導航

如何加入/合併/合併多個 Flash 視頻文件

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 編輯視頻

FLV,也稱為 Flash 視頻,是 Adobe Systems 創建的容器文件格式,用於通過 Internet 傳輸視頻或音頻。它用於在 YouTube、Vimeo、Vevo 等在線共享網站上流式傳輸視頻。當您從互聯網上下載了多個 Flash 視頻時,您可能希望將它們合併成一個完整的視頻。好吧,您可以依靠 FLV 視頻木匠來實現它。關注我們,了解如何輕鬆、快速、無損地在 Windows 或 Mac 上加入 FLV 文件。

加入FLV

第 1 部分。在 Windows 和 Mac 上加入 FLV 文件的最佳方式

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款友好且易於使用的 FLV 視頻連接器,可幫助合併 FLV、MP4、MOV、MKV、M4V、AVI、DivX、WMV、VOB、MPEG、ASF 等。此外,它還可以作為一個強大的視頻轉換器來處理 200 多種文件格式和設備之間的轉換。嘗試下載這個寶藏工具。其強大的功能肯定會讓您大吃一驚。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
  1. 合併選定的 FLV 視頻並將它們導出到一個新文件。
  2. 轉換 DVD 和 200 多種視頻或音頻格式。
  3. 使用剪切、裁剪、旋轉、水印、過濾器等功能編輯 FLV 視頻。
  4. 製作視頻拼貼畫、製作音樂視頻、生成 3D 視頻和製作 GIF。

第1步.添加 FLV 視頻

在您的計算機上安裝並啟動此 FLV 視頻連接器。點擊 新增檔案 按鈕加載您要加入的 Flash 視頻文件。

添加視頻文件

第2步.編輯 FLV 文件

為了更好地潤色您的 FLV 視頻,您可以單擊 編輯 圖標。在編輯界面,您可以旋轉和裁剪FLV視頻,調整效果和濾鏡,添加水印,調整音量、音軌和字幕。然後點擊 按鈕保存編輯。

影響

Step3。選擇輸出格式

單擊旁邊的下拉箭頭 全部轉換為 區域。如果要保留原始 FLV 格式作為輸出,可以選擇 與來源相同 選項。或者您可以將加入的 FLV 文件轉換為其他視頻格式,如 MP4、FLV、VOB、WMV、MKV、AVI 等。

選擇格式

第4步.合併 FLV 文件

轉到 存到 區域選擇輸出文件夾,然後勾選 合併到一個文件夾中 在界面的右下角。然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將所有 FLV 視頻合併為一個 FLV 文件。

合併

第 2 部分。 如何在線免費組合 Flash 視頻

如果您正在尋找在線產品來組合您的 FLV 文件,您應該嘗試 Vidmore 在線免費視頻細木工.它是一個免費的在線工具,可幫助您不受限制地將多個 Flash 視頻剪輯合併到一個文件中。無需註冊或第三方插件。此外,您可以以各種視頻格式導出組合的 FLV 視頻,包括 MP4、MOV、MKV、AVI、M4V、FLV、WMV、VOB、MPG。

第1步.訪問 Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online,然後單擊 添加文件加入 按鈕下載啟動器。然後您可以將 FLV 視頻上傳到在線 FLV 合併中。

在線免費視頻細木工

第2步。請點擊 插入新 在已添加的 FLV 文件之前或之後添加其他 FLV 文件。您還可以重新排列順序,或選擇輸出視頻分辨率和輸出格式。

合併視頻

第三步。然後點擊 立即合併 按鈕將所有 FLV 文件合併為一個文件。等待幾秒鐘,您就可以打開保存合併 FLV 視頻文件的輸出文件夾。

進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 加入 FLV 文件的常見問題解答

什麼是 FLV 文件?

FLV 是 Adobe Flash Player 和 Adobe Air 使用的流行文件格式。它用於在 Internet 上存儲和傳送同步的音頻和視頻。它廣泛用於在線流媒體網站。

什麼播放器可以播放FLV文件?

有許多 FLV 媒體播放器 可以流暢播放Flash視頻。它們是 Vidmore 播放器、VLC 媒體播放器、KMPlayer、Moyea FLV 播放器、Any FLV 播放器等等。

我可以在 Mac 上將 FLV 轉換為 MP4 嗎?

是的,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 將 FLV 轉換為 MP4。在 Mac 上安裝並打開 Vidmore Video Converter。單擊添加文件按鈕將 FLV 文件添加到程序中。單擊格式圖標以在視頻選項卡中選擇 MP4。單擊底部的全部轉換按鈕將 FLV 轉換為 MP4,而不會降低質量。

結論

在本文中,我們主要介紹了兩種合併 FLV 文件的方法。您可以使用的一個簡單工具是 Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online。您也可以使用終極 FLV 連接器 - Vidmore 視頻轉換器,它可以輕鬆地將所有 FLV 視頻連接到一個文件中。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Join/Merge/Combine Multiple Flash Video Files into One

Fiona Kaufman Sep 06, 2021 Edit Video

FLV, also known as Flash Video, was the container file format created by Adobe Systems to transmit video or audio over the internet. It is used to stream videos on online sharing websites like YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, etc. When you have downloaded several Flash videos from the internet, you may want to merge and combine them into one complete video. Well, you can rely on an FLV video joiner to achieve it. Follow us to learn how to join FLV files on Windows or Mac easily, quickly and losslessly.

Join FLV

Part 1. Best Way to Join FLV Files on Windows and Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is a friendly and easy-to-use FLV video joiner that helps merge FLV, MP4, MOV, MKV, M4V, AVI, DivX, WMV, VOB, MPEG, ASF, and more. Moreover, it also works as a powerful video converter that deals with conversion among over 200 file formats and devices. Try to download this treasure tool. Its powerful features will certainly surprise you.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS
  1. Merge the selected FLV videos and export them to a new file.
  2. Convert DVD and over 200 video or audio formats.
  3. Edit the FLV video with features like cut, crop, rotate, watermark, filter, etc.
  4. Make video collage, create a music video, generate 3D video, and make GIFs.

Step 1. Add FLV videos

Install and launch this FLV video joiner on your computer. Click the Add Files button to load the Flash video files you want to join.

Add video files

Step 2. Edit FLV file

To better polish your FLV videos, you can click the Edit icon. In the editing interface, you can rotate and crop the FLV video, adjust effect and filter, add watermark, adjust volume, audio track and subtitle. Then click the OK button to save the editing.

Effect

Step3. Select output format

Click the drop-down arrow next to Convert All to area. If you want to keep the original FLV format as output, you can select Same as source option. Or you can convert the joined FLV file to other video formats like MP4, FLV, VOB, WMV, MKV, AVI, etc.

Choose format

Step 4. Merge FLV files

Go to the Save to area to select the output folder, and tick the Merge into one file box at the bottom right of the interface. Then click Convert All button to combine all the FLV videos to a single FLV file.

Merge

Part 2. How to Free Combine Flash Videos Online

If you are looking for an online product to combine your FLV files, you should try Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online. It is a free online tool that helps you join several Flash video clips together into a single file without limitations. There is no sign-up or third-party plugins required. Also, you can export the combined FLV video in various video formats, including MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, M4V, FLV, WMV, VOB, MPG.

Step 1. Visit Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online, and click Add Files to Join button to download the launcher. Then you can upload the FLV videos into the online FLV merger.

Free Video Joiner Online

Step 2. Click Insert New to add other FLV files in front of or behind the one you have already added. You can also rearrange the order, or select the output video resolution and output format.

Merge videos

Step 3. Then click the Merge Now button to combine all the FLV files into a single file. Wait for a few seconds, and you can open the output folder where the merged FLV video file is saved.

FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Joining FLV Files

What is an FLV File?

FLV is a popular file format used by Adobe Flash Player and Adobe Air. It is used to store and deliver the synchronized audio and video over the Internet. It is widely used for online streaming sites.

What players can play FLV files?

There are many FLV media players that can play Flash videos smoothly. They are Vidmore Player, VLC Media Player, KMPlayer, Moyea FLV Player, Any FLV Player, and more.

Can I convert FLV to MP4 on Mac?

Yes, you can convert FLV to MP4 with Vidmore Video Converter. Install and open Vidmore Video Converter on your Mac. Click Add File(s) button to add the FLV file into the program. Click the Format icon to select MP4 in the Video tab. Click Convert All button at the bottom to convert FLV to MP4 without losing quality.

Conclusion

In this article, we mainly introduced two methods to combine the FLV files. A simple tool you can use is Vidmore Free Video Joiner Online. Also you can use an ultimate FLV joiner - Vidmore Video Converter, which can join all the FLV video into one single file without hassle.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews