows you to immediately trim, split, copy and paste parts of the song. Aside from that, you can apply fade in and fade out effects, silence parts of your track, modify the tempo, pitch, and a lot more.

Pros:

  1. File compressor
  2. Reduce noise and normalize
  3. Band equalizer

Cons:

  1. Eats up too much memory space
Lexis Audio Editor Android

Part 2. Which one is the best?

Here is a simple illustration of the WMA cutter and editor programs that will help you compare and contrast them. This will help you easily determine which app is for you if you are still wondering.

KEY FEATURES Basic Audio Editing(cut, split, merge) Sound Effects Music Library Supported OS Configure Parameters
Vidmore Video Converter Windows & Macintosh
Audacity Windows, Mac, and Linux
Bear Audio Editor Windows & Macintosh
Aconvert Windows & Macintosh
Lexis Audio Editor Android

Part 3. FAQs of WMA Cutter

How to merge the WMA field into one?

There are a lot of methods that you can use for combining audio files. The basic steps for this are uploading them on an audio editing tool. Then there should be a function on the program that will enable you to merge all the uploaded songs. With Vidmore, it is just a click away. It is also an easy MP3 to WMA cutter and converter due to its intuitive interface.

Which is better between WMA and WAV?

WMA files by nature, are compressed format or use lossy compression. Whereas WAV files are uncompressed formats that retain the original quality of the file. You can convert WMA to WAV if needed.

Can I edit WMA on Windows Media Player?

By default, you can only stream WMA files on Windows Media Player. But if you want to access basic editing functions like trimming, you can do so by integrating its plug-in called WMP Trimmer Plugin.

Conclusion

There you have it. Those are some of the most practical and decent WMA trimmers available on the internet that you can use immediately. They can help you split, cut, merge files on all platforms including your mobile device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews